You are here: HomeNews2016 09 28Article 472965

We will vote against NDC - Ghana Shortest Association

Read Comments Comments (95)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

NDC has no respect for short people, as evident in the unfortunate utterances of Nii Lantey Vanderpuje and Paa Kwesi Amissah-Arthur. Koti academy should punish the NDC with their thumbs.

• aikins 7 years ago

Ghanaians have really regretted ever thinking of giving him the chance not to talk of voting for you stupid mahama.

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians have already decided to vote JM for 4 more years. 81,150 is the total number of young farmers in the youth in agricultural program under the leadership of President Mahama.

• sam 7 years ago

But dwarfs voting for a fellow dwarf contesting is normal.Go ahead

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Hahahahaha....you're very bad.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The problem of Mr. Incompetent is that he doesn't even know that the misguided spending spree of Nkrumah and his squandering of our reserves was the beginning of our economic woes. Nkrumah was also a blood-thirsty, iron fist ...

• Tudu 7 years ago

Mahmoud. My two cents to you. Focus on Mr Incompetent Mahama. Nkrumah is dead, gone since 1972. We need floating voters (supporters of the smaller parties) to win.

• DESPERATE TIE-TIA FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

HO! WHO CARES? THESE DWARFS? There only a handful of them. They even won't be seen anywhere. They should follow the "Dwarf From Kyebi". They will all lose.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Kwaseampanin, even your ashawo mother and robber father know too well that that preferred short man who stole a law certificate, Akuffo Addo will lose

• Mike 7 years ago

Why do you insult? You have disgraced yourself and those you speak for.

• YAO 7 years ago

The only party that must be punished is desperate NPP. They are making unrealistic promises to Ghanaians thinking Ghanaians will vote for them. JM is winning. J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are cur ...

• Brain 7 years ago

WAT IS THE POPULATION OF UNEMPLOYED YOUTHS.......THINK N WISE UP

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

The unemployment was in existence during npp's eight years rule, what did they do about it.

• Papa 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• DRUNKARD MAHAMA 7 years ago

FOOLISH OKO VANDERPUIJE

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC's only vision is to transform Ghana and Change lives; making Ghana the destination for economic prospects. JM’s government has so far eliminated over 1, 700 schools under trees out of the estimated 4, 200 existing

• LOL 7 years ago

ELIMINATED SCHOOLS UNDER TREES IN UR DREAM GYIMIIII...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

First count those shortest ministers and maps in Ndc including Sampson Ahi, Barbara Serwa Asamoh and others. Count again those with plantain and canoe mouth like VEEP if he can see what Mahama is doing.He and the wife are IDI ...

• bobo 7 years ago

How many short people are in Ghana.
    Stupid news

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Remember its 50%+1 votes to win elections so even if they are two they matter.

• DD-USA 7 years ago

NDC refered to nana as short person so anyone who is equal to or shorter than nana, will vote against NDC

• kwaku mensah 7 years ago

About a million. Short is not only dwarfs but anyone who is 5.0 feet is seen as short .so NDC should think before they talk . government that does not respect its people will suffer

• idi 7 years ago

funny Ghana politicss

Yes they are midget . but u don't need height to vote a government out of power . that is what NDC should think .

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Nonsense look at them under nothing are you tall?

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

CAN U VOTE COS U GUYS ARE TOO SHORT TO REACH THE BALLOT BOX AND MUST BE ASSISTED. ANYWAY TRUTH HURTS SO FEEL FREE TO VOTE NPP THE TALL GUYS WILL CANCEL YOU OUT

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Ghana Zaccheus Association, GZA should immediately pay a courtesy call on Akufo Addo for him to feel like a giant.Nonsense

I want to see that picture with Akufo Addo on the front page of the Daily Graphic. Kwaaa kwaaa kwaa ...

• uncle boo 7 years ago

There are thousands of short people in Ghana.Those who don't know must know.I will advise the Association to vote against NDC party,they should not accept any money from them.THANK YOU.

• kojo 7 years ago

Masa comot for there how many are they..

• King Adjei 7 years ago

NDC has no respect for anyone except their party members. Vote out NDC. Ghanians needs people who have wisdom and the citizens of heart to rule

• King Adjei 7 years ago

NDC has no respect for anyone except their party members. Vote out NDC. Ghanians needs people who have wisdom and the citizens at heart to rule them.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has the wisdom ad will to make Ghana better. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Papa 7 years ago

THEY SHOULD MAKE AKUFO-ADDO THEIR PRESIDENT.

• straighttalk 7 years ago

For JM toaso!

• kojo 7 years ago

How many are u in ghana. Foolish news...

• Brian 7 years ago

The Vice Prez. only said short pple are to be elevated high to see the PERFORMANCE John Mahama's achievement. the word here is "performance"
    Now, the leader of the shortees Paul Sarpong says”Amissah Arthur has proven beyon ...

• Usa 7 years ago

Good for you

• Abongo 7 years ago

Hahaha stupid news apuuuuuuu shot people. Hide in Ashanti forest

• GOLDMAN 7 years ago

it is natural to support one of your owns. so good luck

• Egbi 7 years ago

height tribaalism

• Mr. Yorke 7 years ago

Hahaha

• Sammy 7 years ago

Ghanaians are known to be short people compared around the world.

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

What can you do about it if you are short? Dr Nana Akuffo Addo is insulting our President for being corrupt - unproven, for incompetence again unproven. Why should a slogan meant to get to him a little be taken on board by a ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Interesting!!!

Its so sad that educated men will use physical attributes of a person to do politics. NDC is using child mind way to try and boost themselves, but Ghanaians have out grow these remarks and want the real fact of what is happen ...

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Foolish talk by veep

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Ok GAS(Ghana Association of Shortest) good luck to you. Akronfu Addict will make you taller than himself.

