You are here: HomeNews2016 09 26Article 472439

Akufo-Addo still living in father's house – Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (285)

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 7 years ago

AND WHERE DO YOU WANT HIM TO LIVE?MR.COUGHMAN AYARIGA.

• KK 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

“So, if they go round telling Ghanaians Ghana is in crisis and Ghana has become a difficult place for us to live and that we need a change, yes, let’s accept and believe that we need change but that change will not be a c ...

• SOCCERMAN 7 years ago

Oh Ghana! You can get people supporting this simplistic thinking of Ayariga.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

If your father has left so many properties for you and you are not able to add value to them but rather destroying them and still living in your father's house then that alone shows you are incompetent. Nana is simply a failu ...

• ACCOUNTABILITY 7 years ago

What is wrong in living in a house bequeathed to you by your father? There is not a single sensible person in NDC. If Ayariga has a house, he stole and looted the money to built his house/ Ayariga must be ashamed of himself.

• Sam 7 years ago

In that case his[[Akufo Addo] father stole a fat lot and built. Then they turn round and accuse Nkrumah of being a communist.How the hell did Nana Addo"s capitalist father manage to get the cash in Nkrumah"s so-called commun ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

IS THIS A PROPOSITION OR AN INSULT FROM THIS VAGABOND. THE FACT OF NANA STILL LIVING IN HIS FATHERS HOUSE IS A SIGN OF HONESTY !THIS CRAP WONT WORK !GHANA NEEDS EXPERIENCED SERVANTS TO ACOMMPLISH A BETTER FUTURE NOT CORRUPT ...

• kk 7 years ago

Am surprised the media still publishes pronouncements from this FOOL. NDC must have paid him very well to spew the nonsense he's characterized with. Or he must have gotten a big V8. These are a waste of media space. Spare us ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Would you advice your nearly 80 years old grandfather to go on campaigning to become a president of Ghana? let's be sensible Nana would have been homeless if his father's house was not there. He has nothing to count for and c ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

This shows that, of a truth Nana is not CORRUPT. If you happens to be in Nana's shoe, you would have put up multitude of buildings. Reason before you talk.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Give me a break,Ayariga is wrong, what about his East Legon house,is that one also belong to the father.
    Akuffo Addo use his father's house in Nima area to fool the likes of you and Ayariga to make you think he is an ordina ...

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

Of course! Haven't you seen some foolish people listening to and believing d foolish things he said? Foolish people have foolish followers...

• kwasi 7 years ago

U are the big fool here.even u can make a comment and get away with it.lunyyyy.

• memphis black 7 years ago

Respect ur self ,ur mom n dad be fooooools,foolish boy ur useless family

• Again 7 years ago

And so what? should he give the house as rent, and waste money to build a new one? what kind human being koraa is this wasted guy. what at all does he want?

• Mr Truth 7 years ago

The country has no pigs nor fat cows so every stupid goat boasts off. Ayariga who stole his family money and killed his money for spiritual money wants to brag in and rain insult on a descent man. Tweaa! What sense have you t ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Say that again. Akuffo Addict has never done a proper job in his life, he has bought a bag of cement before. And we will trust 27 million Ghanaians to him to manage? Tofiakwa.

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

See another stupid follower and believer of Stupid Ayariga!

Ur mom n dad be stupid,wt u kwn

• Phenix Agyapong Oduro 7 years ago

He is not stupid ooo. You are rather stupid and useless. He said the truth. Foolish man accept the truth wai.

• . hmmm 7 years ago

My dear author, since your birth hav you done anything for your community or even your former schools.

• KAMALDEEN MUSA 7 years ago

Kwasia mpanin bi ba( son of a fool)
    Has ur father bought a brick before?

• K.K. 7 years ago

As for this one Ewes did not say anything. I'm Ashanti, but I love Ewes.U dont know them. Interesting and very kind people.

• Calculus 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha, I will forever respect you Ayariga. I don't understand why at 72years and struggling over 20yrs (1996-2016) to rule Ghana, Nana Addo continue to disturb the youth for power. Nana want to be president at age ...

• Haluna 7 years ago

Be wise

• Kowkum 7 years ago

hahahaha, why won't you respect such a fool, whom you're much foolish than, this is Ghana and do know the number of people who are over 80yrs and are still staying in parents home? Think OKAY!!

• mumoka 7 years ago

Yeah they are many but who talks about them?.we don't talk because they know they are old and so do not look for presidency but your nana do not understand this simple logic.

• Nana Addo afraid of corruption 7 years ago

Nana Addo afraid of corruption and still living his normal life

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Because NDC pays you large sums of money for you to cough and distrupt opposition votes,Ayariga.Fool like you

• osdart 7 years ago

Nana this idiot has said something which is rather positive, if after all these governmet positions you never amassed wealth to build mansions like the ndc goro boys are doing then you are very very honest indeed

• cha 7 years ago

We really have a mindset problem in Ghana

• ahokyir 7 years ago

IS MORE THAN IDIOT, AYARIGA

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo is a shrewd business minded person,do you expect him to put up buildings around with his scared capital assuming he hasn't build b4?Nana has his own building in East Legon which I know.So far as I know Nana Akufo-A ...

