Single-room banks don’t make you ‘adwumawura’ – Ayariga to Nduom

Read Comments Comments (113)

• SANTANA 7 years ago

LEAVE HIM ; KISSING NPP ASSH HERE AND THERE

• IVY 7 years ago

! MILLION IS REALLY NOTHING FOR A DISTRICT: PLEASE NANA COME AGAIN:

• Kawdjo 7 years ago

THOSE DAYS ARE GONE THAT SUCH PROMISES GETS YOU VOTES: IF NANA WIN IT WILL BECAUSE THE PEOPLE ARE TIRED OF MAHAMA AND HIS NDC BUT NOT BECUASE OF ALL THESE HIS EMPTY PROMISES;:

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

It can be whatever, those of you with no self esteem don't believe in what others can do. If Nkrumah were to be in today's politics a bunch of ndc idiots would have said it wasn't possible but the man was able to establish ov ...

• kwame ato 7 years ago

Which days. Do u knw ur history??

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Ndoum is the greatest fraudster on earth. Talk to his employees and you tear down his posters. Imaging paying his bank clerks GHS300 per month.

• Amega 7 years ago

Better than sitting idle in the house. They can choose to resign, Nduom is not forcing anyone!

• eric owusu 7 years ago

At which point has this gotten to if I may ask has your father created a jon that pays more than 300 per a month ? Or has anyone tight them to work with GN bank. ? This tells you that the government of Ghana is not helping th ...

• yanksben 7 years ago

MR. APONKYE, YOU WILL FOREVER REMAIN AN APONKYE JUST BECAUSE YOUR PARENTS ARE APONKYES, EVEN YOUR SO CALLED MAHAMA THE THIEF, MUDERER, WOMANIZER, VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT ETC WILL NEVER COME NEAR DR. NDUOM'S ACHIEVEMENTS IN LI ...

• whizzy 7 years ago

Why won't u also set up a firm, employ people and pay them ghc 150/month. U would then qualify to judge Nduom with ur sick mind. What is ur contribute to Ghana?

• Somanya 7 years ago

even his mobile bankers are not paid such not to talk of the staff. if u don't know don't talk my guy. ur name even tells the kind of person u are. I won't waste time on u

• UZUZ 7 years ago

YOOOOOOOOOOOOO TELL THEM:

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

TELL THIS FOOL TO JOIN NDC AND STOP PRETENDING, WHO DONT KNOW THUS AYARIGA IS NDC? CAN THIS IDIOT COMPARE HIMSELF TO PAPA NDUOM? STOMACH AYARIGA WHO STEAL CARS AND CPP MONEY, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR GHANA? PAA KWESI NDUOM EMPL ...

• Christian 7 years ago

Paying the employees #300 cedis is something. Did you border to ask if Ayariga has ever employed and paid half of that. Have not monitored ayarigas comments towards ghana development. Only reasoning like a village boy

• UZUZ 7 years ago

TELL HIM FOR ME AYARIGA

Mr. Ayariga, pls if u're able to provide de same number of lotto kiosk businesses, I think GH will be better off. If $1million for each district is so small, ask ur paymasters how much they gave each district? Comedian turned ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Ah Awurade,Ayariga ye gyimi foo.Such a fool parading himself as a presidential material.

• MAHAMA IS A SHAME 7 years ago

AYARIGA SHUT UP AND THINK MATURELLY.IDIOT YOU THINK PRESIDENCY IS ABOUT COUGHING,WO MAAME TWE!

• BEN 7 years ago

WHERE DID THEY GET ALL THOSE MONEYS: THE STOLE ALL FROM 2000-2008

• Somanya 7 years ago

u lack information Ben, u need to read more abt Dr. Nduom and his family.

• Nunya 7 years ago

Oh seriously.. Ure saying the stole from u to create jobs...pls watelse should they have used your money for...? Ahhhhba Ghanafo) kasa

• SERINA 7 years ago

ALL THESE MEN ARE THIEVES:

if its true then he is better than those who triple prices of project, contract, loot and share, including those steal and send it abroad. ur so called thief have invested the money in Ghana in jobs benefiting the masses

• Avoka Prince Ndeogo 7 years ago

you are very stupid and a shame to your family.what has Ayariga mother got to do with this? if you have nothing to commend then keep that your stinking mouth shut.think about it

• BEN 7 years ago

NDOUM WANT A POSITION UNDER NPP SO THAT HE CAN STEAL MONEY FOR HIS BANKS AND COMPANY: THIS MAN BE A CROOK

• Don Luther 7 years ago

Village man. Has he really travelled abroad? He should go check the sizes of most banks in Europe. Most Look like lotto kiosk, yet several ppl work in there.So what at all is he talking about?

