You are here: HomeNews2016 09 24Article 471955

We must save Ghana from John Mahama – Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

NANA GHANA IS DOING GOOD. SAVE NPP FIRST

• APONKYE 7 years ago

No one in his clear senses will make a statement like this. How does Nana want us to abandon a good leader like Mahama who is uniting us for development?

Get lost, crazy old man.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?

Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)

In LAW you have no certificate ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Even kaklo and kenkey sellers know that Mahama is very corrupt and incompetent. Whatever he promises is going to be a mirage and Ghanaians will never be comfortable under the NDC stomach politicians.

• SHORT MAN FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

Yes, Ghana is already safe without this short, violent, virulent, intolerant, clueless dictator. This country is not for beggars who want to rule it by all means. He will lose the 2016 elections embarrassingly.

• .AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghana is far far better under a Mahama led administration, JM is Transforming Ghana and Changing Lives.JM is our choice. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Hopeless Akufo Addo is the only ignorant fool who boasted in front of cocoa farmers that Ghana"s 92,000 sq mile area is bigger than that Ivory Coast"s 120,000 sq mile landmass. It makes one cringe to see that such an ignorant ...

• Otafrigya 7 years ago

IDIOTIC FOOOOOOOL LIKE YOU

• Baam 7 years ago

What r the qualities of a good leader my friend?. Is either u r oblivion of the current happenings or blockheaded like the president ma friend wise up and clean ur face....

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Ghanaians must save Ghana from what? remember Mahama was elected by Ghanaians, he is not a dictator like you Nana who sacks executives if they dare questioning him. Election is about message not wild allegations. It will be b ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

"Your husband is a thief. In fact, he is a very big thief. All of Ghana's problems are because of him. Every contract is inflated and it goes into his pockets or Ibrahim's pockets. What is a decent woman like you married to s ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

Npp cocaine party is dead. Violent nana addo will never be president. Killers

• son of man 7 years ago

If a blind man leads a blind they are fall into a pit. I hope you are not blind! Don't you see what is happening in Ghana /

• Jew 7 years ago

Don't you see what is happening in NPP? Lead by example by saving NPP first.

• Mike 7 years ago

Who cares about NPP in-house fighting? Even couples sleeping on the same bed fight how much more a political party. What's important to we Ghanaians are JOBS, MONEY IN OUR POCKETS and Stable Exchange Rate.
    Rate lower than Gh ...

• Klinker 7 years ago

Who will make someone who calls himself a lawyer and cannot file suits properly a president? Nana filed a lawsuit as,Tsikata VS the president instead of Tsikata VS the Republic of Ghana. Incompetence at its peak!!!. Twelve ye ...

• YAHAYA M IBRAHIM 7 years ago

UNLESS U STOP FALLING @CAMPAIGN GROUNDS ,U R FAR FROM DE PRESIDENCY.

• KOFI SIAW 7 years ago

The more I listen to this cocaine addict attacking President Mahama the more angry I become and the more I distance myself from the NPP. Nana Akufo Addo is wasting the dues of the NPP members without the contributors' knowled ...

• fizzy Smith 7 years ago

Luk at u. c ur self tell me 1 fin bad u Ve hrd 4rm Nana Akuffo Addo wen dey wr in power n also don't tell me Akuffo Addo was behind d suspension of Afoko n Agyapong.Since dx two guys wer suspended do u hr ani secret tape/rec ...

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

A times I wonder how ndc fools comment over here fools, Ghana is bigger than that party ok... because of party you can't see the suffering in Ghana fools

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana has divided the NPP and he will do same to Ghana. Ghanaians shall reject him come December 7. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teaching hos ...

• mr agyemang 7 years ago

you see such comments are not even accommodating. you think the rest of you npp are better than the rest of us. continue don't stop. instead of appealing you are repelling.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

We will rather save Ghana from NPP to turn the country to narcotic state

• Mike 7 years ago

I'm not sure if those of you cheering jdm on do business in Ghana. If you buy dollars every week and provide jobs for people you won't be writing some of your nonsense. How much monies have you lost through depreciation of th ...

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

Clearly either those wanting the continuity of John Ford Mahama do not live in Ghana or they are purely sycophants. Any Ghanaian livi_ng in Ghana in his right frame of mind will corroborate the assertion of Nana Addo Dankwa.

