You are here: HomeNews2016 09 27Article 472687

I’m not scared – Fadi Dabboussi

Read Comments Comments (56)

• DRUNKARD MAHAMA 7 years ago

IDDI AMIN MAHAMA CANT DO YOU NOTHING

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

• Titi 7 years ago

The same people calling him a foreigner will cry racism in America if the same thing was said to them by a caucasian even after being born there or are now a naturalized citizen.

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS W ...

• Analyst 7 years ago

Mahama doesn't realize that the arrest and harassment of Fadi is only making Akuffo Addo more popular. I had never heard of this Fadi Daboussi or his book before but now Mahama has advertised him, his book and what believes i ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Fadi, if you were born at Amakom, Kumasi, then by the power invested in me as an Asante, I make you an "honourly" Asante. You exhibits the fearless Asante traits already, welcome home, buddy.

• ,,,,,,, 7 years ago

Revoke his citizenship let him try that nonsense in the Middle East, let him go to any developed country and try that nonsense, in Ghana too many fools respect a foreigner over their own
    Low self esteem disguised as politics ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

U ar damn STUPID.u need education read Ghana constitution.kurasinii.

• dillys 7 years ago

You , True Ghanaian..do you pay your taxes. Stupid ..

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

DEPORT AMAKOM BORN TO WHERE?GIVE US A BREAK.

• GH SHANTOM 7 years ago

everybody knows ashatis are the most coward people in Ghana. the original fa me Nyame cowards in Ghana. If Ashantis were brave those damn Fulanis wont doing what they're doing to u on your own land. what about the zongo peopl ...

• T and T 7 years ago

If Ashanti's saw their neighbours as friends and family, it would have been impossible for any one to enslave, colonize or exploit us. They would have had no choice but to negotiate in a fair and respectful trade deals that w ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

But don't crucify the Queen"s English in Kumasi.It is "you exhibit" not 'you exibits".Greetings to you guys at Amakom!

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Idiot, you don't care about Dabboussi defaming the Otumfuor, his daughter & family? We are waiting for him to come to Amakom, Kwasiato.

• Van Pee 7 years ago

SUCH A USELESS WEED SMOKER, LONG TIME SMOKING PARTNER OF NANA ADDO. CONTINUE THE BUFFOONERY. WO BÊTE WO PINGA.
    WHY DIDNT YOU DO THIS IN LEBANON?
    LIKE YOU GO SEE!!
    INFIDEL DABOUSSI

• Fuck you fadi 7 years ago

The days are long gone past when we Africans serve & worship you dirty stinking Indians, Lebanese, Syrians & Arabs on our own African Continent.
    So fuck you with your big stinking mouth!! Okay?

I hope you'll read this com ...

• Queen 7 years ago

Wow, how old are you to use such abusive speech on a public forum? You can get your point across without being overly excited, so calm down.

• joe Moore 7 years ago

this albinos too. think they're better than we black Africans.

• dillys 7 years ago

How many Ghanaians do you employ , you good for nothing human. Kwaseaa
    You are not respected and no one will listen to your racist nonsense.
    Foolish man

• BISMARK 7 years ago

Now we know the definition of who a Ghanaian is according to NPP's 'Da -Bushie'. Once you were born in Ghana, that is it, no matter the nationality of your parents. Yet Dr Bawumia went looking for aliens on Ghana's voter Regi ...

• I DEI LAUGH 7 years ago

The NPP should sit up and find out why they are always got defending fugitives from law. Are they placing their party interest ahead of the nation? Well, if the nation collapses, there would be no party. Now this guy has insu ...

• olu 7 years ago

So because you grew from kama si you have adopted their useless village life?

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

YOU DONT NEED A LAWYER.I HOPE U HV TRULY REPENTED. THE APOLOGY WAS A SMART MOVE AND YOUR WORDS POLITICAL BUT TOLERABLE.ONLY WITNESSES WRITE NON CAUTION STATEMENTS, SO U WERE CAUTIONED AS WITNESSES ARE NOT ARRESTED AND DETAINE ...

• Roland 7 years ago

Why can't you fuck off to your hot dusty and stateless place you came from, who need you in Ghana anyway. The country that provide refuge for you and your family, you turn round to deride it, do you think you are more Ghanaia ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

Harry does not insult Ghanaian leaders of any political party. No body has issues with your choice of party, people have issues with the temerity to write insulting and unfounded stories against our ruling class and revered k ...

• Chaii 7 years ago

Yea, but it's alright to set free three people who threatened to kill judges?

If Fadi is not a Ghanaian then J.J Rawlings is equally not aGhanaian.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

When Rawlings was born, there was no country called Ghana ,his nationality was challenged and that is how he won the case.The one who challenged him said he is a full -blooded Ghanaian.They told him there is no creature whic ...

Kwasia, full-blooded is a term meaning of unmixed ancestry. Apparently, you haven't heard of a full-blooded Cherokee.

