You are here: HomeNews2016 09 28Article 473000

Nana Addo never supported Wontumi as chairman - Tuffuor

Read Comments Comments (24)

What do you take us for Amoako Tuffour., stop lying

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE HAVE BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE ECONOMIC PROPHET, DR. BAWUMIA. THE LECTURE IS AVAILABLE ON YOU TUBE.--------- ***************** AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP wer ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Doc. There is no need for saying all this today that you people are united behind the incorruptible NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO our next president.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

OLD SOLDIER EVERY ONE IS LYING! PAUL AFOKO, KWEBENA AGYEIPONG,,SAMMY CRABBE, NYAHO TAMAKKOE, AMOAKU TUFFOUREXCEPT NANA ADDO, BAWUMIA, AND OLD SOLDIER!

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• YAW MAINOO 7 years ago

THIS IS THE REASON WHY CHAIRMAN WONTUMI IS RATHER BEHAVING THIS WAY WHICH WILL AFFECT THE NPP

• pilolo 7 years ago

the short man is dead on arrival. Cancer adidi nimu nomi nomi nomi.

• Power of ;;;;;;;;:::::: To @Pilolo 7 years ago

Sorry for this sad information. It doesn't matter the name you used on this platform. You and your whole family will suffer a painful death one after the other. Insulting an elderly man who has not wrong you or any of your fa ...

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

Kwasiato, did you see messages from your camp insulting the president of your nation. Woy3 kwasia paa, you think you owe others destiny? Gyimi, if Akuffo Addo is your god, he isn't to everyone

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

that was not the character exhibited when he lost the flagbearer contest in Sunyani to his excellency j a kuffour.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Nana is paataapaa man and Wontumi is also paataapaa so the two can not work together you can see the way wontumi is behaving in Ashanti region to spoil the chance of Nana yenka ma sem

Nana Addo's leadership skills and character are never in doubt of any rational person only those who have something to hide have been trying to blackmail a very decent person but they've always failed and will continue to fai ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

man is dead on arrival. he is so sick of cancer

• Okpoti 7 years ago

atahis thief should gve us a break. It is as if we are not Ghanaians. Becasue you fear to be sacked, you are saying something in support of this arrogant and divisive wee smoker. Give us a break. This fake lawyer can not be p ...

• t.t 7 years ago

The most selfless politician ever is Hon. Nana Akufu Addo

• KWESI 7 years ago

NANA IS THE FIRST OPPOSITION LEADER GOING INTO AN ELECTION WITH ACTING CHAIRMAN, ACTING GENERAL SECRETARY AND SOO MANY SUSPENSIONS. SO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT OLD THIEF MAN?

• Humphrey Mensah 7 years ago

This is not the time to go this way . Its not necessary.

• PAAPA 7 years ago

YOU ARE THE NEXT TO BE ACCCCCCID !!!

• John Lewisg 7 years ago

SO WHY SAY THIS NOW? WHAT DO YOU HOPE TO ACHIEVE? DIVISIONIST AND A SABOTEUR. JUST SHUT UP.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Where is Kwabena Agyepong, Crabbe and Paul Afoko? If Dr. Amoako Tuffuor's memory is fading, he should retire to his grandchildren and stop bothering us with ancient tricks and tales of Akufo Addo being a good, humble, peacefu ...

@ Agbesi I don't think the toll booth money goes to the president's pocket also people of Volta not fools. If some of you are given money the you begin to talk shit. You better shut your mouth. What does this issue has to do ...

• Abi. 7 years ago

This is completely lie, the man nana Addo cannot tolerate petty issue. He even refuse to greet Kokofumanhene yesterday at Bekwai

• KWABENA SARPONG 7 years ago

Ungrateful being Dr Amoako Tuffuor. Kuffuor from inception took you into his administration. At the state house you were there, later you were made Chairman of the Aviation Board and you messed up big time taking up powers of ...

• Adabraka total 7 years ago

The man is not fit to lead a united ghana. Should all ten regions reject Mahama God forbid.I can't see how he can smoothly run affairs of this country.he will get opposition from majority unless he rule with iron fist.