• YAO 7 years ago

Every developing country needs infrastructure and Mahama has provided that. the rest will follow in his second tenure in office.
    Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not stupid just to give u power because you want to be president or because your father had been an acting president before so automatically we should vote for u.
    just tell us what you have able to achieve ...

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

Ghanaians should rather save themselves from your selective violent antidotes & behaviour .

Prior to your assumption as a leader of the this great party , it was peaceful & could attract floating voters , however that isn' ...

• Mike 7 years ago

I applaud and admire Nana for one reason. He's a leader who can stand on his feet and make decisions. Ghana needs a strong leader who can make tough decisions. JDM can't even decide for himself that's why decisions are mad ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a failed leader,his party is divided and he cant solve that. how can he run this country? JM is the choice. Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agency under its v ...

HE WAS SACKED BY PRESIDENT KUFFOUR DUE TO INCOMPETENCE , HOW CAN HE SURVIVE ?

• Love 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa, is Nana Addo dead. Foolish man from a foolish party call ndc

• Baam 7 years ago

Ever since we uprooted and got rid of ndc moles in our Party last yr october have u heard any nonsense in the party b4....! All ur evil plans against our party this time will not stand ..... We shall see

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP is not a serious party, they are just desperate to come to power to continue with their cocaine business. Ghanaians dont want NPP. J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are currently employed under th ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

There was a mouse and an elephant and they decided to go for a walk in the jungle together. So they set off walking and talking and were not really paying attention to where they were going, when all of a sudden the elephant ...

CONFLICT OF INTEREST TO SETTLE AGOGO CRISES .

WHEN THE NORMADIC FULANI CATTLE DESTROY MY COUNTRY MEN CROPS , CAN EITHER YOU UNETHNICAL BAWUMIA SPEAK ON THE CRISES ?

• Mike 7 years ago

Who owns most of the cattle in Ghana that are destroying people's farms? Is it not the minister and Alhaji Grusa?
    Why is Parliament scared to pass a law for all cattle farmers in gh to keep them in a farm and stop the bloody ...

• propaganda 7 years ago

When nana speaks it reminds me of some people in my village. They always boast of what their grandfather achieved in life without nothing of themselves to boast of. "my grandfather was first to buy motor bike, car, built bloc ...

• Paa 7 years ago

The nation is much secured under president Manama. We must rather save the nation from your hands.
    The Npp will forfeit more of their parliamentary seats as well.
    Why MUSTit be only you. ?

• Mike 7 years ago

Secure my ass!
    Theives! What happened to Aboadze T3 and T4 thermal plant projects? How much did we spend on those projects and what has the nation got in return? Those that undertook the projects must be questioned. What ab ...

• YAO 7 years ago

What about Tarzan and Ghana @ 50, NPP are hypocrites, they are the the looters. After spending a US$ 75 million dollars on Ghana's 50th birthday celebration, it emerged that Dr Wireko Brobey, Chief executive of the Ghana @50 ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

Nana you and who when you were band still a contributive factor to the downfall of Ghana

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THE HANGING DOG IS WEAK SICK AND TIRE HIS THIRD FALL AT ASHIAMAN SIGNIFIES HIS THIRD DEFEAT.1ST FALL AT ABURI 2ND FALL AT CHURCH.THIS MAN MUST GO TO SAVE THE NPP AND GHANA FROM THE POVERTY OF HIS IDEAS.3RD FALL= 3RD DEFEAT

• Abankus 7 years ago

Save Ghana from Mahama? How incredible for a pot to condemn a kettle. It's far far BETTER living under a sane government than to mortgage our Destiny into the hands of a drug baron who www nothing wrong in freeing Dworwulu wo ...

• RAS-ZORKLALEY 7 years ago

YOU CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT.

• Matete 7 years ago

Nana the little dwarf shotingo apalahala, the devilish kapu3pu3.
    SAVE NPP FIRST I BEG. ITS ALAN 2020 all the way. You are fighting a losing battle am sorry to inform you.
    YOU WILL NEVER EVER BE PRESIDENT SIMPLY BECAUSE YOU ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

This style of politicking,with the greatest respect is a little bit old fashioned. These messages had been forcefully relayed last election season with no much results.
    These messages are more designed for the powerful and ...

• Xxx 7 years ago

Ghana must rather be saved from a tyrant like you and your cohorts

• sa ad 7 years ago

May the Almighty Allah help Nana Addo to win this year's election to help bring the necessary change in Ghana...Aameen. The hardship is too much

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama and the NDC are cruising to victory. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would have been out of school but ...