• rush 7 years ago

he got the east legon hse when they were in power

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

And so what? Are you envious of him? Your dad left you an Atakwame mud house. Why don't yo live in it? Skin pain.

• Haj 7 years ago

This dude lies too much we know you very well.he was working in pizzas restoration in kolon Germany and later he starts Stelling cars with Romanians his mother still lives in atakwame in bawku his younger brother caring paopa ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Shame haj. I come from Jumapo in the Eastern region. I've never travelled to Germany in my life time, and I don't even own a car, let alone selling them. you are a shit Npp person

• Haluna 7 years ago

Quite

• AfrOMETRICS 7 years ago

Anybody know how Hassan Ayariga made his money?? Honest answers please. Just wondering.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

How can somebody who made US$1M at 24 be begging & looking around for school building projects under John Mahama govt?Both Hassan & Mahama are very poor ppl & braggarts.Unlike Nana who started using new M/Benz cars before ent ...

• Mr Truth 7 years ago

He killed his mom for spiritual money. That he-goat. Under-tree-school-boy

• B J 7 years ago

And to think that this idiot and scumbag wants to be president.

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not a thief and corrupt like NDC boys who are stealing our money to build houses.

• kingKong 7 years ago

And so what?????

• Akonta 7 years ago

How did you acquire your wealth at age 22? Through sakawa? Tell us. Kwasea. Does that qualify you to be president? You support what Mahama is doing? STUPID MAN. Get lost!

• still rastafari 7 years ago

infact politics allows any talk, any how

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Ayariga maligns Nana..??blame POLITICS

• Linto Power 7 years ago

Say it again ooooooo bro. You Ayariga

• George 7 years ago

You have started your foolishness again.

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

Yes oooo...he has started that his foolish sponsored things again! I don't blame him but his paymasters! Aboafunu!

• Abass Frank 7 years ago

And so what

• adombi 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT , WHAT IS WRONG .MR AYARIGA BE WISE

• Steve 7 years ago

This show that he can take good care of Ghana as a leader because he knows how to manage the resources

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Thanks, that is the main reason Nana want to come and grab quickly and build his own house hahaha!

• Obinim 7 years ago

It is better than Rawlings who lives in a government bungalow even though he does not work for government.

• Paa 7 years ago

Are you aware Nana refused to take part in the buying of government lands and bungalows in a redevelopment programme that benefited both NDC and NPP officials? Are you also aware that as a minister he also declined government ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

If you use all your father's money to sniff drugs and wee you will be left with nothing. People who are hardworking and manageable in resources would have increased what the father left off. Now Nana says he will use Ghana m ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

A separate Ghana shd have been created for you & your likes to be ruled by thieves like the Ayarigas & John Mahama.You're brainless to be part of republic of Ghana.

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

Aboa! U are the cocaine sniffer! Toonoo

• Rene london 7 years ago

Thank you Paa. Nana Addo also refused fuel allowances and other perks from the nation's coffers due him while he served in government, unlike this current generation of greedy persons in government, who would rather bloat exp ...

• ..... 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo was using government 4 X4 for campaigning while out of office, he continued to use Ghana gas for over a year

• JOHN 7 years ago

APART FROM SELLING OUR DRILLSHIP, NANA ADDO ALSO BENEFITTED FROM THE 5OOO DOLLARS GIVEN AS BRIBE TO EACH NPP MP AFTER SELLING GHANA TELECOM

• Haluna 7 years ago

Iqnorants,go to 2015 millionaire list you will find him and his wealth.building is not a problem for him.do u guys know how he ends.try to learn.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Politicians like Hassan Ayariga steal public money to build house for themselve, their wives, their children and your numerous girlfriend.

• chigriwagadugu 7 years ago

Please think before you open your beak. "Akonfem".

• Steve 7 years ago

Ayariga mind your own business. Because what you are saying is nonsense talk.

• Kofi nana 7 years ago

He is telling the truth to Grandpa

• Thomas Goodman uk 7 years ago

This man is really stupid .g Ghanians should ignore him he's mad

• Sam 7 years ago

This is total crap!infact this is nonsense.if ur dad has a house nd there is no one to stay in,what is the crime in staying there?
    Check from other people of great dispositions IG there are not living in such houses.we shoul ...

• Efus 7 years ago

If Nana wanted to build houses I am sure he could have done that not everybody is into material things oo like you Ayariga and it's not the number of houses you have that makes you a person oo it's how your life has affected ...

• PARETO 7 years ago

GOOD POINT THERE MR AYARIGA BUT CAN WE CROSS CHECK FROM GHANA REVENUE AUTHORITY THAT you've paid taxes on your $1million dollars at that time? Otherwise you are also part of the problem

• Musa 7 years ago

Are you very sure Nana Addo still living in his father's house?if it's true why should Ghanaians think this man can do something for the Nation, after 71years.Ghanaians please think,12years of MP,8 years of ministerial post a ...

• Cnn 7 years ago

Because he did not get into politics to enrich himself. He is incorruptible and that is what Ghana needs now not babys with sharp teeth all trying to make a million bucks quick.
    Nana still lives in his dad's house bc he doe ...

