You are here: HomeNews2016 09 23Article 471841

Mahama gave us money - Traders confirm

Read Comments Comments (180)

• BB 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA 2016!!!!

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama says he gave out GHC50.00 notes to traders because a little girl was crying but Julius Debra and Dan Agbodakpi said Mahama was not giving out money, because presidents don’t carry money on them wherever they go, but ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

NDC doctored Pastor Otabil's tapes in 2012 and so assumes, any accusation against the President is doctored.
    Our politicians never learn. What you do today will haunt you tomorrow.
    Mahama should not have done that simple.

• Corruption 7 years ago

Corrupt Mahama is so desperate he wants to remain in office despite massive corruption some involving he himself. God has ignored Mahama and he will definitely n surely lose the December polls. Amen!!

• adjwa 7 years ago

so why lie about it?

• Sinclear 7 years ago

HE WANT TO GET RE-ELECTED BAD O

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

HMM...U HAV BEEN A VEEP N PRESIDENT IN THE NDC GOV FOR 8 YRS N NOW U SEE FIT TO BE DISTRIBUTING 50 CEDI NOTES TO THOSE IN NEED?

• AMUZU 7 years ago

ANYWAY IS THE FIRST TIME YHERE IS LOSES OF TRADERS WARES DURING THE PRESIDENTS VISIT AND HOW MANY DID PREZ.MAHAMAH PAID FOR?ZIP,NADA AND ZLICH.TAKE THE MONEY AND VOTE,VOTE,AND VOTE OUT NDC,IT IS YOUR OWN MONEY,TAX ...

MAHAMA, WHERE IS MY COMPENSATION? ABI U ARE NOW A PHILANTHROPIST? ALOS, LANDGUARD HAVE TAKE OVER MY LAND...MAHAMA EEIII, WHERE IS MY COMPENSATION?

• Aponkyepolitics 7 years ago

Corruption display in the streets.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING DANGEROUS THAN NAKED CORRUPTIONS IN OUR STREETS BY A GUY WHO IS SUPPOSE TO PROTECT OUR INSTITUTIONS FROM CORRUPTION.MAHAMA IS AN OUTCAST WHO KILLED . HE IS SO DIRTY AND DO NOT DESERVE PLAYING THE PRESIDENT. V ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

It seems you are dumb, what did you read from above, Mahama saw that the traders wares had been destroyed and decided to compensate them, is that corruption to you, no wonder you are with the uncivilized bush party npp.

• Maestro 7 years ago

thank you HolyGhost for pointing out the stupidity in the alligation

• FJP 7 years ago

Your comment shows why NPP is going to lose this election. A poor woman has just lost her earnings for the day because the President comes around. He sees it and gives the woman money. Of course ,there is a campaign going on ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

LOOKS YOU GUYS HAVE NO IDEA WHAT A PRESIDENCY REPRESENTS.ATTITUDES ARE WITNESS OF A GIGOLOS CHARACTOR. WHY HELPING THOSE TRADERS WITH MONEY ? AND WITH WHOSE MONEY ANYWAY ? THERE ARE A MILLIONS OF TRADERS IN GHANA WITH MORE S ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

Amen in agreement with you; it is settled in Heaven!

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Its true that most Presidents in civilized countries don't carry monies on them when moving around,but for our President to do so shows how low Mahama has brought his Presidency to.This equates him to that of the Abachas,Eyad ...

• JK 7 years ago

John, in 2008 & 2012 Nana Addo did the same thing. Unfortunately, it was drug money so majority of his campaign team stole the monies that was meant for the supporters. You see, now that NPP are broke they are complaining. ...

• one day one day 7 years ago

Yes we need the low type of President not an attacker's type like Addo

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

Former President Doe of Liberia and Former President Gbabo of Ivory Coast characteristics.

• Gudman 7 years ago

what a disgrace, my friends you now know the kind of chief of staff and ministers we have in Ghana. be careful about them, they will fool you to help destroy Ghana

• IVY KWAME 7 years ago

SERIOUS

• Seidu 7 years ago

YES MAHAMA IS SHARING GHANA MONEY. THAT IS WHAT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE DO TO WIN ELECTIONS IN GHANA. THIS TIME GHANA PEOPLE TAKE THE MONEY BUT BE WISE AND DON'T VOTE FOR JULOR MAHAMA. MAHAMA MUST GO!!!

