You are here: HomeNews2016 09 25Article 472245

Mahama visits the New York Traffic Management Center

Read Comments Comments (70)

• USMAN 7 years ago

If you want to know those behind the killing of the Afro Americans in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by the Chieftain ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

I URGE PARLIAMENT TO WAKE UP AND REMOVE THAT STUPID NDC INDEMNITY CLAUSE TO ENABLE US PROSECUTE AND JAIL THIS CLOWN, JDM, THE NEW IDI AMIN!!!!!

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

Hey!!! Read This!!!!!!!
    I urge Parliament to castrate, jail you and throw the keys away for good so that we don't read your repetitive crap here any longer.

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF BEEN IN THE USA, JUST TO SPEW CABBAGE OR NONSENSE ?

TELL ME WHAT HE DONE .

HOW DO DIFFERENTIATE "R " FROM "L "

ADOAWA

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

Woy3 kuraseni paa. Try and write something sensible.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

He went there to spew wo maame twe and lettuce.

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• read i 2 dye 7 years ago

aka old soldier is been on this forum since Ghana web...I like when he publishes other people stuff just to remind us....will go top war with you anytime...to enjoy life you have to be ready to die....ALL FEAR IS THE FEAR OF ...

• eugene 7 years ago

we got mexicans to clean the toilet in the bronx, so you are un-needed

• OSEI 7 years ago

I HOPE HE WOULD LEARN, GO AND DO THAT IN GHANA. PEOPLE USE MONEY TO DO GOOD THINGS ABROAD NOT TO NURSE YOUNG CORRUPT INCOMPETENT POLITICIANS.

• WISE MAN USA 7 years ago

You need to grow up and stop insulting NDC party, try to make good points about your party so it will attract other to join your party

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

ALTHOUGH U ARE MY MUSLEM BROTHER , U ARE A MUNAFIQUEN . DON'T INCITE VIOLENCE AND YOU THE STATE CALLS YOU TO SUBSTANTIATE THE STATEMENT , WILL YOU NOT PERJURY YOURSELF ?

DON'T INCITE HOMOGENIOUS CLAIMS THAT CAN BE QUANTIFI ...

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

If not for political photo-show, I think it was needless for a whole President of a nation to travel and watch or inspect this traffic management system. What are our engineers there for? Why not delegate some engineers to to ...

• Nana Akua 7 years ago

By your logic, the President should never visit any power plant, oil rig, wastewater treatment plant, interchanges, bridges, etc. as these are "purely technical" facilities.
    Think!

This stupid man is going to find any meads of spending our money. Our traffic management system is pot holes so who is ne fooling. Come home and solve our power problems and stop living in a fool’s paradise.

• Hollandey 7 years ago

Build quality road. Clean up the potholes

• Obrempong 7 years ago

wagyimi paa o.
    u and ur whole generation are uncouth.

• canty 7 years ago

you need to be elevated to think wise... blackman black brain. u will never see anything useful abt this visit... kwasia

Masa, tell me what use is it to Ghana.
    Looks like you don't understand what a traffic management system is for otherwise you will be annoyed as some of us. It’s a waste of our resources. Just like calling Tamale airport an ...

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

na anka ebeye den na aye wo ya

• TAVIE 7 years ago

SUCH A WASTER OF GHANA MONEY SINCE MILLS DEATH. GHANAIANS SHOULD OPEN THEIR EYES NDC CRIMINALS WILL CONTINUE TO DRIVE GHANA INTO A DITCH AS ALREADY DONE WITH GIMICS SUCH AS THESE

• edi 7 years ago

no matter what they teach the man he will remain ignorant

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Hahahahaha... ma sre saaa!

• Ogyam 7 years ago

How many of you are there? Boooloo

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

WHAT IS MAHAMA GOING TO DO AT THE NEW YORK TRAFFIC CENTER JUST LOOK AT HIM STANDING THERE LIKE A DOLL IS HE LEARNING OR LISTENING WHY NOT STOOD IN FRONT OF THE BUILDING AND TAKE PICTURES JOKER PRESIDENT

• Trotro 7 years ago

New York is nowhere, It is a city with mice in sizes of rats so give us break and respect. If you will speak the truth, President Mahama is doing better than NPP ex-president Kuffour.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

The rodents and roaches of NYC are better fed and live more fulfilled lives than your dumbass!

You fucking spawn of a dumb harlot NY is nowhere but the stupid leadership you think is doing better is there to suck dicks or ...

• Akah 7 years ago

"WHY NOT STOOD"......Nana Yaw or whatever u call urself... Go back to school and leave the president alone.... He is not ur class........

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

President is a fool...taking pictures on front of CNN....every one in NYC gon know how dumb the GH PREZ is..did he go asking questions. ..another embarrassment..

• wofa 7 years ago

You are an educated illiterate,you are he goat, learn to respect. Talk about policies not personality.Am sorry for my choice of words.

• Chris 7 years ago

Hahahahah, can't laugh ooo, English

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Koronfo ofui otoolege president.