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Foolish talk. If my dad gave me a big house all to myself y on earth will I waste money to build another one. Wen I have one already.. U have a wasteful nature,

• kodjo 7 years ago

Musa, he has 5 children, don't you think he should also build for them as his father built for him???

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Assuming if Nana hasn't got a house,he could have built his own home before both Hassan Ayariga & John Mahama completed their secondary.How can a seasoned lawyer worked for free for both Otumfuohs for free in the 80s without ...

• lsaac 7 years ago

dont forget they are all ladies their husbands are there for them....u need to think far okay

• Richman Tamale 7 years ago

Ayariga is a big cow. do u kno how your father ended his life, big fool, such a person deserves military government, where is your father's house? very big extra meat

• ali 7 years ago

u made money from sakawa

• ... 7 years ago

IN THE WEST MOST RICH PEOPLE STILL LIVE IN THEIR GREAT GREAT GRANDPARENTS INHERITED PROPERTIES. THIS GUY IS A FOOL, WHY SHOULD WE WASTE LAND AND STEAL MONEY FOR PERSONAL PROPERTIES. NANA ADDO IS NOT SLEEPING OUTSIDE I BELEIVE ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

HASSAN AYARIGA IS ANOTHER PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE WITHOUT A MESSAGE. HIS ONLY DEBATE TOPIC WILL BE, "AKUFO ADDO, HIS AGE AND HIS ONE THIS ONE THAT". AKUFO ADDO LIVES IN HIS FATHER'S HOUSE AT AGE 72 AND SO WHAT? IS THAT THE ...

• Bolga Biaa 7 years ago

Man, you are doing the bit for Mahama of NDC. Stop it.
    What can you do to help Ghana?

• Joseph adjei 7 years ago

Nana is rich he can built any house he want but he choose to stay in his father house as a symbol of respect for his dad and family .And also because nana is humble and wise he choose to live among the poor in the poorest par ...

• ZAMANI 7 years ago

Hmmmm...so dis so called Ayariga will nt shut up....i guess he has also be bribed by Mahama.....Ayariga de Land cruser.....i believe he has also taken Mahama cars....

Nonsense

• Prince 7 years ago

Where do you won't him to live? Tell us how you made that money and how you were able to build that house. How many children have you send them to school. What help have you given to your community? The kayayei from the north ...

• holyjah. 7 years ago

Is this serious

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga your arguement that seems to suggest that money and age is everything to become a political leader is debatable. If that was all to become president,there would not have been dumsor for over four years and Woyo ...

• edem 7 years ago

Where from this stooge.Go take your cough mixture

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Foolish guy giving by government

• ahokyir 7 years ago

and so what? did your father build?

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

A big fool,senseless. Such people want to rule mother Ghana. Oo!Ghana. This shows how clean Nana is in terms of corruption. He don't want to steel Ghana's money and built a mansion. Who in Ghana can probe him in corruption? N ...

• James Congo 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo did not build a single room for himself because he used his legal practitioner fees to pay sex workers.

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

I guess ur mother was one of d sex workers...aboafunu!

• ike 7 years ago

But this Ayarega are y a kid..where did y expect him to live..that is where y want people to vote and come chop the money like something..literate fool

• sitghana 7 years ago

Try and join this workable group where members pay one another directly
    At Zarfund,Wealth is predictable. For more information send me an email:sitghana1@gmail.com
    https://www.zarfund.com/ref/76a91b1ac3
    inbox me for more d ...

Oh Ghana politics

• John 7 years ago

At least he had a father

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Forget nana he was using all those monies chasing ladies without thinking of puting a block now he wants to hang on as president so that he will build a house noway is over for him he should build it in heaven and explain ...

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

I'm sure ur mom was one of those ladies...kwasea!

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

I wept for Ghana the day I saw this fool on the presidetial debate platform displaying crass buffoonery through coughing. If Akufo-Addo is living in his father's house which he has maintained so well, that means two things to ...

• Nana Kwuku 7 years ago

Does it mean Nana did not get anything when he brought DHL & one of the telecoms to Ghana?Does it mean he did not get anything from all the cases he won in the 70s & 80s?Why shd he therefore worked for Otumfuo for free?

• herbert 7 years ago

hahahaha...i laughed crack my ribs. so where has akufo-addo placed all the cash? even me at age 21, i have started saving towards owning my own hse though my dad has 4 houses.

• herbert 7 years ago

how will akufo-addo build a single classroom if he had never asked of the price of a cement bag? hahaha

• ANTE YAA 7 years ago

DI WO FIE ASEM

• TX USA 7 years ago

Now your campaign messages is about Nana Addo nd papa Ndoum then you have along way to go you jx working for your paymaster any reasonable will never take you serious as a presidential candidate fool

• Knockout 7 years ago

You stole money to build your house

• Kobi 7 years ago

Ayaricough, where do you want Nana Addo to stay? This shows that indeed the man is not corrupt. A man of his Stature, been a Minister during NPP era and still did not put up a building of his own can sum up of his LOYAL to MO ...