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Gudman, you idiot, did you even bother reading the story and the accounts of the traders as to what led to them receiving the money? Your hate for your president is so strong that you have completely abandoned reason, respect ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMU(Adams) lied,CHIEF OF STAFF a big liar,AliBaba MAHAMA the biggest liar.REALLY,MAHAMA-ghana is,totaly,CURSED by the murderious-ghost(Mills).GHANA WILL NEVER SEE THE LIGHT OF PROGRESS IF AliBaba-MAHAMA govt IS NOT KIC ...

HEY MAHAMA, WHERE IS MY 50CEDIS? SOMEBODY JUST PUSHED MY KENKEY N ABOLOO INTO THE NIMA GUTTER

• ADOM 7 years ago

Yess the chief of staff too was also in the car with the president; was he??

• Kk 7 years ago

It's so pathetic people can't understand common English because of their evil minds.

• Kwame Lartey 7 years ago

That little girl could not have been amongst a political crowd. A blatant lie.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

AGBESI KWESI, WHEN NPP WANT TO REMOVE PAUL AFOKO, KWABENA AGYEIPONG AND SAMMY CRABBE, THEY found TWO OF THEIR TRIBESMEN EACH FILE THE PETITIONS, 2 NORTHERNERS, TWO ASHANTIS AND TWO GAS. LIKE RAWLINGS SAID THE NPP HAS ONLY BEI ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

I heard the interview with Julius.He said the president does not carry money around. The president said he asked his driver for money for the people whose goods were damaged. Why will NPP be telling untruth about everything?

• VOTE MAHAMA AWAY! 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS AND JULIUS DEBRA WILL BURRY THEIR HEADS IN TOILET.

• IVY KWAME 7 years ago

THE WE ARE DEATH ALREADY:

• Paa 7 years ago

this be NDC's lying face! Kwasiakwa!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP monkeys and donkeys are totally confused. It's very obvious Nana Addo will never ever be president till thy kingdom comes.

• Ataa 7 years ago

What happens if he becomes President? Will you die or leave Ghana?

• Nero 7 years ago

He will not, In Jesus in Name.

• PLEASE 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM THIS SERIOUS FOR MY UNDERSTANDING

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Giving out raw cash is not a sustainable way of ending poverty but teaching them how to fish will sustain them forever.

• Gudman 7 years ago

That is Mahama social intervention module for the supporters following him

• EX TEACHER 7 years ago

THE INVESTORS GIVE FOR INFRASTRUCTURE AND PRESTIGE BUILDINGS AND IGNORE THE MASSES.

WE HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

What the fuck do you think they were doing when they met the president? Were they not in the fucking hot sun selling their stuff to make a living? If that isn't "fishing" then only your fucking prostitute mother knows what th ...

WHAT IS UR LEVEL OF EDUCATION? U CALL WOMEN SELLING PETTY TOMATOES N PEPPER FISHING? CAN U SUSTAIN A HUMAN BEING ON THIS? FISHING ENTAILS TEACHING THESE WOMEN A SKILL. ANYONE CAN ENGAGE IN PETTY TRADING. IF ITS SELLING TOMATO ...

• .AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

You are really a wise man.

Don't ask me about my level of education, my grammar and the fact that I don't write my sentences in all caps should give you a hit about my level of sophistication. You are not in my league and will never be.

"Fishing" a ...

• John 7 years ago

Who are you calling a beggar is it ur mother or father???

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Can I get compensated too? I lost my 2015 Range Rover when some Ndc supporters wearing Ndc T shirts carjacked me at Agbobloshie market during the President visit.

If Akua Donkor can get two SUV'S and a mansion from losing ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

u know wat ur name means BB is BAYIE Ba
    or Bayif or Ba.WOYE aboa paaaa

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Where are we heading towards in this country. No objectivity in anything. The traders are saying the was for compensation for their destroyed goods. What is these about? NPP want to try anything hoping the good people of Ghan ...

• Sule 7 years ago

You aren't force to say anything if you have nothing to say????????????

• BANANA. 7 years ago

We have said all along that Mahama is corrupt. Mahama must just give up the presidency,because vote buying is wrong. Democracy is not for sale.

• VOTE MAHAMA AWAY! 7 years ago

MR. DAN ABODAKPE YOU AHVE DISGRACE YOURSELF AS WELL AS YOUR CHILDREN AND THE RNTIRE FAMILY.YOU WILL JOIN SATAN IN HELL.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Ghanaians shd monitor Dan Abodakpi,for him to be so vociferous in this campaign shows he might have stolen something again.He'll definitely go back to Nsawam Prison in 2017 when Nana comes.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

You need to go back to read the report or get somebody to interprete for you if you cannot understand this simple report.
    The ladies said their wares were destroyed by the crowd which prompted the president to give them the ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Corney, you are really funny. So within a span of maybe one minute, "Judge" Mahama was able to determine the crowd caused these traders to lose their goods and it happened that all three lost goods valued at fifty Ghana cedis ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Chief of staff said mahama doesn't go out with money.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Sarpong,the crowd was running after the convoy and may have tripped the women who fell and seeing that they fell with the items they were selling he decided to give them that amount each,president will not give them twenty ce ...

