You are here: HomeNews2016 09 27Article 472900

I will slap Ayariga for 'insulting' Nana Addo - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (290)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

SLAP THAT STUPID MAN AYARIGA

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Look at the ugly lunatic fringe. These NPP guys cannot take the heat. Nana has not bought a block of cement in his life before and he thinks he can run Ghana.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

If that stupid Ayariga begins to misbehave again l particularly will knock him down. Aboa bi saa no!

• mma 7 years ago

Cool down Mr. You are not the law. I bet you this guy will one day meet his size who will silence him once and for all. Defeat is starring the NPP in the face and all of them have lost their senses.

• Papa G 7 years ago

Ken, who slapped you when you insulted The EC boss. You want to play it dirty so accept it dirty. When you play with a dog, you allow it to lick your mouth. You called the tune so dance to the beat.

Author:- @@@ .....
    He told the truth the president has impregnated Otumfuo's daughter and her husband has left her.the PRESIDENT KNOWS ITS TRUE and Otumfuo too. She is currently living in the house the mahama government has ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

such lose talk from corrupt cocaine infested brains. NANA gives him and everyone around him to recognized him as such, I believe you will shoot anyone who insult the so call NANA when he becomes the President then""!!!!?????

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

Ayeriga deserves triple slaps each by ten people next time.

• Eric. K 7 years ago

I love to be on this platform once again to say the Party of angry fighters will always want to fight even if there is no cause to fight. Members of of the Party of "Ntokwakofonom" eyeeoo ton!
    Mr. Agyepong, I think you need ...

• lamin 7 years ago

kenpong mouth mouth.lets see if u cant.go ahead n do it.lyer,hipocrate and a coward.THAT IS A PEPE GUY

• Hebert, Sweden 7 years ago

You see how silly some of your MPS are? Talking about slapping someone, someone, moreover a Political opponent, and yet have supporters.Shame! Shame! Shame! Where in this World can we hear these words from a Legislative Memem ...

• Ago 7 years ago

So what Prince rubbish Kwasi Adade gyimigyimi. Your Nana is not progressive period. He prefer to buy houses for under age girls to silenced their families.

Author:- Alhaji Awuni Dauda .....
    It's been less than 3 weeks ago, that the soon to be former president Mahama told all Ghanaians that all roads in V/R have been taken care of and the amount of work he has done is unprecede ...

They even promised to build a floating bridge on the Volta River with tax payers money and leave Ghanaians poor like slaves to vote for them.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Maybe NPP needs the likes of Koku, Adamu, Allotey ( the comedian) and a sharp tongued like the Mosquito . They should let their propaganda machinery work. Bravo Ken and Wontumi.

• PAUL 7 years ago

NANA LOVES TO LIVE IN NIMA - GO TO AYAREGA HOSE IN THE NORTH - YOU HAVE TO CRAWL TO ENTER THEIR STRAW SLEEP MATS - WHAT A CHEEK !

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama ...

• PAUL 7 years ago

I WOULD LIKE TO SEE WHO AYAREGA IS IN BAWKU. JUST BECAUSE OF POLITICS, THIS BOY AYARIGA CAN STAND UP AND TALK TO HIS ELDER IN THIS MANNER.

• Abu 7 years ago

This Kennedy is just dreaming can you approach Ayarga and slap him? Cheap politics really. Ayarga can beat kill you with in 15 minutes.

• Agymang 7 years ago

Ken if think you are mad this Bawku guy is crazier than you.pls someone should alert ken he is heading towards dangerous zone!!!

• dogbe 7 years ago

Ayariga is an idiot.how r we going to progress if we have likes him.his dream was to marry a dirty white bitch

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Hahahahaha.will you be the referee?

• Sam 7 years ago

In as much as I don't want Ken to slap ayariga in the same way I condemn Ayariga for his comments. This comments is influenced by NDC as that has been said several times by Mogabe maase on Montie. What wrong with living in my ...

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Anybody who will be chastising your flag bearer, is an NDC, please don't tell me Lucas was sent by NDC to share the brownies okay.

No sense in what Ayariga said. They just envy Nana and for that fact that they know he is going to win the elections they want to paint him black but it wont work

JEFFA ATTIVOR A VERY SMART LADY THIEVE PREDICTED LONG AGO THE OUTCOME OF THE ELECTION. NANA WILL RETRIEVE GHANA'S MONEY FOR ALL.

• ?? 7 years ago

Pls how many blocks of cement have you bought urself?? My dad never had a BMW but he thought me how to make many to buy one. You are the blockhead. When humans meet to make argument don't get involved cos u are not one of us.

• Suroakata 7 years ago

AYARIGA AND AKUA DONKOR ARE THE 2 MOST STUPID THINGS TO HAPPEN TO GHANA POLITICS. OF COURSE, AFTER JULOR MAHAMA. GHANAMAN VOTE MAHAMA OUT SO THAT WE CAN GET RID OF STUPID PEOPLE LIKE AYARIGA THE BRAIN-DEAD.

• hassan 7 years ago

u are a fool

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

NDC GIVES IDIOTS MONEY, BECAUSE OF NDC ANY FOOL HAVE MOUTH IN POLITICS, "JUST INSULT NANA ADDO AND COME GOR DOLLARS" LOOK AT AKUA DONKOR AND AYARIGA , TWO MONKEYS JOKKING IN POLITICS

• BBZ 7 years ago

YOU SEE HOW ONE CAN DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN WISE LEGISLATOR AND STUPID ONE, KENNEDY YOU ARE NOT GROWING.
    CHILDREN TALK LIKE THIS, YOU ARE GROWING IN AGE BUT NOT MATURING IN WISDOM. Your utterances are bad and you do not deserv ...

• dogbe 7 years ago

Ur dad have bought a block of cement that's y u live in abeka.educated fool

Ayariga the latrine boy.

• larry 7 years ago

Building a house is nothing..the only thing you need in life is to be God fearing person.if you build 10 houses and final you will go to hell then you still dont do nothing...You guys should fast enough to know what comment t ...

