You are here: HomeNews2016 09 24Article 472035

Kofi Adams attacks Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (137)

• James Bond 7 years ago

Fools

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAGADU ------- Ridiculous! NDC is useless After PNDC/NDC arrested and killed Acheampong for being incompetent and corrupt, now you want to copy his ideas. This is an irony. NDC has no plan for Ghana. They either copy ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Old School Nana Addo...you are Stale, Prehistoric, Waste, Out of date, Archaic, Scrap, Crap, Obsolete, Outmoded, Antiquated, Unfashionable, Behind times, Defunct, Antediluvian, Good for nothing.....we are in a modern age movi ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

NDC is doing everything to rig the elections and remain in power fraudulently. This has been their practice since the days of Mr. Accountability in the early 90s, and he himself displayed crocodile tears because of the violen ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Mahama is like a dog go and read his book he said that he could not think for Himself so why should Ghanaians give him another 4 years making twelve years in this hardship condition. Do you want to live in darkness again? Yo ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Silly Man,Stay in your Stupidness,

• Think Ghana first 7 years ago

After all these insults can u tell us any one good thing that your stupid group so call politica party has brought into the life's of good people of Ghana apart from this miserable life, better learn sense before your stup ...

• Think Ghana first 7 years ago

Think Ghana firsty one good thing that your stupid group so call politica party has brought into the life's of good people of Ghana apart from this miserable life, better learn sense before your stupidities, looting &share ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THESE GREEDY BASTARDS HAS RUN OUT OF CAMPAIGN MESSAGE IF EVEN THEY HAVE ANY, AND TURN TO PERSONAL ATTACKS HAHAHA, THAT MUMU VICE PREZ INSULTING SHORT PEOPLE IN GHANA, WHAT A FOOL

• fears in italy 7 years ago

stupid kofi adams

• LAST DON 7 years ago

DOES IMCOMPETENT PRESIDENT NEED TO SHARE MONEY ON THE STREET TO BECOME PRESIDENT? IT MEANS HE HAS FAILED, PACK YOUR STUPID ASS OFF GHANAIANS

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is one of the proficeint leader Ghana's ever had.Under his watch,the school shift system, through which pupils run shifts due to lack of adequate classrooms has now been eliminated in many of our communities. ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ADAM'S FACE LOOKS MORE THAN A MONKEY. LIES AND EVIL DOING HAVE AGED THIS GUY. ABOA BI BA.

• Idiot Mugabe 7 years ago

Never trust someone who can rape a boy at Adisadel College and got sacked.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

In his 2012 manifesto, Mahama stated that he would extend the school feeding programme to the private schools. He stated that the NHIS will be a onetime premium. He stated that he would decrease the rate of unemployment. He p ...

• MEEBA AB3 TEA WO 7 years ago

why can't this kofi adams attack his mahama for impregnating asantehene's daughter and ruining the young girl's marriage. is ghana's constitution silent on the morals of our presidents? i don't understand why we still have th ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

HOW CAN IDIOTS LIKE THESE RULE GHANA? MAHAMA KILLED A GOOD FANTI AND BROUGHT IN THE STUPID ONE, CANT AMISAH ARTHUR LEARN FROM MILLS AND PAPA NDUOM?

• Mr karimu Seidu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a stupid fool. How dare you a foreigner to insult Nana Akufo Addo.who is divisible than Your incompetent Mahama, where is George Boateng who wanted to contest flagbearer ship with Mahama. Kofi mount platform and ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Ndc fools and idiots party don't have massage therapy for Ghanaians only attacking Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia,what a fabulous stupidity display at highest point because of idiots and nonentities in society educated illiterates ...

• kate 7 years ago

Fools but they have been to transform Ghana,change lives and created jobs for the good people of Ghana.The Department of Cooperatives registered a total of 1,757 Youth Co- operatives in all 10 Regions with a total of 34,657 j ...