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

But in all these so called money giving they were responses of empathy for traderscwhomlost tgeir wares in stamoede or melle to catch glimpses at tge president
    No where is it recorded the president went deliberately sharing ...

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Just recheck your spellings and hammer that aagain. Nice one bro.

• Loius 7 years ago

Check your spelling

Aaaaagain and agggggain you twerp.

Aaaagain you twerp.

Get yourself a proper job and stop being a Ghanaweb teacher.kronfour.

• wadada 7 years ago

My president was not sharing money, he was compensating traders for lost of their wares

• kabokabo 7 years ago

did l hear u saying he was compensating them? Haba! since when Mahama became insurance agent? Kabokabo!

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Kanokabo, you idiot, is your hatred for your president so strong that you have abandoned all reason or common sense? How many votes do you think GHC 150 will bring in? Also, do you realize it was the traders that told the rea ...

• What 7 years ago

It is possible that Mahama was emphasising however his own NDC people did not believe that and instead chose outrageous lies to explain his actions . In the video you can see he was selective about whom he wanted to give the ...

• Ibrahim Adams Tamale 7 years ago

AM SHOCK OF MY OWN PARTY WHERE PEOPLE WERE SHORT DURING OUR FOUNDER'S TIME AND NOW LIES HAS BECOME THE FOOD OF OUR LEADING MEMBERS.

• Nene 7 years ago

Three traders has confirmed the President gave them money.Egg seller.onion seller and a ghost trader.

• JM 2020 7 years ago

And so what. Wat Akuffo Addo also fo dr same.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

I am voting Mahama

• Ataa 7 years ago

No one is preventing you

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

Mahama continue to share money to the needy,we love you and we will vote for you.

• Onipanua 7 years ago

Does what Mahama did amount to buying votes?Only fools and the dimwits see it that way.Mahama showed his human side[empathy][ for all to see.

• Woman 7 years ago

It is unethical for the president to give out any hand outs. Rather, he is expected to put appropriate strategies in place to better the lives of all Ghanians so there won't be a need for anybody to expect or receive handouts ...

• Prince 7 years ago

Much as I would not expect vote buying at the hands of the President as openly as this--I am compelled to say that what ever the President dishe'd out to the traders is in no way vote buying but rather an act of benevolence t ...

• What 7 years ago

Why lie

• Bobo 7 years ago

And so what Ghana media.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NDC IS BAD, NDC LIES ALL THE TIME, NDC CAN NEVER WIN IN DECEMBER. JULIUS DEBRA SHOWED THAT HE IS A USELESS STAFFER, AND OLD-TIMER DAN ABODAKPI ADDED HIS UGLY VOICE. MAHAMA HIMSELF WOULD HAVE DENIED THE CSH GIFTS HAD ITNOT BEE ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

I agree with President Robert Mugabe of Zimbabwe that indeed John Dramani Mahama is a total disgrace to Africa. A whole president lies in far away New York without blinking an eye, in the full glare of the international commu ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

When will mahama nd his ndc speak the truth to the nation there you go what a shameful act why buying vote if know you have done a good job what's your fear of losing the election change is coming

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Now you see John mahama lying to people. He said he only gave one baby Ghc50 but now they ladies said you gave each them Ghc50 each. May God forbid for a reasonable human being to vote for ndc and foolish John mahama again

NPP LIES ARE EXPOSED. JM SAID THE MONEY WAS FOR THE ITEMS THAT WERE DESTROYED.

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

And so what? Didn't akuffo addo give money and car to the fake man of God called mantey

• CARO 7 years ago

eii...but if the money was to pay for the spoilt items during the stampede to shake hands with the President, does this amount to vote buying? Npp should stop throwing dust into our eyes. Npp should stop insulting the intelli ...

• Ralph 7 years ago

That means the president is compassionate

• FACT 7 years ago

The running joke at the UNGA is desperate Mahama sharing money to buy votes. It is embarrassing, totally embarrassing. That is why he was foolishly and vacuously saying democracy should not be forced on Africa. He has become ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

These NPP balderdash spewing group think people can not see good behaviours?
    This kind gesture will rather win Mahama votes!!!

