You are here: HomeNews2016 09 26Article 472365

‘Mahama is a drunkard’, can’t speak without whisky – Hopeson Adorye

Read Comments Comments (363)

What Mahama doesn’t know is that the whole world is watching him and he is not only disliked by Ghanaians but the international community as well. If we don’t vote this incompetent Mahama out of office, Ghana will drop f ...

• mawriz 7 years ago

What a wicked propaganda. But I am sure your reasoning will actually bring out the good in people. Even Mugabe gets grants and aids. So, what are you talking about. What has Mahama done that warrants this your unsubstantiated ...

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

Mawriz dont mind that idiot call kofi.All they do rain insult and wild allegation on the president without proof.Their noisy nature has always caused their defeat and they shall continue to loss. Discerning Ghanaian are watch ...

It’s because of people like you two that Ghana is in the mess that it’s in now! Can you both “hand on heart” say with all conviction that Mahama is not an incompetent two faced thief?
    It’s totally unnecessary and i ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Can we just respect a little? How do you speak of a president like that? That is why some African presidents become dictatorial. If Mahama drinks, fine but has he ever misbehaved in public? His admn is not the best but give h ...

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

In 2012, he followed the steps of his Master, the Cocaine sniffer, WEE smoker, Patapaa, Arrogant, Desperate, Blood Thirsty 73 year old Akufo Addo to declare at Dome Kwabenya that he should be allowed by his boss to THROW BOMB ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS EYES LIKE A FROG DATS ABOUT TO BE KILLED BY A CHINESE MAN FOR DINNER....John Mahama goes everywhere with a small flask which is filled with whisky. If he doesn’t drink it, he is unable to speak. DRINKING BOOZE T ...

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

After chopping all their stolen money in opposition, NPP is desperate to come back to loot and have resort to all manners of patapa politics.God will not allow such a thing in Ghana. Do polished politics and campaign and stop ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

take a second look at your NPP ugly imp Akufo-Addo and you'll not be making any more noise about President Mahama's looks.

Your clueless incompetent monumental failure and ugly imp Akufo-Addo will again be defeated in Dec ...

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

This is an outrageous statement. If this had been directed against Akuffo Addo, the whole NPP and its jaundiced pressure groups and the wolves in sheep cloths clergy would have set loose calling for the head of whoever made s ...

• WISE UP 7 years ago

My bro, don't waste yr precious time on these ill-mannered, primitive, uncouth, wicked, arrogant group of ppl in npp. Majority have the same attitude. What shocks me most is that they are grown-up men, who shd rather be advis ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

HOPESON IS HITTING HARD WHERE THE TRUTH IS. GHANA IS STAINED WITH OUTCASTS. JJ WAS A WEE CHAIN SMOKER AND HE LANDED US INTO JUPITAR ALMOST WITHOUT OXYGEN. AND HERE ARE, WITH ANOTHER OUTCAST JOHN MAHAMA, THE USURPATOR, WHO LA ...

• PAA NII 7 years ago

I rest my case.

• BE BOLD 7 years ago

'Burgee' man John Mahama is a con man and he is a pretender. He is not good for president of our country. Let us all exercise our rights of voting to vote this con man out of office. He has stolen enough. We can not allow him ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

DRUNK YUTONG BUS BRIVER PAA.....HMM OH GH PAA NIE? LOOK AT HIS EYES LIKE A FUCKING WET FROG MUAHAHAAAAAAA. DRUNK LIKE A PREGNANT WHALE....FREE WILLY!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Rubbish. The NPP is as clueless as its flag bearer Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo. The NPP is a den of corrupt hypocritical thieving crooks who looted Ghana in the eight years that the NPP ruled Ghana. President Mahama and ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

JM toaso. Lies don't wind elections

• True Talk 7 years ago

Mahama and his NDC have verifiably crippled the economy due to corruption and incompetence, bringing up unsubstantiated stories of drinking and womanizing detracts the electorate from the real issues.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

According to an Islamic scholar, it is a grievous sin for a Muslim to for John Dramani Mahama because he is an apostate and a drunkard. Moreover, he is very corrupt and incompetent.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

According to an Islamic scholar, it is a grievous sin for a Muslim to pray or vote for John Dramani Mahama because he is an apostate and drunkard. Moreover, he is very corrupt and incompetent.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

"Your husband is a thief. In fact, he is a very big thief. All of Ghana's problems are because of him. Every contract is inflated and it goes into his pockets or Ibrahim's pockets. What is a decent woman like you married to s ...

What did we do when Kufuor was collecting contract money wawa as said by his own party men

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The clueless, confused and evil NPP is a den of serial lying corrupt hypocritical thieving crooks who looted Ghana in the eight years that the NPP ruled Ghana. The hopeless NPP has no plan for Ghana other than its NPP serial ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

You want Mahama to drink nothing but water? Mind your own business you ignorant fool

• BABA SULE. 7 years ago

KOSHIA TO LICK YOUR MOTHER'S STINKY PUSSY.HOW CAN SUCH A STUPID DRUNKARD IDIOT LEADS A COUNTRY?.SEE HOW THE ECONOMY HAS FALLEN APART AND FOOLS LIKE YOU ARE ALWAYS SUPPORTING THIS IDIOT.BAGABIIGA!

Hahahaha only NPP claims the country has fallen apart. but they cant see the extent to which NPP has gone bad aoart

• betty 7 years ago

JESUS WHEN HE CAME EATING HE WAS CALLED A GLUTTON ,AND WHEN NOT EATING,HE IS DEMON POSSESS.....WE UNGRATEFUL HYPOCRITES!!!

• PEPENI 7 years ago

JM 4 more years. People like Adorye make me want to vote for you all the more. This is unsubstantiated and should be condemned by all self respecting Ghanaians. This guy and his party are getting really desperate.

• Mr Truth 7 years ago

"...Wind Elections" indeed! That's why Mahama"won"
    @

• Dessie 7 years ago

Maya a little s not a tyrant but we as Ghanaians and Africans as a whole need iron fist leader

• Zargon 7 years ago

Because they are agents who have sold their country Ghana for peanuts so they know what conversations they are having with the supposed "international communities" traitors

• KEKELI 7 years ago

ASSUMING BUT NOT ADMITTING YOUR ALLEGATION, AT LEAST WHISKY IS BETTER THAN WEE, COCAIN, HEROIN ETC WHICH IS YOUR FLAGBEARER NANA ADDO'S BREAKFAST JUST AFTER HE WAKES UP FROM BED. THIS IS WHY HE SLEEPS AT EVERY FUNCTION, VERY ...

• All 7 years ago

My dear brother u shouldn't have comment so I don't support any n I have condemn what was said about our president

• Ronnables. 7 years ago

Do you have any proof?please,when it's Mahama,then no.

• ben 7 years ago

Oh yes this is npp for you.These are the people who want to rule us.What are they teaching the youth?All this senseless talk just for political power.Ghana will win

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

Mahama refused to restrain his boys when they were insulting Nana Addo and referring to him as violent, wee & cocain adict and drug baron.
    Mahama has so much 'dirt' on him that people may spill out.
    Smearing Akuffo Addo w ...

