You are here: HomeNews2016 09 27Article 472809

GCPP petitions CHRAJ over $5m Abacha gift to Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (23)

• cha 7 years ago

Corrupt mahama must go

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

GCPP can go and burn the sea. #JMtoaso#

• Habib 7 years ago

Stupid talk

• Habib 7 years ago

Hmmm

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS PRES MAHAMA SPONSORED PARTY JUST WANT TO RUIN THE REPUTATION OF THE RAWLINGS FAMILY JUST BECAUSE THE NDC FOUNDER BOYCOTTED NDC MANIFESTO LAUNCH. RAWLINGS USED WHATEVER NAIJA MONEY TO BUILD UDS UNIVERSITY IN THE NORTH. P ...

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

A call in the right direction.Mr. Rawlings should be dragoon to face the law over the$5million bribery saga.

• Isaac 7 years ago

we are waiting to hear from the NPP

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Another useless politician without sense,instead of talking about what his family political party he inherited from his father will do to make life better for Ghanaians he chose to talk about something stupid that will go no ...

• Habib 7 years ago

What are you talking about?

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

Ahaaa. What is stupid about the Rawlings bribery scandal . Did he not confess to receiving the money which he had previously denied. Now ,you realize , Mr. Rawlings poodle that after all your saint is as smelly as a bloated c ...

• Osafo Kan tanka 7 years ago

This man Lartey,is a big clown. Is he a Nigerian? What does he want? Did the alleged money come from the Bank of Ghana? Mr. Lartey, please find something to do. I suspect you are idle and want an attention.You want publicity ...

• Philip Londont 7 years ago

Rawlings is the main cause of problems GhanaIans are finding ourselves in.
    He is not only a murderer but the most corrupted leader in Ghana political history. The fact that he made people accountable but failed to attest t ...

• Adongo 7 years ago

This case is being investigated by CHRAJ and now GCPP also is asking the same CHRAJ to investigate? Is it that they do not have anything to do so lets ask CHRAJ? Are members of GCPP blind or deaf? That is the only explanation ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

RAWLINGS MUST BE BROUGHT TO BOOK. HE MUST BE STRETCHED FULLY, AND THAT TREATMENT MUST BE EXTENDED TO JOHN MAHAMA. THE TWO LIARS HAVE DISAPPOINTED THE PEOPLE OF GHANA BY THEIR UNPATRIOTIC ACTIONS. SHMA ON THEM BOTH.

• Kwabena Amevo 7 years ago

Kwasia stop this shit and talk about mahama

• Luze 7 years ago

Big fool, is that his campaign message to Ghanaians. Abacha is not alive so who do you know and to call as a witness. Jimi.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Rawlings is nothing but a big disgrace to all that he claims he stood and stands for.

• Y. D 7 years ago

It is unfortunate that the NPP for political convenience has chosen to sweep this gargantuan crime committed by Rawlings under the carpet. This is a man the NPP is firmly aware of how evil and heartless he has been to so many ...

• Junior 7 years ago

If u pipple av better tin to investigate then better start with dramani mahama. that thief call himself president. JJ chop kiss, Mahama paper.

• phreezah 7 years ago

My father is untouchable.When he was suffering for this country where were you and you people have oakro mouth to talk about my one and only papa J.Do you know what is called corruption?

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

That idiot you call your father is rather a MURDERER and a big time THIEF too.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

MAY THE HOLYGHOST strike this guy who killed his own snrs. for taking loans from banks they were paying for?our of jealousy they are filth richer than everybody.ISUPPORT YOUR CAUSE and ready to contribute in cash or in kind,h ...