You are here: HomeNews2016 09 27Article 472717

NDC thugs trailing me - Agya Koo

Read Comments Comments (158)

• Chaii 7 years ago

If care is not taken to ensure a violent free election, it'll turn ugly, this is getting out of hand.

• GHAANA 7 years ago

FOOLISNESS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

• GHANABA 7 years ago

TRIBAL BIGOTRY, PERPETRATED BY THE VERY ELDERS WHO SHOULD BE SEEN TO PREVENT IT IN GHANA, HAS GAINED ROOTS IN, AND VERY PREVALENT IN GHANA.

JOHN DUMELO, AN EWE, SUPPORTS THE NDC WHILE AGYA KOO, AN AHANTI AKAN, SUPPORTS THE ...

• GGG 7 years ago

FRAUSTER OF VISAS

• NII 7 years ago

Who cares if this useless Agya koo who has not been in a position to act any sensible film goes ahead and carry the shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit of Nana Addo. Look some of this useless and aimless Ghanaians calling themselves celebrit ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

senseless as always

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• Desperation 7 years ago

A ruling govt and so desperate like this? God has rejected Mahama on his wicked n nefarious activities against Ghanaians. Corrupt n incompetent Mahama has already lost the polls!!

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

So desperate and have taken JEFFA ATTIVOR'S theorem seriously.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

BNI MUST BE INFORMED. ALSO, HIRE UR OWN POLICE TO ACCOMPANY YOU ON UR CAMPAIGN N HAVE THE COPS/SECURITY CONFRONT THIS V8...

JUST LIKE IN HIS SAKAWA MOVIES, EH?
    AGYA KOO IS ON SOMETHING AND CAN'T TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN HIS SAKAWA MOVIES AND REAL LIFE!

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The biggest problem is that Mr. Mahama himself is so crooked that he preaches peaceful and credible elections in public and distributes machetes, pistols and AK47s in private for killing maiming and intimidating the oppositio ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ALL WHAT NDC CAN DO IS PERSONAL ATTACKS, INSULTS AND LIES, WAR WILL CERTAINLY BREAK UP VERY IMMINENT SINCE EC BOSS IS SLEEPING WITH JOHN MAHAMA, LETS SEE IF NDC CAN STAND NPP, IT IS COMING, WE ARE PREPARED FOR IT,

• Kofi Dela 7 years ago

Masa stop lying,Y can Agye Koo say this..If you want a party that insults celebrities for endorsing another party it's the NPP..Does I care?

• Osei Tawiah Floating voter 7 years ago

STOP FOOLING YOURSELF:

• Bisa No 7 years ago

I think he is just an attention seeker who uses the media houses to profit his doomed stardom.
    Can he even express himself fully in a simple English as a showbiz actor?

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Bisa no,or what ever you call yourself, can your NDC secretary Asiedu Nketia also speak common English?

• JOHN MATRICKIMO MAHAMA 7 years ago

Can English give you food? Stupid fool think before you talk.

• abacha 7 years ago

Jealousy go kill you

• kk 7 years ago

he has just vote so y wud anybody want anything from. dis s rubbish.

• GGG 7 years ago

CONNECTION MAN

• Sylvester 7 years ago

So all V8 cars in Ghana have the same number plate,liars.

• GHAANA 7 years ago

go sllep

• Jill 7 years ago

He's a fool because as citizen, he exercised his right to vote for another party other than yours?

• Osei Tawiah Floating voter 7 years ago

WHO IS HE; WHY MUST HE BE REACTING AS IF NANA ADDO IS OUR GOD: HE SHOULD SHUT UP HE HAS ONLY ONE VOTE LIKE OTHERS

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

What is this nonsensical politicking we are experiencing? When people labelled Akuffo Addo as a wee smoker and all, were these guys living in outer-space and thus were too far away to react? Now someone else is calling anothe ...

• zeus 7 years ago

So what kwaseampani

• I LOVE GHANA 7 years ago

thin-witted oafs are insulting Agya Koo!

• independent 7 years ago

Did he say someone insulting or following? Second how can the same v8 car following u everywhere n u can even tell us the number plate or the person driving. .c'mon it doesn't work like that

• Kwaku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

Take pictures, record their conversations etc and but first report to the Police. Protect your house and vehicles with security recorders. Ballots, not bullets.