• Mr. Smith 7 years ago

The claim of see & cocaine use came from his own people in the NPP.

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 7 years ago

ITS TRUE MAHAMA STARTS HIS DAY WITH A BOTTLE OF WHISKY.HE DRINKS TOO MUCH HE CANT THINK.

• kwame 7 years ago

Your mother is a drunkard fool

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT THE POOR?THE NPP NEVER THINK ABOUT THE POOR IN GHANA.KUFFUOR SOLD STATE ASSETS TO NPP MEMBERS AND LEFT THE POOR STRUGGLING TO HAVE ONE MEAL A DAY.AND WHAT CHANGE DO YOU WANT? TO LET NPP THE THIEVES RULE ...

• Egbi 7 years ago

ignore this clown. his goal is clear. from one outrage to the next. Even picking on the president's wife to ensure he annoys someone. So that he can be locked up for political attention. Shame

• password 7 years ago

Tellem Ghanaians are wide minded people. This cheap propaganda won't win u power, this hardship start from ur father KUFFOUR & NANA ADDO selling our DRILL SHIP, GHANA TELECOM AIRPORT VALCO ADB THE SHIP YARD Which humble JDM ...

• Eric Opoku 7 years ago

In fact in Ghana anybody can say anything anyhow and get away it.
    We forget that if say things which are not true about your fellow human being just because you want to win political power
    God Almighty is watching very clos ...

• WASKY 7 years ago

Accusing Prez Mahama will never win you guys the election coming on December 7th. We Ghanaian knows what this Government is doing for this country we gonna decide whether he loose or win.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Pls tell us what specifically this govt is doing for the country
    Name them and their importance to the communities

• Richard Ofoe HO 7 years ago

The insults will help and it can not take us to power.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

You are like your flag bearer sleeping all the time, heheheeeee.

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE NOT DEAF OR BLIND, U WILL NOT ASK FOR WHAT THIS GOVERNMENT IS DOING AND IT'S EFFECT ON THE LIFE OF GHANAIANS.
    I SEE VAST IMPROVEMENT IN THE EDUCATION SECTOR. I SEE NEW SCHOOLS BEING BUILT. I SEE OLD SCHOLES BEING ...

Everyone knows he drinks heavily even on the job and has a popular base at Osu where he runs to. But I didn't know it was that serious.

• Yaa 7 years ago

See yourself, the President runs to a bar to drink. Pathological liar.

• jeopardy 7 years ago

Master, the president drinks a lot, yet he is more more eloquent than nana. so what is the big thing

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

I see, thank god it is not a cocaine base. Bloody npp idiot.

• kwame 7 years ago

Ahh i will chenge my name kwame to yaw because of what my co name say to john .indid all is liar which spot that is in osu that john visit all is liar prapaganda liar stupit fool

• Ike 7 years ago

He is hated by NPP not Ghanaians

• Addae 7 years ago

Tell them bro

• SARPONG 7 years ago

It doesn't take a genius to know Mahama is a drunk. The guy's behavior shows. He even wears that sunglasses indoors to hide his glassy and red eyes.

What Hopeson Adorye said is not a secret. Sometimes his behavior and spee ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Hopeson Adorye is a liar.he said Allotey jacobs was arrested for drugs in London but it was not true.
    The NDC fat women have been vindicated because Kennedy Adjepong said he was joking when he said Charlotte Osei got her job ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Are you serious? Didn't Allotey Jacobs threaten to teach Adorye a lesson by sending him to court?

Did you read Kennedy Agyapong comment when he said he was joking or you just read the title? He still insisted he had the ev ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

What kept Ken from displaying that evidence, then? And if he was so sure of his position in that case, why the apology?

Truth-tellers must not simply succumb to public uproar, if what they reveal matters most to the Nation ...

One day an old woman walked into a shop and got some dog food, she went to pay for it and the cashier said you can’t buy that dog food we need evidence that you have a dog, so she bought in her dog and she got the dog food. ...

MY BALLS IS IN THE SHOOTING RANGE.
    AND ITS READY TO WARM ALL THE CLITORIS OF THE NPP ladies to vote for Mahama.

• kwame 7 years ago

Your mother asssssssssssssssssssasssss.stupid fool and idoittttt

BOOZE IS BETTER THAN NTAMPI.
    NANA MAY NOT BE STEALING MONEY BUT HE HAS JOINT ACCOUNT.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Now go back to do what you and your father were doing to your mother, I mean the threesome you incestuous morons were doing.

• JOHN 7 years ago

KOFI OPEN YOUR EYES. AKUFFO ADDO WILL NOT BE PRESIDENT

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PICTURES DONT LIE. LOOK AT HIS BLOODSHOT EYES.

• K. Osei 7 years ago

Whiskey is better than cocaine and weed. Who the cup fits, let him wear it

• Salia 7 years ago

Drinking whisky is not a crime in Ghana, but smoking or even the possession of cocaine is a crime. If I telling lies, ask Nana.

• Grace Appiah 7 years ago

Pictures don't lie, brother. No need to be angry. Facts are facts. Drunkards lose their focus. The face of our leader is telling. JUST LOOK AT THE PICTURE. The blind can even see what the president is thinking, " pour me mo ...

• gyasi 7 years ago

THE MORE NPP DISCREDITS AND PAINTS MAHAMA BLACK THE MORE SYMPATHY VOTES JDM GATHERS. JDM TOASO.

• anokwale 7 years ago

I think that when you read the accusations made I believe this is a "tongue in cheek" attack that was intended to be funny but unfortunately, some people will take it seriously. I think our people need to be careful about wha ...

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

I am not an NDC sympathizer but I eschew such statements, even if it's true. All Presidents Ghana has ever seen on the thrown ever took in whisky or their like and what is wrong with that? You need to wait to be a appointed i ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

These idiotic NPP guys are so desperate for power thus they throw any mud at Mahama thinking it will stick. Which is better, a drunkard and a certificateless drug addict? Unfortunately we will retire Kwaku Ananse.

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Unfortunately in Ghana fools like this get promoted for their senseless talks. This is exactly what Fiifi Kwetey, Sammy Ablakwa, Omani, and the others did and became ministers of state. This idiot called Hopeson is following ...

• NII LOKKO 7 years ago

KOFI, YOU AREN'T SMART ENOUGH IN PROPAGANDA TACICS. GHANAIANS ARE TOO SMART FOR YOUR LIES AND IDIOCY. WHO ARE THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITIES? DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE SAYING OR YOU FEEL YOU MUST JUST SAY SOMETHING TO SPE ...

• God is watching 7 years ago

You can evevn tell the different between urly nd nice who Jah bless no one can curse even the whole of Africa side JM teasoooooo

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

You are also a drunkard, please give the President of Ghana some RESPECT.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

SO Nana Yaa did not SEE HOW MAHAMA WAS FILLING and DRINKING from HIS GLASS(covered with handkerchief)?

• Kofi nana 7 years ago

Hopeson Adoye is most hopeless man. He can not even feed his parents

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Telling the truth about the President is not disrespectful. Mahama drinks like sailor, that is not a secret. Are you not even ashamed the guy wears sunglasses even indoors?