• UZUZ 7 years ago

HE IS FULL OF COMMON SENSE LIKE THE GERMANS DO

• Aku 7 years ago

You are rather a village man . The size of a house in western world is different .

• eric owusu 7 years ago

Watch your mouth carefully because you nothing about Dr ndoum

• Somanya 7 years ago

ben read what u posted. there is no sense it oooo.

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 7 years ago

Instead to telling us your plans for Ghana at such a crucial time you are rather attacking the opposition parties as if they are in power! There is no secret you are being sponsored by the NDC to attack the opposition. What a ...

• Yaw Boateng 7 years ago

I cry for my mother land Ghana.. when I see idiots like Ayariga being able to contest for president. If he was able to create one business it would have given people livelihood. Is a trademark of him but this time he has demo ...

• otis 7 years ago

this comment shows that ayariga does not deserve to be even class prefect

• no lover. 7 years ago

Ayariga you are a fool,think about how to build kiosk banks, useless cough cough man.

• mark marshal 7 years ago

Why don't you deal with your fake doctorate degree first before you start talking bullish

• Afoko Bawa. 7 years ago

Ayariga, you have hit the nail on the head. Ndum is out to make profit, trying look for customers for cubicles. As for Nana, the Party is facing bankrupcy. NPP would use the National resource for their Economic Recovery. No c ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Because JM is from the north who is sponsoring the f..l like him with our tax payers money every thing JM does is OK . Is Paa Akwesi Nduom the president ? Is all about tribe, so the all Akans must go for their own too ...

• Eric Virginia 7 years ago

Ayariga, wo y3 kwasia paaa. What hv u done to reduce unemployment in Ghana? Aboa te s3 wo wait. What do you know about creating jobs? Don't you know indoum is helping a lot of graduates out of unemployment?

• Avoka Prince Ndeogo 7 years ago

some of u are just mannerless and you carry nuts around calling it heads.its high time you think well whenever you want to commend on public matters. how can you just start insulting somebody who can b called you brother or f ...

• EMMA (VN) 7 years ago

I expect a man in good standing and with a good track record of helping to save frustrated Ghanaian youth from unemployment to comment on issues of job creation and not a puppet of the NDC. I can only see Ayariga as doing his ...

• EMMA (VN) 7 years ago

Dr Nduom is the person Ghana can ever have. Ayariga and his NDC Mahama who are keeping their monies in foreign banks will never appreciate what Dr Nduom is doing because they want to keep the Ghanaian youth poor so they explo ...

• Peter 7 years ago

If he build a singleroom what have u done. Bush man and all this people need power God save Ghana

• BAD Ntoso this 7 years ago

This Ayariga again? Paid by NDC to to support Mahama. Why attack Nduom and Nana and not Mahama the incumbent president he's seeking to replace? Ayariga is a shameless stooge, and a poor one as such. He claimed to be a Doctor ...

• jack 7 years ago

Another idiot, foolish of the foolish and this can not even make sense to animals let alone humans. He is used to stealing and getting cheap money. No wonder one million dollars a year for districts means nothing to him. Kwas ...

• Ajax 7 years ago

STUPID FOOOL. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR THE COUNTRY TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA. WE KNOW YOU IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA AS A JOKER AND BOOTLICKING MAHAMAS ASS.

• Alhassan Jabla Tamale 7 years ago

I ayariga is de most stupid politician in dis our 4th republic

• Saccato 7 years ago

Ayariga behave and respect yourself. Hope you know the man long before joining the race. Can you compare yourself to even his Children? Nonsense no wonder.... we now know where you belong. [Whilst the party is over the dog i ...

• Andy K 7 years ago

This man is always found doing NDC's bidding. Dr Nduom's works speak for him. To talk of Nana's promises being a joke of the century. what about Mahama's one room one metre? one student one, one tablet? Give us a break becaus ...

• Be wise 7 years ago

Look at this man too. He thinks Predency is about gyimii.

