Mahama deserves second term – Group

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Kwakuvi hohoe 7 years ago

Fools !

• PEOPLES VOICE 7 years ago

JUST TO FUNISHED HIS PROJECTS

• FLOATING VOTER 7 years ago

TO MY POINT OF VIEW;; NPP HAS THE MEN TO DO THE WORK BETTER THAN NDC BUT NOT MUCH BETTER:
    IF WE ARE GOING TO CHANGE TODAY TO NPP ; DO WE KNOW WHAT WE ARE GOING TO DO TO OUR DEVELOPMENT PROCESS WHICH IS ROLLING ? LETS MAIN MA ...

• Samuel. PPP 7 years ago

you are totally right there. lets forget about partys and think of mother ghana.

• Kwami 7 years ago

WE CANT AFFORD MAHAMAON THE JOB TRAINING WITH HIS HIGHT TAXES,HIGE SCHOOL FEES AND HIGHE ELECTRIC AND WATER BILL MAHAMA TIME IS OVER NOW
    GHANA NEED A REAL LEADER NOW

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Even his own Gonja people including all kaklo sellers in the county know that Mahama is very corrupt and incompetent, and shouldn't have been president in the first place.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Are you advocating for one-party system?

LETS THINK OF GHANA AND FORGET ALL THESE STOMACH PARTIES:
    LETS TAKE IT WE CHANGE A GOVT TODAY; BELIEVE ME ALL THE DEVELOPEMENTS GOING ON NOW WILL COME TO A HALT FOR THE NEXT GOVT TO PREPARE HIMSELF WELL TO GOVERN WITH HIS OW ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

When you start on a job, you need time to understand how to execute you responsibilities. So you gain experience on the job as years go by. In the animal kingdom we call this the LEARNING CURVE. Thus, by the end of his first ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

As a President you now become first in everything concerning Ghana, so if the President was a learner in his first 4 yrs as an apprentice President then, I'm sorry because that SEAT belongs to matured and deep thinkers PEOPLE ...

• Hkaqh cpp 7 years ago

You hit the mail right.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

The fact that you don't agree with them does not make them fools.

• fear woman 7 years ago

every government since independence day has develope ghana ndc is a disgrace stupid mahama dont deserve second term

MAHAMA IS NOT GOOD BUT FOR THE SAKE OF PROJECTS THAT HE HAS STARTED ALREADY; LETS VOTE FOR HIM TO COMPLETE IT

• Samuel. PPP 7 years ago

lets really forget parties bases and think what a change will do for ghana and what a change will distroy for ghana.
    lete give mahama is second term to complete his handwork. the first time l voote for
    Ghana but not my p ...

• Alhaji Awuni Dawda 7 years ago

Daily News, 28 Jan. 2017

Ex-president John Dramani Mahama, today travels to South Africa to..........

• Lord 7 years ago

Tofiakwa, make tunder fire ur mouth

• Samson 7 years ago

Thank you very much wise talk!

• Samson 7 years ago

Thank you very much my brother . Nice talk period!

• common sense 7 years ago

It happen already.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwasea.Mahama deserve ur mother.

• Positive Thinker 7 years ago

The road that has been constructed about twenty years ago is now being attributed to Mahama's gov't.Bibiani-Goaso-MIm-Gambia roads were constructed in 90's.Where was Mahama then?why is that in Ndc everybody speaks lies in any ...

• Adoma 7 years ago

How much was stolen in the process? You construct a road and triple the cost. You took two thirds and use one third for the road. Is that what we call development?

• JOHN 7 years ago

NPP WOULD HAVE STOLLEN MORE

• oppong london 7 years ago

stop foolish talk this group,because john mahama is too corrupt to rule ghana,he is too useless ,giving away ghana,s money anyhow to chiefs,akua donkor,corrupt ministers if even one year is giving ghana will be a jungle wel ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

DO YOU HAVE VOTE IN GHANA?. WE THE MAJORITY WHO HAVE VOTE IN GHANA WANT MAHAMA TO COMPLETE REVIVING ALL THE NKRUMAH FACTORIES HAS STARTED RENOVATING. NPP IN 8 GOOD YEARS COULD NOT RENOVATE OR BUILD A SINGLE FACTORY. TEMA SHIP ...

• BANANA. 7 years ago

The word is Mahama is corrupt and must go.
    Under Mahama,we have Woyome,SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA,Bus braning and high level of corruption.
    Mahama must go.

• Caery 7 years ago

Corrupt fools open your eyes the country is on its knees ahhhhhhhjhj

• Yakubu Tema 7 years ago

Useless

• lsrael 7 years ago

No more another term for Incompetent leadership

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

SO THE COUNTRY CAN TOTALLY COLLAPSE

• Musa Ahmed 7 years ago

Money dey talk .Money can buy the poor in mind.

• Vinss 7 years ago

8 YEARS FENITO MOYIE MAHAMA HAS SEEN HOW SWEET IT IS TO LIVE AT JUBILEE HOUSE AND NOW HE WANTS 4YErs AGAIN HE WILL NOT LISTEN TO ANYMORE.WE ARE AWAKE AND LIVING LIFE CONCIOUSLY THAT CANT LIE.

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

It clear that this group is made up of a bunch of selfish and ignorant asses.

• FAY 7 years ago

This road was done by the Mota Company a Portuguese company during NDC 1 under President JJ Rawlings so do not add it to roads done by incompetent mahama

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

Can anyone from the NPP point to ONE project that was executed in Kumasi from 2000-2008?

• Apostle USA 7 years ago

Fear woman,may the good Lord forgive you for calling your President stupid.

• Yakubu M. 7 years ago

NDC does not deserve a 3rd term. Enough of 2 terms

• Adjo 7 years ago

Another four years of stealing our money?high utility bills,expensive school fees ,medical bills,transport fares,bad roads and listening to ARROGANTSPEECHES every day,HAABA NOT AGAIN. MAHAMA TWA SO

• NII 7 years ago

Even Mahama's first fours was the biggest mistake Ghanaians made. You want us to repeat? It will be a National Disaster for Mahama to be re-elected.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Illiterates and nonentities. What has this corrupt, incompetent, thief and a drunkard done to deserve 4 more years? He and his useless NDC government already have 8 years and they have seriously messed up Ghana. They are thie ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

THAN GIVE MAHAMA A SECOND TERM!

• Citizen 7 years ago

Jm