• Myles 7 years ago

Our problems are big as a people. We don't read yet we are ready to jump to social media with our teeth sharpened to rain insult on people. This is compounded by the Lazy journalism that throws rubbish around all Tue time. If ...

• JK 7 years ago

Myles these Journalists some of them are fakes just like the lawyers in.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Mahama has won already. JM toaso

• JOE 7 years ago

Even if the NDC men erred in defending their boss, it is the President who is standing elections. No distraction here, please. You don't beat the side of the drum. The conduct of Kofi Adams and Debra can't take away from the ...

• Manfred 7 years ago

The desire of NPP to rub the President in mud has beclouded their vision to the extent that they have forgotten about their manifesto. Even PPP have one. NPP have simply become Police escorts for President Mahama, following h ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Women to Mahama"Can I borrow that Manifesto book of yours How To Become A Millionaire? Sure. Here you are. Thanks – but half the pages are missing. What’s the matter? Isn’t half a million enough for you?

• Koojam 7 years ago

JDM's corruption act can't be hidden. You took a car gift as bribe from your Burkina friend, when confronted you denied. Sharing money for votes '
    'fiile fiile' this too Kwaku Mahama you want to deny? Corrupt and liar liar p ...

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Eei Mahama we will vote you out paaaa...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Whether sharing money or not Nana try to unity your small party first and stop try me, try me JM all the way

• NDC 7 years ago

YOU WILL NOT WIN SO STP SHARING TAX PAYERS MONEY..

• apuuuu 7 years ago

President Mahama makes Ghana a laughing stock dead goat should disqualifiy himself from this election I don't see how he is going to win this election desperation and corrupt shameless President receiv ...

• NDC 7 years ago

Guys don’t refuse to take JM money oooo, take chop and vote him out of power.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Yes we are in power and can share money for votes. those who dont understand should go and drink all the water in the sea.

If only NDC will be severely punished at ballot box and never ever get close to the corridors of power the better it will be for Ghana.
    How on earth these crooks are ruling Ghana explains why the country is in such shambles ...

• FJP 7 years ago

Yaw, if Akufo Addo had done this you would have been out in the streets celebrating. The good man gives a poor woman compensation for the lost goods. Your reaction is a fake.

• King Lomotey 7 years ago

These women are NPP members, with diabolical intention of selling Mahama down the river.

why are Ghanaians so petty, i think this statement is very consistent with what the president said, that it was to compensate them for their wares

• Odikro 7 years ago

This confirmation contradicts everyone in the corrupt NDC. The president said he only gave $50 to a crying child. Maybe when you are so rich and corrupt, everyone looks like a child.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

For given the money to the worrier traders is not something which is bad it it is so then is not,We thank the President that he give symparthy to them,God bless you and oman ghana.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THAT SHOULD NOT BE A PROBLEM BECAUSE IN THE 70S VICTOR OWUSU GAVE ME 10GHC WHEN HE CAME TO AKOSOMBO AND I WAS LIKE 15 YEARS OLD, ALL WHAT GHANAIAN'S NEED TO DO IS SEEK THE FACE OF GOD, GHANA CAN BE BETTER IF EVERYBODY WORK TO ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

The dead goat comes alive on campaign routes to dish out money and dies again when it comes to management of state resources.

• KB 7 years ago

Where is Mr Kofi Adam's?

What is all these brouhaha and hullabaloo about? What is wrong with the president giving these sellers money? Whom amongst us hasn't ever given anyone cash as a gift before?

I don't see the big deal. After all, the presid ...

• Matthew..... 7 years ago

IF PREZ MAHAMA GAVE THE PEOPLE MONEY AND SO WHAT!CONCENTRATE ON YOUR OWN!!!

• Ataa 7 years ago

You see ohh. The President has been caught red handed in a lie and he has men, from his government, defending him. So is he using government funds in his campaign? Why should we believe their answer?

Are the out board mot ...

• TK 7 years ago

Vote for Mahama and leave freely in peace.God bless Pr.Mahama to comtinue his good work.

• YUSIF ABDULAI 7 years ago

HEY, WHAT IS WRONG FOR MAHAMA TO GIVE SOMEONE MONEY, IS HE NOT A HUMAN BEING YOU. YOU PEOPLE SHOULD GIVE A BREAK AND WE ARE TIRED OF YOU. GIVE !!!!!!!

