You are here: HomeNews2016 09 26Article 472418

'Sakawa boy' Nana Wan confesses in Church

Read Comments Comments (251)

• thru 7 years ago

Lies...
    An orphan boy with both parents alive ? Well that's what the story says. .....

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

You are a liar NANAA wAN. aSK A LITERARY PERSON TO TELL YOU THE LIFE AND STORY OF Dr. Faustus, WHO SOLD HIS LIFE TO THE DEVIL for fame. He got his wishes, and reluctantly fulfilled his bargain with his life at the appointed h ...

• SwanLake Princess 7 years ago

Is there anybody in this country who can validate this story?

(1) is Nana Wan fictional character or real person. Anyone knows this guys? Friends, family, neighbours or business associates?

(2) Any confirmation from th ...

• Yes 7 years ago

I know him on Facebook and from a group

• SwanLake Princess 7 years ago

Tell us more about him since you know him.

• Gudman 7 years ago

ask him about the kath missing baby too

• Hans Crentsil 7 years ago

All those defending the supposed real Nana Wan should tell us how he made his money. Most business people in Ghana are known and the types of businesses they are involved with is public knowledge.

All these SAKAWA boys co ...

• JoeD 7 years ago

Hans, this is what ive been saying all along. Ghanaians worship those with perceived wealth without verifying what they actually do. if an attack is made on Kennedy agyapong, most of these folks defending this charactger will ...

• Knii 7 years ago

Nana wan is now in the states for over months now and this started when he got himself baptized in the state not as in any confession way but baptizing himself as a Christian .the bloggers took it the other way round and made ...

• Iam 7 years ago

I am a friend these are all lies he's actually laughing about this .

• Onetime 7 years ago

It's true that Nana Wan confessed and the church even had an all night program at kotobabi park, he really went there for his deliverance but for him being an orphan that part I can't tell. A friend of mine goes to that churc ...

• yaa 7 years ago

God is powerful than the devil.

• fake story nkoaa ghanaweb 7 years ago

Madam madam madam. Dnt tell me u believe this shit.. .like I go shok give u what.. ..intellectual paaaa

• KWAA 7 years ago

This is a Ghanaian or Nigerian film,not real life.

• Benny 7 years ago

God has his own police officers and their time is approaching like the walking of the worm

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF OBINIM WAS ARRESTED FOR LASHING HIS ABORTIONIST KIDS THEN THIS MURDERER MUST NOT GO SCOT FREE

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

All the babies that got missing at 37 military hospital was 100% true.Demonic spirits have beseech Ghana. God save us from the evil spirits by the blood of Jesus Amen

• Rene london 7 years ago

Amen!

• Kwakwa 7 years ago

Where's the BNI? this's the type of case you should be dealing with not politics,arrest him and the Nurse as well.

• nestee 7 years ago

hmm sika anibr3 nti 3yaa meb) me sika no bandage ....Nana wan so dat was wat u did 4 a living apeeee t)))))

• Ernest 7 years ago

Yes. This is a complete lie, no such story exist, even if it does, the person telling it is completely fabricating the story that why it is full of inconsistencies.

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

hahaha, complete toooli. how many cases of child thefts have been recorded at 37 military hospital over the last ten years?

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

I read it and that whole story is a lie.

• Hahaha 7 years ago

Am here chilling with my hommie in the states and u are in Ghana saying all this BS hahaha I lag enter the mall

• Kofi affum 7 years ago

God go panish him

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Hallucinations, delusional or dementia. ..the real story is: where is the missing $1.7mil..dumb dramani. ..huu huu kwa. ..can't do foko...fuckn drunk...who sleeps with three women at a time...yes I heard it too....

• 21st century 7 years ago

lies lies lies this guy is a big liar or have mental problem if he really said what is been published

• Pokuaa 7 years ago

Liar. I think this guy ix a joker

• Olasty 7 years ago

THIS IS THE DAY THE LORD HAS MADE FOR HIM TO CONFESS HIS SINS IF WHAT HE IS THE WORLD IS TRUE. IF IS THE TRUTH, THEN THE GOVERNMENT HAVE TO GE INVOLVED TO PUNISHED BOTH THE NURSE AND GUY FOR STEALING AND KILLING INNOCENT BABI ...

• Ofori London 7 years ago

Why you run stay.you this guys want to be rich now now.why?