• philip 7 years ago

Hahahahahajajaja james i like ur message

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

Who the hell are you just shut your F****** mouth

• ka na wu 7 years ago

How can a dwarf rule Ghana? Nana Addo is a Dwarf

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

Ghanaians will better managed by a shorter person than a thief.
    We have already tested Mahama and found him to be incompetent, corrupt and foolish fellow.
    Ghanaians have already disowned John Ford Mahama.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Wisdom does not belongs to a tall man neither nor a short man. Your idiot president John Dramani Mahama has no qualities of leadership but because you too is a fool so you cannot see Any wrong with that evil Satanists JDM. Bu ...

• Mr Sacky Willson 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur is a condemn vice president. He was sent to Akronpong mumu school but because of block headed he couldn't learned the hand signal and he was kicked out. You Amissah grown up useless man like you want to do prop ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is one of the best leaders in Ghana's history.Come December 7,2016 elections,Ghanaians will vote massively for him and the NDC to continue with the #TransformingGhana & #ChangingLives agenda.Under his leaders ...

• Jah loves me 7 years ago

Obe dwiem ,,,,,,We don't rule with height but dwien kpakpa......
    yaa kase nyansa booorrrr

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

Bet Kofi is one of them, those who dread the Jefa Attivor's Theorem.

What more can you say against the peoples choice, Ghanaians has decided they want a change nothing more nothing less.Everything you say is falling into their deaf ears.They want Mahama's NDC government out.

• kate 7 years ago

Eight years of changing lives and transforming Ghana.123 Community Day Senior High Schools are being buily across the country,Ho and Kumasi Markets,Roads expansion,work is moving fast on the KASOA INTERCHANGE.Upon completion, ...

• OhemaAbyna 7 years ago

please are u sure u are a Ghanaian? Do u really live in Ghana?

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Bbb, if you want President Mahama out, it is NOT because he has nt done well; it is because you just don't like him. But you can not get him out God willing. President Mahama will have a one touch victory.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Stomach politician. You spoke against them when you were suspended. Hypocrite

• John 7 years ago

Look at this useless man

• Peace 7 years ago

When will this useless wee smoker,Kofi Kotokoli Adams[ actually, called Adamu in his village] of a so- called organiser of this desperate, dazed, confused, failed, corrupt and clueless party and government of NDC, learn some ...

• K.k 7 years ago

Corruption NDC people we will vote you out

• Okyesco 7 years ago

So we dont get a single person in the Ndc who is honest enough to be listened to? listen to a whole Regional Minister disgracing himself.

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Kofi Satan , learn to respect Incompetent Mahama so that you can respect Nana Addo.Stop being a fool.You are afraid of going to jail for the monies Manama has supetbisedvyou to steal if Nana Addo comes to power. Surely , yo ...

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

KOFI ADAM YOU ARE ASS HOLE TEACHER BANSA. VOTE NDC OUT.

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

There's no sincerity in Ghana how he Kofi Adams whom the district he claimed he is from rejected him when he wanted to stand as an Mp ,where there was a by- election the people says he is not an indigenous from there he is a ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

There's no sincerity in Ghana how he Kofi Adams whom the district he claimed he is from rejected him when he wanted to stand as an Mp ,where there was a by- election the people says he is not an indigenous from there he is a ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Kofi, this propaganda is stale. Talk about gdp, unemployment rate, interest rate, cost of living, sanitation, school failure rate, corruption, crime rate today, etc.

Kofi Adams say something sensible and stop attacking Nana Addo. stupid fool. We don't want such s person in Ghana. No wonder he is fighting for his stomach. Aboaba.

• Collins 7 years ago

God should forgive Ghanaians for voting for thieves like Kofi Adams. This good for nothing idiot

• Original Peacemaker 7 years ago

You are a stupid thief

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

kofi adams or whatever u call yourself, how old is your father? Because of politics you are insulting a man who could be older than your father. kofi adams you are a fool. Senseless ndc people loot n share government.

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

Kofi Adams face is like toilet and his mouth is close to it. Only shit pours out. This man has never said anything which contributes to our society no matter which party we affiliate. An opportunist and a fool at the same tim ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Kofi Adam, Felix Ofosu Kwakye your propaganda message has become stale . Ghanaians have figured that you are all mentally corrupt and that you have begun to believe your own lies.
    We want to hear about how you are going to ...