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Sarpong,that is disrespectful,most people in the civilized world drink,drinking alcohol does not mean the person is a drunkard,that Adorye idiot only talk from his ass,what he said there is not a campaign message but an insul ...

Nothing prevents the general secretary of a party to put on women's clothing, but is that not disgraceful to the nation? A president can drink but an excessive drinking president is the point here. Just look at the presiden ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You wouldn't even see it if shows you his flask filled to the brim with vodka. I have seen so many pictures of him in a meeting indoors with his glasses on. The guy is a drunkard and we know that secret. He was so drunk at Te ...

• MANFRED 7 years ago

Aba NPP jokers. The woman organizer is declaring a one week prayer session to exorcise evil spirits and curses from the party and here we have another executive member invoking the very curses. God is not mocked, and his name ...

• yow kotoku, nima accra 7 years ago

pls talk sense into pls mind insterd of this senseless comment.
    HOPESON.

• DONALD 7 years ago

Whiskey is better than cocaine and weed. Who the cup fits, let him wear it

• deskins 7 years ago

Foolish hopeson

• God have mercy 7 years ago

Please NPP speak like normal human beings.

Look at the picture & draw your own conclusion

• Photosy 7 years ago

Lies don't win elections. I have know Akuffo Addo for years with his late bosom friend, name withheld who was an old Mfantsepim student, they used to drink around, long before the NI was created, smoking week and drinking whi ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

That's why he talks anyhow.Look at how he has doubled his figure ,the guy is tormented by his own sacrifictions exp.,attamills ghost cum those going on in ashsaman.GOD DEY

• Jim 7 years ago

Cheap politics. This guy must prove his allegation. What an idiot?

• Ansu 7 years ago

What a people and what a party? Is there no single person with human brain among these people to teach them a bit of sense? What is this? My goodness!This kind of insuls are rather scaring away floating voters from the npp. L ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

ASSEMBLY'S MAN IN DEED,by their fruits we shall know them,what a disgrace to the CHRISTIANDOM. A disguised Alibaba.GOD PUNISHES YOU ALL including abacha bribe taker.MAY THE HOLLYSPIRIT TAKE CHARGE OF YOU ALL!

• Amidini 7 years ago

Ignore this irresponsible boy. Don't run after a mad man.

• Womametwe 7 years ago

Mahama wotoponi na waduani.hahaha he is also a wee smoker.

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Drinking whisky is better than taking the cocaine and other class 'A' drugs that Akuffo0-Addo takes.

• KWADWO 7 years ago

Onipanua, you are a BUSHMAN with no brains. Go get some good education and come back and write some sensible stuff on this forum.

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

I wonder why when our politicians open their mouth they just spew out silly statements that don't add value to the ongoing political discourse. This tit for tat stupidity must stop. Adorye must demonstrate maturity.

• Womametwe 7 years ago

Mahama smoke king size and wee obonsam tawa I know him .after he finished then he go after Yong girls who have big prest and bortocks.

• Sam 7 years ago

You must be high on everything. Look at the type of language you are spewing out on this platform, and very bad grammar and spelling . I pity you. Your name says a lot about you.

• Jack 7 years ago

this r de useless people we have dat stupid evil party.from hair to tie

• papi 7 years ago

Et charlie you grammar to be something o

• Sam 7 years ago

How will this garbage bring support for your npp. Get serious, maybe you are asking for another slap. Your kind of politics is very off putting. Hopeless Ardoye.

• Gbene Babugu Fuotie 7 years ago

wawww,in this time and age when I m looking for a message to decide on who to vote for,this is the kind of message you are telling me.Please grow up,Ghanaians know better. We all know the flask contains warm water,please see ...

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

I KNOW ADORYE IS NOT NORMAL BUT TO WHAT EXTENT WILL HE GO?

Don't trust Mahama he's a thief and a crook capable of selling Ghana.

• peter 7 years ago

But he has not sold any property but Kuffour did.

• Akufo 7 years ago

Adoye, are you very sure you want people to start talking about what presidential candidates drink or smoke? Are you very sure you want to go there? Some very big people in your NPP may be having sleepless nights as a result ...

And Nana Addo smokes wee and uses cocaine. In fact he is a cocaine addict. Next time, the soldier will shoot u. Bloody Anlo scoundrel.

Mahama drinks like fish,Atta Mills ghost is haunting him.

We say cocaine and heroine, you are saying whiskey? Are a moron? Whiskey is not a banned substance. Cocaine and heroine are. Nana Addo's a cocaine and heroine addict. Bloody fool

• prof kofi 7 years ago

How can somebody wanting power talk like this? Is npp serious? They are all senseless

• Brother 7 years ago

Mr man if you don't have anything to say you just keep quiet. When a sensible man/ woman sees a drunker you will surely know . Stop the idiot comment just for political point.

• ninja 7 years ago

Does it mean ashantis are not civilized? Adoye can you allow your father to be described this way. ?

• sa ad 7 years ago

Let the president tell the whole country the content of what he drinks everywhere! Hopeson Adoye could be right

• Sam 7 years ago

I'm NPP but this talk is not good for our democracy. We should not encourage this kind of comments in our daily politics. In as much as the vice was condemned for his short people comments so shall we all condemn Adorye for t ...

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Watch akuffo-adwarf well, he can never raise his head well when ever he is talking in public because of too much cocaine intake even his wife he got her at a drinking spot

• yaa 7 years ago

so what is the supreme court doing about this comment? or is it only when it concerns them?

• MINGLE 7 years ago

Hopeson Adorye, I never knew you are a big fool like this. You are a disgraceful to your family and NPP. Give respect to yourself small. Irresponsible person

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Look at the face of this Togo man speaking this way. How do we in the name of politics insults the President?
    How do we understand democracy?

• password 7 years ago

Another fish in the soup. He should go about drinking anything anyhow so u gust the freaking chance to bribe ur weird NPP people to poison him huh? Mahama is God's choice very clever & smart. Take a hike assh**. Attention se ...

• ghanani 7 years ago

give a better message

• MINGLE 7 years ago

It is better than NANA who smokes COCAINE and WEE

• Justman 7 years ago

It is very unfortunate that Adorye Will behave this way.This can not win you a vote, st it

• Afia 7 years ago

Ghanaians insultin d prez n fellow ghanaians shd put a STOP to it. That is uncivilised behaviour. Jux point out his flaws n tel us wht u cn n wil do dats all. Insults won't chnge d current situation of d c'try neida wil it le ...

• Sarah Atopeh 7 years ago

This boy has mental derangement. As a typical npp, he insults without any justification, despite telling lies about the opponent. Npp is full of unpatriotic and unprincipled goons.

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

A defeated man takes to insults. Adorye and others have seen their chance of winning the election have wane and so their adoption of insults and lies. They are behaving like a defeated short dwarf that has inhaled cocain

• Osamanba 7 years ago

This is the kind of politics you do that infuriates a lot of decent guys. Your flag bearer is alleged to be a cocaine addict. Why not cure him of this addiction first before looking elsewhere?

