Read Comments Comments (106)

• GGG 7 years ago

good man

• POP 7 years ago

WHAT A EVIL PARTY:

• KWADJO 7 years ago

EITHER ACID OR HOT WATER;: WHY ??

• Kay 7 years ago

Why shd an Aflamevu go & do a press-up in front of an Atinga?Definitely there would be a slap bcos Atinga was hungry & angry bcos of John Mahama.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Can't Mahama just resign and leave the presidency he stole from its rightful owners, and let Ghanaians stop killing one another? The real people of Ghana are tired of him and his looting gang, are determined not to allow him ...

• anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

Well done...why should any sensible being vote or support mahama... no wonder mahama is supported by fools

• aikins 7 years ago

Let him try my house.

• aikins 7 years ago

At the North ? Mahama has long been rejected and Ghanaians are wide awake.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Some of you in the NPP are evil people who will remain that way forever.
    This is a crime by some animal who does not know what is democracy and the likes of you are happy about that,how stupid,how backward some of you can be ...

• osofo 7 years ago

MASA, YOUR OWN NDC CHAIRMAN AND REGIONAL MINISTER DON'T LIKE YOU TO CAMPAIGN FOR MAHAMA SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?? TRUE SENSIBLE NDC FAITHFULS ARE CAMPAIGNING AGAINST MAHAMA!! ALL FOOLS HERE, ITS NOT NPP!!!

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The NPP should be ashamed for engaging this unacceptable way of campaigning.

The attempt to prevent others from standing for what they believe will work for them is unfortunate.

This sadly has been the character and nat ...

I thought the NPP was saying President Mahama and his NDC were unfit to rule Ghana???

When then should they take the law into their hands by trying to prevent people from standing for what they believe.

The NPP by this ...

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Tell Mahama to give him V 8

• POP 7 years ago

THE CAN EVEN BATH US THEIR ACID STILL WE WILL WIN POWER: WE KNOW THEM UP TRADITION; EITHER BUMBING; ACID; FAKE PINK SHEET; LIES; FAKE GROUPS LMVG; STEALING MANIFESTOS: STILL NDC WILL WIN

• Constructivist 7 years ago

He is a fool. How do you walk in the interest of people who drive air-conditioned V8 and fly first class, had their children protected 24/7? This fool is jobless, else he would not be walking all this distance for a hopeless ...

• Cynthia 7 years ago

Why decide to do a foolish act for a president that does not know what he is about? You are wasting everybody's time that is why they did this to you. Do something meaningful with your life and not foolish things

• HONESTY 7 years ago

This is an assault that should not be ignore. If you don't like his message, just tell him to leave but don't pull hot water.
    I could see retribution across the land.

• Obournana 7 years ago

You are ignorant. Foolishness is killing people like you. What do you understand about democracy? If we start bathing people with hot water and acid, the trademark of NOT, what will happen? Idiots like you need not come ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

What goes around comes around. If you know the meaning of democracy then stop following Agya Koo, why did you arrest Fadi, why did you carry your own coffin with Nana's posters. It is fine with the ndc when it happens to som ...

Useless girl Cynthia

• Aziz 7 years ago

I agree with Cynthia. instead of thinking about your health, you are taking about unfair treatment.

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Police should arrest the man. Period

• Somehow 7 years ago

Tell the police to go to Asunafo North and South and arrest those miscreant sort of criminals who're causing harm to human life and properties. They should arrest them first

• Sethoo 7 years ago

This is purely a fight between Volta & Northern regions,NPP shd not be included in this nonsense.Just check the name,can we describe it as tribal war within Akatamanso family

• Agyieman 7 years ago

Stupid what does this got to do with tribe ? Can't you see your foolish NPP party members are full of wicked people who are doing anything possible to win power ? , next time they will pour acid on your candidate #Dzimakpla

• Aziz 7 years ago

what is Agyieman? Do not hide behind the net to use fake names.

President has also worked enough to help strengthened all institutions to functions properly.

Refurbished and reconfigured the historic ‘Job 600’ for use as office accommodation for Members of Parliament;

• Expan ...

• david 7 years ago

Fool only foolish ppl talk and mention names.out of ignorance my ppl perish you cant even spell ur name

THe NPP is a disgrace to Ghana, and the practice of democracy worldwide.

The principle underlining the practice of the system of democracy required that the opposing view of others is welcomed always.

If the NPP can't l ...

• david 7 years ago

Fooool are you sure you. Are a graduate.ppl like dis

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

i wish you well. is that fair enough? your own people see you as a time waster so this unfair treatment. do something sinful in your life ok

In the face of all these development, change has already happened and there is not need changing the president who has led this massive Change.

His leadership as brought a tremendous change to the good people of this count ...

Why should you follow the clown president,don't you know he has failed miserably next time it will be beatings.People are fed up with the stealing whilst his own people drinks mud.

