You are here: HomeNews2016 09 25Article 472113

NPP warned over ‘Incompetent Mahama’ tag

Read Comments Comments (145)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAGADU ------- Ridiculous! NDC is useless After PNDC/NDC arrested and killed Acheampong for being incompetent and corrupt, now you want to copy his ideas. This is an irony. NDC has no plan for Ghana. They either copy ...

MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THIS HAS BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE ECONOMIC PROPHET, DR. BAWUMIA. THE LECTURE IS AVAILABLE ON YOU TUBE.---------
    AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THE MOST INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT THAT GHANA HAS EVER HAD IS JOHN MAHAMA. THE GUY IS AN IDIOT!!

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mr. Incompetent is the most corrupt and incompetent person ever to lead Ghana, and Ghanaians are merely calling spade a spade.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

IF YOU TOOK A COUNTRY FOR A RIDE, KILL THE PRESIDENT , EMPTIED THE NATIONAL TREASURY AND BRIBED TO BE ELECTED AS THE PRESIDENT,ONLY OUTCASTS AND IDIOTS WILL CONSIDER THIS AS COMPETENT. CORRUPTION ,LOANS AND YOUR BORROWING SP ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

NDC stealing Vote is not the Same as NPPS' Elections victory.NDC did not Steal 2000 elections,because the Country was BROKE,Ghana was on her way to HIPIC,that was the reason why NDC did NOT steal the elections then.WHY IS JDM ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

corrupt and incompetent

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is a den of serial liars and corrupt thieving crooks who looted Ghana in the eight years that the NPP ruled Ghana. The NPP is in a state od despair because the NPP for the third time has chosen to go with a flag beare ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

YET THE INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT HAD NOT BEEN ABLE TO JAIL ANY NPP MEMBER IN 8YEARS,IF THIS IS NOT INCOMPETENT,THE WHAT IT IS,LAZY TEAM"B"MINISTERS/GHANA DON'T NEED THEM,THE COUNTRY HAD BETTER CABLE CITIZENS THAN NDC THUGS AND M ...

• Klinker 7 years ago

The most incompetent politician ever produced on this earth is Nana Akufo addo.

• JOHN SAIBU 7 years ago

NPP IS A PARTY of ignoramuses and idiots.
    They don't no the meaning of incompetence.
    Empty vessels makes the most noise.

• Oscar 7 years ago

I SECOND YOUR MOTION. THIS 'OLD FOOL'IF HE SHLD WIN THE ELECTIONS IS COMING TO DIVIDE GHANA ALONG TRIBAL LINES.THEY ARE SO NARROW-MINDED TRIBALISTIC,ALWAYS THINKING THAT ASHANTIS/AKANS ARE SUPER BEINGS.UN-ENLIGHTENED MINDS,BU ...

• Isaac M 7 years ago

Why did Northerners and Eves vote 100%. They are not tribal. Shamed on you and God will punish you if you say that. Typical fool and primitive people. At least some Akans voted for Mahama.

• Joel 7 years ago

Oscar are you ok for yourself? Do you believe in yourself? so a man thinkers so he is.
    Now if you think the Ashantis/Akans are super beings then they,am sorry dont be tribalistic.

When are we going to grow and stop all th ...

• TT 7 years ago

Illiterate fool, you don't even know the difference between KNOW and NO. Read your illiterate comment again.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

John mahama is incomoetent,John mahama is incompetent, John mahama is incompetent, John mahama is incompetent like his father ,that's why Osagyefo fired him and brought competent person, John mahama is incompetent, John maha ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

LATE ATTA MILLS RUN FOR THE THIRD TIME AS NDC PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE, WILL THESE NDC FOOLS CALLED THAT ONE INCOMPETENT? NDCs ARE TOO STUPID

• nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

You have cut my words short. Well said BBC NEWS!! !!!!!!!!!!!! Corrupt and incompetent president

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

THE INCOMPETENT WILL FOLLOW YOU TILL GRAVE .AIMLESS AND IDIOT PRESIDENT,LOOK AT HOW PALS BEHAVING AND DO APPRECIATE IT,NONSENSE.