• Gary 7 years ago

Looking for Jesus because you are afraid to die? Or you are broke

• Kobi Gevace 7 years ago

Sika anibre da owuo afa ampa, but we thank God dat now he has Jesus de savior.

• Afia 7 years ago

Thank God u r saved. The youth shd learn a lesson. They might nt b lucky n wil die n go t hell

• Ram 7 years ago

Afia, he is not save, nothing will stop him from sleeping in hell fire as hi bedroom

• Nana Brefo US 7 years ago

Fear of his life has sent him to church. The church has no authority to forgive him, only God does

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Go and confess to the mothers of the children you killed.

• Skita 7 years ago

It's complicated story. U

• BEN ASARE 7 years ago

This guy should be arrested on the spot and put behind bars for the rest of his life. He is a murderer.

• Patrick 7 years ago

This guy should be arrested for murdering the babies. the said nurse should also be arrested to aid in investigations. i suspect this is cock and bull story anyway.

• Tsw3padi 7 years ago

So we're is the POLICE in this Anase tales??

• maame ama 7 years ago

dis one di33333 big tooli o !!!

• Black 7 years ago

Ha ha haaaaa. Say it again, load of rubbish.

• marie stopes 7 years ago

stupidity. Why is he walking the streets of the country free? He must be arrested now. Is this another useless piece of journalism? What for?

• Yaa 7 years ago

All dat glitters r nt gold,hmmmm dis serves a second chance 4 him.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

For his claims that he killed babies and had a nurse stealing and supplying him babies.

• KOW 7 years ago

Arrest the boy and the nurse and jail them, that's criminal

• Nuster 7 years ago

its only in Ghana! every one at at all can make news at any given time, if what he is saying is true, why cant the BNI arrest this guy and investigate the nurse who sold more than hundred babies to him for sacrifice at 37 hos ...

• Akos 7 years ago

Thank you Nuster, my thoughts exactly. Ghanaians will believe any anansesem. How can this many babies gone missing from one hospital and no news about it? I knew this was a sensational story the minute he mentioned 'maame wat ...

• Nelson London. 7 years ago

Ghana Police should arrest the vampire and charge him for all missing children. Yes God has forgiven no challenge about that, but ignorant of the law is not a defense. My nephew has gone missing mysteriously and I hope others ...

Hmmm,I wish I had evidence to believe this hilarious events of a desperate murderer who just to be rich.This is a common scenario of Mahama who also want to be president just to party and become rich.

• Nelson London. 7 years ago

Why insulting Mahama. Mahama had served as MP before becoming vice and president. Only some npp tribalistic wicked mindset being who don't appreciate any good thing.

• Poroo 7 years ago

so u still follow dis aimless flagbearer?? ve u ever thought of de number of countless promises he failed to fulfil since he came to power??

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Mahama is mentally retarded...dude you need to go back home and look for yourself...it's so easy to chill in London and support mahama. ..I used to be NDC..until I went home...and I saw educated illiterates like fiavi akwete ...

• ghana man. 7 years ago

ghana is fill with lies. from the bigman to the small boy.change is for us as country will help our future

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

HE SHOULD BE JAILED FOR KILLING THE KIDS, PERIOD. NO FORGIVENESS.

• EFA poku 7 years ago

Hahaha he thinks it's all Jesus will save you but but he will pay for the price, the persecutions, Remember Paul, my brothers he has a long way to go,the nurse she will pay for the price, God give them long life and an forgiv ...

• Moses Adusu 7 years ago

Hmm l was in church when the gave the testimony but the name of the church is Resurrection Power New Generation Church own by Rev,Dr Anthony Kwadzo Boakye the only Pastor Who Can save people at this end time

• EFA poku 7 years ago

Pls when did this happened, thank God you we're there tell us something an where from this guy,, is he a Ghanian?from which part

• Godwin 7 years ago

he his from Medina

• kwame 7 years ago

it aint tru

• Ben 7 years ago

No pastor can save any life. The pastor himself will be held accountable for His sins, those of you who see Pastors as special beings should desist from that and let your eyes be opened.

• Afofranto 7 years ago

u are just stupid

• eigeneinstein 7 years ago

Masa is it a pastor who can save people? Who told you that? Stop deceiving yourself and others. Please go back and read your bible thoroughly and stop propagating this falsehood. Jesus said " no one goes to the father except ...

• him 7 years ago

Andvwhat is Ghana police doing. He should be arrested and all his accomplices be named and convicted. This matter shouldn't just die. Mahama, arrest this guy and free the Lebanese..