• Kojo Grace, California, United States 7 years ago

This Hassan Ayariga is a real nuisance. How can a poorly-educated and inexperienced person like him talk about Nana Akuffo Addo? Is Akuffo Addo your father? Trash and stupid talk at best! Hassan is an NDC mole! If he dares ap ...

• TX USA 7 years ago

That's means he had a caring father not you show us where your father was living b4 disgraceful ayaricough

• Muskham Andani 7 years ago

Can you please tell us the kind of (1) businesses you're engage in now? (2) The business that made you the $1at age 24?(3) Where did you build your 1st house?
    Thanks you.

• Kofi nana 7 years ago

Is true speaking

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

IF THIS IS TRUE THEN THE MAN CAN NOT BE SERIOUS WANTING TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA!!

• little 7 years ago

And so? at least he has a fathers house to live what of you mr. big mouth? Is this part of your campaign strategy? plse plse spare us with this rubbish and be sensible for once in your life.

So? This no news.

• Kumah 7 years ago

Is he the only child of his father? He cannot build a home for himself and wants to build a Ghana for me? he sold all his fathers properties cheating his brothers and promising to repay when he wins. He is in the race of rPre ...

• Kwame LS 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo has no siblings. Fool ,next time research before commenting. Idiot

• Enoch 7 years ago

Stupid man Ayariga. Are u campaigning to win the presidency or you are just malaigning somebody. A waste of space

• IBIDOYE Akeem 7 years ago

We know Mahama is spending the poor taxpayer's money om ignoramuses like you to just tell lies about Nana so he can cut down Nana's votes that way. Mahama should not deceive himself, GOD NO SLEEP. MAHAMA away to Dubai after D ...

• obi 7 years ago

yes cos he has a father who has a house, and a again ll tell u that he is not corrupt

• change is coming 7 years ago

many are mad, few are roaming. ayariga is definitely a waste of sperm and egg. these are the clowns who have muddied our politics with imbecility. a butterfly who thinks himself a bird. change will happen. Nana beba

• efo 7 years ago

I knew nana have houses in prampram'East lagon'Ridge and hotels ayariga come again

• Michael Afreh 7 years ago

Does this man Ayariga, even know he (Ayariga) is a fool?

• AD 7 years ago

Free speech has made this nonentity to open his smelling buccal cavity to talk about great people does he know the ages of Donald Trump,Hilary Clinton and Bernie Sanders he should keep quite and fine a kiosk to sell his cough ...

• peter 7 years ago

When will I say something sensible? u are always stupid! villager grow up. Stupid fool say what u can do as President and stop the foolishness. Idiot how can a shallow mind like u be prez of Ghana?

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Yes the youth should lead

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Another stupid idiot. Even the queen mother of Great Britain leave in her great grand parents house. Fool.

• ot 7 years ago

What about John Mahama did he also had a hse kwasia kwa u always want to do damage control for your paid masters

• Peter 7 years ago

U are very very fool

• JO 7 years ago

HAAAHAAAHAAA... BUT OF COURSE... HIS FATHERS HOUSE CD HAVE BEEN A MUSEUM... big english for nothing... haaaahaaa... IF A NAKED MAN TELLS YOU HE'LL GIVE YOU A CLOTH, ASK HIS NAME!

• Kakaki 7 years ago

Well said

• IBM 7 years ago

And what is wrong in living in his father house what of you mind your own business don't enterfer on family matters. Talk about what concerns Ghana today.

• sulley 7 years ago

U are a disgraced to ur family .why all these personal attack.infact u are the most stupid man i have ever seen on earth.can u compare ur self to Nana.U think election is about fooling kwasia.selfish man,useless party stupid ...

• A.M. 7 years ago

Ayariga is a confused creature, is ayariga competing for NPP seat or what. I don't think this man is correct

• John Kool 7 years ago

Mr. Ayariga, anytime you open your mouth you do great injustice to your image as an educated person. I simply quite understand why you always direct your lack of substance criticism on Nana Akufo-Addo.
    From my assessment of ...

• Kwasi kwateng 7 years ago

His father was hard working man if your father was hard working man he should have left something for you as well

• Kojo 7 years ago

Even the bible says a good father leaves his children inheritance. He lives in his father's house so wat. Maybe if ur father had built a house there wouldn't be the need for u to build a house. How we allow these jokers to fo ...

• James Mensah 7 years ago

Why do you insult your elders ayariga could be your father

• mendy 7 years ago

In fact, I don't even know how to describe this idiotic man call ayariga or ayari cough should I call him. He has been Paid once again to do the biding of mahama but this time we wil flash him in to the toilet so stupid fool ...

• Pas 7 years ago

Kwasia man. The most foolish man in Ghana

• Togbega 7 years ago

At least his father built and lived in a house while your father lived in a krall with his few goats and a sick cow.

• Rene london 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo has wisely chosen to remain in his father's house because he would rather he made use of an existing structure than steal money from an already ailing nation. He's a modest man.
    Small, small boys join government ...

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga you are a big fool.Is only good and responsible father's who build for their children to inherit as monumental legacy.What did your father in upper East left behind?Nana Akufo Addo's father the former President ...