• Gary 7 years ago

NDC GET YOUR THUGS OF EGYA KOO

• APESIAPA EPESEPESE 7 years ago

AGYA KOO WOYE ABOA PAA WHO WILL WASTE HIS OR HER TIME TO FOLLOW YOU WHAT FOR, FROM TODAY I BELIEVE WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT THE NPP. NANA ADDO WILL LOSE NOT BECAUSE OF THE NDC BUT ASHANTIS IN NPP LOOK AT WHAT THIS MONKEY IS SAYI ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Those animals you are supporting can do anything including killig a sick sitting president because of power okay. But he let the whole world know before it's too late. I don't trust ndc.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Or probably bathe people with acid.

• truth 7 years ago

when looking for professional criminals in this country everyone knows,Npp, they are more than criminals and we're aware, so just stop it there

• truth 7 years ago

Twifour party

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

SAY THE TRUTH and the TRUTH SHALL MAKE YOU FREE and BLESS.

• Sikanyhira 7 years ago

See idiot who call himself celebrity.....Celebrity my ass...Even common English self u cnt speak and u r here talking rubbish...Siato u just need attention to raise ya dead career up...Ofui

• John 7 years ago

Shut up ain't you a socialist?Has JDM divorced Akua Donkor?Which language do they speak in "bed"?

• Woman 7 years ago

They speak your Mother the Ashawo language

• Kojo 7 years ago

Tweeaaaa

Not only Mahama is labeled as a DRUNKARD and a womanizer,Mahama is also a WEE SMOKER.

• Victor A. Youngn 7 years ago

In today's world, don't allow contract killers hired by NDC to threaten your lives. In the age of IT and Social Media, don't worry about what to do to protect yourself. Make sure that you have your mobile phone with you to ta ...

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

To be honest who is Agya Koo at all ? Who envies Agya Koo in Ghana? Afterall lets cast our minds back :# Have we forgotten Super OD , Mame Dokono and the others ? In short Agya Koo is nobody in Ghana.

Agya Koo go ahead to eliminate the drunkard and the wee smoker who uses drugs to enable him to make public speeches.The clown must go.

• kwame 7 years ago

Agya koo must die b4 December 7th

• efo 7 years ago

Video them, these thugs have to be exposed

• Abongo 7 years ago

Who is Agya Koo apuuuhh

• Abongo 7 years ago

Agya Koo, can you read and write at all

• Afia 7 years ago

Eiiiii God huv mercy on mother Ghana. So now u cannot declare ur political party publicly bcz of thugs. Hmmmmm. Nofin on dis earth last forever so d evil ppl out der shd repent or see d wrath of God.

• kodjo 7 years ago

Who gives two hoots about this nonentity??? Does he honestly think he adds anything to Nana's chances of becoming president?

• Tiger teeth 7 years ago

Noble,u are a big fool. Do u know that Agya koo is important than u and ur entire family including ur prostitute wife?

• Noble 7 years ago

Shiaaaaaa who will be wasting his precious time on agya koo

• Kokosatsi 7 years ago

Lol.....look who's complaining! What threats didn't your chairman make about celebrities in Ashanti endorsing NDC? Now the shoe's on other foot.
    Let's get real. ..who will trail anyone in a conspicuous V8?

• qqwqqqqa 7 years ago

Oh give us a break, who the hell are you, agye koo? That people will waste their time on?

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Mahama will loose. Ghanians need NANA and Prophet BAWUMIA to save us from visionless and useless adminstration like NDC.

• Kokosatsi 7 years ago

We really have short memories. Very soon we've forgotten insults hurled at Mr Beautiful, J Dumelo and the celebrities in Ashanti who endorsed NDC. ...hmmmmmm

• KOTOTII 7 years ago

TAKE YOUR STUPIDNESS SOMEWHERE AND LET FOCUS IN BETTER THINGS

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

It is my fervent prayer that the NDC guys get hold of you and teach you some small lesson.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

You must get your head examined if you see something in this thing called Agya Koo. Politics has really gone too the dogs!

• See me 7 years ago

Agya Koo those who are following you are those you defrauded them that you will help them get visa. The NDC people don't have your time. Aboa aponkyie

• BB 7 years ago

Stop lying if you are looking for ways to revive your failing career.

• GHANABA 7 years ago

I CAN'T SEE AGYA KOO SUPPORTING THE NDC BECAUSE OF TRIBAL BIGOTRY IN GHANA.

SAME APPLIES TO DUMELO SUPPORTING THE NPP,

• alanguame 7 years ago

Please agya koo should bear in mind that, nobody from NDC care about his and so call group act,even Nana as all,because NDC is the winning team,Insha'Allah aheijo bojoyy

• koku 7 years ago

NDC IS SPECIALIZED IN DOING WICKED THINGS.CHECK THEIR HISTORY FROM PAPA JAY TILL DATE. DONT WORRY AT ALL HEAVENLY ANGELS WILL PROTECT YOU TO VICTORY.