• TX USA 7 years ago

He can boast of something what have you achieved apartfrom cough you are all working for Mahama nd ndc jeolousy is what is killing you guys hypocrite

• Mboma 7 years ago

You are a disgrace we the Northerners and Ghana as a whole. Ndum is not the president yet his single room banks littered all over is feeding familys in GHANA. His university is on the way. Name your own and stop fooling. Good ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Am not surprised at his comments after all we know his political lineage and wonder the kind of brains that follow him.no wonder he is carrying that kind of doctorate degree.

• change is coming 7 years ago

will a doctor open up the brains of this imbecile and check whether they are filled with cotton or foam. I have no doubt this guy was de reason why de dead goat wants to establish more psychiatric hosp. sooo many fools in Gha ...

• Kan Dapaah 7 years ago

See this stupid Ayariga.He would get accident in his campaign tours.foolish ayariga who raped somebody in Germany.I will expose you this idiot by posting video on face book.kwasiakwa! Is Nana Akufo Addo your class?
    Rapist Ay ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

I thought it was the real Ayariga. For this one he is a joker. Leave him. NDC watchdog.

• Dennis 7 years ago

Ayariga, at least you have rightly accepted that whether single room or a mansion, it is still a bank. Help reduce the unemployment ratio in Ghana. Each time you speak its all full of jokes , I wonder whether soon you will b ...

• kiki sowah 7 years ago

Ayariga and Mahama are anti-business.

• We need jobs 7 years ago

Ayariga is about time u start talking sense. How many jobs have you created to compare yourself to Mr Nduom. Sometimes it pains me to see a great entrepreneur lyk Nduom to be insulted by goons. But all the same that is politi ...

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Ghana ohh this man want to be become president.animals kingdom will vote against this fool

• Quasy 7 years ago

Someone should ask Ayariga what JOB HAS HE CREATED.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

i think his party members should send him to Ankarful. banking now a days do not need mansions to operate. nowadays banks are being reduced to ATMs and online. where you can do almost 98% of all your banking needs

• Atinga 7 years ago

Let us know your achievements.Who in his right senses will vote for such an idiot to be president. Continue to cough because nobody in the country takes you serious.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

hahahaha just remembered he needed APC to cure his cough hence the party APC

• Amega 7 years ago

I am afraid you Ayariga you do not even qualify for a DCE position. You are just adding up to the numbers. Keep quiet over there.

• Sage 7 years ago

I have never seen a stupid person of ayariga's caliber on earth, single room bank hmmm. Am in wa n Dr Ndoum has three banks in wa municipal alone which are all far, far bigger than ADB n GCB bank in wa municipal. Not to talk ...

• eric owusu 7 years ago

No wonder I don't blame Ayariga because electoral commission has allowed all illiterates to take place politics

• Adekunle 7 years ago

A complete idiot!

• Yao 7 years ago

Only in Ghana will such a stupid man qualify to stand as president. This nincompoop called Ayariga is becoming unbecoming. He's so stupid he should not even be made to be a toilet collector because he can't do it. Can Ayariga ...

• barima akyem tenten agyekum 7 years ago

If so, where is yours. This man is doing things the government can't do for people. Instead of praising him you're bringing him down. Stop that cheap politics.

• Kk 7 years ago

Ayariga has never been serious in his life and wanna be president wo aaa hw3

• Jah loves me 7 years ago

nduom ,God bless u wai

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Ayariga is simply an idiot like Mahama

• taatiboi 7 years ago

can someone tell that foolish man to shut up ... does he even have a babering saloon ....TRUMUDIINI

• Oluntu 7 years ago

I get sick when I see the ignorance this Ayariga man displays in public.. He us full of ...........

• Sage 7 years ago

I have never seen a stupid person of ayariga's caliber on earth, single room bank hmmm. Am in wa n Dr Ndoum has three banks in wa municipal alone which are all far, far bigger than ADB n GCB bank in wa municipal. Not to talk ...

• vasc9 7 years ago

Ayariga we mean business and we are serious hear we need the man who can manage the affairs of this our country leaving power to mahama and sycophant would torn the country in to pieces, long live Africa long live Ghana, N ...

• kk 7 years ago

aboa ne ba ayariga. shut de fuck up, what have u offer we the youth

• John Mahama Amissah 7 years ago

Ayariga has started doing ndc s dirty job.
    You guys watch he will never attack any political party leader not even John Mahama.
    Shame on you. Paid for by ndc.

• Somanya 7 years ago

these single room banks gives 9% interest on saving and gh1000 insurance. over thousands of Ghanaians directly and indirectly are benefiting from it. Mr. Ayariga, ur level of current data disqualifies u to be President since ...

