You are here: HomeNews2016 09 28Article 473026

Cadres to expose NDC saboteurs against Mahama

Read Comments Comments (18)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE HAVE BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE ECONOMIC PROPHET, DR. BAWUMIA. THE LECTURE IS AVAILABLE ON YOU TUBE.--------- ***************** AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP wer ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

JDM SOLD HIS DIGNITY 4 JUST A CAR!! ABA!
    AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about a gift from E ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

THEY SHOULD,for,MAHAMA poisoned MILLS to take-over and forget them.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

All attempts t tarnish the hard won reputation of President Mahama will not wash. It is open knowledge that ex Prez Mills died of throat cancer and this was even confirmed by former president Rawlings who was interviewed on ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

YOU ARE PROMISED OF TALK-for-V8.§ I SEE HOW YOU ARE RUNNING TOWARDS FLAGSTAFF HOUSE for days work.Only the gods you serve will curse you FOR ROBBIN GHANA.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

It is becoming increasingly clear the the opposition has no message for Ghanaians!!!! The NDC by all standards will be winning the 2016 polls since their good works are already in the full glare of the public such as the Over ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The better Ghana agenda of the NDC is on course and Ghanaians will never give the NPP the wreck Ghana again.
    We can all attest to how how the NPP spent a whooping 40 million Ghana cedis of the tax payers money to renovate t ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda you keep churning out will not win the opposition the Presidency.
    Moreover the only tribal bigots in this country are in the NPP and we can attest to the fact that till date Nana Addo has not admonished ...

• Danny 7 years ago

Incompetent Maham

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama within the space of three years has transformed Ghana to the state Ghanaians want it to be and it is noteworthy to commend him for introducing the BECE resit policy which allows JHS students to rewrite their ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

You fools, do you know whom Afari Kutah is? You call yourselves cadres and your fucking Jerry Rawlings the murderous looter took 5 million US dollars from Abacha the crooked thief and he and his family are living like Arabia ...

• BISIYA YELLA 7 years ago

WE KNOW WHO IS SUPPORTING THE LAYEE LAYEE GROUP IN BONGO. WE ALSO KNOW WHO IS ORGANISING SECRET CAMPAIGNS AGAINST ISAAC ADONGO IN BOLGA CENTRAL. IT IS TIME TO NAME AND SHAME THESE PEOPLE.WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY, ALBERT ABONGO ...

• Hahahahaha 7 years ago

Massa you and Caders should no that it is not only in the upper east region that the Ndc is going to LOSE but John mahama and most of his NDC Mps will be Jobless next year .

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama and his teamm will be retained come December 7 since his administration is tried and tested.
    Moreover under his watch, Five (5) Polyclinics in the Upper West Region at Wechau, Babile, Lambussie, Ko and Han; ...

• Nelly Nelson 7 years ago

When is the election?

• DEE 7 years ago

WHY SPEAKING THIS WAY. WITH NDC, I THOUGHT THERE IS NO DIS-UNITY AMONG YOU FOLKS OO!!

MASSA, NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO, CHANGE HAS ALREADY COME SO FIND SOMEHWERE TO SLEEP. DONT RUN FROM YOUR FEARS COS NO MATTER WHAT YOU WOULD ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

and I have started feeling bits and pieces of dumsor now returning. high electricity bills, high port duties..I won't vote a thief who will chop all the meat and say it is down to de bone. meanwhile woyome is getting fatter a ...