• Osono 7 years ago

Ghana shortest association. ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

If they are only 2 in number their votes will count in the election

• feloo Nii 7 years ago

They are under age no deposit for credit

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

what do you call a psychic midget who has escaped from prison?
    A SMALL MEDIUM AT LARGE!

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

A GOOD PLAY ON WORDS OR PUN USING APPOSITE ANTONYMS IN A SENTENCE

• Liliputians 7 years ago

We the Ndc care less.We won't have to carry you shoulder high before you can cast ur votes in the ballot box then.

• pkirks 7 years ago

Sometimes, I wonder why people use collective when going to the ballot to cas their votes. Remember you are the only one allowed to cast your vote and each one knows who he wants to vote for. Don't say we , because you don't ...

• garojo 7 years ago

Ghana sweet ooooooh. Politics had associated every individual. Every soon we Will have association of four fingers and one arm. ....where are heading to?. Almighty God safe us.

• SHORTIE 7 years ago

THE SHOR PEOPLE SHOULD NOT BEHAVE LIKE FOOLS.
    ARE TTHEY NANA ADDO?

• Amega 7 years ago

As if voting against ndc will make you tall! No harm.

Its not about they getting taller , but its about respect for all . who ever u r ,u are a Ghanaian . politicians suppose to bring the nation together ,if they can't then we vote them out .

• Prof Bonney. 7 years ago

The NDC themselves have said the vice President is empty headed on many occasions. I did not believe this until he started campaigning on the basis of a person's height. If such a person occupies a position like that, how can ...

• 666 7 years ago

Where is your chairman Nana Addo Dankwa ?

• BBNLIVE 7 years ago

He is asleep boss

• Michael carly 7 years ago

all height be height. hahahahhaaaaaaa. concert paaaa nie

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• inercycl 7 years ago

You guys should take the VP to CHRAJ.It is bigotry, and coming from the VP is troubling.Someone should call for his resignation or he is going to be out anyway...and pretty soon.But he should be brought to book.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

go to hell as for you you're not short,you're something else,i don't even know how to call you.is it kapuepue?

• Congo Rabitu 7 years ago

Look at these kapoepoes, if you vote for nana you will more short but if you vote for JM you would grow taller. The reason most of you refuse to grow is because wee has change you CAN.

Idiot .

• kofi yovo. 7 years ago

Oohhhh Ghana, anyway the day I will leave Ghana I will ask my family to bury me in USA when I die.i think 90%of Ghanaians are fools.kwasiafio

• ASEM WO MANO 7 years ago

You wont vote. Who care about you? Arent you short like that NII PATAPAA?

What A Nation?

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

@ bobo or what ever you call your seff if you are counting 123 let me tell you you cant just jump to 3 with out starting 1 ok so even if they are three koraa it is good.kakra kakra nay3kwaa nono ghanaians will.shock ndc comin ...

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

if you compare short peopel to tall peopel uncomparerable because shrt people are so smart inteligent wise and hate corupt even in bible the most fool petson in bible is goliath so what else again god use david to teach golia ...

• Kofi Lord 7 years ago

NDC Party no Hope 2016

• Owura kwame Manhyia Ash towm 7 years ago

If u People vote against JDM who cares no where in This worlld some People say they Are short n form association a ghananis Apuuuuu Shame unto u who cares

• K.Mahama 7 years ago

This is None Sense ,are u people tall ?oh Gh,let's people call u whom u are,that far better.

• kwasi wusu 7 years ago

Vote against dem ,am in support of u guys

• kwasi wusu 7 years ago

Vote against dem ,I support u guys.

• God is watching 7 years ago

Look at this fool you'll vote against who? Are you tall?

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Shame. You this dwarf association especially in Kumawood already vote on tribal lines and u dare not say u dislike Akufo Addo in NPP stronghold. Mr. Beautiful was with Kumawood and he was sacked bcos he is NDC.

So go way u ...

• Eddy Dosty 7 years ago

Be sincere Vice,plzzz compared to that face of yours and being a little handsome and short,which one will u choose?.Come again,Hippo face.Thumb go talk on Dec7.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Who cares about how you will vote? In any case, when was that bogus so called association form

• Sulemana Mutala 7 years ago

In fact is very funny to hear u guys saying that. You must stop cracking jokes!!

• trey 7 years ago

U and Nana are the Same hight...Nkwasiafo...yepenampa si dompe

• North 7 years ago

We hear of some funny associations springing up during election period. Is Nana Addo also a member of your association?

• Brother 7 years ago

You will all go into opposition with Opana Nana Addo . When short people are been sent to the bush with their elephant

• truth 7 years ago

oh yea!!! you hav to vote for u association member, dwarf Nana, not giant Mahama, he doesn't need ur vote

• Isaac 7 years ago

yes does where you belong too nanas group so stay there dwarfs

• God sent 7 years ago

even Jesus Christ slept in the shotest man‘s house so veep what is your problem God bless Nana Addo

• sammy 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha
    Now i see, hmmmm 3y3 asem ooo
    so Mr vice prez you aa telling ghanaians that short people in the NDC aa useless& Fools?
    NDC "short" members shine you eyes!!
    # Its gud for man to speak before he thin ...

• crusader 7 years ago

Funny

• PRINCE 7 years ago

you dey bee keke 1Z

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Hahahahaha....they have an association?

Please I am begging you, don't waste your votes on Nana; vote NDC.

• Asafo-Agyei Sarfo Bismark 7 years ago

What? Who is NDC look at what they have done to Ghana even including teacher's from posting in 2012 up to date. NPP all e way Nana move e nation forward oooooooo God is in control.

• Asafo-Agyei Sarfo Bismark 7 years ago

Yes oooo Ey3 true