Ohhh Nana Angela or whatever you call yourself.i can see that you are not matured.So does it mean anyone who hasn't built a house before cannot rule the country as a president?Ohhh am so disappointed in you.Nana has enough mo ...

• daud 7 years ago

dont try kennedy.u are deealing with a northern.u cant stand him no matter how small.

It cannot happened ,,an AKAN ,SLapping a kusasi muslim scot free,,,Hassan Ayariga don,t worry we the islaamic worriors are ready

s

The slaper deserves a slap, he slaps anyone

• kwadwo daniel 7 years ago

Kwasia, Kwasia, this is not religious fight. is between two people's. Be wise, silly, idiot fool. ghana we are one. No body should bring tribalism and division among us.

Another idiot, what do you mean by"we the islaamic worriors are ready "? Why not join Bokom Haram ,ISIS or better still Al Queda?

• Alhaji Salifu 7 years ago

This one looks too concerned religion, you fool like paaaa. Is Hassan Ayariga a proper Muslim. This man is pretending to be a Muslim.

• Kwasia 7 years ago

Kwasiapani ntafuwo.

• ?? 7 years ago

@Kofi. It's ur mother and father who are ready. Useless fool , if u have nothing better doing with ur life go kill urself. Danduriwa

• Abdul basit 7 years ago

plssssss comment on the issue at hand and stop insulting people parents OK.

• ?? 7 years ago

@Kofi. Is Ayiraga ur Caliphate. If u need a purpose to die for Allah go join Isis cos they live in a different world.Allah will make sure ur kids don't grow. Don't care if u joking or not the wrath of God will follow u.

• Scholar Admass 7 years ago

Ayariga,why ur too stupid fool like that u never say anything sensible before Woy3 gyimifuo paaa womaame tw3 Lankan water kwasiapanin tesewo

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Can you not see Kennedy Agyepong is stupid? This is the man who made unsavory remarks about Charlotte Osei? Small criticism, Nana Addo can't take it? Bloody scoundrel and useless opposition leader who still leaves in his fath ...

• ?? 7 years ago

What do u expect of him. To throw his dad's house away. Man U got a big problem.

Is he the only son of his dad? Nana Addo is not up the task. He doesn't know the cost of building a house.

• Jar 7 years ago

Look at this ugly illiterate why on earth would such a stupid person be elected to parliament? God help Ghana

• The Shark 7 years ago

Seriously speaking can this crazy Kennedy Agyapong slap Ayariga? He is only making "mouth mouth" He cannot! I dare him to.

• aikins 7 years ago

Let anybody challenge me.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Not only Ayariga will be killed, Nana all die be die will remove people from their home in broad day light and shoot them dead. Such a dangerous man want to rule Ghana. Ghana will be on flames if Nana mistakenly come to power ...

• PK 7 years ago

Ghanaian dislike a leader who is hard ad can control things better to bring sanity ad end corruption. Nana all the way we want a better leader.

• Jp 7 years ago

U moron, if been hard or having control over things could eradicate corruption, u wouldnt b talking about corruption almost 37years after the AFRC revolution. Study a bit b4 passing comments, would u!

• Sansan 7 years ago

BNI is after u for such comments

• aikins 7 years ago

Are you not tired of this Ayariga fool ?

• ABC 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong thinks he's the only crazy guy in Ghana. If he doesn't know, Ayariga is crazier than he him but he's behaving maturely. If it about slapping and any other nonsense, he Agyapong cannot withstand Ayariga for a ...

• Menfele 7 years ago

Ken you know you not well so do not attempt cos Ayaricough will floor you.

• koomeme 7 years ago

Masa your English stinks..

• Truth 7 years ago

Ayariga is sick and mentally derailed

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Nana Ado would have been sleeping in the streets if his father had not left a house for him. he has used all his money for drugs sniffing and want to triple Ghana too. Try it and AYARIGA will skin you live.

• ?? 7 years ago

@Nikanika. The bible says a good man leaves inheritance gif his children. He can use all his money for any fck he wanna use it for. In the end he sleeps comfortably in a house. Swine Nikanika just look at ur name. Am sure u l ...

• Balang. Tamale 7 years ago

Mouth mouth. Look st yiur cocaine face. Talk is cheap. I dare you mother fucker lunatic to go ahead and do that if youbare a man. A useless and irresponsible idiot. By the way, who is Akufo Addo? The hopeless and useless go ...

• abakah samuel kwesi 7 years ago

One blow from ayariga will knock Kennedy down

• Kofi Aning 7 years ago

Mr. Agyapong please becareful you know NDC wonna put you in jail before the election. You alone can save us from NDC hardship.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 7 years ago

ayariga or whatever has started it again instead of concentrating on his already failed campaign. he is doing mahamas bid

• God son 7 years ago

he deserves slap becos he is foolish man

Ugly monkey Kennedy Agyepong, were you slapped when you insulted Charlotte Osei? I am looking for you, if I meet you, I will slap you well well. Who do you think you are? Kennedy Agyepong, you a cocaine dealer. Nana Addo's a ...

• ?? 7 years ago

Ooooh yes it's true. They are cocaine dealers and they run things. But who the hell are u?? Ur name will never be mentioned any where when u are gone. They will leave behind a legacy. U sit in the shadows of ur phone or compu ...

Nameless idiotic fool? You also deal in the coke? Cocaine legacy my foot? I don't want that legacy. If you are a man with balls, add your name before u post comments here. Bloody npp cocaine boy. A fool

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

Ayariga has no manners and he braggs a lot. With the little education in his pocket and the little money from walatu walasa little job in Germany, he feels like he's on top of the world! Damn it!
    Look, I wouldn't slab him, I ...

• Afua UK 7 years ago

Eeh wode3 wo

• Germany Hamburg. Isaac. 7 years ago

Ayariga is very stupid.

• Kweku 7 years ago

hypocrite.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

You know where to find him, rubbish talk.