• lala 7 years ago

but he has people on his payroll.what can you boast of? mmom akoa yi ka nkwaseas3m paa.

• sinargo 7 years ago

What sort of stupidity is about using $1million for car when brothers and sisters in the districts are suffering.Let us be human in our discuss.

• fiifi 7 years ago

SHUT UP AYARIGA.
    AT LEAST EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS WHAT PAAPA NDUOM HAS DONE IN TERMS OF BUSINESS CREATION.
    WHAT CAN YOU TOO BOAST OF.
    DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY FAMILIES HAVE BEEN SAVED BY YOUR SO CALLED "SINGLE ROOM BANKS".
    LOOK ...

• kelvin 7 years ago

is ayariga a real human being?

• Tima 7 years ago

What about Mahama and the NDC.Everybody know u are doing biding 4 N D C.

• EDEM 7 years ago

TRY AND ALSO HAVE A KIOSK AND LEAVE NDUOM ALONE.

• odebango 7 years ago

Pepeni aboa,thats why you would continue to be mahama's boy boy.what have you accomplished in life apart from lying about your degree.

• Kobea Mansur. 7 years ago

Ayariga talks like a fool. He is doing NDCs bidding. I'm happy PNC kicked his fucking ass.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Idiot like you, can you claim to have even a one single room bank? Stubborn as you are, looking for a sponsor by talking like a crazy man. You don't even deserve to be a district chief let alone bragging to become president. ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Stupid man what do you have? God punish you.

• gh 7 years ago

senseless

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

Be careful about Induom. He is a CIA Agent.

• sk 7 years ago

Ghana we still have long way to go'our first leaders try to please people if that be the reason the future is small'is npp ndc is doing one thing tribal politics is bad for the Nation

• Amaaaama 7 years ago

May the peace of God locate Dr Ndoum all the days of his life and beyond.
    Those ungrateful employees of Dr Ndoum should tell us if 'That'Ayariga employed them and Dr force them to leave in order to come and work with Group N ...

• Michael Nyamadi 7 years ago

Hahshahaha

• Allower 7 years ago

Constructing kiosk around the country and call it job creation ? This man is not serious.

• Highway 7 years ago

Even if Paa Kwasi's banks are in kiosks they are still banks. How can you compare his banks to your party offices. Last I heard you are being addressed as Dr. Hassan Ayariga? Is that right or the reporter got confused?
    Be se ...

• titus 7 years ago

Ayariga's political malfeasance makes him the most moron politician in Ghana.How can you say GN bank buildings are single rooms ? u are a disgrace to politice.

• Dela Keta 7 years ago

please call Ayariga parent to rush him to psychiatric ward...

• nkunim 7 years ago

This stupid man also want to be president. What has he done to show his leadership.

• MAJEED DRAMANI MAHAMA 7 years ago

Ayriga should also create single room banks across the country if his capable to reduce unemployment in the country

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Ayariga is disgracing himself with this statement. He is a monumental disgrace to northerners. What has he been able to achieve in life to have the nerve to insult internationally acclaimed intellectuals and achievers like Dr ...

• kwabena Wiafe 7 years ago

And where is yours ? Ofui

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Little drops of water make a mighty ocean.

• obi 7 years ago

Ayariga where is urs

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

Ayariga if you are a good politician you never attach the opposition party. You. want to be presi dent so why not attack the president of his bad work or you are part of N D C 3

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Well said Mr Ayariga. Akufo Addo has resorted to desperate talk which is sad.

• Abotsi 7 years ago

Ayariga should go and help his people in Bawku and stop disturbing my ears

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Single room paaa? that's the hottest zinger of the political season.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi Nduom is doing something; at least he has employed many. What about you Ayariga who wanted to 'steal' PHD. to beef up your stinking CV.

• Capo 7 years ago

Ayariga is the most useless Ghanaian politician he does not even know why he is a flag bearer ,well Ghana has become cheap so he can afford right. I want to an if he has a one million dollar car in his garage? . Maybe if he ...

• Ahmed Mustapha 7 years ago

Ayariga is a joker.if he thinks Nduom is having a single room banks than he should also own another business entity like that to help solve the unemployment situation in the country.

• Charles 7 years ago

I think Ayariga is packaged to do errand politics for somebody

• Charles 7 years ago

Ayariga is rather a huge joke. He ll soon be sharing other party t.shirts with campaign message that u if u all not vote for him not vote for me