You are here: HomeNews2016 09 26Article 472408

Akufo-Addo will be Ghana's worst performing president - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Efo 7 years ago

Kwaku!!! is because you would be striped to nothing, that is why you scared. Idiot.

• Papa 7 years ago

JM IS BETTER THAN THE REST.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The problem of these NDC stomach politicians is that, they don't seem to know that the misguided spending spree of Kwame Nkrumah and his squandering of our reserves was the beginning of our economic troubles. He was also a b ...

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

The Daily Post published an article quoting someone being described as useless when he said Change is coming instead of Change is happening at the NDC manifesto launch in Sunyani. His boss described him as USELESS. When told ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Look at the stupid fool.

• Togolese Kokugah Anyidoho 7 years ago

Kwasia bi nti, this togolese bastard has a say in the affairs of our country. Go advice your drunkard, womanizing, greedy, foolish and selfish Mahama to stop all the immoral behaviour, and stop stealing from the country's cof ...

Anything will be better than Mahama - Honestly this our president is useless.
    NANA & NPP ARE THE BEST FOR GHANA RIGHT NOW.

• Galbose 7 years ago

This guy is protecting his job. did mahama continue the projects kuffour left? Mahama is a typical dictator. We risked been hauled to bni if we criticised mahama. Mahama fears competition and it's one clear sign of a dictator ...

• kiki sowah 7 years ago

Shit men in powee

• Concerned 7 years ago

No matter how hard anyone tries they cannot be worse than the donkey

• Suzzy 7 years ago

Dead goat dramani mahama is archived. Only this fool (look at his face) is barking.

• &&& 7 years ago

Every single word from this guy's mouth is senseless

• EDEM 7 years ago

KOKU YOU'VE EXPOSED YOUR DEEP SEATED HATRED FOR HON. NANA ADDO .HE HIS PEDIGREE IS SO HIGH (THIS YOUR FOUNDER ATTESTED TO)HENCE YOUR QUEST TO DESTROY HIS CHARACTER.THIS WOULD NOT WASH.

DESPERATE NDC

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

OH YES IN YOUR MIND'S EYE, AKUFFO-ADDO WILL BE THE WORST PRESIDENT. KOKU HAVE YOU NOT PRE-JUDGED HIM? TELL ME WHAT YOUR DARLING BOY MAHAMA IS. KEEP ASKING GHANAIANS AND YOU WILL GET YOUR RIGHT ANSWER? WHY IS IT THAT YOU ALL N ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Ghana will be the judge of Nana Akufo-Addo and not Koku Anyidoho.
    Another thing Anyidoho and the NDC should know is that they can carry ten coffins of a living Nana Akufo-Addo,but that for sure only God determines his end an ...

• Takyi 7 years ago

Yes, of course.The personality of every presidential candidate is very important, no two ways about that.If not why is Akfo Addo attacking the personality of the president all the time with his dirty insinuations? Koku is hun ...

• Obiba E 7 years ago

Hmmm I just want to know why all NDC people are afraid of Nana Addo ???

• James Congo 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo does not deserve to be President in Ghana.We want 'Allan Cash' not Akufo-Addo.

• Issaka 7 years ago

Na liar, don't listen to this guy. You still want to continue bringing Ghana backwards? No way!!!!!!. We are not voting for you with your lies.

• Teiko 7 years ago

Ha!! Koku is having sleepless nights oo!! He wants a president who will let them go with their create/loot/share booty. You are unlucky bcos the guy coming will retrieve everything stolen by you thieves. Trust me, you are lou ...

• MANNY 7 years ago

People who are not engaging in wrong doings are not scared of a dictator anyways. Koku you better start looking for a new job according to your qualification because under the watch of Dr. "Fearful" Bawumia and direction of M ...

• Alhaji Awuni Dawda 7 years ago

Daily Graphic: 28 Jan. 2016

Former president Mahama and 2 of his wives today left on a private visit to South Africa. To see him off was former presidential advisor Koku Anyidoho and former Chief of Staff Julius Debra. The ...

• fiifi 7 years ago

WE STILL PREFER HIM.
    NOTHING YOU PEOPLE WILL DO OR SAY WILL CHANGE ANYTHING.
    IN FACT WE ARE FED UP WITH YOU PEOPLE.
    YOUR OWN PEOPLE ARE FED UP WITH YOU.
    THEY ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN YOUR MONEY.
    THINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    YOUR ...

• PAA KWISE 7 years ago

HE WILL BE TEN TIMES BETTER THEN YOUR PARTY.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo will be Ghana's worst performing President. But would be better than President Mahama.

• kojoga 7 years ago

We love nanA and he would perform and make Ghana a safe place.we are asking our supporters to go out there and vote massively for nanA Akuffo Addo.

• Amega 7 years ago

At times this bloke talks like he eats banku and shit stew prepared by Asiedu Nkatie and served by Fifi Kwetey. Always sounds silly.

• MAN 7 years ago

KWEKU YOU ARE RIGHT??? JM THE BEST.

• isaac from south africa 7 years ago

HMmmmmm koku I advice u to change ur mind b4 it too late. Nana wil be a president of ghana in the Name of ALLAH AMEN

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Maybe the constitution will be amended to make him a ceremonial president like as his father was when Busia was the prime minister of Ghana.As an executive president like Mahama he will never be.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Drunkards talk nonsenses anytime anyhow.why don't you let Ghanaians to judge for themselves? Awaaaaay akohwifoo awudifoo ahoooyaafoo party

• LAUNCH 7 years ago

I couldn't help but have a very good hearty laugh.
    I don't know why Koku when he wants to say something to Mahama, tends to use Nana Addo as the subject. It's a very funny way of communicating which Koku I must say, is gett ...

• IBIDOYE Akeem 7 years ago

AS YOUR FATHER WAS GHANA'S MOST DISGRACED SOLDJER

• Franco 7 years ago

Foolish boy find something better to say to convince voters, you sound like a shallow minded crook.

• obi 7 years ago

if u are and Ghanaians are able to be with u ,Ghanaians again ll try him to when not doing well out again

• WISEBORN 7 years ago

NDC DESPERATION TO HANG ON TO POWER GHANA HENCE.....

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

If even Nana Addo become the worse president in Ghana, all Ghanaians will see and comment on it . Now you people have seen how stupid you are.Even your visionless president Mahamah you regarding him as a man of intergrety. Yo ...

• eric ababio 7 years ago

that is your cup of tea

• Kwasi Sarpong 7 years ago

Kwaku why don't you and your NDC government tell Ghanaians what you can do rather than busying your mouth with Nana Addo today Nana Addo tomorrow. This is a clear sign that your government will loose power and you're failing ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

You never talk sense before

• Tampule Karankaran 7 years ago

Koku, be careful; You are clearly obese. Watch it! You could soon have a heart attack, so watch your weight and watch your mouth!

Ghana cannot be worse than what we are going through under these thieves.

• Adabraka total 7 years ago

Koku you are right. Don't make a mistake you can't reverse.vote for continuous projects.we don't need property owners depleting our foreign reserve and hide it abroad.the only reason opana is still holding ghana passport is ...

• Adabraka total 7 years ago

The people who have clean water to drink and hospitals to attend when they are ill will vote jm.because the village and town people don't care much about the privileged few in the city.

• Sirlord allotey 7 years ago

Why is ndc afraid of nana addo? They know when he comes to power things will be tight for them. Kick ndc out fellow Ghanaians

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Perez Mahama and all NDC top officials are scared just like Dxifa Attivor.....so pls don't vote for Nana otherwise he will prosecute all of you. Elsewhere presidents are truly raising living standards. In our country the lead ...