• Joshua Nii Tettey 7 years ago

When will Ayariga put a stop to being used by the NDC's.Hmmmm such people have been granted to contest as presidential candidate.If Nana is still living in the father's house,what is the cause for alarm or Ayariga's beef?He i ...

• Donald Trump 7 years ago

Go to USA and see even Bush family are all living in their father's house even though they have all become statesmen of USA.
    It is Ghana here that we cherish building our own house without falling on de estate agents. And th ...

• b.k obeng 7 years ago

He lives in his father's house and so what...whats your point

• Umar Ibrahim 7 years ago

Ayariga is the most stupid and idoit person I have ever seen in my life ,such an in responsible person want to rule mother Ghana,Ghana paaaa niiii

• k.k. 7 years ago

I don't understand why some npp supporters doesn't like the truth.If your parents put you some before they die haven't you also move a bit further for your children to say this is the property of our father but not a grandfat ...

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

oh ayarega becurful ooo hmmmm they will insult you till tomorrow

• Umar Ibrahim 7 years ago

Ayariga is the most stupid and idoit person I have ever seen in my life ,such an in responsible person want to rule mother Ghana,Ghana paaaa niiii,,this time you have failed, return the money you took from NDC,stupid man,

• Adomakoh Froboo 7 years ago

Very stupid, this guy. Where must he live? There are many millionaires here( uSA) still living in their ancestors homes

• shea 7 years ago

I think Mr Ayariga ,father hasnt built a house before so if Nana' s father has built a house and nana is living in there that is the reason why he is talking about it he should come to UK and would see over seventy years men ...

• zzzsezzszzsszzszszssxzswzzzwzz X Cn Z 7 years ago

Truth hurts Nana must allow young people in npp to lead the party. He is too old to face Ghana problems. As such he doesn't have good temperament to lead Ghana. He must be retired for us to enjoy our peace

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Ayariga and president mahama are disgrace to young people in Ghana. Ayariga never seiz to be concert man and bot leaker

• JKMo 7 years ago

Let's retire him

• timbo 7 years ago

Your dead father, mother and brothers are still leaving in a mud house.We. Go and build decent home for your family and stop bee naive. Ayariga cough put up your reasoning cap right

• RAY RAY 7 years ago

Anybody who will believe this crap either suffer from low IQ or just tryna do politics or live in a deep village.....what's a house to someone like Nana Addo even his drivers own houses....i live around Nima and i know few ho ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Should he leave his father's house to deteriorate. Nonsense

• Mr. Bryan 7 years ago

interesting piece ......

• Byg joe 7 years ago

And so what

• SHEA 7 years ago

In fact I have come to think of ayariga does he wants to context the opposition or who does he wants to context in my thinking I think president he should arm at not the opposition or second position gives one to be president

• Ike 7 years ago

That is a sign that Nana is not a greedy fellow like some politicians who steal the nation's resources to build resources in almost every region in Ghana

• JOHN 7 years ago

FOR NPP. YOU DARE NOT CRITISIZE THIS THIN God.HE HAS NO LAW CERTIFICATE. NPP SEES NOTHING WRONG WITH IT. HE SOLD OUR DRILLSHIP. NPP SEES NOTHING WRONG WITH IT. HE SNIFFS COCAINE. NPP SAYS ITS NOT TRUE. HE SMOKES WEE. NPP SAYS ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

It shows how selfless the man is

• Ayele 7 years ago

nana can not be a president, over our dead body

• Gabby 7 years ago

Only Ghanaians will rule Ghana, not desperate Gold Coast old men. These old men just want to come and chop our money before they die.

• Mess 7 years ago

U need to retired because are childish

• Abode3 7 years ago

This man s soooi foolish wirhout brain

• Kay 7 years ago

Mind your own business wae. Fool!

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

We want to know how Ayariga build his first hous at 22yrs and $1 million dollars at 24yrs.
    We know how Dangote,Bill Gates and Warren Buffet made their money.
    In Ghana any idiot says he is rich. JULOI!!

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

Dr. AYARIGA pls any idiot and thief can build a house. It doesn't make u a presidential material. How stupid are you?
    Did Kwame Nkrumah our 1st President build a house?You are an idiot.

• Kofi Karikari 7 years ago

Ayariga is at it again doing john mahama's dirty job for him.Why should you attack fellow opposition party leaders, while mahama is in power.
    You did same in 2012.
    you claim to own businesses all over the world how many Gha ...

• wisd 7 years ago

massa we are not joking in Ghana ooooo

• Napari 7 years ago

Nana Addo's father built a house and your father couldn't build that is why? you can't compare yourself to Nana Addo in anything. you lack the substance to be a politician therefore stop that myopic kind of behavior.

• Justiceforall 7 years ago

Do we have learners at all in this country.What a shame to Doctors like Ayaricough.

• Georgia 7 years ago

Ayariga is right. He analyse issues very well before speaking. Though many times he speaks sensibly, I am not sure ayariga can win this year. However he is an inspiration in politics

• t.t 7 years ago

Akufu Addo will not waste his precious time on non-entities like ayariga ! Empty barrels make the most noise indeed !