• Nana Addo Senior 7 years ago

Go and tell nana addo to stop chasing married women. He took his friends wife and married her. Is this a good leader. Adobe is a fool. Respect your leaders.

• Sarah Atopeh 7 years ago

Hopeson adorye, the ex-convict knows no shame if he can say such a thing. There is no single person in his family that measures up to handsome,tall and responsible President John Mahama. Mahama doesn't smoke wee, unlike...tha ...

• kojo 7 years ago

look at someone calling the president of Ghana a drunkard. Are these the kinds of people we are calling to come and take the leadership of this Country?Hell no. I think his brains needs to be examine may be he has gone bonker ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Mr President be tough and ignore your crittics

• ENOCH OWUSU KORANTENG 7 years ago

PLEASE LET US STOP THE INSULTS AND DO DECENT POLITICS .LETS SEE OURSELVES AS ONE HUMAN BEING.THANK YOU AND GOOD MORNING

• TV 7 years ago

You look like drunkard more than John mahama look into the mirror
    Is not a joke seriously

• Ewe 7 years ago

Gosht of Millers hunting him.

• Otchere D 7 years ago

What happens to the proceeds from the sale of the drill ship?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii kakakakaaaaa

• paracetamol 7 years ago

you are the drunkard fire burn you old with no brain.

• Nowati 7 years ago

When u can't even write a common manifesto this is the extent u can go.

• BB Brown 7 years ago

What are you saying here, you have nothing to say just keep quite. Almost more than half of our parliamentarian drinks, drinking and a drunkard there is difference. If someone is a drunk is always clear , is like a sickness s ...

NPP has NO message for Ghanaians.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

UNPRECEDENTED ELECTRICITY BILLS killing industries and destroying Ghana, unprecedented thievery, unprecedented borrowings, unprecedented unemployment... . Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii kakakakaaaaa....

• NII-BI 7 years ago

This NPP groups of people are not convincing at all. Even if the ruling government are not doing well, all your messages are not convincible st all

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

HAHAAHAH STILL PREFER VOTING FOR A DRUNKARD TO COCAINE ADDICT LIKE NANA ADDO

• Eldeen Afrikani 7 years ago

This coming from NPP communicator is outrageous. Even Karbo, the NPP clown wouldn't make such statements.But lies don't win votes and discerning NPP supporters would not buy Hopeson's hopeless claims.

• kwasi 7 years ago

buulu buulu man,it is u,ur mother n father hu are drunkards,if u hav no respekt for de president den i dnt think u can as well hav one,educated illiterate lyk u,buuuluuu.

• MAHAMIN 7 years ago

IDI AMIN REINCARNATED

• Dae 7 years ago

Heh stop any insults do not go down to ndc level won because of policies and the fact that Ghana is sick ...sick financially and dick of mahama his family and ministers stealing

• HARDCORE 7 years ago

And these gutless minions want to rule Ghana? Chickenhead Adorye is finally digging the grave that will bury their useless NPP on 7th December.

• Nowati 7 years ago

This guy must then advise Akufo Addo to stop smoking wee and cocaine and start drinking whisky because Ghanaians prefer whisky to ganja and cocaine.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Eiii, john mahama, you are corrupt, incompetent, a thief and now a drunkard too. Ay3 ka.. asem no ase3....

• peace 7 years ago

But Mahama is still healthy and stronger than Nana Addo who smocke wee and suffering from cancer now.

• Osu Klottey 7 years ago

Nonsense,and dirty,stop this defamatory politics

• Djabatey 7 years ago

PLEASE RESPECT THE PRESIDENT AND GHANAIANS BY USING APPROPRIATE WORDS IN PUBLIC.

• Kan Dapaah 7 years ago

He also drinks to avoid the scaring cry of professor mills.He is a killer

• mohammed 7 years ago

Stop creating lies on the hardworking president.

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Yes, is better to drink a legalise alcholic than NANA Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo who have taken illegal cocaine drugs which has make his nostrils turns in a river. changing live and Transforming Ghana.

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

Hopeson you are very stupid man who do u think you are before calling the nation president drinker what about that ur shut man nana i can see u are very stupid hopeson u call ur name or what u dnt respect your father.

• MUFTY 7 years ago

Can someone tell Ghanaians the content of the cup that is with him always? Why is he always in a dark glasses even under a cool weather? Food for taught.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Hot water for strong throat especially if you're going to do a lot of talking. It's also good in preventing common throat infections.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

This is supposed to be the spokesperson and the most sensible person speaking for NPP who wants Power in Ghana in the Year 2016.God save Ghana. Hopeson Adorye, so you sleep well after saying these things about the President o ...

• Danny 7 years ago

Foolish talk, so do u think this will make poeple. vote for u?? wise up in your comment s they wont fetch u votes.

• sk 7 years ago

The nature of Npp politics lake merits the need people who has Respect for people and the will get Respect for The Nation

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

That is why there's too much stealing & corruption in Ghana. Mahama is a drunkard, period !

• Dr. Paul 7 years ago

It is only in Africa that you will your President a "Drunkard". Only Drankards know a Drankard.Shame on You.I hope you are not voice of NPP

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Hopeson Addorye is a faecal matter eater. He has opened his mouth too wide and he should be prepared to face the consequences.

• nana 7 years ago

NPP always speak against mahama but they are the most useless people in the world.

• Mahama p3 tw3 7 years ago

Mahama p3 tw3 too, he can not sleep without having sex with his asshole wife, Lordinah Mahama and any of his concubines! He is a disgrace to the country....Well, sometimes I dont blame him too much...I lay all blames on the d ...

• Gustav 7 years ago

The speculation of Mahama wearing sunglasses in shade and indoors has been going on for a long time. The whiteman wears sunglasses to protect his eyes from the sun's ultra-violet rays. But for Mahama it has become a daily wea ...

• JAY 7 years ago

WHY DO WE DO THIS TO OUR HONOURABLE LEADAERS? FOR GOD SAKE LET'S GIVE HONOUR TO WHOM HONOUR IS DUE.I THOUGHT WE ARE RELIGIOUS AND DECENT PEOPLE. THIS IS BELOW THE BELT FOLKS.IF YOU DONT LIKE MAHAMA JUST VOTE HIM OUT.BUT NO TH ...

• Mensah Gagble 7 years ago

Not true

• Abukson. 7 years ago

No wonder that npp can't never come out with any substantive issue concerning the President.

Npp, stop making up stories which has no bases, remember your evil ways that you have embarked for your selfish leader.
    GOD IS ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

I know him of being a heavily ganja smoker from university of Stellenbosch is south Africa. He attempted for his PhD but went home to Ghana on early stages for his vice presidential position. I wouldn't doubt his alcoholism b ...

• bashings 7 years ago

WELL THIS IS WRONG BUT IF BOTH LEADERS OF THE TWO PARTIES SIT DOWN AND KEEP QUIET ABOUT THE SILLY STATEMENTS THEY MAKE IT IS UP TO THEM.

• sly 7 years ago

Hmmm and nana doesn't drink but always falls so who is a drunkard here?

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

If we have a drunk at the presidency, that will explain why Ghana is retrogressing. I think we must change the government.

