You are here: HomeNews2016 09 28Article 473078

Judges need entertainment and leave allowance - Justice Atuguba

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

A NATION WRECKER YOU FOOL

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

"THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT THEMSELVES. LOOK!! MAHAMA IS THE LUCKIEST PRESID ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

PRINCE KWESI ADADE, FOR YOU TO POST THAT THE NAME NDC REVOLTS YOU SPEAKS VOLUMES OF YOUR THINKING, IT SHOWS EXTREME ANGUISH THAT CAN ONLY COME FROM THE FACT THAT YOU MAY HAVE SUFFERED SOME MISHAP OR JOB DISMISSAL OF SOME SORT ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

and for being cowards and stupid

• King Bright 7 years ago

Has this BABOON finished 'chopping' the $5million bribe given to him by Maama? Maama is not done with his corruption business to think about managing the ecomini. SHUT UP.

• Me 7 years ago

U Need Ur Modda Stupid Judge

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

IS IT NOW THAT ATIGUBA FEELS THE HEAT???? MAHAMA HAS ONLY 2 MONTHS TO GO. SHAME ON YOU.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Oooooh Ghana!

• Ajojo 7 years ago

Atuguba the almighty god will deal with you and your family you want allowance you want bribed and not allawan look the hard ship you bring to Ghanaians people are dying because of you God will punish you.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

This idiot of a judge can pretend. Atuguba has $5million in his foreign bank account and yet faking want.

Are you broke,What did you do with the bribes.?

• Destiny 7 years ago

Material and Moral Corruption must be tackled.i had wished you spoke about the need for a New Constitution to replace the 1992 and the stupid INDEMNITY clause and the Limitation of the "Dictatorial Powers"of the President and ...

• Edzorna 7 years ago

Give all the revenue that accru to the country, they will still take bribe.
    What is this man telling us, after all they have not make any impact on the life of the ordinary Ghanaian.
    Our educational system at the Unive ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Well said Auguba,but I have a question for you. Have you ever obtained bribe as a judge including when you chair the Supreme Court's trial the 2012 election pertition? Just aking.

• Ajojo 7 years ago

Atuguba you will get stroke before you die almighty god will torment you and your family's house hold.

• propaganda 7 years ago

How many judges of supreme court sat on the elections petition ? If only Atuguba was against npp and the rest were for, can't npp still win the petition? U talk as if he was the only justice who rule against npp. U and ur cla ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

Don't forget he deliberately misread the Judgement against NPP/ NANA, FOR HOW MUCH BRIBE???

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Ajojo, your poor papa and mama will die of HIV AIDS and hunger. Poor idiot

• Fernando. 7 years ago

You have made your point

• Edzorna 7 years ago

Give all the revenue that accru to the country to them, they will still take bribe.
    What is this man telling us, after all, they have not make any impact on the life of the ordinary Ghanaian.
    Our educational system at ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

Why not? Ghanaian officials are, by definition, rapacious. So why not another proposal from an official to screw the people yet one more way?

• BISHOP OBINIM 7 years ago

Waa see this baboon... You think Ghanaians are fools huh? You will surely pay (if not u, ur children, of their children)

• TTTTTTTTTWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

THE WAAKYE AND THE GOAT MEAT IS ENOUGH FOR YOUR ENTERTAINMENT AND LEAVE ALLOWANCE. ABOAFUNU THE ELECTION IS COMING AGAIN. GET READY FOR YOUR BRIBES. THE BRIBES YOU TOOK IN 2012 ELECTION CHALLENGE IS ENOUGH FOR YOUR LEAVE ALLO ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

All he thinks about is his belly. What of the nation? What about the ills in the 1992 constitution? That has to be cured and you should have spoken about those. Belly full judge!

• kofi adu 7 years ago

so the judges don't bribes. ya right.

• BNQ? 7 years ago

Come and take all the countries money and chop with your family. Be content that fat salary you are enjoying now.

• KWAME Nduom 7 years ago

YOU GREEDY LOT, YOU ONLY THINK ABOUT YOURSELVES AND NOT ABOUT THE ORDINARY MILLIONS OF FELLOW GHANAIANS STRUGGLING TO EARN A LVING TO PROVIDE THE BASIC NEEDS OF THEIR FAMILIES. YOU MAY BE INTELLIGENT OR MAY HAVE BRIBED YOUR ...