• Habib 7 years ago

Idiocy is worrying him. Only President Kufour will give golden chain to such an idiot and comedian in Ghana.

• Alpha 7 years ago

They will do everything in their power. Sadly for them the general public have the last say come the elections not several campaign trails.

• Habib 7 years ago

Hahaahaaa

• me 7 years ago

They are thieves and will do anything to hold on to power. But we will defend our constitution if the need be. The constitution gives us the unalienated right to do so even to the peril of our lives.

• KWEKU 7 years ago

Of course a comedian. Nothing in the article shows you were harasses or abused. Oh just because it is V8 vehicle it is mdc. Come on stupid journalist of Ghana feed us with substance and stop this crap, paranoid reportage. Any ...

• Barima Ba 7 years ago

Please give us the vehicle registration number and stop lying.

• Obuama 7 years ago

Agya Koo is Lying because almost all the celebrities who have been insulted are those who have declared support for Mahama. Who will trail Agya Koo, and for what? This illiterate has found the NPP as a convenient tool to resu ...

• NII 7 years ago

Who cares if this useless Agya koo who has not been in a position to act any sensible film goes ahead and carry the shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit of Nana Addo. Look some of this useless and aimless Ghanaians calling themselves celebri ...

• pkirks 7 years ago

Liar liar. Why has politics turn you guys into liars. Who has your time to trail you?

• Dave 7 years ago

Agya Koo,stop the liars.where were u when the npp were insulting Mr.Beautiful etc.no body is trailing,it is when quilt that is worrying u nonsense.

• Edward-Kumasi 7 years ago

hahaha....massa...this is not acting oo...you're a comedian ampa. In this instance, what you do is to take the vehicle particulars and report to the police. That simple. Hope you're able to read this. a...k...a..B-I-D-A-M-M-M ...

• Good 7 years ago

Now Nana Addo and Bawumia are comedians.Agyakoo and the woman playing the presidential/vice role respectively for npp.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Ei Ghana people. What have you to offer the NDC or Ghana?

• Fox 7 years ago

Award winning in what?. This fucking illiterate baboon. Disgusting.

• prof kofi 7 years ago

Nincompoop. Who is interested in nonentities like Agya Koo? So now anything can open its mouth to say anything because of cheap politics.NPP shame unto you.

• Zion 7 years ago

He is a liar and a joker. He has no chop money. Don't take this man serious, he is a big joker!

• kimathi 7 years ago

Attention seeking Agya koo,nobody have your time.

• ADE 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS. WHO GAS TIME TO WASTE ON YOU. YOU ARE A PRICELESS JOKER.

• KOJO 7 years ago

Thugs trailing u a fool for what?

• yaw, kaneshie 7 years ago

What a total waste of time ll that be?

• #funnyfolks 7 years ago

What any level-headed person will do will be to go to de Police, but as usual NPP & it's surrogates always make up Kweku Ananse stories to win sympathy. What an idiot.

• kwame Asaase 7 years ago

hahahahaha

• THOMAS KABA 7 years ago

THIS IS TOTAL LIE. NPP CANT WIN EVEN IF ALL CELEBRETIES INCLUDIN THOSE IN NDC JOIN THEM.JM ALL THE WAY TOASO

• kwame Asaase 7 years ago

this guy is indeed very funny.when u suspect someone trailing you consistenly what do u do?Instead of reporting the incidence to the police,u are rather going around media houses complaining...

• sk 7 years ago

If we need people do bring wisdom or to tell Ghana who will be the best leader I don't think he is one of them some people come air and speak any how thinking the speaking well because no one is telling them is doom.

• PUTIN 7 years ago

A GROUP OF SHAVED GORILLAS

• Jamiu 7 years ago

NDC ANIMALS. Who is trailing that STUPID John Domelu? Is he not campaigning for NDC freely? So why trail Agya Koo? If they want war, we are ready for it. FOOLS.

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Musah Abattoir 7 years ago

He just wants to use NDC to seek sympathy from his pay masters. He should give us something of evidential value to back his claim.

• Bro. Charles 7 years ago

Massa, nobody has time for you. You are free to campaign for whoever you want, don't use the NDC to gain popularity and attention.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Ghanaweb be serious is this a news what new can this idiot brought to NPP nothing go to the police and report and stop fooling

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Agya koo u thought politics is like concert you started your drama by telling us dat the car is always following and so do u want the car to be flying or what

• James Baidoo 7 years ago

Agya koo.is facing punisment ,hardship by divorced his wife unlawful when he was enjoyed life. He forgotten that there is God waiting him.He want to use N P P to fool Ghanaians to survive again.he will suffer more even if Nan ...