• vqwac 7 years ago

Just another clown

I don't like this guy personally but these are the people we need in NPP. Street- talk!!!. He is unlike Nana Akomea who is repetitive in his arguments. Ghana politics is about blowing horns . Greetings to Wontumi.

• Learn 7 years ago

Ayariga can you slap yourself first am not sure you can face Ayariga, Saayoo

• PK 7 years ago

Stupid fool like ayariga shd be ignored. A man who cannot manage a pizza joint want to be a president. He think Ghanaian are sleeping ad are fools like himself. Where is the first $1million u made, is it finish ad want more ...

• Dan NY 7 years ago

Look at this ugly Bush madman,go and slap him IDIOT. Only fools will vote you as their mp.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

DOES SADA GYEEDA CHOPCHOP MEAN ANYTHING TO U AYARIGA?...BEAUTIFUL NORHERNERS ARE SUFFERING IN KUMASI AND ACCRA LIKE SLAVES YET SADA GYEEDA MONIES WERE CHOPPED BY MAHAMA AND CRONIES YET AYARIGA IS RATHER ANGRY AT NANA ADDO FOR ...

• Atoklo 7 years ago

I really don't agree with what Ayariga said. But is that the way for Kennedy Agyapong to respond? You are not in power and look at your level of tolerance. Hahaha look at Kennedy Agyapong insulting someone as a Pizza seller. ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

EEeeeiiiii so does ayariga care about his northern sisters and daughters who suffer needlessly as kayayeis in accra and kumasi whilst john mahama cronies and family who chopped the monies walk free....Govts Are Held Accountab ...

• Felibaby 7 years ago

We have to think far.......whether the person is staying in his dad's house is not the issue or staying else where is not the problem,Ghanaians needs to face the fact......the country needs a change to move forward. Is a sham ...

• A.B.U 7 years ago

I have been going true the comments I did not find anything reasonable like your comment, so I want to ask you a question, as you said changes are good in anything, but a change for progress not for back word, I want you to b ...

• Paapa 7 years ago

But not cocaine dealers and rubbish people and party like the NPP

• Samuel amankwah , Dubai 7 years ago

That ayiraga is the most stupid and stupidity man I never come across .I don't blame him .stupid man

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

AYARIGA AND MUGABE ARE DOING MAHAMAS DIRTY POLITICS FOR HIM....Govts Are Held Accountable, Not Opposition Parties Yet Ndc Has Succeeded In Exploiting The Ignorance Of The Masses Especially In Their Strongholds Who Shd Have Be ...

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

STUPID AYARIGA SHUT UP. SILLY MAN. NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

ITS AKANS WHO ARE AYARIGA'S TARGET NOT NANA ADDO, NANA IS ONLY BEING USED AS A CAMOUFLAGE ...Govts Are Held Accountable, Not Opposition Parties Yet Ndc Has Succeeded In Exploiting The Ignorance Of The Masses Especially In The ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

AYARIGA IS ONLY EXPRESSING HIS IMMENSE HATRED FOR AKANS THRO NANA ADDO

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

ITS AKANS WHO ARE AYARIGA'S TARGET NOT NANA ADDO, NANA IS ONLY BEING USED AS A CAMOUFLAGE ...

• Kwaku Saah 7 years ago

Look at this sick man threatening to slap somebody. Print your obituary and buy your casket before you try that stupid act. Kennedy has mental issues trust me.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

stupid and violent Kennedy if you are a man get close to Ayariga and slap him.Ayariga he is not a begger like those you have been threatening and beating.Slapping Ayariga willl be the beginning of your eventual tragedy.Bette ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

KAYAYEISM IS TOO WICKED YET AYARIGA AND MAHAMA THINK IT IS NORMAL FOR KAYAYES TO CONTINUE SLAVING FOR GHANA THAT IS WHY RLG WAS USED TO CHOP SADA GYEEDA MONIES LIKE HELL....Govts Are Held Accountable, Not Opposition Parties Y ...

• Bosco 7 years ago

Nana is too old to be president

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

AYARIGA UR HATRED OF AKANS WILL KILL U PAAAAA BCOS AKANS WILL KEEP RISING AND RISING AND RISING ....Govts Are Held Accountable, Not Opposition Parties Yet Ndc Has Succeeded In Exploiting The Ignorance Of The Masses Especially ...

• Bosco 7 years ago

Nana is too old to be president of Ghana

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

FORD BRIBE IS A BIG SHAME ON UR YOUNG MAHAMA...Govts Are Held Accountable, Not Opposition Parties Yet Ndc Has Succeeded In Exploiting The Ignorance Of The Masses Especially In Their Strongholds Who Shd Have Benefited From Ndc ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Another hothead!

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

ADVISE AYARIGA AGAINST ANTI AKANISM WHICH HE IS DISPLAYING SERIOUSLY THRO ATTACKING NANA ADDO?....Govts Are Held Accountable, Not Opposition Parties Yet Ndc Has Succeeded In Exploiting The Ignorance Of The Masses Especially I ...

• VETERAN,BRITISH ARMY 7 years ago

THIS KENNEDY AGYAPONG NEEDS TO BE STOPPED ONE TIME.WHO DOES HE THINK HE IS.ALWAYS THREATENING PEOPLE.ALWAYS SLAP,SLAP,SLAP,SLAP.WHY IS THAT THE NPP FIND IT DIFFICULT TO STAND THE HEAT WHEN THEY ARE THE ONES THAT ALWAYS START ...

• Sly 7 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with what Ayariga said. If true Nana Akufo Addo leaves in his father's property then he is not my role model. We need a place President with good achievement in life.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NANA HAS A HOUSE PLEASE...HE HAS A HOUSE AND EVERY FAMILY HAS THEIR OWN DYMANICS SO WE DONT NEED TO KNOW WHY NANA IS LIVING IN HIS DAD'S HOUSE BCOS ITS ABOUT GOOD GOVNCE WHERE MONIES MEANT FOR POOR NORTHERNERS WILL BE USED TO ...

