You are here: HomeNews2016 09 28Article 472980

Bawumia must start searching for a teaching job – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (82)

• aikins 7 years ago

This fool doesn't make sense at all.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THIS HAS BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE ECONOMIC PROPHET, DR. BAWUMIA. THE LECTURE IS AVAILABLE ON YOU TUBE.--------- ***************** AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The problem of Mr. Incompetent is that he doesn't even know that the misguided spending spree of Nkrumah and his squandering of our reserves was the beginning of our economic woes. He was also a blood-thirsty, iron fist commu ...

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

Prez.jimi Mahnmal will be his 1st Studien

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

Who would offer a teaching job to a liar, stooge and idiot Dr Bawumiah. NEVER!

• akonoba 7 years ago

JDM is better a military man than a president. JDM is incompetent in the last 8 years as president. Change is coming on Dec. 7.Dr. Bawumia is the next vice president.

• Rans 7 years ago

So You Can Become His Student Abi?

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

He can't teach because he will mislead the students.

• larry 7 years ago

Kuko ayidowu..my advice to you is to be a good man dont be soo stupid at anytime.Remenber if we ghanian cannot stand you because you are in power Remenber Allah Almighty is watching us all.we were born one day And will gone o ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Black man enjoy there is a time for everything you idiot

• MUFTY 7 years ago

When he becomes a teacher the following guys will be learners under him. John Mahama, Amissah Aurtha, Tekpe, Okugyeto, Kwetey, Mosquito, etc. Koku Anyidoho will not qualify for admission into Dr Alhaji Bawumia's class.

• DRUNKARD MAHAMA 7 years ago

KOKULO ANYIDAHO START SEARCHING FOR A PIMP JOB.SINCE MAHAMA'S HARDSHIP HAS TURNED MANY INNOCENT GIRLS INTO HOOKERS.

• Osei 7 years ago

Koku, Dr. Bawumia, would be a good professor, but we need him to save Ghana first. Allow him to rule Ghana and raise Ghana to the Black Star of Africa that we once were. After, saving Ghana from corrupt politicians, he can go ...

• Jew 7 years ago

So you believe Dr Pinksheet is your saviour? You will wait for ever.

• Kay 7 years ago

Useless fool

• OPUNI 7 years ago

This guy is most stupid politician in the country. Bawumia is saying your party have stole state money, is that how to respond to that serious allegation? Big fool

• Jukas 7 years ago

Why is this guy always on Bawumia. It can only be envy. He should mind his own business. When Mahama put him aside did he go to teach? And is he not making a living. Stop this hatred of a fellow being

• Sam 7 years ago

What has this foolish liar has for people or Koku to envy? All Ghanaians want from this walewale Bush pig, is to produce the remaining 90% New of the foreigners on the voter's register. That's all Ghanaians want from him. ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Afari Djan swore at the Supreme Court that Ghana's electoral roll contained 240,000 overseas voters the EC had registered for the 2012 elections. When asked to produce the list, he only managed to come up with 740 fictitious ...

• Prince 7 years ago

May the Almighty God forgive u. Bawumia will surely be the Vice President of GHA
    Come December 2017 in the name of God.

• Jew 7 years ago

And who will be president? You can't be serious. The holder of an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics and the lying Dr Pinksheets will never win any election in Ghana.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Koku on point.

• Koku Anyidoho jr 7 years ago

Aboa Fuu Koku Anyidoho. W'anum kankan

• dan 7 years ago

Foolish man u rather have to start aplying for assylum in europe. Your time is over and u cannot steal anymore. U think Ghanians are fools like u

• KIM 7 years ago

CAN SOMEONE TELL ME KOKU EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION PLS.I HAVE BEEN GOOGLING SINCE MORNING AND NOTHING TO SHOW.PLS HELP ME OUT......AT LEAST BAWUMIA I SAW SOMETHING HE CAN LEAVE ON OUTSIDE POLITICS.WANT TO KNOW THAT FOR KOKU

• KWAKU AMEYAW 7 years ago

THE MIAT USELESS ANLO MAN. YOU BETTER GET SOME CLEANING JOB NOW.