• GL 7 years ago

Watch ur time....which Lebanese again......update urself a little bit....haters....JM all da way....

• edem-one 7 years ago

what is the police waiting for? this guy has murdered over 115 human beings by his own confessions and walking free?
    arrest this boy now!!!!

• Pastor Josiah 7 years ago

How are you an orphan, when you recall that your dad abandoned your mother whom you decided to give a car. Killing 115 babies ? Twenty and later forty rounds of sexual intercourse with a mermaid ?

• Agyemang 7 years ago

I don't really get the head and the tail of the whole story. it has been stated he was an orphan and later recorded that his father abandoned his mother. Full of inconsistencies, anyway I don't actually know the reporter's un ...

• William 7 years ago

This guy should be hand over to police he commits a lot of crime.

• King pablo 7 years ago

Your are a fucking coward why you running what about the babies what about your sisters coward you don't deserve to live burn in hell

• aston abek fada 7 years ago

He should mention that nurse who assisted him how could one be such wicked.

• Mugo Yaro 7 years ago

Arrest him immediately .Ghana indeed is a fail State

• Chaii 7 years ago

And how can any sane person believe in this fairytale story?

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THESE ARE THE PEOPLE YAW DONKOR OF THE BNI SHOULD ARREST AND NOT FADI DABBOUSI. WHAT IS YAW DONKOR SITTING DOWN DOING???????? THIS KILLER CONFESSED IN CHURCH, TO MANY WITNESSES THAT HE KILLED 110 BABIES AND SHOULD BE ARRESTED ...

• OMANBAPA 7 years ago

That's why everyone should stick to Almighty GOD, cos this guys can just use you for rituals

• Dela Doe 7 years ago

I think the police should arrest the guy and investigate the death of the two sisters and the issue of the nurse stealing babies and selling to him.

• bob 7 years ago

what shall it profit a man if he gain this world but loses his soul.or Deuteronomy 7:25

• Snypar 7 years ago

You these Ghana Bloggers are full of shits!

• Degraft Benjamin 7 years ago

Who wrote this story, ghanweb paa why shld u publish this story ....ophan with parents alive

• jojo 7 years ago

Ghana and Africa as a whole is govern by bunch of fools and useless people. Day in day out there is continuous missing babies in most of our premier hospitals some are not even trace nor their dead bodies can be retrieve ...

• KOBY 7 years ago

IT ALL A LIE OH MY GOD, YOU PEOPLE SHOULD GO CHECK OUT THE GUY INSTRAGRAM PAGE AND YOU WOULD SEE THAT THIS GUY IS EVEN IN THE US AND HAS NOT STEP DOWN YET, HE JUST WENT TO CHURCH THERE TO GET BAPTIZED LIKE EVERY HUMAN DOES TH ...

• Wan 7 years ago

Wats his Instagram page name? Wanna look for his page as I can't find it please get to my Aid.

• Alhaji sly 7 years ago

He should be punish bcos of the killing

• Alhaji sly 7 years ago

Be wear of this guy

• Spinoza 7 years ago

why are u running u most continue your spiritual money ,when it's your death time to die you than no God at first you don't no God.you most take your punishment cos you are Evil.

• Queen 7 years ago

Twi english paa nie? We need an interpreter.

• PARETO 7 years ago

37 MILITARY HOSPITAL COME OUT AND REDEM YOUR IMAGE.ITS BETTER TO EXPOSE THE SO CALLED NURSE THAN TO BE SILENT

• Pius Lovy 7 years ago

money matters,hmmmmm

• kwaw 7 years ago

"asked for forgiveness"??? how the hell and bullshit!!! has he not commited murder??? he and the nurse??? are they not supposed to be jailed for life??? what sort of nonsense is the church habouring???

• 666 7 years ago

What a big lies ,if the church or the pastor think he can make use of this created story to milk sakawa people then he failed .no one in his right sense will buy this story the guy said he was an orphan later mentioned ca ...

• Moira 7 years ago

It's so embarrassing when I read tally tale stories like these on this forum. And it's even mind bogging when some Ghanaians believes anything they hear or read.

• Asiko 7 years ago

Bible says the wages of sin is death.All these sakawa people shouls think about it

• Ben 7 years ago

The guy should be locked for life. People intentionally do evil things having in their mind that the church can be a place to run into. People commit abominable crimes and take advantage of those crimes, look at the number of ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Hmmmm what an inconsistent story

• kodjo 7 years ago

There are so many lunatics parading as sane people in our society.