• Kwame ...... 7 years ago

Non- sense! you sit to write all these rubbish. Who has time to read all. Take a look at a nobleman Kuffour - he leaves in his own house at Airport; but Nana still lives in his father's house. Nana Patapaa has deprived his si ...

• Enyonam 7 years ago

,Selling pizza is better than drugs u fool a u now anoid when u were saying all stupid things about the Ec boss foolish like you saying u will slap Ayariga

• Mr Azola 7 years ago

Does ayarega qualify as a presidential candidate at all ? He can not compare himself to Nana Ado

• killer. 7 years ago

God will let his waste all the money his father stole from Ghana to him on politics. L

• Mr Azola 7 years ago

Ayariga is no where near Nana Ado. He should close his mouth

• Burgar 7 years ago

This stupid fool call himself doctor! Hahaha! In china he will be a toilet paper! He said we can import brain drain! This shows Nana is not corrupt like ur paymaster John Ford Mahama

• PAPA ARKO 7 years ago

I think as for this one dea, Kennedy Agyapong will lose this fight if it has to be open fight. Ayariga looks more healthy than Kennedy, Plus Kennedy is a stickler with BP, Diabetes and kidney problems.

If any body dares me ...

• Kaba 7 years ago

Ken is an idiot and now in sane. He shld make a mistake and attempt touching Ayariga. Maybe he doesn't know where Ayariga comes from. Has he seen war b4. Pls don't attempt Len so you can sell your cocain and live for a few mo ...

• bediako nima 7 years ago

When he insulted ec boss did any body slap him for that Kennedy should bee very careful of words he bring out

• Alhassan Jabla Tamale 7 years ago

Is it ayariga's father house or Nana father's house dat Nana is living? I've never seen a stupid person like this ayariga if u are a fatherless child (bustard) Nana Ado is steel feeling proud of his father

• Yahyah Wuni 7 years ago

Our democracy needs much to be desired:
    The insults, the lies, and the threats are going to end in violence. Ken Agyapong doesn't belong in parliament.

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Ayariga is a big fool.Is it obligatory for every ghanaian to buld a house?How stupid Ayariga is.

• sly 7 years ago

What are you waiting for go and slap him. You think you are the only man in this country when u insulted the president did somebody slap you?

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Ayariga well done
    Tell them that dying old man must retire from politics into his own house instead of living in his father's shame OsamaBin Nana Addo shame unto u

• MINGLE 7 years ago

AKOFO ADDO CAN'T BUILD HIS OWN HOUSE AT THE AGE 72 AND HE IS PROMISSING ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM TWAAAAAAAAA USELESS MAN. GO AND FOOL YOUR FATHER

• Ayaricough 7 years ago

Trumudifoc! u see how stupid and ignorant ure. U don't know anything about governance. Aboa kwasea go chop ur moda nyass

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

Go ahead if you got some ball.

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

NANA WILL LOOSE 2016.

• Albania fresh 7 years ago

I will join you to slap that foolish man

• Shame on you 7 years ago

Ghanaian's doesn't want to listen to the truth.
    What ayariga is saying Is he telling the truth or wrong. For sure akuffo is living in his father's house haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• OSEI OWUSU 7 years ago

WHEN WOULD THIS MAN LEARN TO TOLERATE OTHER PEOPLES VIEWS!! GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN POLITICIANS LOCK THEIR OPPONENTS.

You just brag too much and will not take you any where.

• Commitment 7 years ago

hahahahaa if not democrazy can Agyapong talk like this infront of Ayariga . how more talking of slaping him

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

Ken asshole

• Koo Sigi 7 years ago

The fool is at it again. Have you ever been slapped for insulting somebody? One day your will meet your match. Stupid idiot.

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Go ahead and organize this political bout Ayariga will kill you in 16 mins

• Abu Raouf 7 years ago

agyporng mr Ayariga will have beaten you routh................

• zola 7 years ago

Look at this ugly man,you can never stand in front of ayariga for 10 minutes, ask kabu he would tell you about the man called ayariga, aboa

• DUKE 7 years ago

27 BILLION HAS GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT.

JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED ...

• Nelson London. 7 years ago

From Washington through Ohio to New York, New Jessey every one knows you drive yellow cab and same time sell your drug. You were even caught twice but you paid big time money to be freed. When they brought the cocain detectin ...

The Kennedys are the sort of people and reasons why NPP will always be tagged as an 'INTOLERANT PARTY'. Why assault someone who will make a statement you think its defamatory. However, at the end of the day is Nana still not ...

• yaro 7 years ago

Try IT .I WILL KILL YOU MY SELF.

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

When I read what Ayariga is reported to have said concerning Akufo Addo and his Nima residence, I saw how fickle-minded and unprepared Ayariga was, and how unserious he was as a presidential candidate to lead any party for po ...

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

He will win this election so very massively.

Have we not been there before?

• ZEWU ZE, TOR GBOR WO KPOR NE LE 7 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG, IF YOU ARE A MAN BORN BY A WOMAN, SLAP HASSSAN AYARIGA AND LET GHANAIANS SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU SPIRITUALLY BEFORE THE ELECTION. BECAUSE NO ONE SEAMS TO MIND YOU. THIS TIME TRY AND YOU SHALL SEE!!!

• Pinkus 7 years ago

Ayeriga is not as patient as John Mahama. Try him and they will pick your copse. Fool!

• job 7 years ago

ayariga is a bastard. Do you know when you will be like Nana Addo?

• James Congo 7 years ago

Nonsense, you can go ahead to slap Mr. Ayariga and you will see what would happen to you.

• North side boy 7 years ago

This stupid man Agyapong think he is the only one that can speak like a big foooooool.one bullet from Hassan Ayariga,you can't withstand it.if you dare call yourself a man,try Ayariga and see,whether day will break you again. ...

• Cantona Adu 7 years ago

Try that nonsense of slapping people on Ayariga n u will live to regret slapping a Bawku Man. Foolish idiot.

