You are here: HomeNews2016 09 24Article 472043

I will pluck your eye - Kwaku Boahen tells Stephen Amoah

Read Comments Comments (49)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... FIIFI KWETEY CHIEF PROPAGANDIST SHOOTS HIMSELF IN THE FOOT....Fiifi kwetey said under kuffuor the wage bill annually was 2.5 billion ghc and under ndc it is now 10.0 billion ghc ….what he does not realize is that under ...

• KOFI SIAW 7 years ago

Wonders they say will never end! Listen to Stephen Amoah too. This idiot without hope in life and no ambition has the audacity to insult our Vice President, Paa Kwasi Amissah-Arthur. Stephen Amoah, what tangible and intangibl ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Kofi Siaw, you have excellently exhibited your ignorance about Stephen Amoah. Do you know him personally, as well as his achievements? Please, don't go there. Stephen is a successful business man who does not boast about his ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC thieves are characteristically unbiz people who survive by draining Ghana and our coffers... ..... FIIFI KWETEY CHIEF PROPAGANDIST SHOOTS HIMSELF IN THE FOOT....Fiifi kwetey said under kuffuor the wage bill annually was 2 ...

• mayaana fiagbe 7 years ago

I get disappointed at the likes of Kofi Siaw. The veep can insult but cannot be insulted? That Boahen guy shd have met his match at the studio. He is a cretin and a nitwit. We are not governed by jungle laws. To hell with h ...

• Kwaku- Holland 7 years ago

Kofi Siaw as you are been called, you are very stupid, a big fool and an idiot from your mother's wumb and under your father's ampit.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Kwaku Boahen has NEVER made any positive comment in the airwaves. When he read Chemistry at UCC, he had a bad class, and when he became a teacher at the Armed Forces Senior High School, his students always complained. So he d ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Soon NDC THIEVES will be out of power and will be held accountable for the massive thievery which has driven Ghanaians into severe poverty.... ... .... FIIFI KWETEY CHIEF PROPAGANDIST SHOOTS HIMSELF IN THE FOOT....Fiifi kwete ...

• EBBY 7 years ago

A lot of these NDC bufoons will definitely go on self-imposed exile never to return as soon as the party is defeated. Majority of them will be locked up in jail for the corruption blanket robbery against Ghana. They know thi ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What did Amoah say to make this ugly fool Boahen so upset? Did Amoah say anything about Amissah Arthur homosexuality?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

What are talking about prostitute Rosemary? Your economics is not good. Even Nana Addo had 3rd class in economics. He is a failure like you so cannot appreciate what Fifi Kwetey said. Even silly Dr Akoto Osei could not stand ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... Why is it so difficult for NDC to appreciate its gargantuan mediocrity and incompetence.. .. FIIFI KWETEY CHIEF PROPAGANDIST SHOOTS HIMSELF IN THE FOOT....Fiifi kwetey said under kuffuor the wage bill annually was 2.5 bi ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

barbarians indeed. muslims invaded tafo and where was you? careful what you wish for.yaa asantewaa is no more.ashante men are chumps.who will fight for you.

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

Me with my AR 15

• del lito 7 years ago

Be circumspect a bit as a discerning being

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

This Kwaku boahene should better find himself some work to do become his animals ndc and their mahama is ex -president awaiting.Aboa biaa rebewu a )pire. Kwasiakwa go to your village and start looking for a farmland.Aboa lik ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

SLOW DOWN

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally*
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote lib ...

• Ato 7 years ago

See what politics has made people stupid,go ahead and pluck his eye fucking idiot

• gh 7 years ago

anytime this kwaku boahem juy is going on a radio or t.v show he sud be searched,his coments are not to be jocked with,he:s evil.

• Felix 7 years ago

If you give people power without thinking the type of people u wasted your time and cast your vote for them that is what you expected to hear. Ghana a fail state. Ghanaians are now become poorer than before.People must think ...

• Fred 7 years ago

O plug his eyes all you can Mr. You'd be pardoned after all in the unlikely circumstance of being jailed!
    And Ghanaians would term you PLUG-EYES 1
    Hahaha

• p j 7 years ago

hw33 ne gyemiii bi aa saaa kwaku boahe wei paaa try n see try Steven amoah n see

• Kiki sowah!!! 7 years ago

Kwaku boahen os another stupid man full of shit.