• suarez 7 years ago

fake story , pe ople jux fabricating stories the person u talking about is in the USA ,and u are wasting ur time writting fake stories about him

It's crazy. Lies soooo.

• Mike 7 years ago

He didn't run to Allah, He went to Jesus.
    And Jesus promised us. No worries so far as he has sincerely changed his mind, and turned to Christ, He has a new life. Amen

• Ram 7 years ago

you are not even safe, a woman carried her child for nine months and someone use only a day to take a life. You think Allah is a fool like you, I suwer to the Almighty Allah, the good place for you to rest is HELL ON THE JUDG ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Thank God for his life now,this must be a lesson for every Fraud Boy....
    God loves

• buga 7 years ago

ghanaweb fk. u

• Cobby 7 years ago

So is he walking as a free man or the law will deal with him since hes xommitted murder on several counts?

• Afofranto 7 years ago

Mistet writer becareful what u write or else u will be in big shit.. And thosr attacking the church be very careful because the church didnt advertise anything. U will meet God soon

• Ntifu 7 years ago

Yes it's good he did confess his sins, but I think he must be arrested including the 37 hospital nurse for killing. In Christianity some restitutions must send some people into prison.

• Kojo 7 years ago

If these is indeed true then those calling for his arrest are joking. The courts deals with physical and empirical evidence not spiritual things

• Alangay 7 years ago

this murderer must be arrested immediately

• Nana K 7 years ago

This guy must be sentenced to condemn at Nsawam Prisons ASAP

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Mushroom journalist. He wanted to make the story more interesting but in the end wrote nothing meaningful. Tweaa.

Sent him to hung for all the killing.

• Ken 7 years ago

I think he need to go to jail and must name the nurse admitted muderer

• Darkwah Hanson 7 years ago

Hmmm should be sacrificed to Rituals why is he runing now how can u kill 115 innocent babies impregnated by 9 month, do u know how suffering this mothers goes through b4 delivering this children, May God purnish u so called N ...

• novak 7 years ago

false story ......

• Joel Kofi Nyarko 7 years ago

Its Only God knows all, other true or false, but if its true the Police must arrested this Idiot guy with the Nurse together and set them ablaze i mean must be burn life with Petrol and Tyres, Teeth for tat is not a sin

So what is the police doing about this?he n the nurse must be arrested by the police.

• romeo 7 years ago

BNi shd pick this guy with the nurse

• Ronaldo 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA,AN ORPHAN BOY WITH BOTH PARENTS ALIVE

• eddy 7 years ago

ei an orphan with a mother hmmmm.we thank God for his life

• Willichy 7 years ago

Where is the 37 military nurse he talk about . Would they go free if then Ghana we are fools multiple fools

• EMPRA 7 years ago

This man should be arrested immediately.The church shud be brought before BNI or CID n tell us why they haven't reported hin

• Naayele woyome 7 years ago

Damn stupid "GULLIBLE" Ghanaian idiots. What a useless generation!!!! Bloody stupid primitive imbeciles. Learn science and find medicine for your mental health. Foolish people. SAKAWA MY NYAS!!!! 3rd world idiots.

• ATADWE / 09 /18 /2016 7 years ago

IThis story may be true or false. IF IT'S TRUE WHICH TOWN OR VILLAGE NANA WAN COME FROM GHANA?

• Kojo Ayensu 7 years ago

You killed some people but you don't want to die, you wil pay for the sacrifices. #God is the ultimate judge#

• Freddie 7 years ago

What a BIG LIE TALE... What Mermaid did you see? It is good that you have changed for the better, but those Mermaid lies is what I do not believe. Believe that Jesus saves sinners not the church!!

• Sikanyhira 7 years ago

This idiot must be arrest immediately...What is the sense in he jus confessed???Aswear Ghana is lawless country

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

God is great and great for ever and ever!God bless you oman ghana.

• BENNY 7 years ago

Foolish and rubbish story.STOP wasting our time with unimportant stories like this one. If he has confessed it's his own cup of tea. If this had happened in a developed country he would have been arrested...and you are here g ...

• obi 7 years ago

no matter what u do the u ll still not be 4given ,go get all the children u killed parent and ur own sister 4 4giveness b4 u can b4 4given

• obi 7 years ago

u fear to die and u are killing others hmmm d day will come

• Easamoah 7 years ago

He has to be arrested for wrong doing. The police has to come in.