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Do you have facts to show don't run your mouth like some one not born by human beings if you want change don't insult people

• HE-GOAT MAHAMBOLE 7 years ago

HE IS ALSO A SEX MANIAC. HAS HE NOT IMPREGNATED ASANTEHENE'S DAUGHTER, OHEMAA? WHAT A MORALLY WAK MAN WE HAVE AS OUR PRESIDENT!!!!! IN THE USA A HE-GOAT LIKE MAHAMBOLE WOULD BE IMPEACHED PRESTO. WHAT ARE WE WAITING FOR? AN OA ...

• Nana boakye 7 years ago

Bus branding. Even the minister is afraid to go to jail if Mahama loses the election. She knows Nana will jail all corupt ministers.

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Listen someone called abukari...talking about warning....where is the $10bil INCOMPETENT DRAMANI stole from us ...God bless FADI..for bringing us the truth...otis bleezy

• Chuck Wayo, DC 7 years ago

If you listen to the quack analysis from this Abukari boy, how do you expect any form of development in the unlikely event he becomes a parliamentarian in Walewale? This guy iis shooting from the hip, he doesn't even seem to ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

One night a little girl walks in on her parents having sex. The mother is going up and down on the father and when she sees her daughter looking at them she immediately stops. “What are you doing, Mommy?” The mother too ...

• Marcus Ampadu 7 years ago

Princewilly, you want to say LOSE WEIGHT, not loose weight. You'll have loose bowels, if you continue to take laxative. That might cause you to lose weight.

• Kwame Joe 7 years ago

Princewilly seems like a frustrated somebody with loose lips who talks by heart.

• humour 7 years ago

Kwame you lie big. You don't know what to say. Can't you see the humour on Princewiily postings. Grow up manchild!

• Amissah 7 years ago

I don't understand why these npp guys calls our hard working President incompetent, whilst their presidential candidate has shown no competence in solving their little problems in his party.he has no idea abt what we call com ...

• Sir Honourable Dr. Awuni 7 years ago

where is the incompetent Mahama?

MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE HAVE BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE ECONOMIC PROPHET, DR. BAWUMIA. THE LECTURE IS AVAILABLE ON YOU TUBE.--------- ***************** AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP wer ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

master when we are talking of competency lets us all be frank with ourselves. NANA ADDO brought millicom from the united states to start the first communication network now tigo. tigo is still effectively working in ghana. ta ...

• Justice 7 years ago

Well we need someone chosen by God and not god and since Nana is chosen by god then JM is chosen by God.

• TK 7 years ago

NPP are try to mislead ignorance by calling President incompetent while they know the real incomptent Nana Addo.

• TM's 7 years ago

Now we hv tried n tested him....nothing to write home about ....was a shadow n Ghanaians failed to realise it. If there is any word beyond competent we shd refer him as such....God saves Gh

• shakamora 7 years ago

mp kwasea ur pocket is full ofui

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Very stupid one from NDC the evil party John mahama is the most curropt and senseless president Ghana has ever had, vote mahama out period.

• oppong london 7 years ago

john mahama ,you are really incompetent,why? because ghana,s currency has devalued hundred times under your regime,2,businesses have collapsed easily because of electricity problems you,re unable to solve,the nhis has collaps ...

• Mawle Agbevu from Volta Region. 7 years ago

I will never vote NDC again till Mahama resign....you think we volta people are stupid? CPP all the way.

• Nugowdoh mxolosi 7 years ago

This word is simply misconstrued.The opposition is just refusing to remain in opposition.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE NDC IS WARNING US, NOT TO CALL THE INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT JOHN MAHAMA "INCOMPETENT" ELSE, JOHN MAHAMA WILL ARREST US???????????? GHANA ARISE AGAINST OPPRESSORS RULE AND VOTE OUT THESE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN ...

• Sumaila 7 years ago

why all this things people of our beloved country Ghana

Just what will you do when people describe John Dramani Mahama exactly what he is?
    Very typical of you in your party always threatening.What haven't you said about Nana Addo?

• kwajovi 7 years ago

Should i ???

