You are here: HomeNews2016 09 28Article 473039

Ken Agyapong, Gabby are 'cartoons' not worth my time – Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (110)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

"THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT THEMSELVES. LOOK!! MAHAMA IS THE LUCKIEST PRESID ...

• USELESS MAHAMA 7 years ago

AYARIGA'S COUGH HAS ENTERED INTO HIS BRAIN.HE CANT THINK CORRECTLY..

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

AYARIGA is 1st to madfolds.LET HIM ALONE.

• Adwoa Obeng 7 years ago

it is only in our part of the world that this idiot would even contemplate of becoming a president. To prove my point, getting married to a person with white skin is part of his achievement. Such a person wants to lead me. Ap ...

• BB 7 years ago

I just want to see much they can take, man. Continue to jab that ugly man,called nana.

AUTHOR: JOHN------- AYARIGA IS PART OF INFLATED PROJECTS *** Hassan Ayariga is part of a team engage in the inflated prices of school building projects,he is now a contractor taking those projects from John Mahama/NDC and sel ...

• CC 7 years ago

Show! Wo Maame the kankan we totobi.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

WHO EVER SAID INSULTS ARE THE TRADEMARKS OF AKANS? NOW JUDGE YOURSELF IF OUTCASTS ARE NOT INFLUENCE BY MONEY !WE ARE BETTER AKANS THAN PEPENI OUTCAST. AYARIGA IS AN OUTLAW IN LIBERTY.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Your great grandfather did not allow us to obtain our freedom in a manner that would have created broad knowledge to the whole nation. They went as far as they can throwing bombs and causing disaffection against the state fro ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Not even too officials in the NDC can prove Akuffo Addo wrong. Why do you like telling lies like that??? You think you the only one who reads??? And who told you Akuffo Addo is suffering??? He's probably a zillion times ric ...

Author: PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
    Date: 2016-09-28 22:51:52
    Comment to: Transformation, changing lives lost on NDC - Bawum

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Please if you don't have facts don't talk.

• SAVE GHANA VOTE4NANA 7 years ago

JOHN OR WHATEVER SHIT YOU CALL YOURSELF NANA HASNT PULL OUT ,YOUR NDC PROPAGANDER AS BACKFIRED TAKE TIME AND READ THE NEWS.

AUTHOR: WISDOM KWAKUVI------- Nana you don't have to tell us We know of Gyeeda We know of Sada We know of Woyoome We know of Smartys We know of Isofoton So it will take a thief, criminal or the fool to say 1 factory 1 distric ...

• Eric Okoe Kini 7 years ago

Mr. Kwesi Addeai could you please stop the mockery of Nana Akufo ADDO.
    AGYEPONG is making fun of Nana Akufo ADDO by trying to stop Ayariga's attack on your Nana. You should know that as a man, you don't continue live in yo ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE DARES NOT FACE AYARIGA. HE WILL FLOOR HIM IN A SECOND

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO SAD. THE SOUL IS WILLING BUT THE BODY

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE IS FINISHED. HE HAS BEEN IN THE POLITICAL SCENE FOR YEARS AND IS WORN OUT. HE MUST GIVE WAY TO NEW GUYS WITH IDEAS

• Jay 7 years ago

Oh okay. I understand why Ghana is where it is cos y'all degrade politics to a number of unreasonable standard. In fact the man is active and is still moving around doing his own thing so why you gotta hate. You grandpa proba ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Every body in Ghana knows that Ayariga is a clown and a stooge for Mahama's stolen presidency.

• Zigi 7 years ago

Just as everyone knows Akuffo Addo will lose this coming election.

• NDC-NKWASEAFUOR PARTY 7 years ago

Nipa fooh saa no. Aah politics paa de3.

• junior k 7 years ago

Aboa taa wo koraa wose woy3 nipa@NDc nkwasiafour party.Think before you spew garbage Muppet like u

• MAHAMA THE THIEF 7 years ago

THIS AYARIGA THE FOOL AGAIN

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE SHOULD ARRANGE A FIGHT WITH AYARIGA AND STOP ALWAYS FIGHTING WITH WOMEN. OH MY GOD, KEN THINKS COCAINE STRENGTH CAN GIVE HIM POWER TO FACE AYARIGA, HE SHOULD TRY IT AND SEE. OKURASENI FOSU MP

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE FOOLS IN NPP ALWAYS MAKING NOISE MUST COME OUT AND TELL GHANAIANS WHY NANA ADDO HAS PULLED OUT OF THE IEA DEBATE?