• JM you are a winner, Toaso 7 years ago

kjuhygtfrde

• truth 7 years ago

utterances. Don't REPEAT the previous elections MISTAKES. You PISSES floating voters away. Just up & work if you want to GOVERN.

• Mr. Smith 7 years ago

These are some of the mistakes you NPP made that kept JJ Rawlings in power for a long time. At least let someone from his fold make such a revelation. What you are doing is for people to have some pity on the president which ...

You are such an incomprehensible illiterate.
    You don't have manners for the elderly.
    Indeed. It is unfortunate and no wonder,true democracy has been thrown to the dogs in contemporary Ghana.
    Politics has indeed been di ...

• H.E John Dramani Mahama 7 years ago

I drink a lot..infact, the small flask i always carry around is full of pure local high class akpeteshie plus whisky. Hopeson is right. I am a drunkard.

• Luze 7 years ago

Whisky and cocaine which is better? because your master and your party is cocaine and wee smoker which Ghanaian didn't need so you want brand the president said a drunkard. Cocaine party, Ofui .

• Ayele 7 years ago

nana uses drugs before speaking

• Cancer is the loser 7 years ago

uiyhgtfr

• Cool 7 years ago

OH HOW DISGRACEFUL AND DESPICABLE. YOU SURE WILL NOT ATTRACT VOTES WITH THIS STUPIDITY. WE KNOW OUR PRESIDENT. YOU MUST BE ON DRUGS .
    WE MUST REVIEW OUR LAWS TO KEEP PEOPLE LIKE YOU AWAY FROM CIVILIZATION

• Cool 7 years ago

AND YOU CAN DESCRIBE OUR HEAD OF STATE THIS WAY? I WILL NOT VOTE FOR YOU ANBD I WISH I CAN TAKE OTHERS VOTES FROM YOUR UGLY NANA

• Ibrahim armiyawu 7 years ago

You think he is stupid like u, u needed to be heard by the people there 4 u talk disrespectful to the president for ur voice to be heard, so that people will know u have been groomed with all die be die Manterer.

• INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT 7 years ago

APIO PRESIDENT

• Wisdom 7 years ago

This irresponsible talk can never win you votes. Grow up!

• Fuseini Ahmed Bawa 7 years ago

It could be very true that the president is a drunlard because looking how some decisions are taken at the flagstaff house, the allegation is justifiable. Such a clueless and wicked man who calls himself president.

• afi 7 years ago

i laugh enter atiwa forest ....hopeson adoye or whatever u r called, u r just jealousooo and this cant win u votes from the floating voter cz Ghanaians r discerning and they can c wai. The difference between ur candidate and ...

• Senyo Atiamoah 7 years ago

Adorye is unculture that is why he talk like someone whom was feed to grow like pig

• ZEUS 7 years ago

I think this guy is a fool and should be regarded as such. Who in his right mind would talk of his president like this? I would not be surprised if this idiot comes from a broken home and has fathered some unfortunate basta ...

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Such bush talks are what always affects us negatively as a party

• Habib 7 years ago

Nonesense!!

• Etornam 7 years ago

Mahama is a drunkard stupid comment if your are drunkard don't bring our noble president into this OK.

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

this hopeless and useless man, even if this npp guy is animal will eat its meat akufo Addo Apuuuuuu

• PAPA ARKO 7 years ago

A WEE AND COCAINE SMOKING 74 YEAR OLD PRESIDENT AND A YOUNG AND ENERGETIC DRUNKING PRESIDENT.
    OH GOD, HAVE MERCY. WHAT A CHOICE

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

HOW DID HOPESON ADORYE KNOW THAT THAT GLASS CONTAINER STORES NOTHING BUT WHISKY? IT COULD BE WATER, AKPETESHIE, ODEKA, SOME OTHER ALCOH OR NEDICATION. AND EVEN IF ADORYE IS RIGHT THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA DRINKS WHISKY ON TH ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Only a political party in disarray will have such a naive utterance from its communications team. Mr Adorye is behaving as if whisky is a banned product in Ghana. If the president drinks whisky and so what? And if indeed, all ...

• Prof 7 years ago

This fool again

• Mike 7 years ago

These are just blatant lies without any merit.

• papi 7 years ago

This fool again he deserve more slaps

• NPP man 7 years ago

You Adorye will rot in hell. Your face is like a goat. You are sooo stupid and such an idiot it is not funny. Look at the kind of people following that short man. Your mother is the drunkard.

• Omansah 7 years ago

That's why he left Islam because it's Haram.

• Kwaku Saah 7 years ago

Hopeson Adorye is a villager! Whisky is for people with class. Any whisky connoisseur is a gentleman. However heroine and cocaine are for junkies! Wobenya whisky na wanom? Kurasiniiii!

• Richmond Addai Munumkum 7 years ago

Hopeson Adorye is the most stupid man in our time. He speaks foolishly. Is he the only person with eyes to see ?. How does he takes Ghanaians for ?that we can't differentiate drunkard and and undrunkard. Usely being the ball ...

• Kwaku Saah 7 years ago

The president has my vote! He drinks whisky? Whaaaaat? Mahama be guy! Allah Worlayi!

• Kweku 7 years ago

What politics can do! Or is it just hopeson's nature to be this BASE?

• Yaw Ashanti 7 years ago

I am a supporter of NPP but I think this time I will go for President Mahama because some members of the NPP lack common sense, how can you stand in front of Ghanaian and speak to us like we are small children. Ghana Politics ...

• babs 7 years ago

And u see nothing wrong with all the allegation NDC r making on akufo addo? Npp supporter indeed.

• Sambuja John 7 years ago

Tiny minds speak low, this illogic of reasoning Ghana has a long tiring journey to complete, how do we denigrate president of our country to such ebb while campaigning for another person to take over. God save us.

• Pastor Israel Gbaffah 7 years ago

If my president can drink and give a sensible speech in UN and is accepted wherever he goes, then I believe he is a sensible person.
    Prez Mahama has done more than expected. Let us honour him while he lives and not when he ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

It does not matter whether he is a drunkard or not. The most important thing we the NPP supporters should focus on is to defeat him (Mahama) and his party (NDC) Such vague comments are not so nice to write. Let us write sensi ...

• THE SEER 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE IN PRESIDENT MAHAMAS SHOES YOU WILL DRINK MORE THAN HOW HE IS DRINKING NOW.ATTA MILLS GHOST DONT WANT TO KILL HIM BUT TO DISGRACE HIM.WE ALL KNOW THAT PRESIDENT MILLS WAS A MAN OF GOOD HEART AND HIS GHOST IS JUST B ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

What is not his choice and should never have happened is the massive corruption in the NDC. He has chopped more than the Rawlingses, PV Obeng, Tsatsu Tsikata and the illiterate ET Mensah combined.

• ObaaYaa 7 years ago

Oh Ghana why? Why all these on Ghanaweb? I will always say some of us are from home, others from house. Pls repect urself bf u open ur mouth to speak. If u think education is expensive try ignorance. Thank u.