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

The mandate of the people was criminally changed by Mahama with the help of EC. He is wearing a stolen crown. That's why very thing he touches turns to dust. He is a curse on Ghana. #Vote Mahama out for Ghana's prosperity.

• Love 7 years ago

Joe I love what u just said, its always been something I ve been saying when things are fallen apart in mahama's government. Until mahama is rightly chosen by the good people of ghana, nuffin that mahama will touch will work ...

• PENIS CHOPPER 7 years ago

SHORT PEOPLE WHO LOVE NDC ARE ALSO HUMANS.

• Dr Nabuma Adam 7 years ago

injury minster u ar are also incompetent.

• kusasi 7 years ago

nana failed as AG was why kufour sacked him and he is dreaming of managing a country kwasia fake lawyer

• Alex Amponsah 7 years ago

Tweaa Mahama is the most INCOMPETE ana CORRUPT president

• Nii 7 years ago

Nana is very competent in creating confusion anywhere he is. At least he was competent in leading a demonstration.. He has no competence in even providing for his community. The communicators sound very silly when shouting ov ...

• FRANK 7 years ago

I am 100% correct that Afari Djan REG both election for NDC.So give thanks to HIM.

Incompetent indeed

You are asking someone to desist from calling people incompetent and you are just referring to Nana Addo as one

• Ergo 7 years ago

Mr Abu can't you see it yourself that president mahama incompetence ? Ofcourse he is

• FRANK 7 years ago

When they say the President is incompetent it dosen't mean personal,it means Presidency or a leadership is not His job.I never spoke to him or even hand shake, but his action seems to me that he is very lenien or not aggresi ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Idiot, we are not only talking about incompetence but also stealing and lying as the president of Ghana. Has Akufo-Addo been president before? Your evil NDC party has no credible message apart from Akufo-Addo.

• Togbe 7 years ago

He is for sure

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

Nana will loose 2016.

It's haram and abomination for Mahama to disgraced the Ashanti Kingdom by impregnating one of our royals.I hope it is not true else Mahama will never have peace.Kwasea Aboa funu.

• Maxbillien 7 years ago

Lol NDC people should not forget the number of times late Ex. President Mills contest before he won..... So never defined Nana incompetent base on his number of contest.

• Maxbillien 7 years ago

Incompetent Mahama... No doubt about that

• ?ghananyi 7 years ago

When Nana comes to power and found to be incompetent , Ghanaians will give him that tag.but if he does well , he will not earn that tag. Former president kufour never had that tag.

• ERIC 7 years ago

BUT A FOOL AND BRAINLESS. QUASEA JIMII.

• Lisa 7 years ago

Mahama is incompetent dead goat. There, I said it!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Dead goat President Mahama will again defeat NPP's ugly imp Akufo-Addo, a flag bearer who also happens to be clueless, incompetent and a monumental failure.

• C. C. QUABRAFO 7 years ago

Okay, headmaster.....can we still Use the "corrupt" tag?

• JIM 7 years ago

I TELL YOU GHANAIAN,TWO PEOPLE IN GHANA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY, GHANA, 1 ADDO DANKWA { NPP} 2 BAWAMIA, THIS TWO PEOPLE ARE MAKING NPP LOOSE. IF THE LEAD NPP, MY FELLOW GHANAIAN AND FELLOW NPP, WE WILL NEVER GO ...

• Humphrey Mensah 7 years ago

Akuffo-Addo did not lose. Mahama stole the election. Still Mahama is incompetent.

• OGA SAM 7 years ago

THIS INCOMPETENCE TAG ON THE PRESIDENT IS WORKING GOOD. YES HE IS INCOMPETENT. UNLESS HE TELLS HIS VICE TO RESPOND TO THE 127 PAGES OF BAWUMIA'S LECTURE. IF NDC IS ALSO NOT AWARE, HE HAS BROUGHT DISUNITY INTO THE PARTY THAN A ...

Mahama is dumb as well as totally incompetent ,he is next to Idi Amin so Dumb and wreckless.