• ADDISON 7 years ago

sekondi people too smart for these lies

• yaa 7 years ago

I hate this guy . You had nothing now. Lazy man

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Ahhh this satanic boy again. Comrades don't worry yourself about this lucifer mahama boy. Full of Liars and greedy busters. God will surely punish you for all your evil doings. We are praying hard and hope God will surely hea ...

• true talk 7 years ago

foolish man

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally*
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote lib ...

• Sajdu 7 years ago

Who listens to this fool? How can Ghana move forward with such a person. HAHAHA. Ghana we are joking, Jokers.

• Kay 7 years ago

Useless fool . Only in Ghana where this lunatic will be entertained . I listen to him in radio and somethings it luks like a kid playing adults game

That Kofi Adams only know to bark.Babies with sharp teeth.Instead of concentrating on solving economic hardship,high utility tariffs,fuel hikes, high debt, increased taxes & SADA,GYEEDA,RLG etc corruption.You guys have to pr ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This is simply disgusting. Is Akufo-Addo the campaign message of NDC party? What a DISGRACEFUL party.

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

NDC has no bread and butter message to the people. The message is the same old nonsense from useless nonentities who are desperately trying to hang on to power to protect their stolen wealth. We will vote you thieves out, pro ...

• Kiki sowah!!! 7 years ago

Hrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! Shit in power

• barima 7 years ago

absolute foolish and short minded

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians have decided already no amount of lies will help the thieves to win again

• Watch out 7 years ago

WHY????! So all this NDC people have no GOOD msg than personal ATTACKS. may GoD forgive u thief's.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED IT AND THEREFORE ORGSNISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, INSTEAD OF REVERSING THE VAT, RATHER INCREASED IT

• shakamora 7 years ago

kofi adams woy3 gyimifuo paa

• John 7 years ago

Our votes is for change ND Nana akuffo addo as next president of Ghana

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not enthrust the destiny of this country into the hands of NANA ADDO who has shown no signs of good leadership since he became the leader of NPP.President Mahama on the other hand is changing lives and transfor ...

• JOHN KUMA 7 years ago

STUPID MAN

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMONSTRATION CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, INSTEAD OF REVERSING THE VAT, RATHER INCREASED I ...

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you have said all ,akuffo addo is a divisive and dictator ,J M kaayi koomi

• Abdul Fatawu 7 years ago

NDC has no campaign massage for Ghana n they keep on talking about NPP but they are even not united but see npp as not united but have what npp did both passed n recent years

• kate 7 years ago

It is the NPP which has no campaign message for Ghana.They are only interested in cheap propaganda to discredit the achievements of President Mahama and the ruling NDC.In 2013,Government distributed 12.5 million English,Mathe ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama steals and even steal money meant to buy sanitary pads for girls to stay in class but the useless thief president has stolen the money and girls avoid going to school because there is no sanitary ...

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

ALLAHU AKBAR ALLAHU AKBAR by the grace of ALMIGHTY ALLAH John mahama is winning oooooooo ALLAH is great

ANOTHER TALKING CRICKET ON THE GHANAIAN POLITICAL SCENE! JUST LIKE BAWUMIAH, SAMMY AWUKU AND SAANIE DIARRA. REAL LEAGUE OF JOKERS!!

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

I've always suspected the NDC was behind the acid bath, burglary at the NPP head office, JB's killing, Afoko's resistance and innuendos all to make the NPP unattractive to voters! It doesn't surprise me that it has become the ...

• Seadzi 7 years ago

Voltarians are being misled by drug addicts, akpeteshie drunkards and thieves like Koku Anyodoho, this Adams, thief dzifa ativor and other criminals.

• kate 7 years ago

The only drug addict in Ghana is Nana Addo and well-meaning Ghanaians will bear testimony.

Under his watch as the Attorney General,three NPP women from Dzorwulu,were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the country.Th ...

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

NDC will suffer severely for all their lies. God will punish them severely.