• Richmond Addai Munumkum 7 years ago

Touched not my Chosen president and do him no harm.No weapon function against President Mahama will prosper. No false prophecy from Owusu Bempa shall stand says the Alpha and Omega.God of all Gods

• Akonta 7 years ago

Good job, Mr. Adorye. This is a perfect reply to all the insults heaped on Nana Addo by stupid NDC boys with sharp teeth. You should continue to hit Mahama if they don't stop insulting Nana Addo. Show to them that they are no ...

• qqwqqqqa 7 years ago

Adorye, even your ugly dwarf with no neck and a head like that of an over bloated and squashed pig,s head akuffo drug addict is wanting to be a president. I puke at the very idea. You are a very silly boy who has not brushe ...

• JACKY 7 years ago

YOU CAN DRINK ALCOHOL PUBLICLY BUT YOU CAN'T SMOKE WEE AND COCAINE PUBLICLY I PREFER A DRUNKARD TO A WEE AND COCAINE SMOKER LIKE AKOFFU ADDO

• MAN 7 years ago

If you NPP guys don,t respect the president of the land neither will someone respect your drug leaders.

• JJ 7 years ago

This explains his behaviour...

• oldlu 7 years ago

is it not dis hopeson adorye who went to Brong Ahafo reg and stesl samabodies money and get dirty slaps from tha peaple? kronfo

• SMART DWARF 7 years ago

Alcohol is legal. Ntampe, ganja, abonsam tawa, wee, is illegal. If all allegations are true, which one of the 2 is fit and capable to rule. A wee smoker, or a drunkard?

• Yaa 7 years ago

Politics can be very dirty. Hopeson you will always be beaten.

• Yaa 7 years ago

What is the different between Akufo Addo and a monkey.

• Ohene Gyamfi 7 years ago

President is a human like us he can drink anything he wish he can right NPP let the winner have a peace of mind

• sky 7 years ago

oh npp full of illiterates like adoye how can we give ghana to such irresponsible people to rule.may God forbid

• see me 7 years ago

Hopeson or what ever ur name is,u r a big fool who stays at Nii Boi Town,Rubbish .

• Sarpong 7 years ago

the NDC is not disturbed at all by these utterances coming from some of these unscrupulous chaps in the NPP. Do you think you can win elections with these words? Adorye should respect elderly people, because he will also be ...

• babs 7 years ago

U r comfortable when ur party make mockery of nana and think hid supporters will sit down? U did it in previous elections and succeeded but this time around u r being paid in ur own coin so don't vex.who said mahama doesn't s ...

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

U guys think this is e kind of rhetoric that's going to earn u votes?

• burga vim 7 years ago

Hmm. Confuse NDC Mahama govt.fustrated &desperate Mahama consuming whisky 2 calm down nerves..hmm change is coming Dis. Govt have lost it completely.

• kojo 7 years ago

ugly adorye stupid man. wat ever u say mahama remains our President. let me remind u dat in ghana whisky is aloud but WEE is not. foolish man

• Stupid Prez 7 years ago

NDC, very evil, satanic indeed. You've chosen to go on a warpath with Nana Akufo-Addo. And day by day, you crucify him, by using all manner of unprintable words on his character. Even when issues come up that have nothing to ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Blood runs through blood vessels which are veins and arteries. It is therefore wrong to mention veins alone. I thought you were a gentleman but you ended up with insults. Veins carry deoxygenated blood with the exception of p ...

• tamiyawu 7 years ago

adorye is a stupid man he is also a drunkard

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

Adorye has the guts to call Pres. Mahama a drunkard? what moral right does Hopeson has after you slept with an aspiring woman mp on the ticket of Npp, a married woman and fled without settling your hotel bills and leaving you ...

• A.H 7 years ago

That's why NPP will never come to power untill after 50 years.

• KK 7 years ago

After all, you are also a drunkard!!
    so whats your problem?

• nathan reddington rover 7 years ago

When they can't beat you. Stupidity sets in their camp
    Results of broken condoms. Ignorant thwarts. you are the ones who have been supplying him with the drinks

• Ea 7 years ago

Why is this dog still walking around?

• Tsatsebi 7 years ago

When will this NPP liars grow up. This is an extreme bush, kokoase politics at he highest. Mahama can sue this fool for defamation of character and will go to jail. NPP fuo should get some civilisation.

• kiki sowah 7 years ago

Ghanaians: Ur president is a drunk.

• Adams 7 years ago

when you do this you open your candidate Nana Addo to unwarranted attacks knowing very well that your candidate have a lot of negatives than positives ,so please stop this ,these things don't win votes the rather dent your fl ...

• Top To Down 7 years ago

How dare u hopeson adorye! Ur father & ur mother they're DRUNKERS Aaaabooooooowa. This's why ur SHORTINGO ugly leader can never & he'll never be president of Ghana..........

• jeje 7 years ago

This is very funny, you are rather making poeples to see that you are the one who got drunk - every drunk person will tell people they are drunk whiles coming out from a gutter , funny things in ghana.

• Stupid Prez 7 years ago

NDC's comedian cum homosexual vice president Amissah-Arthur should rather be lacing his boots to face Brilliant Bawumia in the ring, other than run along the touchlines, throwing punches in the air. Issues that Bawumia raised ...

• carlos raf 7 years ago

Their last daughter is better than you idiot, speaking this n u want to b cm power. Senior foooooooooool mind your speech. Shame on to you .

• Kweku 7 years ago

Masa why are reducing the presidency like this,i dislike Mahama but will not you convince me to vote him out this childish basis,we need proper messages to move this country forward and this kind of bulshit talk from you Ador ...

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Hei Nana Yaa better shut up boooooolu

• Amicus 7 years ago

This type of broad day light lie is bad of a so called leader of your caliber.

Lies will neva win votes

Remember, this is the President of the country you are mischievously taling about

Bow your head in total shame ...

• Edward-Kumasi 7 years ago

Ah ah ah ah ah ah....Where's justice Atuguba?

• this is a serious issue if is true 7 years ago

this is a serious issue if is true and how is he able to take decisions to develop the country

• Opana 7 years ago

Honestly, this is below the belt.

You see the stupidity of npp? Did kuffuor wear his shades cos he was also a drunkard? Some of these ppl should be castrated.

• vci 7 years ago

Hopeson's comment is below the belt, withdraw your statement and apologise

NPP WILL NEVER LEARN OOOOO. EVEN IF JM DRINKS WHISKY, IS THAT NOT BETTER THAN AKUFO-ADDO WHO SNIFFS? TWEAAAAAAAAAA

NPP under mass hallucination and illusion.

• METHINKS 7 years ago

There could be some truth because if one looks at the picture, it looks like whoever took the picture was standing right by the alleged "Drunkard" and I'm not sure it is Adorye Hopeson who took that picture.
    The setting is n ...

• alex 7 years ago

freedom does not mean disrespect. how can a citizen say such a thing on the country's president?
    what a shame!

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

soo a summing npp comes to power n dis guy get deputy ministerial appointment can he substantiate dis wild al ligation. ...? this is de kind of people who want to rule ghana. ..