• QUAN 7 years ago

I THINK WHAT NANA IS APPEALING FOR IS ASKING HIS WEE AND HARD DRUG USERS TO SAVE GHANA FROM JOHN MAHAMA BECAUSE THE BUSINESS IS NOT DOING WELL. GET HIM RIGHT,OK
    NANA SHOULD ONCE ASK HIMSELF WHY NOW NPP IS TURNING INTO VAGAB ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

Mahama and his looting brigade are stealing everything they lay hands on in Ghana and buying houses in Dubai! God save us from this incompetent government

• YAO 7 years ago

Under President Kufour, a minister of state at the Castle, Charles Bintim was able to deposit 2billion cedis cash into his account at a Bank in Accra. There was no explanation how the Minister came by that amount of money.Gha ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bloody scoundrel of a Flagbearer. You will never win. We can't vote for you to lead us. You are not credible.

• John 7 years ago

Our Votes is massively behind you. God richly bless you

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians are massively voting for a youthful leader called JM. NPP must forget about this elections. The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver ...

• Mahama for real 7 years ago

Hmmm grand paa,is unfortunate for you that, the Bole young man, called Mahama has done so much that,he needs to be given another opportunity to complete his unfinished business.Yesterday I passed tru cycle I was amazed to wha ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

we won't vote for a dead goat who will sack workers in 2017. public servant workers, be reminded of de IMF retrenchment.after sacking you,u can't buy food again bcos of high cost of living, dumsor will return. change now.Nana ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Change is already happening under the Mahama led administration. To provide decent housing for the security services, 168 housing units with related infrastructure have been built in Tema, work is also progressing fast on the ...

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

1-district 1-cocaine factory. The only factory Binlado will build is cocaine processing one.

• Adjoa P 7 years ago

mahama this and that... mahama thief. . so do u think Nana Addo is not a thief... All politician are thieves. .. Only God can save Ghana. .. from Kwame Nkrumah time till now. . always people complain their suffering. .. only ...

• son of man 7 years ago

Nana wisdom will this time overcome stealing and incompetency. Long live Ghana

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the appointed man by God to move this country forward.
    Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became President. There is a large ti ...

• DD 7 years ago

From Mahama to Nana Addo, Gaby, Akomea , Wontumi and all the rest of them??? May the Lord save us.

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians are saying Nana is narcotic why those saying prove evidence but just saying your mouth all those critics are brainess

• MOI 7 years ago

WE MUST SAVE GHANA FROM YOU AKUFFO ADDICT.

• Ali 7 years ago

Look at what is happening in npp, you can,t solve small group of people how can you control a whole nation.

• Kkd 7 years ago

NPP AGENDA 2020 IS REAL - WHY NANA ADDO IS A BAD CHOICE FOR NPP.
    As the December election approaches the tautness in the political circles is very high, everyone want his or her voice to be heard. Politicians are promising t ...

• Micheal 7 years ago

Am also appealing to concerned npp to save the party from the hands of Nana Addo. Because he has ton the party into pieces.so concerned members must arise and save the image of the party

Any time he talks kuffour did this, kuffour did that.What have you Nana addo done for Ghana.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

What a foolish old man. You couldn't provide water for your constituency in 12 years as MP and 7 years as cabinet minister and u want us to clap for u? Damn swine

You are a friend to cocaine barons and your name is in wiki ...

• Mawukpor 7 years ago

This is the most heart touching message I have heard from NaNa so far and this is the message that must reach everywhere.
    Pls NPP if you have 100 stragies for wean Ghana from corruption n NDC, 70% percent should be jeared t ...

• Kokovena 7 years ago

Sadly you cannot lead NPP to achieve that. You are not marketable. NPP has a better chance when you go on PENSION after the coming election. My fear for npp is you may doggedly insist on another "TRY ME" fruitless adventure.

• STEVE 7 years ago

In my opinion, what Ghanaians must really do is prevent the NPP from coming to power to disrupt the progress and development process of Ghana as they did to Nkrumah. DISCARD THE NPP.

• mr agyemang 7 years ago

eii grandpa is confused. did I hear something like in their party, leaders are elected in their party through a process of votes, did I also hear he want to bring wisdom to bear at the presidency, tweaaa common wisdom to reso ...