• Ali 7 years ago

This is gross incompetent.

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Abi 7 years ago

Ayariga,don't ever compare yourself to Nana.I know your source.You operate small restaurant at Danquah Circle called Hello pizza ????.u couldn't pay your workers,u dat lack managerial scales collapsed the business n yet u wan ...

• John Abaidoo, Sekondi 7 years ago

Thia wrong people in the NPP causing the defeat of the party

• JOHN 7 years ago

OH MY GOD KENNEDY AGYAPONG TO SLAP AYARIGA AND GO SCOTT FREE,?. KEN HOW STRONG ARE YOU?. WONTUMI AND YOU CANNOT STAND AYARIGA A MINUTE. OKURASENI MP. NOW U KNOW HOW IT HURTS

• Abi 7 years ago

Ayariga,don't ever compare yourself to Nana.I know your source.You operate small restaurant at Danquah Circle called Hello pizza ????.u couldn't pay your workers,u dat lack managerial scales collapsed the business n yet u wan ...

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

Yeah, you own everybody in Ghana. How about you attempt it and see if you have monopoly over craze!

• QUAN 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT KENNEDY AGYEPONG IF YOU SET HIM A LITTLE YOU GET HIM. HE THIKS HE IS SMART GUY.YOU A PK SELLER CALLING SOMEONE A PIZER SELLER.
    YOU SELL PK TO MAKE MONEY AND SOMEBODY SELL PIZER TO MAKE MONEY AT LEAST ALL OF YOU HA ...

• Klinker 7 years ago

Look at this block head who doesn't contribute to anything in Parliament. He insulted someone's wife and got away with it. He should go and slap Arabia. What is preventing him. Idiot. He will one day meet his match. This man ...

• Klinker 7 years ago

Look at this block head who doesn't contribute to anything in Parliament. He insulted someone's wife and got away with it. He should go and slap Africa. What is preventing him. Idiot. He will one day meet his match. This man ...

• June 4th 7 years ago

that stupid Apc man is working for NDC

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHY DONT YOU TRY IT?. JUST TRY IT. A SILLY IDIOT FROM FOSU. SNIFFING COCAINE HAS DESTROYED YOU. YOU KNOW IT HURTS TO SPEAK AGAINST SOMEONE

• COSY COSY 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD HASAN AYARIGA BE ATTACKING NANA ADDO INSTEAD OF THE RULLING GOVERNMENT WHICH IS MAKING LIFE DIFFICULT FOR US? IS HASAN AYARIGA PAID TO ATTACK NANA ADDO? AYARIGA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT IS WHY HE IS ATTACKING NANA IN ...

• Kobi Gevace 7 years ago

who slap you when you insulted the beautiful Charlotte Ose? What Mr.Ayariga is the truth 72yrs still living in his father's house...

• JOHN 7 years ago

LETS ARRANGE A FIGHT BETWEEN KENNNEDY AGYAPONG AND AYARIGA AT ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM. KENEDY AGYAPONG WILL NOT LAST A MINUTE

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Don't slap him leave him alone bcos he is of no use he has got his share of the stolen money from his master

• JOHN 7 years ago

AMA YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD FOR SUPPORTING KENNEDY AGYAPONG. THIS IS THE ILLITERATE MP FROM FOSU WHO KEEP INSULTING WOMEN AND TURNING ROUND TO SAY ITS A JOKE

• bab-teshie 7 years ago

OOOOOO Ghana politics has lost it,s creditability.look at the people who are picking forms to become president in Ghana.the carpenter,electrician,akua donko(the Queen for all "nkurasefo" eg asiedu nkatiah and the like,ayariga ...

• KWADWO 7 years ago

JUST PUT KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND AYARIGA IN THE RING TO FIGHT

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO KENNEDY AGYAPONG THINKS HE IS THE ONLY CHAMPION OF INSULTS IN GHANA?. WHY SIT AT A RADIO STATION AND BRAGG?. JUST TRY IT AND SEE. THERE ARE MANY IN GHANA WHO CAN DO STUPID THINGS THAN WHAT YOU CAN DO. IF YOU HAVE BALLS BE ...

• WHY? 7 years ago

Is he the kettle or the pot?

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU GO AND SLAP THE NPP GUY WHO SAID THE PRESIDENTIAL OG GHANA IS AN ALCOHOLIC AND HE HAS TO DRINK WHISKY FROM HIS FLASK BEFORE HE CAN SPEAK. THE AKAN PROVERB SAYS 'IF KWAKU ANANSE IS YOUR FATHER HE IS YOUR FATHER' ...

• Me 7 years ago

Ayariga only spoke the truth..is nana staying in his own house?
    Or that of his father?
    Foolish pple never want to hear the truth.

• Ofori Wassa, Nsawam 7 years ago

Hear this idiot of a law-maker. Such are those to govern GHANA in the very unlikely event of Nana Addo winning election 2016. How could any sensible adult speak so foolishly and demonstration his primitive character. It appea ...

• truth 7 years ago

First the guy with all the education & book wisdom cannot speak English fluently . Even celebrities with no formal education are doing well. Don't be provoked by an idiot.

• jj 7 years ago

Kennedy is sm1 I like but smtyms he talks as if gh is his. U called a woman who may be better off than ur wife n any of women in ur family a prostitute n no one slapped u n Ayariga saying all that we kno him of u wnt to slap ...

• John 7 years ago

All Atari game is the truth, Kennedy Agyapong should should shut his mouth and sit his ass down.

• ked 7 years ago

Go ahead and slap him if you have balls in between your legs.

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

Go and slap him if you think you have the gut. We the supporters would descend on you. Imagine Akuffo addo addresing the UN GENERAL ASSEMBLY with toilet in his trousers.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

I am not a fun of Agyepong but for once I agree with this statement.

