You are here: HomeNews2016 09 28Article 473110

Judges must choose anti-so tag over corruption – Atuguba

Read Comments Comments (32)

• OGIDI 7 years ago

Atuguba is corrupt than the word corrupt.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JOHN------- AYARIGA IS PART OF INFLATED PROJECTS *** Hassan Ayariga is part of a team engage in the inflated prices of school building projects,he is now a contractor taking those projects from John Mahama/NDC and sel ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

Author:- Kofi Jones. .....
    You received 5 million dollars to throw the election case in favor of Ford Incompetent Mahama and took off running to Dallas to hide in the mansion you had purchased for your children. You have no ...

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

YOU THIEF

• ATUGUBA U WILL GO TO HELL 7 years ago

ATUGUBA MY CORRUPT JUDGE ON THIS PLANET.HAVE YOU FINISH THE FIVE MILLION DOLLARS BRIBE MAHAMA GAVE YOU?

• Amen 7 years ago

prove it. you just say anything and want us to believe.. provide proof.

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

SHAMEFUL JUDGE ATUGUBA GIVE ME A BREAK

• TTTTTTTTTWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

THE MOST CORRUPT PERSON IN GHANA'S HISTORY ATUGUBA HAS OPEN HIS STINKY MOUTH AGAIN. LOOK AT HIM TALKING ABOUT CORRPTION. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOT SENDING GHANA IN THIS SITUATION. ABOA BI BA

• Mess 7 years ago

U are one of them Atuguba u are corrupt person u forget about 2012

• Keen Observer 7 years ago

Astonishing! Thanks to Anas's confirmation of what we have always known, it is rather greed that drives the corruptive practices and Ghanaians in general accept and are diplomatic about this from an early age.
    It's remarkab ...

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Get lost, you shameless, corrupt judge. You are the real epitome of corruption, so shut up and wait for your judgment day. I tell you, you will be wailing and gnashing your teeth for your unbridled contribution to the utter ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

REFER TO ANIM YEBUAH DOTSE AND ROSE OWUSU RATHER YOU NPP TWATS. YOUR REIGN OF TERROR ON THE BENCH WILL SOON END. ROSE OWUSU GONE DR DATE BAH GONE CJ GOING. NOW WE OUT NUMBER YOU IN SUPREME COURT. THE DAYS OF NHIS AND MONTIE J ...

• Pressman 7 years ago

Can someone tell us how old this Atubuga is. Date of birth of public servants is supposed to be in the public domain, but for this Atubuga one cannot find his date of birth on record anywhere. Is this guy not over 70 years al ...

• Kofi Jones. 7 years ago

You received 5 million dollars to throw the election case in favor of Ford Incompetent Mahama and took off running to Dallas to hide in the mansion you had purchased for your children. You have no moral standing to preach on ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

This disgraceful corrupt judge must shut up and keep his advice to himself. He lost all credibility during the election petition, and he must spare us the noise from his ugly mouth. We cannot live with such baseless people an ...

• TULA 7 years ago

LOK at this Northner Justice Atuguba talking about corruption ; this man is the number stiller and a bandit justice in Ghana today and like JJ Rawlings he was responsib le for imposing Jon Mahama onm Ghanaians and look at the ...

• Chief 7 years ago

Address your self, you're more corrupt even than John mahama the dead goat
    God will punish you and your entire household.
    You can be okay here on earth but you can not escape the wrath of God to come.
    So bear in mind you ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

But this judge is corruption personified.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

More money does not solve any problem. Judges choose the bench so they must know why! If the money is not good enough, stay in private practice. Did you hear that? Justice Atuguba was saying, "give us more entertainment allow ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

This man is the most respected judge in this country whom nobody can bribe or corrupt .
    I LIKE PEOPLE WHO CAN LOOK AT YOUR BALL EYES in the face and tell you the truth. justice Atuguba is one of such honest judges in this c ...

• kelly 7 years ago

Very wicked man, Justice william Atugubs, we wont cease praying against you and your likes.very wicked being. Look at where Ghana finds its self now. You re the number one contributor to the mess and corruption going on in Gh ...

• OBO BA 7 years ago

I WISH I WERE THERE TO SEE THE FACES OF THOSE LISTENING TO JUSTICE ATUGUBA. THEY MAY HAVE LISTENED TO HIM OUT OF RESPECT FOR HIS POSITION ON THE BENCH BUT NOT BELIEVE IN WHAT HE WAS SAYING. HE WAS PREACHING WHAT HE MAY NOT PR ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

See who is talking

• eye asem ooo 7 years ago

See where your judgment has lead us to when u see see wrong.u call it truth oh mmmmmmm na result na nbi this as nation

• Anna 7 years ago

eeeiiiiii u again lets hv our peace

• INCOMPETENT JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

another thief

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 7 years ago

Shameless man!

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

I can tell you, Atuguba is testing the waters to see if Ghanaians have forgotten him and the petition case. Is he not the corrupt saturated Atuguba who gave a five minute judgement to an eight month run petition case? Where ...

• abi 7 years ago

Look who is talking who is more corrupt than you. Please check yourself Atuguba

• C. C. QUABRAFO 7 years ago

Hei Atuguba, can U please spell the word
    "C U R R U P T I O N" ?.....Okay, what about
    "H O N E S T Y"?..... I Was just checking....I thought U had droped them from your vocabulary!!

• ABROKWA JAMPEM 7 years ago

Yuk!!....Atuguba advising on corruption and honesty?....really funny....it's like count Dracula advising against drinking blood!!!