• Sule 7 years ago

Bawumia is the most useless and foolish northerner ever to be in politics. No wonder, his croocked father reaped where he did not sow. May somebody out there tell this donkey, Bawumia that, northerners are not made to be vice ...

• KWAKU AMEYAW 7 years ago

WHY ARE THE POLICE BEATING ARIUND THE BUSH. WHICH PARTY SUPPORTERS STEAL BALLOT BOXES. ITS NDC. WHY NOT WARN THEM.

• Yd 7 years ago

Anyidoho must start packing his belongings to go back to Togo because he won't find it easy when they lose the election

• Amega 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia has no problem. But Koku, what are your educational credentials so that Bawumia can assist you get some cleaning job?

• KIM 7 years ago

PLS AM STILL WAITING FOR KOKU ANYIDOHO EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND PLS.SOMEONE SHD HELP ME.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

This 'akpeteshi' saturated drunkard calling himself Koku Anyidoho. ...it will take thousand Anyidohos to equal Dr Bawumia and even at that number none of them can talk any sense because the name koku would have spoiled all.

• Agbota- VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

Don't ndc have any information

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Anyidoho should start looking for a kiosk for apeteshie selling.

• Kay 7 years ago

Anyidoho must start looking for a lotto kiorsk and a prison space after December elections if he thinks Ghanaians are joking this year.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Would you allow Bawumia to teach your child? Hell no !!. He is all mouth and no substance. He doesn't even know there is a difference between Public Lecture and a Political Rally.
    The only principal witness in a court case i ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC have failed Ghanaians yet they don't want to admit Koku whatever you will soon be unemployed mark my word,you better think of what to do after elections

• little 7 years ago

eiiii Koku do you reason before you write at all? Did when did Bawumia inform you that he is looking for a job? In fact you are becoming nuisance to us.

Kwasea mu aboa ,dwene Wo ho.Avu.Nana is coming beware.

• Paapa Bobo 7 years ago

This guy is going out of hand because of politics. He will shut up after December polls come what may.

• kpee 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho always talking like someone With kerosene in his brain. In one breadth he questions Dr. Bawumia's credibility, in another breadth he talks about his reputation, and that he doesn't understand why he has allowed ...

• kk 7 years ago

You have now got to know how great economist he is. He is teaching Terper and his economic team the right economics. So you want him to take that to classroom so he can teach the young ones for a great future. He will con ...

• Dee 7 years ago

Koku this is all. No matter what u say u are nothing near Dr. Bawumia

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Are you God.

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

You Anyidoho rather will be begging for job in 2017 but will not have one. Your accrued funds will vanish in the thin air, mark your words.

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Anyidoho kwasea Bawumia has PhD.what about you?

• Big Joe 7 years ago

U will soon go for rat hunting kwasia like u

• WARA WHIRI KOTOM 7 years ago

Ekoku megble nawo heee !!!
    Stupid incompetent boot leaker, you don't know what is coming come Dec, 7th you and your thievery NDC will loose poootoooooooo trust me you and your NDC thieves will be jumping into Nsawam jail by ...

• Wastus 7 years ago

What is wrong been a teacher? Mr pig

• Kofi ampah 7 years ago

Thank God he can lecture even if he looses, but what can you do if your out of government? All you will do is to depend on rhe stolen wealth you are amassing . Jail is waiting for you

• nana be 7 years ago

if bawumia shd go n search for a teaching job , den u koku shd be working as a toilet attendant. educated illiterate

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

At least he is employable.

• fire man 7 years ago

I always say that most of our problems are as a result of empty headed journalists that we have in the country, how on earth can you call a mere secretary who knows nothing about economics to respond to an Economist's assert ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

He will come nd teach you how to talk as a matured man

• Abokuma 7 years ago

At least Mr. Bawumia has a job to go back to. What we want to know is if NDC should lose, what kind of job will you be applying for?