• zapatista 7 years ago

Look at that twerp. He thinks politics is like fooling on the TV set. Go concentrate on your comedy business. Buffoon

• F b b 7 years ago

Is not true who has time for agya KOO

• James Baidoo 7 years ago

Akufo Addo.MP,Minister of foreign affairs, Attorney General but He Akufo Ado don't have his own house .Still living in his father s old house.no aim.please am not insulting you,but truth is one.

• F b b 7 years ago

Ur time has passed u just need public attention . Shame

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

ANOTHER STUPIDITY FROM NPP NANA ONTO THE FLOOR MAN USELESS ACTOR
    . WHAT DOES THIS ILLITERATE KNOW ABOUT POLITICS?.A FOOLISH MAN WILL NEVER CHANGE.

• anas 7 years ago

I think agya koo is biting more than he can chew. He better shut up if he has nothing sensible to say.

• lambu ja 7 years ago

NDC supporters are not like NPP supporters that always keeping insulting the president,, who cares about you agya koo.. whether you choose to be a Npp who cares, are you the only actor who endorses part that was receiving som ...

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

AGYA KOO JUST WANT UNDESERVE ATTENTION. WHO IN NDC HAS TIME TO CHASE YOU. AFTER ALL IF YOU AND YOUR FAMILY DECIDE TO FOLLOW THE "SHORT MAN" HE NOT WIN THE ELECTIONS. PERIOD. STOP THE UGLY NOISE FOR NOBODY HAS TIME TO FOLLOW ...

• jeje 7 years ago

I dont know but the media is giving any idiot who can make noise a voice. you guys have nothing better to discuss!

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

You have slept with people wives ahh now that your sins are chasing you, you are blaming NDC.You are as stupid as your useless father.

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

Mahama's desperation is now at crisis level and it is sad.
    Why is Mahama so desperate? He has lost the elections and he is not gong to be the first to lose an election. He should quit this desperate maneuvers because he has ...

• A.H 7 years ago

Who is agya koo for somebody to waste his time on him

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

This clown is just seeking attention and such absurdities if not checked, can snowball into political tension.

• musah Abdullah BIZO 7 years ago

Stop that'your layer useless person like you saying N D C people are trying to watch your plans which you have the son peach

• Luze 7 years ago

Disgraceful Agyako, liar and idiot. what is the number of v8 vehicle you are talking about, because you lost your position to Lilwin and not admire by people aga

• musah Abdullah BIZO 7 years ago

Ooo BBB your father is also a wee smoker cocaine jonker the son peach you no have farther if your bold like us give your name and address your mother she is ashaooo in bb that is your name the son of bb

• Ayele 7 years ago

NDC ignore ago koo, for he is outdated and wants attention

• Khemykal- New Jersey 7 years ago

This guy is trying to seek attention....using politics to resurrect his dead career.....provide proof of your allegations...nonsense.

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

Agya Koo try to arrange a good friend to follow the V8 and take pictures of that V8
    The moment you move and you see the V8 follow you call your friend to follow you that will be the best for you

• Ghanabapa 7 years ago

If other celebrities can endorse John Mahama, why can't Agya Koo endorse Nana? Doesn't he have his biological rights to support the candidate of his choice like anybody else?
    What has the ability to speak English have to do ...

• Emma 7 years ago

agya koo nsuro,nothing will happen to you ok.kosoaanakoso

• CNN.......................... N 7 years ago

Pls stop deceiving ur self no NDC will waist his good time and try to kill u. A mumu man like u

• Freddy 7 years ago

Mo ne kasa! Is only a fool who would say Ghana is good as it is. JM don't have the brain of a leader .

• koff 7 years ago

Welkam to the lying political party, the NPP... u ve started lying like Lucky Mensah... shame on u

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

National Destroyers Cartel.(NDC) have the penchant of eliminating their opponents.Osofo Amoako of Resurrection Power fame.is the typical example.Kofi shine your eyes.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

GOD will protect you no matter what so don't mind them,the truth has and will set you free.ASANTENII MAPA,w/o nsro nokwre ka .You have carried water and wine so you know which is which.

• Frank 7 years ago

What is the value of Agya koo beside his single vote that a V8 will fuel & follow him? Can Agya koo by any means increase NPP chance by more than one vote? Keep your cheap popularity to your self

• @one Ghana 7 years ago

Wonders shall never end. Can someone ask Agya Koo for me why he did not report to the police? What impact is he bringing to NPP.Cheap talk

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuu, etaaaaa, ebon, tweaaaaaaaaaaaa, for what? Apito, they need better people to follow but not a nobody like. Kwasia gyimi gyimi like u.

