You are here: HomeNews2016 09 26Article 472411

NDC is not desperate for power - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (24)

Hahahahahahahahah
    More Lies

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Ndc is desperate than npp trust me, ndc wanted to win coming elections badly than 2012 ,reason being that ndc criminals are afraid panicking to go to prison with numerous corruption and stealing,this is fabulous laughable fro ...

• kiki sowah 7 years ago

Shit men in power

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

It is now clearer than ever before that NDC is bent on stealing the verdict of Ghanaians again to perpetuate their massive corruption and incompetence. Just as they have been doing since the early days of P/NDC, they are agai ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Look and listen to that crook of an akpeteshie expert and addict, efo Koku Anyidoho.Always looking like he just finished sipping a glass of mixture of akpeteshie and nivaquine.Deputy secretary of a voodoo party.Election riggi ...

• SAD. 7 years ago

NDC is losing this election. They should start to pack up.

• SMILES 7 years ago

Author:
    SMILES

Date:
    2016-09-26 11:37:48

Comment to:
    God instals Kings not mortals beings

Even Nana Addo is not as arrogant as Samuel Yorke @ Ndoum. Why because, since the onset the 4th Republic, Nana Addo ha ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

It would be good for the NDC to admit their wrongs at times. Who has had an incompetent administration Kufour or Mahama?
    Anyidoho and his NDC are not only incompetent,they are also liars. I also do believe that the NDC are d ...

• EWI 7 years ago

YOU NOT HAVE A JOB SO IF NDC IS NOT IN POWER HOW ARE YOU GOING TO SUPPORT YOUR SELF? YOU JUST TALK AND NCD PAY FOR THAT.

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

The Daily Post published an article quoting someone being described as useless when he said Change is coming instead of Change is happening at the NDC manifesto launch in Sunyani. His boss described him as USELESS. When told ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Big no. Useless nonentities. Do you know that contracts are shared in the President's house, fellow Ghanaians?

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

Look at this big fat cow koku you are full of shitttttttttt

• MINGLE 7 years ago

So why the the chief of staff begging around the chiefs in the north? Stop these nonesense ghananews have had enough of your lies

• George 7 years ago

Why campaigning?

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Then why this human sacrifictions communist tactices and money spray on market women.?why the intimidations and insults?.The p/ndc brutalities and kidnapping now?

• Kay 7 years ago

Nobody cares anymore whether you're desperate or not. We are voting you out come December 2016.

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

You are more than desperate .Ghana has gone to the dogs

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP and its clueless flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo are desperate for power. The NPP has suffered two straight losses in eight years, and is keenly aware that this is clueless Akufo-Addo's last dance. The NPP is hung ...

• Born NPP 7 years ago

KWAKUO Anyidono , the so called diplomat you claim to have talked to you, was mocking at you and the remaining fools with you at the NDC.If it is true lncompetent and Corrupt Mahama's achievements are positively unprecedent ...

• Favor keta 7 years ago

Mr smoker Anyidoho you're more down desperate nkwasiakekafuo kontihene koku

• Akoloogo fra fra 7 years ago

Not desperate for power? Na lie ?your whole life revolves around power without power you are nothing

• mr. Richie 7 years ago

In fact I have never seen such a stupid person in my entire life before. Boi kwasia kasa paa ni?

• change is coming 7 years ago

you shd have added de Benin and fetish in Dahomey u have been visiting. the battle is the Lord's. we can't wish for another 4yrs of dumsor, no more extreme utility bills. we need a man who wont steal our cash. Nana beba

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

MANY TEACHERS UNDER MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION BUY CHALK TO TEACH . HOW CAN NDC THEN BUY EXPENSIVE TABLETS FOR OUR CHILDREN? VOTE NDC OUT.