• FORSON 7 years ago

Somebody please tell Mahama Ghana has no electricity therefore NYC style Traffic Management will not work in Ghana.

• eugene 7 years ago

solar panels with low voltage led maybe what the theive is thinking

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Mahama acting like an old village " danta " underwear wearer who goes to the city to watch Stars Wars and all of a sudden decides and craves to wear space uniform in bed.

• MOG 7 years ago

Mahama should go and seek advice from ant?

• MOG 7 years ago

very foolish man.

• William 7 years ago

What a ridiculous.Where are the roads ?ur comparing USA to Ghana,incompetent president.

• chigri 7 years ago

Ei we wish for it and we have got it.

• joebortey 7 years ago

Gonjaman.

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

I urge Parliament to castrate, jail you and throw the keys away for good so that we don't read your repetitive crap here any longer.

• RasTaManZa 7 years ago

Ghanaians or mostly NPP sympathizers, come on guys reason using your heads not your 'anus'. The amount of deaths on the roads of Ghana especially the Ashanti region by unscrupulous drivers driving carelessly on the roads is a ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

Traffic control center is different from road/highway construction center. I would have been happy if he went to visit the latter, because our roads are terrible. He needs to fix that damn Kumasi-Accra road because for your i ...

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

akuffo-adwarf will be too short to watch those screens

• carlos raf 7 years ago

Idiot Kofi that Mahama is better than yur father who never get unit committee in yur area fool. Mind yur speak More pls

• Ad. 7 years ago

Senseless President

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

STUPID PRESIDENT DID YOU SEE MORE DEVELOPMENT IN AMERICA RIGHT ? STOP CORRUPTION OK GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU. NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY

• Haer 7 years ago

Did he pass the dry cleaners to get his uniform cleaned or any banks to deposit any of the stolen Ghanian money?

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Our traffic management system should run entirely on renewable energy, especially solar. It would then work even with dumso.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THERE ARE SO MANY FOOLS IN GHANA WHO WANT OUR COUNTRY TO MOVE FORWARD. LET ME REMIND U GUYS THAT THE DWARF WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT

• TOGBEGAH, USA 7 years ago

Which lady is seen in the pictures, looking like Akua Donkor. She was once part of the presidential team to Italy.

• Killerkiller 7 years ago

So till now Ghana president don't know this common idea and now that's he's looking for his second term before he can fulfill what???? Hahahaha

• killer 7 years ago

I pity Ghana

• Mike 7 years ago

This is just a photo shop for Mahama. I don't know how his visit to this traffic control station can help impact Ghana's traffic and road safety. Unlike Ghana, Newyork city is populated with cameras. This is business as usual ...

• Fanguy, USA 7 years ago

All them president are gone, what de fuck are u doing here. U dont wanna go bsck to ur DUMSOLAND right? Get the fuck out of here!

sKIN PAIN,,NANA ADDO IS TOO UGLY TO VISIT NEW YORK,,HE BELONGS TO THE ZOO

• change is coming 7 years ago

de dead goat went to prophesy in church that he will banish dumsor in 2014; we went ahead to have dumsor for 4 years. he said he will refund DKM cash. now they are calling de bluff of DKM customers. some are getting mad. read ...

• Abukson. 7 years ago

President Mahama has the entire nation at heart as a result, looking for avenues for Ghanaians security and not for personal enhancement.

GOD is with you Mr. president. Keep your good work.

• Ck 7 years ago

This idea will only work if u build more accessible urban roads otherwise u will be wasting money so think again

• Rod Luggard!!! 7 years ago

Fire burn Dr dead goat live and direct!!!

• Rod Luggard!!! 7 years ago

Dr dead goat is fucking corrupt!!!

• Kojo 7 years ago

I keep saying our president is soooo shallow minded. This is not a task or job for a president. How can a president of a whole nation go and visit traffic management center. This is a job for the minister of roads and transpo ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

I agree. Again, this demonstrate Mahama’s absolute incompetence. He is not fit to lead this nation – Period. He hasn't got a clue. He like a little boy in a sweat shop! OVERWHELMED.

• MAN 7 years ago

JM God blessed you to be next time 2nd president

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

This incompetent Mahama keeps talking about his 2nd term as if Ghanains are fools. He should keep dreaming of his 2nd term when in fact he is heading to the abyss come December 7th. Kwaseabi ba.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

The most intelligent president Ghana has ever had. Not idiots like rawlings and kuffuor.

• Zomzom uk 7 years ago

By now go and look at the faces of Kofi, Edi and Ogyam who are calling the president a fool and a village . You idiots guys will wish to have such a man in your family (agi me foo) with smiling mouth insulting the president ...

• INCOMPETENT JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

OFUI

• osman Eric 7 years ago

We are not interested with any intelligent traffic becos we are also intelligent

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very good and we hope you admit it to let ghana adopting the systerm of that so that it can be easyly for those whom tooked a hard of driving we thank you Mr. President for this adoption of this traffic into ghana and your ma ...

• ABDUL HAKIM 7 years ago

why is it that people through these social media insult political leaders they can't even face ...........thats nonsense