• Kongfu Master's 7 years ago

may God forgive ur rotten mouthed

• Kojo 7 years ago

Am an NPP member but these baseless claims by Hopson isn't gonna win as any vote. If the same had been said of Nana we would have been angry and call for an apology so wwhy make such claims against Mahama. I suggest if these ...

• asante snr. 7 years ago

NPP has already lost the election .We shall vote for Mahama. Shame on you ----NPP.

• Future Judge 7 years ago

This is a professional liar at his best.
    These guys have no message. What is that?
    The President, this President is an alcoholic? Is that what this guy is saying? What? And this NPP wants to rule Ghana with this kind o ...

• KAKA 7 years ago

this is below the belt Hopeson. Please talk about what NPP wants to do

• Suhum Commander 7 years ago

Hopeless Hopeson.
    U shall live to reap all that you hv sown....trust me.

• KK 7 years ago

Do we have to say this about our leaders for political gains?

• Micheal 7 years ago

Mahama, doesn't smoke wee or uses cocaine like some flagbears wee smoking expelled them from Oxford university,and also not like some flagbears who were arrested with a quantity of cocaine on them for their personal use such ...

• AKWASI ABDALLAH ALBERT 7 years ago

NON SENSE

• George faraday agyenim 7 years ago

Is bln akomea and his gods may he be blessed for taking ghanaians as fools

• joeboy 7 years ago

Bring this idiot to court to proof his claim. This son of a bitch doesn't know the difference between coffee and whisky. Hopeson, you are a disgrace to your father.

• f garvey 7 years ago

we are giving out loans to all government workers e. g
    Police Officers
    Fire service Officers
    All G. E. S Workers
    All Government Teachers
    All Prison Officers
    All Korlabu Workers
    All Nurses
    All doctors
    All Judiciary Wo ...

• KWAKU FREMAAt 7 years ago

A drinker and a wee/coccaine smoker. Which is better?

• Nature 7 years ago

Foolishness. A drunkard is far far less harmful than wee smokers like Nana the short man and you. Idiot.

• MAXWEL 7 years ago

Why ? NPP your forefathers were BOMB THROWERS,SOBOTEURS,this mati meho pple layed wild accusation against KWAME NKRUMAH telling everyone he has. " KANKA NYAME" at the flaggstar house .They oppose him for building AKOSOMBO DAM ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Are these Akufo-Addo hacks ready for retaliation from their counterparts in the NDC? Can they stand the resurrection of dirty politics against the NPP flagbearer that we witnessed in the past Elections? Or, they think they n ...

• KWAKU FREMAAt 7 years ago

Common sense will tell one that the small flask in front of MAHAMA is for beverages and not wishky. So npp, Use your common sense.

• Brofo Tawiah 7 years ago

Massa go back to your natural pitoo drinking. Its better than this whisky thing.

• ur mother 7 years ago

The only useless politician in Ghana is Hopeson.

• osenkafo 7 years ago

Mahama is not coming back in 2017 but whether he gets drunk with whisky before speeches or not is not a matter worth reporting at this time.

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Any idiot can write any nonsense fo every fool to believe. How is he a drunkard? Ok, ok, let's face facts. What is Akuffo Addo? You people hide his wee or ganja smoking and say senseless things aboutb others and stupid idiots ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

AS A MATTER OF FACT ONE MAN IN THE UNIVERSE TODAY THAT HAS ALWAYS BEEN IN CONTROL OF HIM SELF IS PREZ. JOHN MAHAMA , AND I AM NOT A CHEAP BRAIN EITHER BUT JOHN MAHAMA'S BRAIN POWER SURPASSES THAT OF YOUR ENTRIE FAMILY PUT TO ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

If indeed NDC'S John Mahama is a drunkard then Ghana is doomed. What a disastrous president.

• Npp Kafra 7 years ago

all these won't help your party win the presidency...there will be a new npp afta the election results are declared. Many will fall out coz a new management will be set up by kwabena Agyapong n co.

• Sachibu Nurudeen 7 years ago

Its high time people realise that there is a vast difference between responsible and irresponsible drinking. If it is the whisky that always make our indefatigable president to speak for us nationally and internationally, the ...

• kk 7 years ago

Mahama a drunkard is far better cocaine addict akuffo addo

• K Mensah 7 years ago

When NDC buffoons insult Nana Addo that he is a wee smoker and a cocaine addict, do they provide any evidence? In Mahama's case there is a picture to support this statement. No wonder that Mahama opens his mouth anyhow. Po ...

• kodjo 7 years ago

Who is there to protect the integrity of OUR president? Look the this dickhead, no better than the dog turd under my shoe calling our president a drunkard??? If people were to turn on his preferred candidate, can he handle it ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

I will prefer drunkard president to president who will smoke wee and sniff cocaine. Villager God will punish you and your family.

• Efo 7 years ago

Aaaah but what is in this flask koraaaaa

• Abu Salam 7 years ago

Adorye needs a medical attention.He supports a Lebanese against Ghana.This no normal patriot would do.By his actions&inactions Adorye is a traitor.

• Airforce Bitters 7 years ago

worship in his daily life. Adorye drinks whisky and fucks with it as he is incompetent in bed when he doesn't take the shit.

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

He is a drunkard, personal I know he is a drunkard from his own inside people have been saying it.

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot who could not pay his hotel bill after sleeping with a married woman. Dirty man. Go to the hotel and take your dirty and torn boxer short

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

This fool ought to be arrested.

• eric ababio 7 years ago

this is strange

• Eric Agyeyomah 7 years ago

From a very objective point of view it's very sad and bad to subject our president to this disgraceful behavior that is creeping in to Ghana.We should learn to respect our presidents from any political party in Ghana!

• Big Boy 7 years ago

NPP does not have anything to tell Ghanaians so they are now Imagining what he drinks. Is this a campaign message?

• KWAME 7 years ago

birds of the same feathers fly together.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The insult to the President dose not mean that you gain on him or to ghana ,well it is rather loses of you and you r party and it is never need that anything on President Mr. then you have to bring inn to the,and....and after ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Yes it's true, that is why he is a fake christian,Mahama you are avu fiafitor

• kwame 7 years ago

Hopeson tell me the you w

Drunkard hopeson your mother ass.fool go and urinet in you mother virgenar .durin ammaka hopeson

• kwame 7 years ago

Hopeson tell me the you w

Drunkard hopeson your mother ass.fool go and urinet in you mother virgenar .durin ammaka

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

NPP is the looser,NPP with Nana Ado will be buried alive

• NOBODY 7 years ago

It should be obvious to all by now that the confused and desperate NPP has nothing to offer to Ghana except deceptions, serial lies, and false accusations. The NPP is the party of loudmouth Ken King Kong Agyapong who falsely ...

• Sir Roberto 7 years ago

Make money while u browse nd usng data on ur fon wif http:thetaskspay.com/?user-157793

• OMANBA PA 7 years ago

Because he is hunting by president Atta mills spirit. Mahama trump hands is full of blood so can't sleep at night he need help hmmmm a lot to come. Oooooooo

• Yaw Kyeremeh, Berekum 7 years ago

The picture speaks for itself. We don't need to go far.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

"Wo sen wonyonko a otan wo"Adoye will die in poverty

• Kwame, AHAFO MIM 7 years ago

N D C All the way

• kimathi 7 years ago

Npp is that your campaign massage? Nana surrounded himself with this irrëspnsible idiots how can he win election.

