TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA NPP SHOULD GET A CAMPAIGN MESSAGE OTHER THAN READING CHEAP POLITICAL PROPAGANDA INTO EVERY GOVT'S INTERVENTION.
Paul opoku 9 years ago
tweaaaaaaaa JM can't control Ghana so NPP all the way
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Ofosu Kwakye, Anyidoho,Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nkatiah, Otukono, Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understand or know what they're talking about or like Dr.Bawumia rightly pointed out,they don't read. How many of NPP'S policies and plans have they tried to steal only to fumble and made mess with due to their lack of knowhow. Why does this Anyidoho keep embarrassing himself with baseless utterances? Politics is a dirty game they say but for anybody to state that Nana Akufo Addo Danquah or NPP has no message is laughable and stupidity to the highest degree.
... 9 years ago
NDC COLOURS AND MAHAMAS PICTURES COMING ON ANYTIME SOON?
Bolga Biaa 9 years ago
Cheap electoral campaign.
vim 9 years ago
hmmm
hmmm
Doubtful Thomas 9 years ago
I cannot understand why the Buses which have neither been registered and insured be put on the road to carry passengers. The Transport Ministry should set a better precedent for the other road users to follow. Besides it is Ghana's hard earned money and the Government should ensure the right thing is done.
Yash kugmoor17 9 years ago
Who the transportation minister is...
he claims to be the smartest woman in Gh...yet fails in every department he worked. ..this is same bozo whose people were three hours late to meet the Korean ambassador...Ketu south should remove this ignorant fool..so we can see how long his stolen monies will last ..what happens if one of the buses gets into an accident. ..driving without insurance. ...stupid fool.
Odikro 9 years ago
This is how the NDC has inverted everything in Ghana - putting the cart before the horse. Free rides, USB, wi-fi. And most of these buses will be driven in potholes. These are all stupid vote seeking project. State Transport, STC, Nkrumah's omni busses, the Limann's Tata, Kufuor's whatever he brought and now some unholy BRT. Heaven knows where this one will end. Instead of buying spare parts in inventory, they are going to buy buckets of paints, brushes and put on these buses the ugly heads of thieves.
Ben Kwesi 9 years ago
Why not hold the management to answer.? We always stupidly,blame the head of State for every damned thing instead of blaming those who have been entrusted with authority and responsibility!
Yash kugmoor17 9 years ago
You mean transport ministry? . The president needs to be reminded of how INCOMPETENT he is DAILY..because he is the one who put dumb people like fiavi akwetey in place....how many times he wan reshuffle these dumb ministries which ...Dec 7..kick out dumb dramani period
the lone Prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago
Ghanaians play politics in every single development.
James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 9 years ago
Kwasea,
In case you don't understand the case: imagine that any of those buses has an accident and all the passengers lose their live.
Are you aware that the families of the dead won't rceieve even a cent to cover their ... read full comment
Kwasea,
In case you don't understand the case: imagine that any of those buses has an accident and all the passengers lose their live.
Are you aware that the families of the dead won't rceieve even a cent to cover their funeral expenses, just because the vehicles are not insured?
Similarly, if any of the buses jam into your own or father's car and damange it beyond repairs, are you aware that you/ your father won't get a farthing from that company?
I cannot believe some Ghanaians are so stupid and are twerps to the extent that they will defend a bus company that have not insured its buses.
Man 9 years ago
What is this? We will never vote for u mahama.God wll punish u mahama.ur a bad man
Jdm 9 years ago
Oh mahama why are you sooooooo desperate? For votes? Forget you case is beyond the judges. Good bye come Dec 7th .
JKMo 9 years ago
This is a real good move. We must not suffer because we are in election. Election and so what the President should not work for the benefit of the people
CORNEY 9 years ago
What kind of foolish system is that,you start driving the car before you insure it,a commercial car operating without license or registration?
This is a broken system, a lawlesdnes.
What kind of foolish system is that,you start driving the car before you insure it,a commercial car operating without license or registration?
Tweaa dc 9 years ago
Just look critically at the people running affairs of the state. Omane boama, kwakye ofosu, fiifi kwetey, okudjeto ablakwa, koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nketiah...forget about the rest.....no wonder commercial buses can be put on the road to carry human beings without insurance and registration....and these wisecracks will come and defend with insults. They do not have any shame
God bless 9 years ago
This can only take place in Mahama's confused Ghana. How on earth can you put commercial vehicles to carry humans on the road without insurance and registration cover. God have mercy on this broken-down Mahama administration.
Mahama72 & Montie3 9 years ago
na anka ebeye den na aye wo ya
Bobo 9 years ago
And so what, we always rushing to put things in news.Cant we help ourselves ooooh
Prince 9 years ago
Can a bus operates on our road's without insurance? Ghana police over to you.
Marcus Chris Lawson 9 years ago
I have always thought that driving a vehicle without registration and insurance is against the law
If l am right , l can only say this action as wue face it now is criminal and dangerous
Stop the process of the project unti ... read full comment
I have always thought that driving a vehicle without registration and insurance is against the law
If l am right , l can only say this action as wue face it now is criminal and dangerous
Stop the process of the project untill the right thingscare done
Where are the police ?
#funnyfolks 9 years ago
Yaanom will always look out for de negatives in every good thing. God save Ghana from this selfish, self-seeking elephants.
Yao kojo 9 years ago
Why the rush, or is it part of vote buying? I guess it is either foolishness or stupidity.
Desperation for votes, oh mother Ghana.
AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Ofosu Kwakye, Anyidoho,Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nkatiah, Otukono, Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether the ...
hmmm
I cannot understand why the Buses which have neither been registered and insured be put on the road to carry passengers. The Transport Ministry should set a better precedent for the other road users to follow. Besides it is ...
he claims to be the smartest woman in Gh...yet fails in every department he worked. ..this is same bozo whose people were three hours late to meet the Korean ambassador...Ketu south shou ...
This is how the NDC has inverted everything in Ghana - putting the cart before the horse. Free rides, USB, wi-fi. And most of these buses will be driven in potholes. These are all stupid vote seeking project. State Transport, ...
You mean transport ministry? . The president needs to be reminded of how INCOMPETENT he is DAILY..because he is the one who put dumb people like fiavi akwetey in place....how many times he wan reshuffle these dumb ministries ...
Kwasea,
Are you aware that the families of the dead won't rceieve even a cent to cover their ...
Just look critically at the people running affairs of the state. Omane boama, kwakye ofosu, fiifi kwetey, okudjeto ablakwa, koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nketiah...forget about the rest.....no wonder commercial buses ca ...
Stop the process of the project unti ...