• ?? 7 years ago

@ John. Nana Addo pulled out of the IEA cos ur mum has a big vajaja

• Bishop 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flop together. No wonder u are just a moron like your so called Ayarigcough

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

If this personal attacks is your campaign messages then your are of no use in ghanaian politics your are doomed ayaricough

• Zigi 7 years ago

What about those calling His Excellency JM drunkard, thief, corrupt, aboaba and so on are they also not campaigning?

In fact you NPP NO PLAN PARTY people are mischievous and need not to be trusted.

In actual fact you'l ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

It is only fools who go interviewing Assan Ayarga. Apuuuuuuuuu everyone knows that that foolish man is ndc supporter. May God forbid for a reasonable human being to vote for Ayariga and John mahama

• JOHN 7 years ago

AT LONG LAST NANA ADDO COULD NOT FACE IEA TO TELL US WHY HE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT AND HOW HE WILL FUND HIS ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM, ONE MILLION DOLLARS FOR EACH CONSTITUENCY.

• Zigi 7 years ago

The same fools as well interviews your block headed NPP disgraceful members if you don't.

We don't want any National Problematic Party in Ghana, your flagbearer is NANA and can only be a sub chief an not a president of th ...

• ayariga 7 years ago

so your general sec is a carton you dont respect your general sec too

Ignore this Kayayo man Ayariga,Mahama has hired him to do his dirty work.Nana Addo is on his way to victory that is what Ghanaians are looking for.Nana is coming beware.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Tom and Jerry. Ken is Jerry and Gross Garbage Gabby is Tom.

Ayeriga is running away from Kennedy, how much did u get from Mahama, u are useless and faceless human being, u will Br probe also after the election in December, u are a man without intergrety, Ayericough. U are without a vi ...

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kakum 7 years ago

Ayariga not even qualify for assembly man.He is not mature to lead the nation like Ghana.

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

Nerve ever say that Ayariga is not califly for assemblyma so you main to say that short dwarf akuffo .

• jazzy 7 years ago

ayariga is rather the cartoon and a clown. he has no common sense in his block head

• Nyansa 7 years ago

Useless man talking about league whiles hes juggling balls if he is in a league nana is in world cup all this idiots want to be president of the motherland

• fiifi 7 years ago

I AM DISAPPOINTED.
    IS POLITICS NOW AN OPPORTUNITY TO INSULT ANYBODY AT THE LEAST OPPORTUNITY?
    PLEASE LETS BE DECENT AND SERIOUS.
    WE ARE TALKING ABOUT THOSE WHO WANT TO BE PRESIDENT OF OUR DEAR NATION GHANA, AND NOT NONENTI ...

• Amado Kudjo 7 years ago

Ayariga is a moron who will soon suffer for his stupidity.

• Isaac Otu,asuofua-kumasi 7 years ago

Eiiiii, so Ayariga can taik like this,
    Kennedy will get u

• Ama 7 years ago

Lol I'm just waiting for that day. Ken shouldn't waste his time on fool like Ayariga who has nothing better to offer Ghanaians than pizza.

• Jay 7 years ago

So now Dr Lartey and Ayariga be NDC communicators??? They've bearly come out with any better plans for Ghana but instead always attacking an opposition leader Akuffo Addo who is not in government. I think they are both satisf ...

• kingKong 7 years ago

still fooling.....

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Ayariga is a fool

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Why is he always on NPP? meanwhile NPP is not in power?

• AKPADIE STANLEY 7 years ago

This notorious flag bearer Ayariga what ever he calls him self. is very very uncouth. A butterfly thinks him self a bird. Makes a million in 22yrs and so what? so he want to make more now. Apuuu

• Gabby 7 years ago

How can the fake lawyer be a successful lawyer? After state funds was wasted on his unsuccessful attempt at Oxford, he becomes a successful lawyer without a law certificate. Eeeee Ghana, all kinds of crooks want to be presid ...

• anna 7 years ago

Idiot dwell on ur owm waste sperm kwasea aboa nantweeeeeee muuuuuuu

• Chairman Best. 7 years ago

Stupid Kennedy Agyapong-coccain adit,Gabby -the camaleon,Nana Addo-Adolf Hitler, the hollocust,cannot compare themselves to Hassan Ayariga at all, who is Nana Addo? BOOOOSHIT!