• Enoch Ahamakah Ho 7 years ago

NPP can not control Ghana

• Kwasi 7 years ago

We cannot continue in this tandem; Bawumia lied BIG TIME about foreigners on the Voters Register & this finally culminated in the Montie3 problem. Bawumia went free.
    The NHIS has many more people registered onto it & are ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, INSTEAD OF ABOLISHING THE VAT, RATHER INCREASED IT

• YY 7 years ago

Nana your perception of Ghana is not that of the silent majority of Ghana. Save your party first before you think about saving Ghana. Talk they say is cheap.

• hka 7 years ago

Nadaa looks to be high on something. Take a good look at him you all.

• kimathi 7 years ago

Save your party npp first....

• KOFIGAH 7 years ago

The NDC uses vague phrases like "Changing Lives" and "Transforming Ghana". But "Changing Lives" may be for the better or the worse". In other words you can change people's lives by moving them from economic progress to povert ...

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

Just like he said, Almighty God gave him small sense. How can u challenge somebody with God given knowledge and wisdom. Join us with the small sense for you don't belong to the presidency.JM all the way

• Veteran CPP activist 7 years ago

If true Ghanaians will speak the truth it is the Busia-Danquah tradition that destroyed Ghana the moment they betrayed they hatched evil plans against Kwame Nkrumah to the Americans and the West and assisted them to overthrow ...

• TK 7 years ago

Your Boss Kuffour was not able to save Ghana how much you.

• KUFU 7 years ago

I not good

• wandi 7 years ago

JM go kill us.everything na double double oooo na double double.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Sorry Nana has lost it all; Nana stayed longer in UK than in Ghana & lost everything & has now left everything to Bawumia who is taking advantage of Nana's predicaments & is miskeading all the NPP crowd.
    Critical observa ...

• KWAME DANGER 7 years ago

They don't know where their manifesto is. They have lost direction and have abandoned their own campaign, following NDC everywhere like drunken seamen to see what negative news they can glean to spice up their waning chances. ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Tg

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

The NPP and Nana Akuffo campaign trail is empty and void.

Just imagine this man who wishes to be President alluding that His Excellency John Mahama has been in Office for too long (4years as Vice and 4 years as President) ...

• Murtala Ahmed 7 years ago

Yes save Ghana from corrupt men in both NDC and NPP.

• Micheal 7 years ago

Now Ghanaians eye are open not to be deceived by people in suite with lies that not deliver .so now am appealing to all Ghanaians to rally behind JDM the president to re elect him to continue the good job he is doing.and reje ...

• Kwasi afade 7 years ago

Nana addo, I have a question for u. Save Ghana from JDM and hand it over to who, u? My gracious ! A man who cant unite a Microcosm like NPP ? And want us to entrust the whole Ghana into ur incompetent hand? God forbid. We won ...

• PRINCE , DANSOMAN 7 years ago

SAVE N P P FIRST BEFORE YOU THINK OF GHANA YOU OLD FOOL.

• #funnyfolks 7 years ago

Am tempted to vote NPP in de coming election, but de utterances,dishonesty & de arrogave being exhibited by Nana & de clowns he surrounded himself with is putting me off. Those who actually go to de hospital with NHIS knows ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Nana Danqualese the ugly bat.

• Optimistic 7 years ago

If it's a threat under John Mahama leadership, then it will be a disaster under your leadership. Haven't you be in an office as a politician before? What have you done for Ghana? Beside why didn't you give the chance to Alanc ...

• Npp Kafra 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo u just cant be President

• princess adofo 7 years ago

old sick weak nana go and rest u r not fit to b a president u junky

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

Kwasiakwa :Fo koku Tanyigbe l think you living for thief or robbery that's why you say Ghana,how is going on JDM destroying Ghana we think the people get short memory so we will vote for you again stupid NDC and his governmen ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

, no. Not you again. The NPP is yearning to be saved after being wrecked by the clueless and incompetence of monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. Judging from the way clueless Akufo-Addo has wrecked and fractured the N ...

• Krobea 7 years ago

Nana ado should not worry himself ,he should rather stay home rathet and relax after all he's the next president of ghana. God bless u .

• Love 7 years ago

Hahaha when NDC supporters hear the name Nana Addo, then they begin to show how stupid and naive they are saying lots of nonsense u wouldn't even want to believe it human beings talking. Aaaba foolishness go kill these nonent ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

NPP. Is on the way to victoury ,amen

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

You and who? mteeeeew