• jacob 7 years ago

Npp is not serious at all. With all d background of agya koo as a fraudster, u still think he can market ur d party for u? U are desperate for power but that desperation will lead u to ur grave. Thanks

• princess adofo 7 years ago

agya koo stop that nonsense,knowledgeable people have openly declared their support for ataa akporh joe shortingo and nobody trailed them and you illiterate who sold his properties anyhow.stop the nonsense.do you think ndc s ...

YES, THE NDC THUGS ARE TRAILING YOU THE SAME WAY YOU TRAILED THAT WIDOW, WHO YOU LATER "MARRIED". THEY ARE GOING TO STICK IT TO YOU, YOU KNOW WHERE! JUST SHUT UP AND TAKE IT, CLOWN!!

• Norvisi 7 years ago

A decorated monkey is always a monkey.Why won't rather advice NEC to bring back suspended executives. Illiteracy at the highest level....kumasiano

• LADY BIRD 7 years ago

These NDC thinks by killing politicians and intimidating others is the only way to win election. There is Godooo hmmm.

• Osono 7 years ago

Nobody taa no do.Fool.You're running away from your own shadow. Stupid idiot.

• John 7 years ago

We will vote massively for Npp

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

The p/ndc stupidity bitting them now .They are afraid of the fate awaiting them as they are suffering from the daily nightmare even at daybreak ,GOD DEY PAPA halleluja.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Garbage, some people think they are more important than how insignificant they really are.

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

AGYA KOO THE FRAUDTER, NDC HAS NO BUSINESS, TRAILING YOU ,WHO ARE YOU ANYWAY ,DESPERATE NPP ,ONLY RECONISED CRIMINAL MINDED, BUSH MAN, AGYA KOO, SHAME

• me gyefo 7 years ago

AAAPPPUUUU TTTTOOOORRRR

• peace 7 years ago

celebrite my foot

• truth 7 years ago

Equity comes with clean hands,just as Npp did to NDC celebs,so shall it be

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

It is still agya koo NDC should go to hellllllll we want change agya koo is better than akua donkor

• Kingsolomon 7 years ago

Agya Im with no trough by you

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Agya Koo this is another form of NDC's intimidation. Make sure you obtain the plate number for the police to investigate.

• Koki 7 years ago

What has English got to do with it?
    He is very articulate in his native language and that is what has made him.

• Koki 7 years ago

Why should he be able to speak Englsh.
    What laws that tell us that he is a celebrity hence you must speak English.
    He is very articulate man, who expresses himself exceptionally well in twi. That is what has made him wha ...

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

WHO IS AGYA KOO TO THINKTHAT ANYONE CARES ABOUT HIM. WHAT INFLUENCE DOES HE THINK HE HAS? HOES HE THINK HE IS IMPORTANT? LIL WIN IS WISER THAN HIM BY STAYING OUT OF POLITICS.

• Sekizo...!! 7 years ago

Have you been monitoring social media for all this while...?Who in Ghana attacks celebraties than N.P.P..?Please have your facts correct before you will come on air okay...!!For your information everybody has the right and fr ...

• Humu 7 years ago

Agy koo stop what you are doing

• killer 7 years ago

who will follow you fucking good for nothing being illiterate ..

• Danielle 7 years ago

Please, please and please there is no vehicle Made/Brand/model called V8. What is wrong with us????

• Osei 7 years ago

Rt

• Enha wo ho 7 years ago

Those insulting him thunder fire u and yr family idiot

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Aba what a pity how can the NDC go for This nonentity.when serious minded people like Akuffo Addo;Akomea are talking then these house flies too start making noise...Agya Koo look go back to where you belong...concert party

• Naidoo 7 years ago

Agya Koo should not be intimidated by the NDC spies. Make sure anytime you spot the V8 take the number and publicly state that number at the forum you are speaking. They would try to change the vehicles but let the boys in th ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO IS UNFIT TO BE OUR PRESIDENT. GHANA NEEDS SOMEONE WHO IS ABREAST WITH MODERN ISSUES. WE WANT SOMEONE YOUNGER IN AGE. WE DON'T WANT ANY "COLO." MAN. AKUFFO-ADDO, GO FUCK YOUR ASS-HOLE.!!

• Dee,Germany 7 years ago

Stop the rubbish. .thsee are some of the guys who want chaos. .you damn illiterate..who are you?They don't find anyone to follow but you?U damn want favour from npp so u can buy a car...Stop it stop it..What do u know about e ...

• ratty 7 years ago

GOD punish all those casting insults on agya koo...,,may the good Lord grant to us a responsible party to rule the nation...Y.O.L.O so make the smart choice