• kate 7 years ago

NDC is transforming Ghana.Under the e-Tranform project,Government is investing US$5million in e-Justice.Already, three video-conferencing & telepresence equipment have been provided to support the Judiciary in the administrat ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Common garden boy can become mp in Ghana today,,, I really HATE NDC, because of this,

• auspi 7 years ago

if not for politics..can u stand there and talk all that nonsense about a man your fathers age...it pays to respect the elderly..faggot!!

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

SHUT UP KOFI ADAM WHO ARE YOU .WAIT TO DECEMBER YOU WILL GO TO JAIL. SILLY MAN. VOTE NDC OUT.

• Efo 7 years ago

You Are talking rubbish!! In fact I can learn that some of the NDCs are wise less ,one of such is that Kofi Adom !he always uses his position to talk rubbish because he think that he could never be punished,

• BRENYA 7 years ago

who is kofi adams twaaaaa if not in politices,aboa funu like you

• Con USA 7 years ago

Stupid Kofi Adams

• Con USA 7 years ago

Stupid Kofi Adams

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE NDC OUT. MAHAMA LED NDC IS A TOTAL DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Pius Lovy 7 years ago

they comes in their number b cos there will be money sharing

• Pius Lovy 7 years ago

block heads in paliment

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Kofi keep quiet,and go to sleep,NDCs will be kick out,there's no development in Ghana idiots,Stupid Mahama

• abba 7 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN WOYOME AND THESE CRIMINAL ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE POLITICAL AND ECONOMIC FREEDOM.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Who the hell this stupid Kofi Adams think he is? Politics has gone to the dogs.

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Its only a thief and imbecile NDC group of sick minded people that will spew this nonsense

• Sam 7 years ago

We love the divisiness more than the incompetence and corruption.

This guy is a bloood clut full of sheeeet!!!!!

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

He is beggn Pple becuz the people are the POWER. The NDC is currently filled with Generational Assholes..

• JusticeforAll 7 years ago

When will pple like Kofi grow;elections is not about attacks but rather issues that will liberate citizenry of their hardship.We are tired of this nonsense of some politicians.#stopnonsense

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

He should stop attacking Nana Addo and give us solutions to the terrible state the country is in. People can't eat propaganda. It is unbelievable how NDC can ask Ghanaians to vote for them. Nana Addo is coming no matter how m ...

• Sharp point 7 years ago

John why don't you shut up. You only have 2 months to beat up somebody and steal the persons pesawa. Get in with it you thief. Just like you John Ford mahama and you No sense Dumb Criminal party.

• American commando USA 7 years ago

Who is that Kofi Adams?
    I don't know why he talks like a mad man, don't compare yourself to Nana Addo cos you are no where near him. Politics is a dirty game they say is true. Any dirty person like Kofi Adams can also play i ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Yes doesn't tolerate nonsense n corruption n abuse of power he won't take FORD expedition n award contract neither is he going to dash out money to market women

• Jonny 7 years ago

Ghana is sicked, fools like kofi Adams can make noise.

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

There is no political party or a group of people without internal wrangling.Even in religious bodies . Troubles in NPP cannot be used against Nana Addo as NDC's have been saying.N ana will still win

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

This stupid guy is the incompetent fool in Ghana politics . You can't rule a nation with propaganda.the reality on the ground will expose you. When criminally minded politicians finds their way into government all they do is ...

• Yaw Botah 7 years ago

kofi adams nesttime speak wisely before u speak

• sam essuman 7 years ago

NPP polling agents, the reminder to the agents of NDC to be vigilant, is rather to you. This has been one of their tricks. They rather accuse their opponents of what they intend doing and should better watch out and be vigila ...

Kofi Adams
    He can even near Nana Ado and even our party NPP

• Amado Kudjo 7 years ago

A bastard like Kofi Adams insulting Akufo Addo whose pedigree as a successful person Kofi can never have in his family!