• JIM 7 years ago

I THINK YOU DON'T HAVE ANY EDUCATIONAL BACK GROUND, YOU DON'T HAVE YOUR OWN IDEAS {" KOOBI" } LIKE YOU. YOU AND YOUR STUPID BAWAMIA WILL SLEEP EARLY DAYS OF DECEMBER 08. YOUR BAWAMIA & YOUR ADDO CAN NEVER LEAD GHANA AS PRESID ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS extremely corrupt and incompetent that's why he spends on AKUADONKOR and mugabe just for them to attack the opposition with daily insults and beat war drums WHILST INCOMPETENT AND HYPOCRITE JOHNMAHAMA PRETENDS T ...

• ?ghananyi 7 years ago

When Nana comes to power and found to be incompetent , Ghanaians will give him that tag.but if he does well , he will not earn that tag. Former president kufour never had that tag.

• Eric 7 years ago

Mahama is not only incompetent, he is corrupt and a thief also...

• Senior Wisdom 7 years ago

Here are synonyms for incompetence. After being in power as a VP for nearly 2 terms, and now a President for a term equally about 12 years in office, tell me which of these does not refer to Mahama. It all sums up in Dumsor!! ...

• John 7 years ago

John dramani mahama is a Incompetent President

• Matete 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is the worst thing that happened to NPP. Why was he re -elected at all as flagbearer again to lead the party? This was a big mistake
    Just have a good look at the party today and compare it to 2000 when Kufu ...

• Mr Anaglatey Emma 7 years ago

Nana Addo will not take any body live before he would be president. How many times did late president Atta Mills contested the presidency. Is there any member in the ndc who can match with single person in the npp. Killer par ...

• TP 7 years ago

how old are you you in politics and you start insult your father type, even you the regional minister are incompetent.

• KAAJII 7 years ago

KWASEA! WHAT WORD DO YOU THINK IS MOST APPROPRIATE FOR YOUR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA?
    A,USELESS
    B,CORRUPT
    C,MOST CORRUPT
    D,MOST INCOMPETENT
    SEND THE ANSWER TO THE STUPID GENERAL SECRETARY OF NDC FOR ONE FORD EXPEDITION OR USD1 ...

• concern ghanaian 7 years ago

Per our minister's logic, it means he's incompetent since anyone hu try n hv not suceed is incompetent. y didn't he won de seat as pnc candidate? shame

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Nonsense . The dead goat president Mahama is not just incompetent and confused, he is a thieve.

• Muba 7 years ago

Abuba so called minister,point of correction,mahama didn't win de election in 2012.De so called peace council n judges handed him de presidency.Ndc has never won elections in Ghana if not rigging.But this time it won't work.T ...

• my thoughts 7 years ago

If you really want change, it must start from yourself and everyone else who wants change. If we as people would continuously disrespect ourselves and authority just because our ideologies are different then change is out of ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Even my class one son know that Mahama is incompetent who else

• Prof Bonney. 7 years ago

please let me say mine before u abolish dat one. With all dues respect, our president is really INCOMPETENT!!!

• RPG 7 years ago

Abdulah from the look of things is rubbing the world acclaimed incompetence of Mahama in. He is just mocking Mahama for his incompetence and this can never be further from the truth.
    You don't warn NPP or any other party o ...

• Prof Bonney. 7 years ago

Now when anyone hears the word INCOMPETENT, only person comes to mind in Ghana. Wow, Mr president, uve really earned dat accolade with your moves against corruption, bad economy and unemployment. God will bless you and your d ...

• Spunky 7 years ago

We voted for John Mahama because we thought he was a Northerner and will bring change to Ghana, but he has proven other wise with his poor and failed policies. Enough of JM it was a mistake we did. It won't happen again.

• Mr Abudu Salifu 7 years ago

Abdulai Abubakari you are useless. Was late president Mills incompetent when he contested the three times before wining the election. Who in Ghana here and internationally doesn't know that Mahama worst incompetent Africa pre ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

You useless stupid fools think you can silence Ghanaians. Mahama is not just incompetent but dangerous,evil, cunning, criminal and everything wrong in our society.

• Galbose 7 years ago

So, this last minute substitute too talking. Mahama is in fact incompetent. This guy is even the most corrupt president ever. Fornication is in his DNA. Can't u see how he looks these days. look straight into his face and u g ...