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

Ayariga is a useless man he deserves a slap.If a good father dies and leave to a property should give to idiot Ayariga to chase women ?There so many assholes in Ghana nowadays

• alhaji seidu 7 years ago

Hahahaha, kenedy agyepong wud hv bitten more dan he can chew. To slap a northerner, he wud hv regreted nd cursed his mother for bringing him to dis world. He shud send a formal invitation to Ayariga nd i believe Dr. Ayariga w ...

• am spark mustapha 7 years ago

i am nt an npp member but i dont suport what Aya said abt Nana Ado

• FA Baaladong Kaleo 7 years ago

Just listen to this buffoon saying he would have slapped somebody. Do you know how much of such idiotic comments you made and continue to make and nobody ever slapped you? If you are a man try it and see.

• USA USA!! 7 years ago

You know where to find him. You and big dirty mouth! Always drawing attention to yourself!!!

• Sankofa 7 years ago

NPP are at it again!

They are always screaming violence. Yet there is no calm head to stop them from self-destruction.

They take a cue from Nana Addo's infamous 'all die be die'.

• Boama Samuel 7 years ago

That stupid fool Hassan Ayariga is a Bush animal. What is wrong for to stay in his father's house. Hassan Ayariga has disappointed his supporters because no any reasonable human being will even touch his political paraphernal ...

Kwasia dirty stupid old fool saying his gonna slap someone !! Who is NANA ADDO that no can't insult ....who slapped you wen you insulted the EC BOSS and women in general !! We insult even the president so why can't we insult ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Stupid man Agyapong always tries to intimidate people. I hope one good day you would fucken meet your March where you would be beaten mercilessly.

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Retirement age in Ghana is 60. What is he doing way pass retirement? What was the Council of State (Elders) meant to be? Young men? Professor Martey was advised to join the Peace Coucil, perhaps another forum for old people ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Stop bragging how strong are you he will just give you an upper cut to send you to your grave

• Tenkorang Daniel Obeng 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL. AYARIGA

• Slapor 7 years ago

you put your hands on him, you moda fucker you Agyapong. Fuck you! Ayariga will beat the shit out of you with a pole vault stick.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Kaba,I will always give u the blem,you think u are making your program better n getting good name, be very careful the kind of Tension u are creating towards the impending elections.l would advise u to stop anyone who tries t ...

• Lucky 7 years ago

Ken is an ass hole.Cud u ever beat Ayariga? Thank God. Bcos of law u will hv been whipped by Ayariga.He is both physically and mentally fit.U delusional sycophant.

• Dan 7 years ago

what is wrong with this man? he always acts as if he does not belong to civilized society. Why does he think of slapping someone just because that person talks about Nana Addo's residence.

• Ibrahim Mohammed 7 years ago

ken don't try. DON'T TRY at all, Ayariga would beat the hell out of u paaaaa. fool, when u hv e chance to educate people on important platforms lyk this, u rather go gaga. Note e diff. b/n Mrs. Charlotte Osei and Mr Ayariga.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

You will slap him and he will look at you.

• Baba Asante Braimah 7 years ago

This stupid bastard assin bush agyapong. let him dare touch Ayriga that day we will show him that his agyapohg's mother slept with a Northerner to give birth to him agyapong. This dirty ugly Agyapong. we need him in the North ...

• truth 7 years ago

Slap adory3 for callin the pres of the republic of gh a drunkard is it a lie that nana lives in his fathers house u always talk rubbish without prof infact u are a disgrace to ur family

• Abena 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha, politics is indeed cheap. How else will u be threatening someone on radio and still count on people to return you to parliament? A bunch of block heads indeed

• JO 7 years ago

HAAAHAAAHAAA ashew more!!!! o politics... haa

• Bula 7 years ago

Slap Ayariga? Haha haha, before you do that arrange your own funeral. Look at the man's physique, his demeanor and tell me you coke addicted weakling can slap him and walk Scott free. Funny Kennedy

• Osofo maame 7 years ago

stupid fool. you want to slap somebody for insulting Nana Addo. did't you insult the EC chair person? cocaine man like you. educated illiterate. wo maame Ashawo.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

If at this age he still doesn't know that if he slaps someone the police will arrest him, then all I can tell him is go ahead and slap Ayariga if you are a man. Show us that you are a man.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

They NPP will not condemn this propagation and promotion of violence. they will praise him as their hero and campaign, just as they did when he called on Ashantis to kill Gas and Ewes.

• Akple and Abolo 7 years ago

That was the reason why Nana has no brain because at age of 72, a grandpa like Nana Akufo Addo still dwelling in his daddy's home a big shame for a country like Ghana to make such Gepeto a president.

• inercycl 7 years ago

For someone who is been in politics this long, does it not mean he is lived a very modest lifestyle and not stealing from the people..in the likes of asiedu nketsia, Kwesi botweyy, Kwabena Tuffour and all these thieving NDC f ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

For someone who's been in politics this long,if he still lives in his father's residence, is it not an indication he is not corrupt and a vindication of all he's been saying all along that if any one of his followers is looki ...

• k.k. 7 years ago

Kwasiaman you called this an insult instead of truth? Is it not true that he don't even get a plot afternoon 72 years but still staying in his father's house but want to be president and loot Ghana coffers as he's doing in th ...

You deaaaa, you fool too much

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

I hate to listen to this fool called Agyapong who deserve a dirty slap more than you? You better slap yourself first monkey ass

• joevwise 7 years ago

ayariga is a stupid fellow

• Ghana 7 years ago

JM please stop using unserious beings like Akua Donkor, Ayariga and others to throw dust into our eyes. Everything is difficult now. JM stepdown.

• KK-K 7 years ago

Politics of aggression. This is Ghana politicians at their best. Sadly they never see themselves the way they present themselves to the nation. So which of these lot can make good leaders to get our nation to a good level? I ...

• Adjetey Daniel 7 years ago

Fool Kennedy Agyapong

• More 7 years ago

JJ. Is.a.prophet. but. Ata.mills. didn't listening to.JJ. look. Where. Ata.mills. has.brought. Ghanaians. Like. Ata. Mills. Listening to. JJ.he.is.alive.. Ata. Mills. Name. John. Mahama. The. Killer.as.rounding. mate.JJ.say.N ...