• Carty Holmes 7 years ago

It's true that the opposition leader is short by nature but is it true that the veep was born stupid and homosexual

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Friends? Not surprising. Baffoe and Twumasi Ankrah were good friends yet political arguments between them made the latter knifed the former to death.

• ALREADY 7 years ago

KWEKU BOAHEN THAT IS MY MAN. YOU ARE A GREAT COMMUNICATER

• Truth 7 years ago

Listen to yourself you fool, boot licker like you.Stop talking like you drink from gutter and eat feaces

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Anokwa buffoonery is UNLIMITED in NDC. It's a sad mistake Ghanaians allowed Rawlings time to gather all VIOLENT and LAWLESS FOOLS to form a "party" to disrupt our progress and development.

I was surpised that even in the ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Looking at your picture, I'm not surprised you are trying so hard to keep the NDC in power!

• Ernest 7 years ago

So what did the so-called Sticker said about the Vice president? Everything was mentioned above plucking eyes and what the VP had said but silent on the npp's Stephen Amoah said about Mr Amissah Arthur. The Ghanaian media is ...

• More 7 years ago

Kwaku. Bohene.is.useless. man.I.never. see.Asante.foolish. man.like. Kwaku. Bohene.he.is.bush. man. Kwaku. Bohene.is.a.goat.animal.God.punish. Kwaku. Boahene

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

HE IS SHORTER THAN BOSHEBA SO HE GOT EMOTIONAL. AMOAH ALSO TALKS AT RANDOM JUST LIKE SIR JOHN BOADU KUMA AGYAPONG ADOYE JUMAH AND OBIRI BOAHEN. THESE ARE THE MEN ADDO HAS TO IMPROVE GHANA. U CANT LAUGH ENOUGH.

• Ja 7 years ago

I guess it was a metaphorical expression tha guy made to mean he would have told him said some
    damning thing about him that would bring him to shame.

• kofi wusu 7 years ago

An Idiot people like amissah dosent deserve to be vice president 4 its only in Ghana that this exist.

• Kisso 7 years ago

U people of ndc now have u are see.de reasons why ur all of them are fool's and stupid because their leader's are stupid ti bone koso people. Nana nie ooooooooooooo

• Shaba 7 years ago

Didn't you know that when Zacchaeus (shorter) wanted to see Jesus, he had to climb a tree and Jesus bid him to come down? You must go to Sunday School to learn Bible Lessons to understand the idiomatic expression from the sup ...

• OSABARIMA 7 years ago

The vice president should learn to speak as a matured person. If somebody tells him that he is the most ugliest vice president the nation has seen, how will he feel?

• OSABARIMA 7 years ago

It is only in Ghana that such an idiot like Kwaku Boahen can open his mouth to insult men of substance and go fre.e

• Wahab 7 years ago

That no when guy is a vagabond and criminal as well no wonder he is ndc member

• rasst 7 years ago

Tell Gay Amissah Arthur to shut the fuck up.Vision less dull man who is spewing shit.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Next time, don't inform us. Just pluck out his two eyes. NDC is in power. You are covered and protected. Don't give any chance to npp idiots. Don't kill him as they acidified Adams. You make him totally blind. Pluck out his t ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

SHUT UP KWASIAMPANI KWAKU BOAHEN THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN ABOA BA AFTER ALL WHO IS THAT STUPID VICE-PRESIDENT THAT UGLY MAN JUST LOOK AT HIM CLOSELY AND YOU WILL SEE THAT HE LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE MONKEY COME AND FACE ME ABOA TA ...

• philip 7 years ago

Boahen why soo stupid who do you think your apuuuuuuutuuuu

• philip 7 years ago

Ur vice is very stupid man yes an i mean tha kwasia kwa

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Don't you think you went a little too far ?What is the need for this barbaric pronouncements.Don't you know that regardless of your level of friendship,should anything happen to Mr.Amoah ( may God forbid ) You could be hel ...

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

STUPID KWAKU BOAHEN GYIMII, GYIMII. KWAKU YOU ARE ASS HOLE STOP PROPAGANDA. LOOK AT YOU UGLY MAN. VOTE NDC OUT NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY

• del lito 7 years ago

I think u can do better .

• Wasik 7 years ago

What's wrong with Ghanaians?