• RATATA 7 years ago

COME SEE WE FOR HOUSE WE DEY ENJOY..... PEOPLE THE STORY IS FAKE.. WHO OWNS GHANA WEB?

• Stallone 7 years ago

Either is true or not its in the hands of God. readers find out this book or download it on the internet. The power of darkness

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

GHANA POLICE WHAT ARE WAITING FOR, KILLED HOW MANY BABIES+ TWO SISTERS. HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR MURDER PLUS THE NURSE.

• Abu 7 years ago

An authentic cock and bull’s story. Ghanaians will swallow all this stupidity

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Tetey 7 years ago

With such copy and paste journalists in this country, no wonder this false story has gone viral. Ghanaweb is fill

• Tetey 7 years ago

With such copy and paste journalists in this country, no wonder this false story has gone viral. Ghanaweb lazy staff who can't even verify stories before publishing. Incompetence everywhere

• eric ababio 7 years ago

that is good may ,God bless him

• D. Sowah, La 7 years ago

If what you are narrating is true don't be happy that you going to leave and enjoy the blood you have shed. These people don't spare you ooh. May you see hell soon.

• Sakawale 7 years ago

The Sakawa was lucky the mermaid didn't chop off his dick that he fucking with. Were there any babies reported in Ghanaian hospitals for 115 babies missing? This is a con artist who can easily trick and fuck a lot of church m ...

• BERLUSCONI 7 years ago

HE NEEDS TO BE JAIL FOR STEALING BABIES

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Do not believe this crook's garbage lies about rituals. Anywhere in the world, there's criminality at work, and no one needs rituals to succeed as a conman. These lies are just put out by him to make him appear larger than li ...

• BODY 7 years ago

Glory be to God.

• Hosetor 7 years ago

This man deserves to be interviewed by the police. If true this is murder and if not true a psychiatric hospital. Yaw Donkor cannot just be dead goat BNI.

• Sadat 7 years ago

You are afraid of death....

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Shit story..

• concern Black man 7 years ago

send him and his Associate nurse or midwife to Prison

• JACK 7 years ago

ABSOLUTE CRAP!

• Yaa 7 years ago

Agya asem w) Ghana paaa. Awurade hu yen m)b) y3sr3 wu.

• RUN 7 years ago

ALL THOSE WHO HAVE TAKEN THE NDC CARS SHOULD HAVE THEM EVIL SELVES TO BLAME

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

The BNI should go for this man and the said Nurse at 37 Military Hospital who assisted in these atrocious acts.

• Odikro 7 years ago

This is why we are where we are. Idiocy!

• BRAVOO! 7 years ago

there is always repentance

• ekumfi akyen 7 years ago

Then "Mr.Sakawa boy",let me make it clear to you that,you have a lot of explanation to do when your time comes up for you to meet your Maker why?:because you do have too much innocent bloods on his hands already.
    Perhaps yo ...

• Maame 7 years ago

They have to look for this nurse ooo... Hmm 115 babies..Jesus! N how come nobody noticed. ????????????

• Joseph Cobbinah 7 years ago

U have to stay dere for Ur reward..... my God forgive U the innocent babies U have killed .Jay bless

• Nana Kena U.S.A 7 years ago

If this story is true, then the Sakawa boy has not been forgiven. The Pastor who said that he has been forgiven is telling lies. The pastor might have reduced the burden a little bit for the Sakawa boy.Yet, he is now having w ...

• soso 7 years ago

have him arrested if he confess to multiple murders

• Samy 7 years ago

Jesus christ

• Kay dey Kay 7 years ago

And then you Guys wrote Nana for ndc to think is Nana Addo ? Jus be fear as you be doing

• Hans Crentsil 7 years ago

All those defending the supposedly real Nana Wan should tell us how he made his money. Most business people in Ghana are known and the types of businesses they are involved with is public knowledge.

All these SAKAWA boys ...

• Paddy 7 years ago

Fuck u

• prince 7 years ago

Thank God, Rev. Anthony kwadwo Boakye is a powerful man of God...

Resurrection power new generation church

• Maame 7 years ago

Your church made up that story to get more followers. That's my own understanding of this story. Its all fake. All the big women and men looking for money, business, child and more that are already running to your church beli ...