The ghost of snr Attahg is haunting the president which has led to his excessive drinking. "The evil that men do, lives after them".

• Shaba 7 years ago

You addressed the cocaine addiction Akuffo Addo or talked about it? Joker you are.

• YAA 7 years ago

I didn't know that So call Mr HOPE is A BIG FOOL bring something else

• Worlanyo Ashie 7 years ago

I think we must respect who ever we vote for as President, but Hopeson Adorye will rep what he is sowing one day

• Sahh 7 years ago

So b,cos of depputy minister post, you destroy somebdy intergrity.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

From dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama Koku Anyidoho Kofi Adams Fifi Kwetey Kwakye Ofosu Aseidu Nketia Okudzeto Ablakwa Omane Boamah Oye Lithur Betty Mould Iddrisu Haan Tetteh Julius Deborah Amissah Ar ...

• Solala 7 years ago

This is below the belt Hopeson, I am very disappointed in you bro'

Hopeson Adorye is a frustrated man, CAN NANA ADDO SPEAK WITHOUT GANJA?

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

thank God President John Mahama is a drunkard and not a cocaine junky like akuffo addo , bawumiah and the rest of the n p p leadership .. at the n p p party headquaters every morning you guys take in cocaine and ...

• Kwame Yeboah 7 years ago

With this story and that of that Fadi guy, I have now decided not to vote for NPP. Any person who does not respect the country Ghana and the presidency, no matter what, does not deserve my vote. I was brought up to respect my ...

• kobi 7 years ago

see that animal who is calling the president a drunkard it is ur entire families are drunkards idiot/animal/useless creature

• Nana Nokware I, Amsterdam 7 years ago

THIS KOFI IS A BIG FOOL , SO STOP ARGUING WITH HIM PEOPLE MIGHT NOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE.

• Nana Nokware I, Amsterdam 7 years ago

WEE AND WHISKY , WHICH ONE WILL YOU ADVISE YOUR HUSBAND TO TAKE?

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

NPP, Nana Addo, and Bawumia must apologise to Asnateman, otumfuo, and his family for the evil plot to denigrate the Asantehene and his family.

• Mondo 7 years ago

I'm not an NDC but please give some respect to our democracy and our president. What sort of silly comment is dis?

• fusion 7 years ago

i wonder why a reputable tv channel like tv3 would go so low to publish this rubbish from a fool like hopeson adorye. TV3 please dont publish things like this from a frustrated man like adorye.

• lambo ja 7 years ago

you always claim to be the party to change out nation,how can we entrust someone who doesn't even regard our president.... simply because for your party have been a violence and its shall always remain it violence.... to clai ...

• Enyonam 7 years ago

Hopeson you again did u remembered supreme court when u became like a statue but let me tell whisky is better than wee n cocaine foolish boy like u hopeson

• ANK 7 years ago

Is that my missing dog hopeson? my dog name is hopeson but left the house two weeks ago, pls guys help me find my hopeson. Thanks.

• Scan 7 years ago

I do not know where you come from but as an objective person who does not support any party I feel that you are too cheap. Even my two year old daughter can know that your politics is too dirty.

• 666 7 years ago

You shameless fool's when u talking apply common sense you new about whisky but forgotten that everyone need water to quench his test why didn't you think of water Hopeson ?for telling this big lies you will not live to see D ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

we have a stupid president who is a womanizer, a rapist, a thief, a drunk and incompetent. how can a country go on like this. a foolish president who steals all state resources and share with his ali baba 40 thieves. kwaseamp ...

• beehoney 7 years ago

all queen mothers off brong ahafo region, where una dey, plss come out and defend yourselves oooo, cos hopeless adorye is making mockery of una.

• beehoney 7 years ago

all queen mothers off brong ahafo region, where una dey, plss come out and defend yourselves oooo, cos hopeless adorye is making mockery of una.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

I hate people who do not discuss issues but rather attack personalities. You simply get up and derogatory say Akuffo Addo is dwarfish or President Mahama is a drunkard. What is this uncouth behaviour? Learn manners and speak ...

• Derick Agyapong 7 years ago

Infact ghana politics is too dirty. How can a man who cannot contest for presidency insult our president like that. In fact Adorye have some kind of respect.

• Papa G. 7 years ago

If the Bible says that the world is controlled by the devil, I WILL REALLY ACCEPT IT. See and read all these comments, insults upon insults challenging each other. That's why some call it POLITRICKS. Many tricks to get power ...

• Mebro 7 years ago

Pls at least he is the president of Ghana now so u must to give him a respect if u don't respect ur self .Am also npp member but u people have to no how to talk to our leaders pls

• Sory Shaibu k. y 7 years ago

Infact he looks like a drunk and some of his comments too. we have a right to discuss our president's behaviour too

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Mahama drinks whisky whilst Nana addo smokes weed. Which is better??

• truth 7 years ago

Professional criminals,Npp,all attempt to paint one multicolour, but we're are watching

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

One word that will fit president John Dramani Mahama is president"quaff".

• Madiba 7 years ago

Hope de stupid fool, kwasi like u. Mahama your father and Nana Addo who dosen't even know how to dress who resembles a drunkard. Hopeson you and your family are all stupid fools. Dirty Hopeson from de house of drunkards.

• Shaba 7 years ago

Infact Hoperson Adorye or what ever u r very fool, useless communicator & idiot man. Kwaseeea

• JH New York 7 years ago

A villager who has no message on a Campaign trail.Nonsense!

• Kofiw 7 years ago

Whatever you call Mahama,he's by far better than Akufo addo of npp, honest speaking no tribalism

Mahama takes whiskey and speaks well, and Akufo Addo takes cocaine and fell down on his podium, is he not destroyed??

• Roland Nortey 7 years ago

This Hopeson Adorye guy with stones All over his face be foolish paaaaaaa. He just talk rel and raw without thinking. No doubt he went sleep at a hotel with ashawoo girl and he run way.

• attacks 7 years ago

As for this, you have gone too far.

• gbagbladza 7 years ago

Eiii hopeson the son of hope, abaaaaa. U just continue hoping and dreaming and u will never see Canaan das. U are just an ashole

• zola 7 years ago

Go and tell Nana addo the wee smooker and your mother the prostute and your father the womanizer to take you to pantan aboa

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Mr.Adoye why do you always make stupid comments like this. Have you been to school at all

• B. Blessings 7 years ago

this guy is not serious, is this what npp is teaching us? to insult our leaders in public. if our president is a drunkard then how do you call Nana who always sleeps and falls at functions?

• Ahmed from Ajumako 7 years ago

Adorye should go and pay the hotel where he go fuck their women organizer and run away. Idiot

• Ahmed from Ajumako 7 years ago

Adorye is a bitch

• wiseup 7 years ago

He drnks to gada courage,nd u drnk for fun,so hu is a drunkard here?

• wiseup 7 years ago

unnecessary speech