• A ken 7 years ago

You are above these,while thousands are unemployed?,eiiiiii Ghana

• A ken 7 years ago

you want money for entertainment ?

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

SOME PEOPLE TAKE BRIBE BECAUSE IS THEIR HOBBY, NO MATTER WHAT, AND WHY NOW. WE RESPECT YOU A LOT BUT THIS ONE IS BELLOW BELT. NO NO NO.

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

Please put atuguba current picture for us to see this is old pictures from 2012.we want to know how he looks like now,how ghanaians has curse this man I don't think he will be still looking nice like this.

• Pressman 7 years ago

Can someone tell us how old this Atubuga is. Date of birth of public servants is supposed to be in the public domain, but for this Atubuga one cannot find his date of birth record. Is this guy not over 70 years already? We kn ...

• Nanaba 7 years ago

You need oni ne wo sie allowance. Fuckass after the bribe you took you need another money?

• Sinclear 7 years ago

GAYAN THE CRIMINAL PAID BIG BRIBE TO ATUGBA TO DECLAIRE MAHAMA WINNER WE ALL REMMBER THAT. NOW ATUGBA DEMAND MORE MONEY AND MORE ALLOWENCE FOR WHAT?

• n`adom 7 years ago

This foolish selfish man is the reason why Ghana is behind financially.

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Kwaseato, you are the cause of our suffering in Ghana. You have finished the money which stupid Mahama gave you to make Nana Addo the loser. Now you want more money. ABOAFUNU.

• KOFI George 7 years ago

Re

• more 7 years ago

Atuguba.are.foolish.the.bribe.John mahama.pay.u.is.finish.Atuguba u.a.fool.the.blood of Ghanaians.will purely.on.u.head.Atuguba the criminal

• Akokan 7 years ago

Judges deserve all they are entitled. Enough of the insults. Do you know how judges are suffering especially under this cruel government? Most of their allowances are in arrears whilst the ministers take all the goodies. I ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Justices must be given the space to live and practise their profession and stations, they way it was intended in the past. This is not a big deal. And it must not be intended to put a wall around them against bribery and corr ...

• ZW 7 years ago

JUDGES AND SUPREME COURT JUDGES ALREADY ENJOY TOO MANY PECKS, INCLUDING BEING RETIRED ON THEIR SALARIES AND TRAVELLING ABROAD FOR VACATION AT STATE EXPENSE. IT IS THEREFORE UNREASONABLE AND UNREALISTIC FOR THEM TO DEMAND EXTR ...

ZW, who told u that? There is nothing like traveling at the expense of the state

• Kofi Jones. 7 years ago

You received yours in 2012 when you took 5million dollars to throw the case in favor of Ford Incompetent Mahama and took off running to Dallas to hide in the mansion you have purchased for your children. You have no moral sta ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

Please tell me

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

You are a greedy man look at the hardship Ghanaians are going through yet you want entertainment allowance for your family and girlfriends.Don't judges have committee or union? But you are the only greedy judge talking this s ...

Atuguba served Ghana from a cocaine addict. Otherwise we are doomed. Atuguba thank u

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Them belly full but they still hungry

Can we show respect? Atuguba saved Ghana from turmoil Nana Addo. Atuguba thank u so much.

• iddrisu Nava Pio 7 years ago

Have you used up the bribe you took to plant JDM, the thief on Ghanaians. May all the hardships we are going through befall you and your descendants.

• Ron 7 years ago

At least he does not have a white/blond wig on.

• Shipah 7 years ago

You need ur mother n ur father allowance...old fool...do u know graduate students are demonstrating ....kwasia

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You need dancing allowance ,aboafu atuguba albino

• Kwaku A. Danso 7 years ago

Of course Judges should be well compensated at the highest civil service tier and some allowances for isolation entertainment; but what amount will let a crooked man change his ways?
    A man of corrupt moral and ethical depra ...

• Evans A 7 years ago

Go to your descenting man for your allowance, liars, nation wreckers like you

• john mahama 7 years ago

Self centered judge your days are numbered