• efo 7 years ago

It services you right, Idiot more to happen

• Steve 7 years ago

You are animal even animals are more important than you idiot

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

U are even lucky,like by now u supposed to be albino or half cast,swine,next time walk for a thief,u dont hav a job and still u are following ndc thiefs,its a lesson

• BEST MAN 7 years ago

BE WISE AND STOP FIGHTING A LOOSING BATTLE

• Amidini 7 years ago

This is unfortunate and barbaric act. The man must be punished severely. Politics is not war

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Politics is not war when an ndc is attacked but it is war when ndc attack others. Go to the B/A and see what ndc footsoldiers are butchering people with no arrest and you want somebody to be arrested with hot water? What show ...

• Moses 7 years ago

When will the GSE and SEC compel UT Bank to release its 2015 audited accounts and 2016 half year results for the investing public to see?? The Bank continues to be breaking the rules and the regulators are watching aloof.

HMMMMMMMMMMM WHY ARE NPP PEOPLE LIKE THIS? MADNESS!

• Musah Abattoir 7 years ago

When we say Npp don't want peace they said we dislike them,look at what they're doing to the Ndc people. Ghanaians should punish them by voting massively for JM. #VoteAgainstNpp

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

you are lucky the NPP MAN did not use Acid..cos thats all they know.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Kwaseia !!! Ayegde boy !!! Go back to your cassava farm !!!

• OSEI 7 years ago

Folks, stop the tribalism and the hatred. It doesn't help anyone.

• Doamekpor 7 years ago

Why waste your time, energy for Mahama? You are annoying Ghanaians. You were lucky you survived. Go to the hospital and after that you go home to do something useful with yourself. Stupididty must have limits, you hear? Maham ...

• lrn 7 years ago

These are the people Ghana needs to get rid of completely for it to advance. As long as you have such idiots championing the cause of corruption, tribalistic appointments, thievery because of their pathetic tribe's one way vo ...

• Jamiu 7 years ago

You deserve it. The police destroyed an eye of a member of LMVC in Accra during a demonstration. Does STUPID MAHAMA know you? KWASEATO.

• lord 7 years ago

oooh dis man no try koraa he has caught a thief n allow him go? next time a beg call me on 020931923...we go show am were to go n steal

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

I am also called Prosper from Volta but I will not do this FOOLISH WORK while JDM have disappointed our REGION VOLTA.

• kwarteng 7 years ago

instead of working for God u aa working for man with no salvation.
    u haven't seen anything yet

• Aziz 7 years ago

Seek ye first the kingdom of God and not politics. Next time

• aston abek fada 7 years ago

Are you sure it isn't about the thing /that thing?

• KOJO MUSA 7 years ago

The man absolutely deservves the treatment. Why caompaign for a dead goat ? He must be crazy

• TS(Charles) 7 years ago

We have myopic thinkers in Ghanaaaoooo Tom .Everything Npp ,how do u stupid people manage to know whether der culprit is an npp or pnc stupid fools

• Aguriyine Mumuni 7 years ago

He was wearing npp t- shirt

• dominic 7 years ago

what a wicked act from the elephant family wicked people you will never come to power at all

• Salomey Ayiteyfio 7 years ago

Npp is always evil all what they can do is either poor hot water or acid but no weapons formed against the gentle husband listening president mahama shall prosper and God is surely going to speak on 7th December JM toaso for ...

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

Watch out NPP, you're setting another bad precedence again. You started insulting Late Prez Atta Mills, you're calling the president dead goat, when the insults are being reversed to you and Nana's coffin raised, you're cryin ...

• George 7 years ago

the HARDSHIP THE MAHAMA HAS PUT ON PEOPLE ARE UNBEARABLE, AND YOU GO AND DISTURB CALLING NDC TO REMAIN IN POWER, YOU EVEN LUCKY THAT YOU ARE ALIVE.

In the area of energy, the government led by Our honorable President Mahama has added:

• 110Megawatts steam component of the T2 Power Plant at Aboadze

• 250Megawatts Ameri Power Plant

• 225Megawatts Karpower ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

This is not news at all, how can walking solve Ghana economy, everyone wants to do something because of this election.

• Odiasempa 7 years ago

Let's face the truth. Wasn't this guy trespassing? Apparently he wasn't invited to that house, let alone engaged in conversation with somebody's wife in his own home. It's dangerous campaigning this way and it should serve as ...

• Adom 7 years ago

Do they know what an arrest is? How cud u b going round campaigning for a party that do not worth of it.
    If u know how people are wild thinking of how to manage their means, u wudnt bother urself going round to campaign for ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

DON'T WORRY, MAHAMA WILL GIVE TO YOU SOME OF THE BORROWED DOLLARS TO USE IN HEALING YOUR WOUNDS.

• dexter, paul ahadzie don bosco studen 7 years ago

mahama i dont have any problem of you wining the election but the only problem i have is if you win the election will you honour your heart to put more campaign election to the voters administrator thank you m.r president my ...

• Nana Owusu Kokor Enock 7 years ago

You haven't see anything, You will soon died to see how foolish you are.Foolish man!

• K kojo 7 years ago

You r very idiot....cant you use your life for smtin profitable than walking for that thief called mahama?

• Sarfo katanka 7 years ago

How do you know that the is a member of NPP please if you can not manage the resources efectiely and judiciously to satisfy the needs of ghanaians don't blame any party. Although the man did not do well but 3k)m 33ya ghanaian ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

Tell him to head for Accra to see John Mahama for he is a compassionate president......he will send him to America for skin surgery, and you come back to continue your walk campaign tour.