• Yaw Acheampong --USA 7 years ago

A wise man first analyze a statement somebody makes. He determines whether the statement is true or not. After his findings, if the statement is true u need not insult not quarrel . What u do is to defend why it is that. Sinc ...

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

Yaw A.i took my time to go thru all d comments made on dis platform,after going thru ur comments I realize u re1st among d few dat made sound reasonable comments I wish u re among our presidential candidates,bible says out ...

• JOHN SAIBU 7 years ago

at the highest level. It is only in an uncivilized country will a member of parliament speak like this.
    SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR PARTY.

• Suu 7 years ago

This mr Agyepong guy is he really serious at all?wasn't he the same guy who said npp guys re stupid and he doesn't even know why he belong to that political party?comparing what he said with what ayariga said which one is so ...

• Kan Dapaah 7 years ago

Nana is not materialised
    Ayariga the pizza seller.you are an idiot.God will strike Ayariga to death and he wud never cross 57.aboafunu! I will make sure u regret frm this silly comments.onyaa gwemi.Your wife is an ashawo! I ...

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

Madness Kenedy Agyepong! Did someone slapped u when u insulted the EC Chair? MP with childish behavior go and slap n u find yourself in prison for assault. You are too proud!

• Akwasi opoku 7 years ago

Ooo hounable dnt worry no mahama no ayariga even if not politics where is President can get money so president boy boy ayariga dnt hv case

• Thomas 7 years ago

Why do u NPP guys like insulting this much. Oooh poor u NPP guys

• Paul 7 years ago

Please ask Ayariga how old is Jesus Christ but still lives in his father's house

• John 7 years ago

Please slap that idiot

• Paapa 7 years ago

Cocaine Crazy gyimi gyimiii

• Jakass 7 years ago

Ken you are not the only rich man in Ghana and the only strongest and not only person that owns Ghana.can you face Ayariga

• Kongfu Master's 7 years ago

Slap him! bush goat. he would ve levelled this basket mouthed illiterate. a disgrace to ur constituents

• Kay Gyimah Yeboah 7 years ago

Is not his fault pls live him of he built his house at 27 how cars do he no that someone did at his age. If he good why will his people sack him for him to form this bule kiyoso party A. P. C. Do he think we are to drank and ...

• Paapa 7 years ago

This man is the most impolite politician Ghana has ever seen produced by incompetent NPP

• Rootical 7 years ago

Let's put jokes aside, ayariga will beat this nigga like a thief.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

I don't like both Mahama and Ayariga but Kennedy Agyapong is soooooooo annoying OMG

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Mr Agyarpong you have lost your dignity as human, why? Simply because you talk as if there's no brain in your head. Did anyone slapped you when you said all npps are fools?

Is high time you change your attitude, Ghanaian ...

• Kay Gyimah Yeboah 7 years ago

Is not his fault, if he built at 27 do he no that someone did take that age. He is not correct if his to be its people will not sack him for him to form bule kiyoso thinking to sall alcohol and medicines. He can say that he l ...

• bkd 7 years ago

Stupid ken agyapong

• 666 7 years ago

If not for political insanity Kennedy Agyapong if u meet Ayariga anywhere on the street alone could you repeat this same statement? Hahaha like u see beatings

• sherikari naa doozo 7 years ago

OH LEAVE THIS MAD MAN AYARIGA WE THANK THE CREATOR THAT NANA IS STI?L LIVING IN HIS OWN FATHERS HOUSE NOT SOMEBODY'S FATHERS HOUSE IS GOOD TO RESPECT YOUR FATHER ALIVE OR DEATH. BUT AYARIGA ADVICE STOP INSULTING PEOPLE'S WHO ...

• KK. 7 years ago

I am ready to organise this contest.Ken is always threatening to expose pple. Meanwhile u are the most uncultured politician in Ghana at d moment. Can u slap Ayariga?He will beat u till yr Asthma returns.

• James 7 years ago

See kenooooo who slapped you when you made baseless allegations about the chair person of the electoral commission, you made allegations you cannot prove, what Ayariga said may have been below the belt but its a fact, isn't i ...

• Zewe 7 years ago

Please don't mind this loser with a fake PhD.

• Kweku 7 years ago

With the least provocation, Gabby, Ursula and Ken Agyapong will use their arrogant, disrespectful and sometimes wierd utterances and behaviour to derail gains made by NPP in their campaigns. They get on people's nerve and ar ...

• Koboko 7 years ago

Kofi, if u r an Islamic warior, i will advice u to go to seria n fight not in Ghana here. Monkey terrorist

• Franco 7 years ago

Fool go and slap him idiot who slapped you when you were making false allegations about people? Too known.....patapa kwaaaa.

• anima 7 years ago

I dare ken Agyepong to try anything as stupid as that. I bet, that would have been the last slap he ever gave anyone. This big-mouthed monkey thinks the whole Ghana belongs to him? If you can't take the heat quit politics. NP ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

These are examples of possible ministers in the unlikely akuffo addo government. Such an idiot.

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Ken you're slapping everybody with your mouth can you stand in front of NII Lamptey nd tell him you'll slap him? Try it you stupid fool

• Abdul basit 7 years ago

see that man too, who slap u wen u have been in the

• Ayaricough 7 years ago

Trumudifo! You see how stupid and ignorant about governance. Aboa kwasea. How can you compare Nana and someone like irresponsible Ayariga. Aboa kwasea. Go chop your mother nyass

• Appiah Mintah 7 years ago

If nana is 100years he will win this year election Ayariga cough

• Micky one 7 years ago

If kennedy said nana doesn't deserve de insults then I think he deserves them himself (kennedy) nonsense.

• Brother 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong, Its seems you have not learn lesson from all your past utterances .You still continue to fool yourself around as an MP. I will advice you constituency members to vote you out Parliament because you a disgrac ...