• Luze 7 years ago

Your report is baseless, senseless, useless and stupid. Anything about Akufo Addo is news, but anything about president Mahama is no news. Idiots.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

If Kofi Adams is insulting Nana Akuffo Addo and turned round to tell the public to love Mahamah,then every wise person who knows Nana Addo will say Kofi Adams is mad. The NDC members are all silly and idiots.They talk from th ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tyweeeeee

• Paa 7 years ago

Kofi You don't have respect for the elderly? You will be paid in the same coin by those after you.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

THIS FOOL HAS NO CREDIBILITY AND NOBODY LISTENS TO HIM EXCEPT NDC JOKERS. IF IT WAS NOT POLITICS, THIS KOFI ADAMS WILL NOT EVEN BE HIRED TO SHINE THE SHOES OF NANA ADDO. WHAT DOES HE HAVE OR ACCOMPLISHED IN THE COUNTRY? NOTH ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

The NDC has done well for Sekondi than NPP.The Bosomtwe Fishing Port is the only economic activity of Sekondi.Majority of the old Sekondians worked athe Ghana Railway and Ports.Then if you come to the new generation,specifica ...

• mimosa 7 years ago

this idiotic thief comes to Sekondi to insult our intelligence with infantile arguments. after picking our pockets you add this salt to our injury. your time is up.

• nana 7 years ago

Kofi stop kidding and fooling. Ghanaians are more sensible than youthink they are.

• Tanoah 7 years ago

U mad !!! Kofi the Adams , Trokosi Man who do U think U are?

• ktz 7 years ago

I swear to God this guy should pray NPP loses the elections because his life would be miserable if NDC loses. This A**SS KISSER RAT thinks he is tough, he should be ready because I can's stand his personal attacks on Nana Add ...

• G K 7 years ago

You are very funny. Is only ndc members whose lives have been changed. So you mean you are not seeing the hardship in gh. Changing lives indeed

• romeo 7 years ago

I think Adams is seriously loosing it and too desperate. He must remember that over 23 candidates have picked forms so why the focus on Nana alone or does he believe Nana is a threat

• Nana Vasco 7 years ago

Dis kwasia kwasia man he says what dis is also among of dose who killed jea mills nantwie muuuuuuuuuu

• Kbee 7 years ago

Kofi Adam's because of dirty politics like you can't be even my house Boy such a useless man like you

• change is coming 7 years ago

fools have indeed descended upon us. after they planted afoko and agyepong in npp to cause chaos so that they could use that as campaign because they have failed to govern de country. we prefer Nana addo to a Stealer, killer ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a rapist. He is also not a ghanaian. His own party ndc to ghanaians that Kofi Adams is a Togolese. How can ghanaians stoop such low to allow foreigners like adams and thieves like mahama to lead us. Again the a ...

• philip 7 years ago

Aboa ba stupid man kwasia mpanin

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

Kofi Adams why you attack Nana Addo? Stupid person look at John Mahama and stupid NDC .

• nana kwasi usa 7 years ago

Kwasea Adamu.ur STUPID Mahama is using BNI to destroy.to divide.to intimidation Ghanaians for power.odwan.but i can asure u no intimidation.no scare tactics can stop Ghanaians to vote corrupt incompetent greedy lazy Mahama o ...

• Esinam 7 years ago

We have heard you but we will not allow ourselves to be deceived like 2012. CHANGE IS A MUST. Master Adamu

• Mansa 7 years ago

Oga you need change in govt to reform your ailing corrupt self.

• zak 7 years ago

( politics paanie) how can a drunkard attack Nana addo?

• Jack 7 years ago

He is giving money to people

• kkrichardzulu @gmail con 7 years ago

this basali boy who is Togolese by birth brought to Ghana n fed with our tax payers money now claimed he is Ghanaian. Kofi Adams she be careful.this teteman labourer shd shout his mouth n stop attacking Nana addo who is Ghana ...

• Nayaki 7 years ago

We don't care Kofi Adams we want change .Nana good or bad we like amm.let try him too and see

• kobby koby 7 years ago

KWASEA WHAT HAPPENED IN NDC BE4 KONADU RAWLINGS FORMED HER OWN PARTY..? SHAME ON U

• God sent 7 years ago

another idiot who talk throgh his anus