• abraham 7 years ago

mahama or whatever they call him is incompetent and also corrupt.

• AMOH 7 years ago

where is the problem ? somebody calls you a thief..against a clean conscience

• Wasik 7 years ago

If you can't take blow don't throw blow

• Mr you 7 years ago

The minister shouldn't forget that he also contested the ticket of PNC parliamentary candidate three times and lost all meaning his the most incompetent person in this country... we are not saying John mahama is only incompet ...

• bab-teshie 7 years ago

INCOMPETENT JDM and NDC, Ghanaians can not wait for Dec. election.Away!! NDC and it,s incompetent president their presidential staffs.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPOP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". The only change the confused NPP will see in December is when clueless incompetent monumental f ...

• BANANA. 7 years ago

All of a sudden Mahama thinks he is competent. Mahama is using the BNI to arresting NPP big wigs. So what kind of democracy does Mahama practice in Ghana? Intimidation and violence does not define democracy.
    We must vote inc ...

• N.Harrison 7 years ago

Mahama is incompetent.that is simply de truth.i wonder if deres a word apart frm incompetent.NDC cannot make Ghana a better place.NPP all de way!.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS STUPIDLY INCOMPETENT...HE IS INCOMPETENTLY INCOMPETENT...PERIOD. YOU ARE FREE TO TAG NANA ADDO ANYHOW, NOBODY CARES. THE PLAIN TRUTH IS THAT JOHN MAHAMA IS ABSOLUTELY INCOMPETENT.

• Ama 7 years ago

Incompetence is the right word to describe mahama'spresidency because he himself is brainless. What word do you want to be used? Foolish, idiotic or what? For him as a person yes but for his government incompetent and useless ...

• Binomial 7 years ago

NDC NDC I DON'T SEE ANY NDC PARLIAMENTARY WHO IS WISE.how can you talk like that lack of knowledge my people ..........Incomp is someone who has lost election two times.

• change is coming 7 years ago

even you yourself you are capital incompetent. incompetence beget incompetence. thievery begets thievery. corruption begets corruption. that's why de dead goat can't do anything smart. he is a president elected in mediocre st ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Well, Mahama is very competent with being incompetent. He is the only known leader who has successfully supervised a cross border fowl Exodus with flying colors.

• Positive Thinker 7 years ago

If Abubakar's logic is right then how did he describe late Prof Mills as he also contested thrice?But do you remember that Frances Assiam,Obed,Jossiah Ayer,etc all left the party due to disunity in the party?wasn't Kofi Adams ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Is this idiot a law unto himself? Why can't people form opinions on their own and express them?

• Nordan-Boiye 7 years ago

NPP has a different definition for competence. No need arguing with them. Just tell the voters the political history of Nana, as parliamentarin, minister of Justice and Minister of Foreign Affairs. Add what he did for his con ...

• Isaac M 7 years ago

Mahama is incompetent 100 times. He is corrupt, he is evil chosen to us. He is a killer and country breaker. Backward ever Mahama and forward never mahama. borrowing all over the World. Who will respect you if you borrow alwa ...

• Agyemang opoku 7 years ago

Npp is a team of people who always know the best but have not achieve anything good for ghana.Noise making party

• Agyemang Italy 7 years ago

Npp is s team of wise people without achievement It is a party of noise making led by Nana Addo

• Christian 7 years ago

My good brother, never forget your definition is about someone in position or at post. Loosing an election doesnt make you incompetent cos its determined by a whole lots of parameters. The truth is this man is retrogressing ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure".

• Adjo 7 years ago

MAHAMAIS INMPETENT,INTOLERANT,THIEF CORRUPT,WOMANIZER,TRIBALISTIC,HOLLOW,AND FAKE.We have said it BEFORE,NOW,AND FOREVER.Go and burn the sea?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is a den of serial liars and crooked corrupt hypocritical thieving bandits

• Owuahen Acheampong 7 years ago

Hey,you fool,so far what do you see,is John Mahama delivering or you are blind.Becsuse he is not doing well thst is why he is refered to as incompetent.Going to IMF ,do you refer yo that as being competent,imposing killer tax ...