• jorgito 7 years ago

ken,did u say u will slap Ayarigah?u a just a dreaming,go ahead,I am looking for an opportunity to meet u one on one.I can handle u solely .

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Kenedy you dare and you would have met your waterloo. You fool. If want dare. Has bawumia not being going round insulting the president? Have you (Kenedy) not being going round and insulting people about? You dare and will se ...

• nanasei 7 years ago

Ayariga say what u can do else keep quite. Doing de bid ofNDC.

• sk 7 years ago

This is the reason why Npp will not come to power'he just blagging for nothing were did He get one million dollars at age of 24 the people who sales pizzas and small businesses wil not vote for npp the will steal our the nati ...

• Akilo 7 years ago

Let them put this NPP foolish legislator in a ring with Ayariga n see who would slap de other. He talks without thinking

• alanguame 7 years ago

Insulting Nana Adoo,i was douting what Ayariga said, but NPP strong member has comfirmd it,what ashamed,ooo he should rather be thinking of chifestance

• Joe Leo 7 years ago

Ken, you can only do those things to your timid poor party members who worship your cocaine money. You have become so powerful in your party because the smart guys in your party have refused funding that serial terrorist lose ...

• apetorgbor 7 years ago

In fact this ayariga is not in the race to win.

• Bob 7 years ago

Kenpong talks about slapping Ayariga, he is joking. What does Ken know about fight. He shd bring it on. Does he know what fight means? Blood is an ordinary water to us northerners and fight is a hobby. He shd come and lets ha ...

• kimathi 7 years ago

Ayariga will beat u well if u try him.

• Kwasi kwadwo 7 years ago

How can a man be an attorney general and foreign affairs minister, yet cannot trace a single corruption.
    Nana really is not selfish but in for the nation

• vik 7 years ago

Eiiii Ken shld hv no that he is not the only crazy man in Ghana politics.Like Ayariga will beat him like his son.

Akan extremist tribalists making mockery of themselves as they behave and talk like apes. In civilized societies people argue their cases out. If you can not argue your case out, then go and live in the forest. Why has Kumasi ...

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Kennedy if you want to die just acid yourself peacefully. You're sick and want to slap energetic Ayariga? Make an attempt and see what will happen to you. You just talk like primary one child. Such a person as a legislator wh ...

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Who's Nana and shouldn't be insulted? I wonder what type of human being is Kennedy? I think that man need psychiatric because I've seen him to be not of sound mind. You as a legislator who should behave well and you're not, i ...

• ;; 7 years ago

NANA is Too old

• Saddam 7 years ago

Ayariga would slap you back harder if you do that. If you like come bet with me.

• password 7 years ago

Nonsensically nonsense. Why annouce ur moves before making them? . Prove ur self by going forward and slap him & u see ur piiiga. Nit wit like u

$1m at the age of 24 and what work were you doing?

• hassan 7 years ago

Mr,man pls slap him,u will no that Ghana is not for your mother fool

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Ayariga boasts of material wealth, what about brains? A nincompoop on the Ghanaian political scene. The man is at his ayarigating best. Some politician indeed! Ayariga compared to Nana, Ayariga in an imbecile. In fact, Ghana ...

• Congo Rabitu 7 years ago

If it is true that Nana for all this time still depend on his father's estates then we have to question his head.Because he has been bragging that he is a successful this and that.How can you build if you consume more paper w ...

We must be careful to support politician. Some called them self millionaire but where is the source?

• BB 7 years ago

Well said. Mahama - no good. Nana Addo - not a choice. We are doomed!!!!
    Allan Kyeremanteng would have be the right choice.......

• pat 7 years ago

Kennedy

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF AFRICA 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS, ATTENTION TO ALL AFRICANS , AFRICA REVOLUTION WILL TAKE OFF COME 2017, ALL AFRICA YOUTHS ARE GOING TO GO INTO AGRIC TO FEED THE CONTINENT, ALL THE YOUTHS WILL BUILD HOUSES FOR THEM SELVES, ONE MAN ONE HOUSE. ...

• FRIENDS OF NANA ADDO 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO HASSAN AYERIA, THE SO CALL APC, FOOLISH LEADER, , THAT USELESS MAN, WHO WAS SELLING PIZZA IN GERMANY ON GERMANY STREET, UNEDUCATED FOOOL NON ENTITY, AN ADOPTED SON , WHO IS YOUR FATHER. AYERIGA, FOOL DO U HA ...

• solomon 7 years ago

Ken eeeei, you can't do "foko " not Afoko

• My York 7 years ago

Order please hahaaaaaa OK let's see who will win Ayaricough vrs Atobreko Ken. can't wait for this fight lol.

• Solomon 7 years ago

Ayariga is a big fool

• Nana Dwamena 7 years ago

you fool Ayariga go to hell y stupidity has made u like that if Nana was your father would u thank your stars

• K Kumi,Accra 7 years ago

politics has become so cheap that's why we have the likes of Ayariga contesting for the presidency of this country .Has he said anything sensible before.We all know the NDC is sponsoring him.Otherwise how can such non entity ...

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

Yes Nana Addo still living his fathers house because he is not a thief like ndc gurus.Nana had the previlage to steal and steal and build mansions if one look at the positions he Nana Addo has held in ghana,but because Nana a ...

• Obuasi 7 years ago

who will even appoint you as a minister? as soo foolish as this?

• Adams 7 years ago

Mr.Kennedy or whatever you call ???? yourself.If they're talking about useless comments in Accra here you're the king ???? of that.

• Thomas 7 years ago

Y is kenedy always always talking shit??

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Very stupid and insane MP Kennedy Agyepong,try your threads and you will see your end,for how many times you have insulted JJ Rawlings,for how many times have you insulted EC boss mrs Charlotte Osei,how may times have you ins ...

• papapaaa 7 years ago

that sick dwarf should go n follow the elephant in the forest like a fulani and stop worrying human beings.

• odeneho 7 years ago

That so called Ayariga is most stupid presidential candidate so far