• Samuel Boateng 7 years ago

Bingo

• Agbo 7 years ago

Am surprisedn this pig is still talking. You will surely get the shock of your life after december 7. Mind yuo,you are no match with Bawumia

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Has Anyidoho thought about running an apio shack yet? He better 'cos he will need all the apio he gets to stay normal when he wakes up on Dec. 7th to find out his dead goat president is dead for sure.

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

YOU ARE ONE OF THE MOST IDIOTS IN NDC

• Amado Kudjo 7 years ago

Anyidoho,another moron comparable to Hassan Ayariga!

• more 7 years ago

Loki.Ogogro.is.going to kill u.Loki.Anyidoho.Akptashi.is.going to.kill u.look at u.face.like.dog

• Yao. A.K 7 years ago

Koku, you would be shown all the video and very bad and so unghanian speeches when you have been booted out of the presidential palace where people like you do not deserve to be. Surely you would hate yourself for bringing di ...

• Samuel Boateng 7 years ago

Just listen to the inflated scumbag and his baseless utterances.

• Justice 7 years ago

Any politician or any follower of any political party who will use insults to campaign is a BIG FOOL. Those so called top politicians must stop this barbaric kind of politics. Now everybody just wants to support his or her pa ...

• Justice 7 years ago

Insults upon insults, why? I'm saying it again that, anyone who uses insults in politics is the BIGGEST FOOL in the world

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

OPAYIN ANYIDO, WHY SUCH A PROPOSAL TO BAWUMIA.

THIS SELF PROCLAIMED POLITICIAN,DO NOT STILL KNOW,THE USES OF(ECONOMICS IN NATIONAL ECONOMIC GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT.

THIS IN FACT, ALLOW HIM TO ENJOY EASY MONTHLY SALARY WI ...

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

Dis idiot vice secretary doesn't make sense anytym he speaks. Who even invited him der to talk trash? How is he been used to do all d dirty work? Fool, do u understand d position he holds in d NPP party? U too call urself a s ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Look at him like a drunken donkey. So these are the kind of people governing the nation. Ghana is in serious, seriou trouble.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Another stupid fool. Look at his dirty mouth. Start searching for your stollen wealth and tell ghanaians about how you killed mills. You will all go to jail

• odensi 7 years ago

Anyidoho suggesting Bawumia should go to universities to teach shows a sogn of trust in him,Bawumia. You trust that he can give good economic lectures to our graduates. It's because of his economic knowledge that we need him ...

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Let both Koku Anyidoho and Dr. Bawumia present their CVs for discerning Ghanaians to see who is a liability to the nation. We get yester-years social misfits and disillusioned personalities like Koku Anyidoho, Ofosu Ampofo, K ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

Koku never ceases to make me laugh. what a hopeless drunkard. isn't it Koku who said Atta mills was sitting on the right hand side of God. such a blasphemous character. Nana beba

• John Mahabharata 7 years ago

Mr????Anyidoho Mr. Bawumia is well civilized and more graduated than even our current president! You are not his class in terms of educations !you and your NDCs are thiefs

• Afia 7 years ago

Pig.

• Wofa K 7 years ago

Yes President Obama too was a lecturer. If Dr Bawumia can be one then he is equally qualified to be a vice president or a full President some day to come. After all our late President Atta Mills was once a lecturer. Koku kno ...

• Wofa K 7 years ago

Profs Busia, Mills Dr Limann were all lecturers.

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Look at you anyidoho you see your body is like died frog dat about to explod useless donkey you r not a ghanain go your country togolese wee smoker juju man

• New york city. 7 years ago

Look at his face like elephant shit and the mouth kofi Adams ass.

• Sansan 7 years ago

So during turn in office there was stealing going on and u never reported it to anyone.

• One Man. 7 years ago

If there is a man to teach, it simply neans there is something good in him to learn. U'r juxt telling ghanaians how important Dr. Bawumia is to this nation. He's our nxt VP. I think u realy deserve gh1 for ur pocket. God bles ...