• Bawa Ho 7 years ago

Mr Ayariga are you campaigning or attacking personality? I am sorry for Ghana for allowing this man to become a presidential candidate of a party. You will be a President, do you think NDC is going sponsor you all the time?? ...

• Musah Abattoir 7 years ago

Truth!! You have guessed to criticise prez Mahama and insulting him virtually every least opportunity but it's a taboo for someone to criticise ur confused leader. Nana Addo. Hypocrisy n dishonesty.

• k.k. 7 years ago

we have so many parties in Ghana but the npp stupid some of the npp people think if you doesn't support them then you're ndc,why? Ayariga you well said. They are just cartoons been controlled by the remote of thier victimless ...

• ?? 7 years ago

Ayariga whose face looks like TEMILADE ENIOLA when laughing gas no message or anything to talk about apart from Nana Addo. Npp is in opposition so why does he attach them cos he knows very well that come 2016 election they wi ...

• Halidu Hussein 7 years ago

I thank God he has guided me to npp with a flag bearer who love the interest of his people than searching for wealth. stupid Ayariga may God punish u with the punishment u deserves for engaging in this ignorant talk.

• ?? 7 years ago

You described people as cartons?? When u wake up in the morning try looking in the mirror u look like shit and cartoons are even better than that. You said u had ur first $1m dollars at the age of 22 and u didn't get that thr ...

• Nantams Burkina 7 years ago

Never insult Ayariga except only you a fooooooool. When you bribe Agyako and co to tanish the image of the holy one-Mahama, no one talks. This kyeibe Mafians-NPP are anoying in Ghana.
    Anyway the precursor-Nana Addo to all th ...

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to dis idiot

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Monkeys play by sizes, ayariga tell them. You can down grade them a thousand times, You are God sent to reply their insults on the President of the land, His Excellency John Mahama. Condemn them to nothing. They are pigs, coc ...

• Nelson London. 7 years ago

My God, You have really teaches this Gabby and Kennedy Agyepong a big lesson. Yes indeed you struggled to get your money not through UP UK assistance or drug business or US fake lottery business which Gabby and Kennedy Agyepo ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Ayariga is a monumental disgrace to northerners. This useless human specie behaves like a rabies infested dog. Too much dog meat that he eats has woefully dulled his brains and he keeps on annoying us with his garbage.

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

K mensa. Chinese are eating dogs but their are fine better than us.

• Npp 7 years ago

DDT Nana Addo and NPP are jokers

Ken calling someone a pizza delivery guy. Meanwhile you washed dishes. Which is important and a rough job?

• KADET 7 years ago

WOW what be mouth mouth!!!!

• BB 7 years ago

Dr Ayarigah is his father's son and fears no one. Only respect.Great.

• obi 7 years ago

Ayariga has money and doesn't live in his fathers house ,but go to his village and see .

• Kojo 7 years ago

Nana was an MP for 12 years and did nothing for his constituency

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ayariga is not politican he is just a mouth piece for ndc party and dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama knows it he was rejected by his former party and went and former another party just to mak ...

• K. Ghana 7 years ago

Hahahahahaaaaaa... Ken Agyapong thinks he's tough, he's met someone tougher than him. Bukom Banku will say "he has met his Meter"

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Koliko Ken and Gabby.

• HJ 7 years ago

HOW CAN A MAGGOT BE ARROGANT AND PROUD OF BEING A MEMBER OF A STEALING GANG OF ARMED ROBBERS ? IT REALLY BAFFLES ME ..WHO ARE THEY ON THIS EARTH EXCEPT WORMS AT THE END ....GOD HATE THE WICKED AND THE PROUD AND THEY SHALL PE ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

• nana addo 7 years ago

Sensible response from a no nonsense man.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THERE IS NO NEED FOR GABBY TO WASTE HIS TIME ON THAT CHICHINGA SELLER, AYARIGA. WHO IS AYARIGA IN GHANA POLITICS TO BE TALKING SO FOOLISHLY? JUST FORGET ABOUT THAT NDC STOOGE BECSUE HE CANNOT WIN EVEN ONE SEAT IN PARLIAMENT.

• OMANBA 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH SELLING CHICHINGA?IS THE CHCHINGA SELLER NOT EARNING AN HONEST LIVING?GABBY AND KEN AGYEPONG HAVE MET THEIR MATCH.GIVE IT TO THOSE ARROGANT BUFFOONS.