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

Ayariga are you part of NDC or what
    Is better to be poor than to a thief that is why Akufo Addo still at his Father house
    Mahama is a thief that is why he owns a lots of properties and you too you are first ...

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

That means he is not corupt nonsens

• Barbie 7 years ago

This media stil publish stupid comments like yours above

• Pinkra 7 years ago

Is this stupid Ayariga normal? Opinion leaders in the Northern part of Ghana should start talking to Ayariga after the disastrous presidency of Mahama. The best alternative for northerners is Bawumiah and if Ayariga continues ...

• jasco tamala 7 years ago

u see DAT stupid man,how many factories do u have.they have given u money again for dat 2012 stupid agenda right,we r going to descend on u heavily with insults,Nana addo can never be ur father,bcos he is from royal family n ...

• philip 7 years ago

Tha shows how good an manageable he is it means he dont rush in life kwasia man fool wanim se chempanzeee

• or,akyem nkronso 7 years ago

ayariga,hoooooooo. u are a a thief, where did u get that money.stupidity man.

• philip 7 years ago

Ayeriga wagyeme saaaaa i dont kno ur sooooo stupid aaaaaah oh nooooo fook stupod nonsense idiot

• Fine 7 years ago

See how they are attacking ayariga for speaking the truth. Nana ambition is to also be president of Gh, period..he has nothing to offer gh.

• nana 7 years ago

On the more serios note, i think our jounalist and bloggers should know what to report, not everything,. Said by just anything on legs....siaman...he lives in his fathers house, whi is your father and has he a house,...

• Kagawa 7 years ago

This stupid maggot ayariga who has been finance by the dead goat is talking like teeth less person ur days are numbered.God will punish mahama for deceiving some of us who vote for him and what he can use to thank us is cance ...

• nana 7 years ago

Faces like his are the ones that whnever i see them, i feel like playing shatta wale's wo maame tw3 on loud speakers ...but ma mum is home so i will du it in ma sub-woofer....sia its on repeat for u

• iddrisu Nava Pio 7 years ago

Jesus was born over 2000 years ago and the bible tells us He still lives in his father's house in heaven. So what is wrong.

• Abdul jaleel 7 years ago

Why is that ur business,or is his father ur father.we prefer a selfless man to lead Nana for 2016

• Kwabena Amevo 7 years ago

KWASIA THE HOUSE IS YOUR FATHER'S HOUSE GYIMII

• FRIEND OF GHANA 7 years ago

Ayariga, by your twisted logic, neither you nor JDM,nor any other ndc candidate should be considered for any leadership position in Ghana, since that party singularly has been in charge of the affairs of Ghana for the better ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

JM toaso

• Kpabitey 7 years ago

MR AYARIGA, DO YOU HAVE THE RECORDING OF THE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE? YOUR OWN WIFE WAS SO ASHAME OF YOUR PERFORMANCE SHE COULD HARDLY HOLD HER HEAD UP WHEN YOU WERE SPEAKING.
    HELL WILL FREEZE OVER BEFORE YOU BECOME THE PRESIDE ...

Oldman u still live in ur fathers house,can u rule gh,fool

• salifu 7 years ago

Ayariga is a hopeless man what do you went from Nana ayariga kwaasia kwasia ojemefuo buolu

• Kwabena 7 years ago

And so what? Have you finished taking your cough syrup.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

So hmmmmmm

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Ayariga Got a lot of Fire.......Ogyaaaa burn them all

• Odiyifo 7 years ago

If at 72 yrs you still live in your fathers house, how different are you from an 18 yr old unemployed? Even if your father died and left a house which he confiscated from Nigerians during the Aliens Compliance Order, you shou ...

• Sulley 7 years ago

Hahahahaaa, the failures in life, kobolos and irresponsible guys who are still squatting sheepishly in their father's houses are those insulting Dr Ayariga.

• Public Voice 7 years ago

Another foolish being and a total disgrace leaders of this country. Baseless, senseless cheap Hassan, kindly reason up

• Ad. 7 years ago

Because he is not greedy and not a thief.u Hassan Aya..is a fool

• Ad. 7 years ago

U are as stupid as Mahama

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

This shows he is content with what he has and not a thief live you people, stealing Ghana money to put up houses.

• kwaku 7 years ago

his mouth stings like shit.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

You said you don't want to brag but you are more than a braggart. You earned your 1st $1000,000.00 at the age of 22 so what. You built your first house at the age of 27th so what. What actually stands in your name as your con ...

• EFFo Mawulli 7 years ago

You wanted hear from people and the secret of the back ground of you family ? You will hear it live on radio my secret on the 7december.

• EFFo Mawulli 7 years ago

Ayarigah makescomment like abnormal person, please, your old enough to be sound like kg kids please, do you have advisor in your party? If so then, consulte them or your doctor because ,your says does not sound for 99% ofgha ...

• Kingsley Baidoo 7 years ago

Ayariga is telling the truth, believe it or not.

• khalid khalfan 7 years ago

ayarifool is the most useless idiot man in .dis cheep country

• tom 7 years ago

Mr.Funyariga at what age did you start importing braindrain.Tell the world.