Rawlings ain't no full-blooded Ghanaian, he is a half-caste, and won the case because he wasn't full-b ...

• Atia 7 years ago

Rawlings mother is Ghanaian you idiot. This Fadi has no Ghanaian blood.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

You foolish man. Your brothers and sisters and cousins who carry American passports , are they full blooded white?
    Foolish man and racist and stupid.
    KWASEAA

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

FADI THE LABANESE ARAB. ,SON OF A DOG,DARE TRY ANY THING STUPID IN THIS COUNTRY ,AND LET SEE IF YOU GOT THREE BALLS, HELL TO YOU.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

How can a political party in a soverign state gives room to foreigners to insult a ruling government and the head of state? This happens only in Ghana.

• Ghana/lebanon 7 years ago

Are you not Belgian? even from Ghanaian descent. Are you not allowed to protest in Belgium?
    You are an uneducated buffon

• Cool 7 years ago

Mad men exist everywhere in Ghana. Perhaps they become mad only when they commit crime. Obviously this idiot will go into self exile shortly

• Jill 7 years ago

The level of ignorance on this website is mind boggling. A person born in Ghana is not a citizen because he don't look like us?

• Nihau 7 years ago

Useless good for nothing, it's only Ghana this will happen. I bet to differ if it were to be Lebanon, would have a different case. My simple advice to go help your country with your write up's before ours. Stupid fool since u ...

• A A K 7 years ago

I'm not surprise Ghanaians have given foreigners long rope so fadi can do anything he likes if he insults Ghanaians or our Presz and face revise of the highest law others will learn a lesson ayeikooo, Pres manana U are the wi ...

• Kwetteh 7 years ago

What is your problem? he is not a foreigner. the issue is do Ghanaians have a right to express themselves? How many insults did K4 and Atta-Mills not get? did they arrest anyone? Utter abuse of power.

• Yaw Jo Kissi 7 years ago

he was born and raised in Accra. how could he speak Ga so well if he came here at 17

• oyo 7 years ago

I don't blame this dude but his mother. How she allowed a useless Arab to sleep with her to give birth to this maggot is my concern.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

You brought it on onto thyself. Scared is a misnomer. You better drop dead now because it is coming, faster than you know.

• Ayele 7 years ago

fadi is not scare because he is in Ghana and not Lebanon, so therefore he should be grateful for the peace we enjoy in Ghana and to behave responsively instead following a mafia political part and insulting individuals withou ...

• Man 7 years ago

Stupid fool,called fadi

• lkz 7 years ago

vljj

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

Born in Ghana according to our last cheque isn't automatic entitlement to Ghanaian Citizenship,

Be a model citizen like Peter & Edward Ghannan Waldheim

By Allah ST John Abdramani Mahama shall win to enable Ghanaian a ...

• Atia 7 years ago

Look at this rude Lebanese.thug and fraudster. Ghanaian my toe. Is Harry's Zakour your standard for a Ghanaian?

Amakom born and disrespecting the Otumfuor, his daughter, and the Ashantihene's family; you better go to Manhyia to apologize & slaughter several rams or you'll face the curse of Asanteman, you better hurry up.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Well said brother.u are Ghanaian like everyone in ghana.Don't pay them mind Mahama and his radicals ndc party is desperate period.

• HERBERT 7 years ago

All my Lebanese friends , as a principle , do not interefere in Ghanaian politics even the ones with Ghanaian passport.
    Dabbousi is a wild man who does not represent his kins at all.

• KOBBY ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA, KWA*SEA NS3M NA WOREKA NO. THIS IS 1D10T1C STATEMENT, PLS, DO YOU KNOW HARRY ZAKOR, JJ RAWLINGS AND THIS 1D10T IN KUMASI CALLED KUMASI BRONI. YAMIN? ARE THET GHANAIANS. YAMINS PARENTS ARE BOTH LABANESSE. THEY ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Don't be surprised to see Ghana been colonised by Nigeria very soon and I will give a big hand of applause to the Nigerians if they are able to it ahead of the Lebanese, Indians, Chinese and the rest of the Arab and Asian cou ...

• KOBBY ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

GHANA IS SICK, ALL STATE INSTITUTIONS ARE F00000*LING, WHY? THE VICE PRESIDENT INSULT, NO BNI. WHEN A CITIZEN INSULT, WAHALA. DOES THAT MEAN WHEN INSULT FLOWS FROM TOP TO DOWN IS RIGHT BUT NOT FROM DOWN TO TOP. NKWA*SEA*S3M N ...

• password 7 years ago

NDC must take serious actions on this now. Infact this nonsense must stop ah, can this be done in rawlings time? This butt ass mutha fucker faddi must grow up & stop been a BITCH. Punk

• amada 7 years ago

he should better b sorry

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

This is your staunch member insulting the President of Ghana and he is a HERO? Somethings are very sad. We sincerely cannnot in the slightest vain compare Dr Nana Akuffo Addo with His Excellency John Dramani Mahama. The for ...