• kk 7 years ago

Stupid bustard, u don't know wat Ur saying, if truly is a man of God u see wonders about wat u have said

• naana 7 years ago

They have to arrest that evil nurse at 37 military hospital fast.

• Dwanfunu 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE BNI AND POLICE DOING. THEY SHOULD ARREST HIM N THE NURSE IMMEDIATELY WITHOUT DELAY. THIS HAPPENS IN ALMOST ALL THE BIG HOSPITAL ESPECIALLY KOMFO ANOKYE. MY ELDER SISTER WENT THERE THRICE TO DELIVER BUT AFTER HAVIN ...

• HALIDU GAZALI 7 years ago

IF THE GUY CLAIMS HE HAS REPENTED, HE DIDNT DO THAT OUT OF HIS WILL BUT COMPELLED WITH THE ULTIMATUM ON THE END OF HIS LIFE. IF HE IS FORGIVEN THEN THAT IS LEFT WITH THE CREATOR TO DECIDE BUT THE LAW OF THE LAND WHICH IS THE ...

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS SELF CONFESSED CRIMINAL MUST BE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED TO THE FULLEST EXTENT OF THE LAWS OF GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

Ghanaians are saying pregnant women and children are dyeing in hospitals insulting president and his government unnecessary look at what these devil men and women doing at hospitals. And when we wake-up then insulting preside ...

• Beate Amankwaa 7 years ago

Bullshit!

• NOSTRADAMOUS 7 years ago

Dictionary definition of ORPHAN is:
    A child whose parents (both) are dead. We read that, Nana Wan was an orphan before he travelled to Benin. How then could this guy try to buy a car for his mother after he got rich? Was she ...

• ERICUS 7 years ago

NONSENSE !! KWASIAAA ,, after killing people for Wealth and it'd your time to die u're bowing for forgiveness !! He should have repented earlier not when his time is due to die, but Jehovah is the only Judge...

• Sulley 7 years ago

Why did the police didn't arrest this guy after church

• Souldier 7 years ago

So now a pastor can forgive sins. Hmmm Christianity and Concert Party.

• jeje 7 years ago

They should go and also look for that stuppid nurse who was helping him to kill childrens who could have be nurses like her but she end thier life. she shouldnt go free-!

• Afia 7 years ago

Aboa beast now u scare of death.....u killed ur 2 sisters for money and 115 babies. God will ask you and the nurse who supplies them babies for rituals. Now au seeking help from Jesus, fire burn u

• AMORATION 7 years ago

why didn't the police bust the bastard and his satans

• AMORATION 7 years ago

If this story is true May he die horribly

• ASILEYTIS 7 years ago

iT MEANS NERSES ARE KILLING BABIES IN THE HOSPITAL FOR RITUALS AND LIARING OF A DISEASE. GOD WILL BRING THEM TO JUSTICE IN JESUS NAME AMEN.

• not a begger 7 years ago

So how did the nurse got the,how many babies had been reported missing at the 37 hospital. How can one have sex 20 times a day and 40 times a day and still survive. Only God knows.

• Nana Kwesi Edem 7 years ago

Nana notting is difficult to Jesus Christ. Never returned back to the world and fucus on your bible.

• khalifa wills 7 years ago

Hey yy u pple sayin foolish tinz abt 2hype president whic i also belong if i may tel u Nana is nt even in e country at e moment he x in states enjoyin nd u fools aa here writing fooliah story abt mi president foolish bloggers ...

• Wasa Afransie western region 7 years ago

It's good at least the trippy ladies of our era would have a story like this to shape their greedy ass wealth and strange moves they show to newly acquainted Guy. ladies of today don't get scared of anything they come across. ...

• funny people 7 years ago

ur fada refused to cater for u and ur mum refused ur car gift so are u an ophan,stop lies.

• notknown 7 years ago

Fuck pussie 26* in a day n still alive..haha
    ..wat a lie..

• Your mind 7 years ago

Nana Wan is one of the biggest scammer in Ghana. Take your friend Kelvin and go to hell.

• Your mind 7 years ago

Hello

• 115b and Ghc 100,000w 7 years ago

My paddy time has come now. What would you do now? Nana wan, the devil give and take back, so, do well to give him back...bcos, is not yours. You have the gut to kill babies, and now, you don't want to die...see you, go and r ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

So that Man has been forgotten just like that after claiming that killing those innocence souls ! Well we Africans dreams are fictionals

• Fred 7 years ago

This is not a story everyone should comment rubbishly , this a guy who claims he has killed 115 babies, what's the IGP doing about this. All the youth should value their lives . Money is sweet but gain it at the right charne ...