• Fridaws from Walewale moshi fongu 7 years ago

abubu is rather incompetent, because u also lost twice, both 2008 and 2012 when u were in pnc so if that is case then ndc is rather incompetent because they went and pick u from pnc to lead the ndc.

• Osei Boakkye 7 years ago

Incompetence is a term politicians and their hangers-on are throwing around nowadays against their opponents. For example, Donald Trump describe Hillary Clinton as incompetent, crooked, and corrupt, Can you imagine?

• Ernest 7 years ago

Opposition is for noise making, let them make as much as they could. The day of reckoning is coming soon we shall see if JDM is really competent or not. I hope Nana's doctors are flown in before declaration of results.

• Kofi Amoako 7 years ago

I will say it again
    He is John Incompetent Ford Mahama

• k boat 7 years ago

Nana beba wup3 wup3ooo Nana beba

• k boat 7 years ago

Stupid mahama and corrupt ndc

• dedonz 7 years ago

BNI should start inviting some social comentators on this platform

• Wahab 7 years ago

NPP are mistleading ignorance by calling president incompetent while they know the real incompetent Nana Addo

• mendolza 7 years ago

See dis fool,I don't blame u.shd we rather call u r father incompetent

• Ad. 7 years ago

Mahama is incompetent, incompetent.......

• Lutuu 7 years ago

Nana has tried twice n you are saying he is incompetent what prof Mills how many times did he try?

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaaaa

• kompany 7 years ago

NPP will win 80% of the votes in 2016 election of this year

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

IF MAHAMAH IS COMPETENT WHY IS HE BUYING VOTES?

• lucy 7 years ago

Mahama is just the definition of incompetence

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

Mahama is only competent in stealing and bribing.

• EDDY 7 years ago

The most INCOMPETENT president we Ghanaians have ever Had is John dramani Manama.

• EDDY QATAR 7 years ago

Buying vehicles and other iterms with the state money and distributing them for free and you are siting there talking nonses. The most INCOMPETENT president we Ghanaians have ever Had is John dramani Manama.

• jon k 7 years ago

THE LOW IQ IDIOT SHOULD CONVINCE US OF HIS COMPETENCE.

AN ASS IS ALWAYS AN ASS NO MATTER HOW YOU DRESS IT.
    COMPETENCE MY FOOT

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

THE SIMPLE TRUTH PRINCE KWASI ADADE IS THAT YOU ARE A LIAR, YOU CALL FOR CHANGE ON THE BASIS OF YOUR LIES! I KEEP ASKING HOW OLD ARE YOU? SADLY YOU HOPE WE CANNOT THINK FOR OURSELVES, YOU WROTE ONCE THAT GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS T ...

• Nii Ansah 7 years ago

NDC dont have message always attacking NANA anywhere they go... talk abt ur message to the people and stop talking abt NANA.. Nana as become ur message, Visionless leaders. .. Ghanaians vote them out..

• phill 7 years ago

Punchin your neighbor punching tree. Do unto others what you want others to do to you.

Incompetent Mahama. We won't stop saying that! The president is Useless.

• nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

You have cut my words short. Well said BBC NEWS!! !!!!!!!!!!!! Corrupt and incompetent president

• ghana man. 7 years ago

fool man

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

1.WHEN ONE TAKES AN ANNUAL GDP GROWTH FROM 14.4% TO 4%, IN 4 YEARS, DO YOU CALL SUCH A PERSON COMPETENT?
    2. WHEN YOU BORROW $9.5 BILLION IN 51 YEARS BUT ONE BORROWS WRECKLESSLY AND PILESA DEBT OF OVER $35 BILLION DO YOU CALL ...

• kofy 7 years ago

Kwasea Atta mills how many times did he go "aboafunu"Manama is 1000000percent incompetent and for u don't u know???

• KOO NIMO USA 7 years ago

GYEEDA, SADA, SUBA, ISOFOTON, AMERE, BRAZIL, WOYOME, AUDTIRO REPORT, EMBRARER PLANE DEAL, BUS BRANDING, TO MENTION A FEW