• change is coming 7 years ago

ayariga is a butterfly who thinks himself a bird. his face looks like a latrine man who distributes graphic papers for people coming to use de latrine. such an imbecile

• priece 7 years ago

Your mutch is here

• princess adofo 7 years ago

dr ayariga dont waste your time on people like this.they are nobody yet they manage in fooling some ghanaians.they go outside pretending to raise funds for npp but rather put it into their pockets.they said ghana is ha ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

A supposedly young man whose face and mouth looks like that of an old woman. A buffoon and a clown who is paid by the NDC to attack the NPP and Akuffo Addo. Who will vote for stupid Ayariga even he himself will vote for his m ...

• K Kumi,Accra 7 years ago

Even you Ayariga you think you have a class.Gabby and Ken Agyepong are they your class.Look at this silly guy talking about class.You what do know,you are a joker.

• mma 7 years ago

Ayariga is my hero. He who thinks otherwise can go to hell.Ken AGYAPONG made dirty comments on our very noble EC's Chairperson and none of you
    idoits thought it wise to come to her defense. With this attitude, even 2032 will ...

• Ama 7 years ago

He will be your hero too. You should actually sit down and analyse the statements he made about Gabby and Ken. Only immature people will reply to crass spewed out of the mouth of someone like Ayariga. But no sensible Ghanaian ...

• King 7 years ago

Ayariga is a master piece he replied them with Ayari bitters and make them useless like bunch of pig shit hahaha

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

AYARIGA YOU ARE ASS HOLE .

• Abdul Mutalib 7 years ago

Hating NDC party will never give u power.Look at u!!! everything NDC: eating NDC,coughing NDC,easing urself NDD,urinating NDC,everything abt u NDC. NPP is dat hw we do politics.U r still not growing.NPP grow and leave this c ...

• SAMI 7 years ago

ayariga you are a GARBAGE.How can somebody like you be a president.You don't deserve to be a security man.Ndc put you there so that they can get you money to do their dirty work.DO YOU KNOW YOUR NAME?MR.DIRTY.

• SAMI 7 years ago

That is why NO respect for blackman from whiteman.If somebody who wants to be a leader of a nation can speak dirty or desrespect someone because of politic.

• philip 7 years ago

Who is this stupid man cal ayariga aaah ooh god kwasia man aboabi ba burstard

• Dexter 7 years ago

Oh is ayariga! dont mind him.. he was coughing when he said it.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

ayariga cld easily be Nana Addo gateman

• alhassan Oldman 7 years ago

Ayariga didn't open separate accounts for his party to steel. He is rich n can not b paid by Nana de dwarf.

• Ama 7 years ago

He's rich from your taxes. That's if you even pay some. If Nana is a dwarf, then what are you..

• still rastafari 7 years ago

ayariga..Nana Addo gateman easy

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Some politicians in Ghana should count themselves lucky that there are no more pan latrines, they would be carrying shit by now.

• Bass 7 years ago

So interesting

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

If Ayariga can get money from NDC to contest as presidential candidate, then is only proper for Bob Okarlah Ajoah Smart to much him as running mate. The NDC could buy more vote in stead of waisting on this amateur comedian o ...

• williams duncan 7 years ago

if sm one bank is a single room.where is your.rubbish

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

It is only in ghana that people like ayariga, a wasted piece of a shit of a sort, will get media space to make noise. Look at that dirty useless man. He calls somebody a cartoon? He is less than a cartoon for that could be ...

• FATIMA 7 years ago

INFACT GHANA POLITICS IS VERY CHEAP MY GOODNESS

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Ayariga should pray and ask for forgiveness. He should exercise patient in politics cos NDC cannot rule Ghana forever. God is watching all our deeds.

• Fine 7 years ago

Good that ayariga is matching these npp vulgar mouth people boot-for-boot

• Wilfred Odame 7 years ago

Now that NDC has given you money to buy suit you want the whole world to see you in your new kurasi suit so you are talking by-heart. you are worse than the word idiot.

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• yendi boy 7 years ago

You are the man

• OLD YOUNG MAN 7 years ago

NEVER ARGUE WITH A FOOL WHO IS THIS USELESS GUY AYARIGA.NOBLE IS BY GOD SO ALL HANDS DOWN