• Elisha 7 years ago

This is a total lie this Nana wan talking on Hit fm

• lala 7 years ago

so you believe this story to be true? no wonder politicians are buying you and you follow them blindly.tweeaaa!

• Christabel Asante a.k.a lionba. 7 years ago

because God knows de reasons he made him join de agent so dat we black we will stay away from :sex, make up, nd wig. give appreciations to Reve. Dr. Anthony Kwadwo Boakye's boss, father dat is God.

• Paul Dee 7 years ago

hmmmm NOBODY KNOWS,, ONLY GOD

• Mary Gumah 7 years ago

I thank God for ur life

• Alfy 7 years ago

Hahahahahaa Toooooli Story.
    Readers and Ghanaians are wise.

What is the difference between this and politicians stealing our money, and journalist taking money from politicians?

Kumawood story Movie. Ma sre saaa

• Nathaniel Nana ACQUABOAH 7 years ago

Hoooo!!! shame on to you,God will panishe you,either you confess or not you are still going to die,you're a big fool

• kenzy 7 years ago

Ghana web is mistakenly using the wrong person for their site. The said blood money guy is called Nana Poku but the one u used his pic as the victim is Nana wiafe and he's not the one.. Try and get the real fact before u post ...

• Nathaniel Nana ACQUABOAH 7 years ago

Eeeee!!! Ewurade nyankopon asem WO wiase Papaa, saa ooh!!! Nanana!!!ewiase be nie Mmmm asem sebe.but still God will kill you.

• Ghanaians are soo poor they going loc 7 years ago

I think the crack he is snorting is low grade and affecting his brain cells.

• fake story nkoaa ghanawed 7 years ago

You guys think we are stupid to believe this whole useless story? Have sex 20tyms a day? Then forty? And an orphan with a mother? Kill 115babies? Whoever brought this story here is very stupid to insult my intelligence.. .kwa ...

• fake story nkoaa ghanaweb 7 years ago

Story is as fake as Ghanaweb itself... How do u expect anyone to believe this? The whole story is full of lies from the first alphabet to the last.. .

• Nana Mintah 7 years ago

I saw his confession on www.resurrectiontv.org and it was painful to watch.

• Lynda 7 years ago

This guy doesn't steal the babies by his real hand,when a woman born then the midwife let him set his eyes on @ little girl, in spiritually he has killed ur baby.When u go home by one week ur baby have to die if only e baby i ...

• bobeai 7 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AoyhxPNGc74
    Published on Sep 26, 2016
    Several media outlets reported that Nana Wan, the rich young Tema guy had confessed to killing 114 babies, his 2 sisters and done a host of other bad thi ...

• Lynda 7 years ago

This boy didn't steal the babies by his real hand, when a woman born & the midwife let him set his eyes on the baby in spiritually he has killed ur baby when u go home ur baby is going to die if only she is a girl.

• ired man 7 years ago

this guy should just die

• rash 7 years ago

Really,Charley be serious..!!

• Vulture 7 years ago

Fucking Boy , you dey wan die you dey cry .

• zakk 7 years ago

You don't need demon money to survive.

JESUS SAID: LOOK FIRST FOR THE KINGDOM OF GOD AND ANYTHING ELSE YOU NEED I WILL GIVE.....JOHN 3 VRS 16.

HOW CAN I FINE THE KINGDOM OF GOD? SIMPLE

SAY THIS SIMPLE PRAYER:..." L ...

• Cj 7 years ago

Why not Ghana government should arrested this guy ant nurse he s talking about and investigate them if s true the laws have to deal with them

• william 7 years ago

Arrest the so called nana wan and the nurse to investigate the missing babies he talked about at the 37 military hospital,115 babies stolen from that hospital shouldn't be taken as a joke

• Legal writer 7 years ago

What is the law doing about this heartless and cruel murdere? Would he have run to the church to become a Christian if it wasn't for the fact that his time was up? This is someone that has committed murder not ones or twice b ...

• Eryhka 7 years ago

Nipa b3too sika ooo
    3y3 a mo ma y3nya Abboter3 ntw3n Awurade anim.na sika y3 mogyaa.

• Chairman 7 years ago

This story is far from reality. How can one be an orphan and still has both parents alive?