• Nana Asare 7 years ago

THAT WAS A A WHOLE SALE PRICE FOR HIM,
    HE SHOULD THANK HIS GOD.

• Musa 7 years ago

Voilence is their trade mark. You know how many times they tried killing Nkrumah? You are lucky they did not use acid or even bomb. Their understanding of democracy is so bizzare. It's out of this world. If you don't play by ...

• Oscar 7 years ago

THAT IS THE SAVAGE INTOLERANCE OF TRIBALIST PARTY NPP. WHEN THE LILIPUTIAN WINS, SORRY FOR GHANA BECAUSE TRIBALISM WOULD BE RIFE.REMEMBER PROGRESS PARTY TIME.

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

The ndc party communicators should bring this incident to the notice of the party so as to compensate him aptly. however the gentleman should first report the matter to the police as it is a criminal act which ought to be pun ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

I don't support the act ,but anyway, the guy is aimless and does not anything good to do

The NDC's achievements I have maintained will forever speak for it.

And example is the achievements in the area of housing:

• Construction of 5,000 affordable housing units at Saglemi in the Greater Accra Region;

• sulley 7 years ago

useless effort by a lazy man who should find something doing

• God is Good 7 years ago

JM twaso, sorry

In the four years of the President, Mahama, has done creditably very well.

In the four years of the NDC, the NDC has brought into existence the below Poly clinics:

Five (5) Polyclinics in the Upper West Region at Wechau ...

• sedem 7 years ago

stop disturbing our ears

The truth hurts and indeed will sound rubbish in the ears of the NPP, but the fact stands and there is no two ways about it.

President Mahama has delivered and that is it.

• 180Megawatts Second Stage of Sunon Asogli P ...

• Halidu Hussein 7 years ago

I need your prayers because I have been posted to this same village as a beginning teacher.I am still at home wondering where the village can be located and am hearing this bad news.GE's should do something to this because I ...

• KK-K 7 years ago

Well Halidu, don't worry. You are going there as a teacher but not a political campaigner. If you go, please concentrate on your teaching, keep away from their women/girls and avoid punishing your students un-necessarily. Br ...

• KK-K 7 years ago

Well Halidu, don't worry. You are going there as a teacher but not a political campaigner. If you go, please concentrate on your teaching, keep away from their women/girls and avoid punishing your students un-necessarily. Br ...

• mr amin. 7 years ago

Don't vote for mahama.

• KWABENA AGYAPONG 7 years ago

HE DESERVES ACID NEXT TIME HE TRIES TO CAMPAIGN FOR THAT HEARTLESS JOHN.

• TOGBUI 7 years ago

You are lucky you are still alive to talking YOU ARE A BIG FOOL,AYIGBEMAN.Why cant you find some work to do than campaigning for these thieves next time try it again and you will see where you will be KWAASEEA

• truth 7 years ago

TOLERANCE!SO EVIL....

• obi 7 years ago

may be this guy is befriending the woman that is why the husband bathed him with the hot water

• rich 7 years ago

if u have a job to do,you wouldn't think of this foolish walk.think about yourself and yr family than thinking of mahama who is enjoying.

• jeje 7 years ago

The police should change his sleeping place for him. that stuppid shouldnt go free.

• david 7 years ago

Hmmm wat a pity if you hv a work will you be doing dis.God help us all.its a pity though.Nana will surely come.

• NDC man run to NPP becos of job wahal 7 years ago

Good job done!, Foolish unemployed graduate campaigning for Hamama again.
    He has posted private college students whiles leavin public varsity graduates with same qualification yet u didn't learn sense becos of coin u are get ...

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

That was unfair treatment but don't risk your life for someone who will forget you when he comes to power.Go for your V8 now

• Addo Evans 7 years ago

He is even lucky next time fool you think you can fool them again

• TTTTTTTTTWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

KWASEA NA OWUO - IT IS ONLY A FOOL LIKE THIS GUY WHO DIES

• INCOMPETENT JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

GO to hell

• PUTIN 7 years ago

Anytime that i see shaved monkey i always remember ashanties

• PROF 7 years ago

my bro npp is full of acid professers do not mind them jmmmmmmmmmmmmm dey bee kekeeeeeeeeeee

• Nana Asamoah 7 years ago

All npp are deft

• AD 7 years ago

Was the water already on fire or it was boiled after he entered the house has he got a witness the man can say he came to steal or he caught him with his wife he should count himself lucky he was not lynched fool why should ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

When u follow a leader who do not his way about dat is wat will happen to u

• W. Yemoe 7 years ago

Pouring hot water on people for their political beliefs and actions is WRONG!
    This is NOT democracy.THIS IS NOT THE NPP WAY!
    Mahama and NDC have failed to deliver their promises and must be voted out using legal means, not ...

• gloria usa 7 years ago

Tell the police to go to asunafo north they are cutting hands and killing

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

If you have a job ,will you be doing that ,you aré lucky you were not brand as a thief .Stupid boy