• Warrior 7 years ago

Auriga you are a stooge Why the attack on Nana Addo and Paa Kwesi Nduom who are fellow contenders like u?
    Simply put u are CHEAP AND A BAD JOKER

• Educate 7 years ago

His coming back to live at his father's residence is mere a symbolic and cultural move.

Symbolic because apparently, he's following his father's footsteps as a lawyer and potentially a president.

Culturally, becaus ...

• Gafaru 7 years ago

Yet Nana happily call JDM as an incompetent person not knowing he is still tied to his father's apron at 72.

I wil never vote for Ayariga.he just want fame.money can make some crazy.his mouth looks like old wonan

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Ayariga !!!!! Is this your message to Ghanaians . Maasa maasa go find somewhere and hidoooo.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Thief man and stupid fool Ayariga you will see your size in December 7. Uncouth Ayariga, Akuffo Addo is not a bastard like you he will live in his fathers house till he dies. Cry your own cry. A fool with no campaign messages ...

• Emmanuel Acheampong 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga is a stupid fool. Is it a crime for one to live in his father's house. It means he is genuine man and not corrupt. You are rather making Nana Addo good. With this your poor grammar and you want to become presid ...

• kpk 7 years ago

KWASIA PANIN.EVEN THE QUEEN OF BRITAIN STILL LIVES IN HER ANCESTRAL HOME.KWASIA W) PAPA AMM) BRA NA W) NKA SAA

• Kb 7 years ago

Ayaricough what do you want if he has maintained the father's house till date then he can manage Ghana go round the country to see houses that have become detoriated. Don't be a fool this time round

Hahahaahah u are right tell him

• Eric 7 years ago

This is utterly nonsense and ridiculous. This stupid tanii has become rich now because of bribes from corrupt and thief Mahama, so he talks from his stinking asshole.

• Muba 7 years ago

The saviour is coming.Nana Addo ,Ghanaians are crying 4 change.Come fix de economy n salvage ur beloved country frm ruin.Nana B3ba.

• kwasi 7 years ago

Just as idniot like nana addo can say someone is incompetent,si is ayariga

That's a good one, pampers man, u lived in ur daddy's house and want to lead the country. That won't happen so go sleep

• kwame 7 years ago

Jemii jemii bush man frm bush region aboa fonu. Kwasaii piii

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Goofball Hassan Ayariga question to you why do you want to be President of Ghana and if you can't answer the question then just shut the fuck up apuuuu

• agege yaw 7 years ago

WO papa ammo bra nti na woagya wo agyapade3 biara.ogya nhye wo ofui

• Umar 7 years ago

I believe sometimes Ayariga thinks he is the only foool in Ghana.

• Bro Nicodemus 7 years ago

Ayariga is a disgrace to Ghana politics

• sethoo 7 years ago

hahahaha

• xxyz 7 years ago

this guy is suffering from rabies. He ate a dog with rabies, fool

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Ayariga is an imbecile. Look at his face very ugly monkey face. Ayariga, what property did your father leave or has for you. Cry your own cry.

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

What a fool is this Ayeriga man . What is wrong with Akuffo Addo living in his father's house . This man has once been the foreign minister and the attorney General who could have used his position to amass wealth to build ma ...

• MOHAMMED SALISU 7 years ago

Is only fraustrated people who talk like this,sakawa Man like you.

• Inheritance Ohene 7 years ago

in their mouth. Akuffo Addo is enjoying his father's inheritance which he has blown majority on politics. He played political Cha Cha with them to fulfill his insatiable taste of becoming president of Ghana.

• K.K. 7 years ago

Leave this guy, always coughing.

• Adongo the villager 7 years ago

This one man ,one cough mixture politician always spawn thrash....

• JH New York 7 years ago

A typical African Ghanaian nonsensical.A person with such ancient Caves ideas wants to be a President of Ghana. 'Cough' Ayariga, indeed!.

• Tupack 7 years ago

Just look at this fraframan carrying shit every where fool like this is doing politics in Ghana no wonder Ghana has collapse useless man

• Yakubu 7 years ago

You claim you want to be the president yet will not criticize the government and the president but criticizing your fellow oposition leaders what do you want from them?? You want to be come the biggest oposition leader but n ...

• Adams nj 7 years ago

Did any one paid NPP attacking JM ?as NPP sees anything good from NDC so do Ayariga don't sees any good in Nana by telling his point of views that dosent mean he has been paid....he has his fact and it's ture...if u living i ...

• PAPA JAY 7 years ago

Do u need a house when u have been left with one.... besides what will you do with it...
    Greed is what leads to amassing worldly things when infact you don't need them.... well help me answer this question... if you have a t ...

• Joe makin 7 years ago

This is most stupid presidential candidate this country has witness. Why should attack opposition candidate ? Fuul

• Kan Dapaah 7 years ago

Ayariga is a very stupid magot.Thunder strike this idiot.what is money at all?
    You magot has no near Nana Addo's shoe.Foolish man! You lack the locus to be civil servant.Aboafunu! You would gets a fatal accident in ur campai ...

• ayariga 7 years ago

Ayariga is a coyotw

• Buguum Taaya 7 years ago

Pse ask Hassan whether his father ever owned ahouse before he died. his father too was a politician
    what types of businesses is talking about? Is it his collspsed pizza joint still Danquah circle? He claims he has a madters ...