• agbovi 7 years ago

WHERE FROM ALL THIS THRASH. AZAAH

• Nana Wan Jr 7 years ago

Nkwasiafo) Nana Wan is in the USA making business with his partners you are here claiming all these bullshits.. Kwasia ,,, You all bloggers .. mo maametw3.... if you aint something better to say .. look for something better d ...

• Nana Wan Jr 7 years ago

Nkwasiafo) Nana Wan is in the USA making business with his partners you are here claiming all these bullshits.. Kwasia ,,, You all bloggers .. mo maametw3.... if you aint something better to say .. look for something better d ...

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Even though God has forgiven him the nurse at the 37 military hospital should be arrested

• phill 7 years ago

Looks more like a fairy tale, too good to be true, just as in nigerian movies.

• phill 7 years ago

Can 37 millitary hospital collaborate the story, bcos 115 missing babies is no joke.

• CEO Jay SAPAP 7 years ago

Why has the police not arrested this man who has confessed to conspiring to stealing 115 babies from a hospital and killing them.
    Are we saying once you confess crime you can walk free? Come on what kind of country do we ...

• pkirks 7 years ago

So what is the police doing about this . He needs to be arrested and be killed by firing squad

• Lena 7 years ago

That nurse should be arrested n serve life imprisonment

• theo 7 years ago

Short cuts are not good

• GODSON BOAFO 7 years ago

Please ghanaweb,do us a favour by conforming the story. The characters

• Gawoenamake 7 years ago

This story is false.
    people should stop disturbing us.
    A mermaid is a western or colonialist creation.
    For all you believing his story, do you know the Akan name for mermaid? Remember "maame water" is English. Have the hol ...

• Sekizo...!! 7 years ago

Why is it that this new generation will not wait for a little but rather tries the evil way of getting rich.This story should serve as a example for those who are still in it..!!

• Dignity 7 years ago

And they are entertaining this criminal.. This man need to be arrested... Murder, human slaughter, assassinated.... Stupid and the coward so call pastors are happy and entertaining them... Ghana where are we heading towards.. ...

• D.D 7 years ago

Eeeiiii men u are d source of every problem in this life...if not d father who abandoned them...hhhmmm God saved him so he could win more souls...but a mother has to advice her children to be content and go to any length ...

• nanas 7 years ago

The BNI officials must arrest this guy and investigate to know the nurse who supplied the baby to the sakawa boy.

• Prosper Wedzi 7 years ago

May God Almighty 4give him!!

• mike 7 years ago

His own is even small..for me my maame water was given me 1 billion pounds a week and I have sacrificed over 6000 people which I remember..I want to stop but is not easy.

• mike 7 years ago

His own is even small..for me my maame water was given me 1 billion pounds a week and I have sacrificed over 6000 people which I remember..I want to stop but is not easy it all began when I my parents died and left me alone.. ...

• yaw owusu 7 years ago

Me to

• ABENA SEVEN 7 years ago

lies to get attention ghost story they have their group of people to believe them bitches bastas

• King deed 7 years ago

For killing 115 babies, he should be arrested immediately.... the nurse accomplice should be arrested too. It's only in Ghana where such stories can be narrated.

Uncivilized Ghanaians

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Surprised the police has not yet questioned this so called sakawa boy. What are they waiting. Where is the BNI

• Tune Justice 7 years ago

This thing be ALLOW

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

you will get rich again u welcome to the family of Christ Jesus God bless you

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

yes true how can someone who has been abandoned by his father become an orphan? but all the same the good news here is that , it's an advice contained a warning to all sakawa boys

• Pokuaa 7 years ago

I think dis guy ix a joker. Stupid guy

• Enha wo ho 7 years ago

Vanity upon vanity

• amankwahmichael01@gmail.c 7 years ago

the youth of today should be careful the way they Chase money

• Simon Prince 7 years ago

to God be the glory i have learned a lesson i also deside to join sakawa

• Yaw Asare 7 years ago

If this is true story, then the Pastor should handle the boy to police for investigation. If the pastor harbour him he too is supporting crime.

• kotoo 7 years ago

Where is the IGP???????

• KWAME 7 years ago

eeeeei nana wan why, you killed 117 people's because of money hhhbmm sika anibre

• Paddy 7 years ago

This is a Nigerian movie...lol

• sala 7 years ago

Thank u God for saving him

• Stereo 7 years ago

we leaves in crazy world