You are here: HomeNews2016 09 27Article 472765

Don’t tag BNI as evil – Nunoo Mensah

Read Comments Comments (35)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

The intent of any nation to establish Bureau of investigative unit is always good, it help the nation to control criminal activities. However, if such intuition is used to overawe political foes just to inhibit their movemen ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

OBAA YAA, IT IS POLITICIANS WHO HAVE MADE YOU THINK THE BNI IS A POLITICAL TOOL! IN THE NKRUMAH DAYS IT USE TO BE CALLED THE SPECIAL BRANCH, RAWLINS CHANGED THE NAME TO THE BUREAU OF NATIONAL INVESTIGATION. DON'T FORGET WE HA ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Your great grandfather did not allow us to obtain our freedom in a manner that would have created broad knowledge to the whole nation. They went as far as they can throwing bombs and causing disaffection against the state fro ...

• Tp 7 years ago

Africans have state security apparatus for one thing only: harass their political opponents and intimidate the populace. They cant fight crime, corruption or for that matter terrorism

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

National security agencies are good but when they are used to harass a section of the citizens of the country the can be tagged as satanic minded. They seem to be asleep when it is ndc but ever ready awake when it is NPP.... ...

• Ric 7 years ago

Yaw Donkor is not fit to head BNI because he's paralyzed with fear from the ruling party. Yaankor ( Yaw Donkor ) , learn to operate within the boundaries of the law, okay. Yes, you are more than evil , you are SATAN himself. ...

• Anne 7 years ago

BNI under the useless president does not know its right from left, just like the presidency. It is not evil but they are detached from sensibility and knowledge. They don't do what is expected and focus on petty issues? By De ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Foolishman Nunoo-Mensah?! So do you want to tell us that when the BNI knowingly perpetrates acts inimical to our present democratic dispensation we still should accept those evil deeds as rightful?!
    General, wo maame twe wa ...

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Mensah, u did not make sense to me. Their deeds prompt us to our conclusion that they are terrorizing the opposition. Are u not in Ghana? U have never made sense. Just reason before u deliberate on issues.

BNI is Mahama's GESTAPO'S they are the Zombies they don't think before they act.They are Mahama's TOY soldiers.

• Mac 7 years ago

They are more than evil. They have been reduced to rubbles. Just a mere security wing of the NDC.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

BNI is evil. They should be disbanded without delay.

• Kweku 7 years ago

Mr Mensah all that we are saying is that they should be professional in dealings and stop the selective arrests and regime security business and rather focus on real national and human security issues.

• Security Operator 7 years ago

Just listen to vile from the mouth of a former security advisor, and you would wish we rather dispense of the services of the whole national army which he once bossed over. Yes, their job is captured in the constitution, but ...

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

HE HAS COMPLETED HIS LAW COURSE,AND THEN
    HE HAS COME OUT ,AS A LAWYER

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

There is no sense in what you said.What is the work of the police and what is the work of BNI.BNI arrest anyhow which shouldn't be so

• KOJO MUSA 7 years ago

BNI is a useless organization. IT WILL BE DISBANDED IN 2017. READ MY LIPS !!

• King Adjei 7 years ago

BNI is criminal organization doing the biding of NDC. They refused to arrest people whom the see as NDC members,when they commit crimes. Mahama must go for next government to disband this ulsess BNI.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Fadi also alleged that the President impregnated his housemaid and other women in the Chicago and elsewhere in the USA.

This is a persistent blatant defamatory drive the Lebanese-Ghanaian cohort of the Akyem Mafia Don set ...

• Riccarda 7 years ago

Bone head, Fadi Dabboussie was born in Kumasi, Ghana! He is a Ghanaian just like Rawlings, Hannah Tetteh, Kofi Adams, born in Ghana but have parents from Togo, and Asiedu Nketia with Burkina ancestry. Harry Zak our was born i ...

• H. G. Manuh 7 years ago

Listen to this foolish man. Is Libya in Middle East? Shame unto you, idiot. How on earth could you compare what the west did yo Iraq and Libya to your shamless, shambolic ndc's bni?
    Dec elections will tell. Ewu like you.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Am Sorry For a former Brigerdia to be playing this kind of game, when you should know better but brought yourself to this level, when the BNI is been used as a stooge which never happen, you a former sevice man has never o ...

• Sunsum 7 years ago

If Fadi wrote those things about Mahama, concerning the Asantehene's daughter and also the HIV status, then this so-called author must be very low. If he wrote those things about the President of Lebenon, he would have been i ...

• Riccarda 7 years ago

Where were you when some elements in NDC propagated to the world that former President Kufuor had twin babies with a foreigner. They had press conference on this story which turned out to be false . Don't forget this axiom -- ...

• faet 7 years ago

Why hey are puppets for that mahama uniform wearing corrupt loony

• Mahama is a thief 7 years ago

Old f00l like you. How do we tag a lawless state institution made up of st00ges who move withremote control without their conscience? Tell us how we should tag them!!!

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

I am surprised there are ghanaians who are supporting the idiot lebanese Daboussi for making such derogatory remarks about Mahama and Asantehene.If he is a man with'balls' he should go to Kumasi and make such stupid comments ...

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

Not when the BNI leadership are interjecting the organization into politics. The responsibility of the organization is to serve and protect the people. Furthermore, the organization has a responsibility to remain neutral. It' ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Keep your own advice massa you are part of the problems we face today as we have our minds and concieces of our own to decide which is which.awaaaaay ndc abattros.MAY THE LORD DEALS WITH YOU ALL demons and nationwrechers.

• nowa 7 years ago

Nunoo Mensah must differentiate between fishing for information (the main and legitimate purpose of an intelligence service) and employing bugabuga methods to please the powers that be by punishing their critics. Has he so ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

TO BE MURDERED BY UR KANGAROO PUBLIC TRABUNAL SET UP BY UR JJ SEE YOUR END.GOD HAS PUNISHED U ALREADY.YOU CAN'T BRING THESE NOBLE PEOPLE BACK.U JJ & ADJEI BOADI THE CRIMUNAL HAVE CREATED A LOT OF ORPHANAGE.YOU GO TO HELL.