• Zigi 7 years ago

Say that again Doc, you're are far to be compared to when it comes to taking responsibilities at the age of 22. No wonder God keep blessing you more and more I salute you Dr Ayarigah, you're the men even though iChoose JM?.

• Dion Law 7 years ago

those in opposition and the grassroots or whatever you claims. insult for corrections should be the a last word in our mouth.
    Hmmm, I felt sad when reading or going through an insult to our President, ministers, MPs, chiefs ...

• AMEYAW BOATENG ERIC 7 years ago

I want to ask AYARIGA that don't he has children who leaves in his house?
    If so then why do Ayariga talks like a mad man on a street.

• K. Frimpong 7 years ago

Inheritance, if he is living in his father's house, what's your beef. You have nothing to do that's why you're just talking rubbish here. You don't even deserve to be a flagbearer.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

What a ridiculous name ? Habaa Ghana. .......

• Pee jay 7 years ago

look at u, u are very annoying.there is no way your apc will come to power.what people do u have to fellow u? try to respect an elderly man so that you will live long. Nana Addo is far, far better than u. a big shame to you.

• mimie 7 years ago

and so what?u should think about urself.wont u be happy if it was u?go to ur fathers house if u even have one.nonsense talk

• Nana Boakye 7 years ago

Ayariga, if you are soo competent why did your party reject you as flag bearer. You have formed your own party so you made yourself leader, nobody chose you.
    Property qualifies someone to lead Ghana then vote for Ndoum. NDC ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Backward Ghanaian African ideology. What Ayariga doesn't know is that,the fact that he built his first House at age 22 and had about 1,000,000 in Cash 2 years later does not mean his own father who had none of those at that t ...

• Hope 7 years ago

Ayariga is a fool

• paul 7 years ago

Ayariga is the most foolish person that Ghana has ever produced

• Optimistic 7 years ago

Hmmm,you people can insult! God is watching. We need peace in Ghana and not war

• Taju 7 years ago

To be honnest Akuffo Addo can't not even manage Agbogbloshie market now let say the whole Ghana. I mean let us see things clearly With Akuffo Addo it will be worst

• kkk boy 7 years ago

this is pure incompetence year 72 n no single room to leave in ooo pity

• Kukurantumi man 7 years ago

After contesting 2 previous elections, why does he need a third go. African politicians love for power sometimes amazes me. Tell him to go and write his memoirs.

• Nana Ba 7 years ago

Look at another concert man.....Ayariga, is it an offense to inherit your dad? Every good boy inherit his good father.

• kkk boy 7 years ago

yur comment is baseless if he build a house it doesnt mean dat he shud steal

• Papa 7 years ago

Is it a crime to leave in your parents house

• kwaku 7 years ago

Honour thy father and mother.... That says the Lord lt doesn't pay the be stubborn. How come you ayarega speak against NanaAddo

• bill ag 7 years ago

Sia
    does this man thinks.
    you are the biggest braggart I've ever known. You think you are the richest man in Gh . tweaaaa

• Felix kwame kwakye 7 years ago

U better keep your mouth shut Ayaricough

• Seth 7 years ago

What is wrong with dat if Nana is still living in his father's house, that mins he is not a criminal , like u

• Ewurama 7 years ago

Tell Ayariga again oo. Asem oo. Ghana gossips, is this part of what Ayariga is to do to support Ghanaians and help his country... Man mind your business wai

• Ewurama 7 years ago

Ayariga, mind your bussiness k. I dont think a resonable and wise thought person will just wake up one early morning and just spend money on unuseful stuffs. The father made a great impact in the lives of his family and Ghana ...

• Ewurama 7 years ago

Mind your business. He thinks about his country and not his body.

• mufty ridwan 7 years ago

Thanx a lot what you said I really true .

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Ayarga where is your father's house? If he had built a good one and left it for you, you would also be enjoying it. You are just displaying Skin Pain which will not help your Agenda Destroy Akuffo Addo.

• Retire Nana Addo 7 years ago

Is it not true that Nana still lives in the Father's house?

Talk of competence!!!

• . hmmm 7 years ago

A yariga pls be serious and stop making pple see you as a stupid person. If someone is living in his father's house, IT'S A CHOICE.You claimed you have been in America before some of these congressmen lives in apartment.we sh ...

• Prosper 7 years ago

So you people wanna tell me an ASS like this ayarigaga also want to become a president ??? Na wow 4 Gh

• Charles UK 7 years ago

Ayariga, you are a very useless man.when you where running you pizza shop in Osu, you where useing the workers to get your money, how much where you paying the workers? And how long do you run the pizza business? the pizza s ...

• Charles UK 7 years ago

Ayariga, you are a very useless man.when you where running your pizza shop in Osu, you where useing the workers to get your money, how much where you paying the workers? And how long do you run the pizza business? the pizza s ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Wat is wrong with living in your father's house? Please tell us what you will do for Ghana and stop wastening your time.

• max 7 years ago

idiot your face like mumu. you think we don't know where you r coming from. adwee. monkey