• Yaa Nyamekye. 7 years ago

We all knew that was going to happen! Blame UK and US. The £4m pounds from UK and the other money from US would be used for that! Western world knows Africa leaders are corrupt and useless but because Western world do not w ...

• Hon Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

Europe developed under monarchical one party rules. Then as the world was opening up, this useless and totally meaningless thing called democracy was introduced and pushed on to developing countries in Africa to wallow in th ...

"According to her, the president called her and gave her GHC50 after some men, who were struggling to catch a glimpse of the President, pushed her, leading to the destruction of her wares."

So a seller had her merchandise ...

• Kee 7 years ago

Liars NDC coached them to confirm their lying leader's story but the two don't match up. CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE

• When it involves you? 7 years ago

I DO NOT THINK AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS NPP HAS LEARNT ANYTHING ABOUT RELYING ON TRUTH. THIS KIND OF LIES IS SICKNENING

• Nero 7 years ago

So is because of Him, so he was right. God bless you.

• Kiki sowah 7 years ago

Fiifi kwartey is a self confessed liar and a known national thief. Disregard him.

• Nelson 7 years ago

God bless you Mahama, for your compassion. I will vote for You because of this, Because their also Ghanaians.

• BlackMan5 7 years ago

You NPP supporters are EITHER nuts because the criminality in your genes and your false sense of superiority have clouded your judgement as to misconstrue the good intentions of the President OR as this paper quoted the alleg ...

• Luze 7 years ago

It is only idiots will follow this useless news, who in this world doesn't know of that from every politician. NPP share money and petrol during 2008 election, so this aimless reportage will not yield anything. Big fools.

• BlackMan5 7 years ago

You NPP supporters are EITHER nuts because the criminality in your genes and your false sense of superiority have clouded your judgement as to misconstrue the good intentions of the President OR as this paper quoted the alleg ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Masa stop fooling and reason. nincompoops

• BlackMan5 7 years ago

You're an irredeemable fool! Who, not even your wee-smoking-brainless-academically-and professionally-challenged, fake lawyer and flagbearer, would even do that without being circumspect anywhere in the civilized world?

Yo ...

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Shame to all NPPs

• Boys Abr3 7 years ago

Mahama has failed Ghanaians vote him out

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Whether the President carry money on him or not what will it damage from you and I ? npp concentrate on your empty messages than hook on geste of sympathy from the President.

• max 7 years ago

Am not ndc but mahama but thumbs up for him very compasionate

• Felix 7 years ago

Mahama is stealing Ghanaian oil money and fool them again. God should have mercy for Ghanaian s. The president doe's not respect the Ghana constitution.Take the money and vote him out simple.No voter is fool. Vote for chang

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS TOO STUPID TO RULE GHANA

• WONDER 7 years ago

Unite his party you say? You think NPP is for fools? Just as you are so blind not to see the quick deterioration of the country, so some fake, selfish so-called NPP leaders who cherish money to the point of selling their dign ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Compassionate president. JM toaso. JM toaso. JM TOASO

• nana osei one 7 years ago

see dis man share money to traders if is not election year he will share money

• nana osei one 7 years ago

if is not election JM will do dis

• Togbega 7 years ago

Go and tell.the story to the ex-convict and thief, Dan Abodakpi, who said only sick monds will think.Mahama was sharing money on the campaign trail.

• Sam 7 years ago

There is something either spiritually or mentally wrong with many Ghanaians. It's no secret that Mahama and the NDC are the most corrupt individuals ever lived in Ghana. Ironical you still find people desperately trying to co ...

• Paa Jo 7 years ago

And so what?

• Dr. Williams 7 years ago

Was the president deliberately sharing money?
    Out of the hundreds of people around, were the three women given the money for vote buying?
    These people have their wares destroyed during the President's visit and he gave them ...

• niger 7 years ago

Very sensible gesture from Ghana President .Next he should give each Ghanaian citizen 1000 Euro to buy Euro bond .Here we are ..Imagine wht 50Gh will do for that poor onion seller ...President please give each Ghanaian Mone ...

• S kyerempe 7 years ago

So do you call this money sharing. Oh politics in Ghana is soo dirty.

• ADOM 7 years ago

Compassionate JM, God will continue to bless you, you felt the plight of these traders as their wares were bieng destroyed so you broke so called protocol & paid for the mess, you are born of a woman indeed, l & family will s ...

• Maslem 7 years ago

Stupid President its a pity these traders did not use their mobile phone to capture this evidence.

• Vaert 7 years ago

F@ck off...what you would say or do for money ...thick idiots

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

N.a. GHANA monny .the down call of a man.

• john 7 years ago

The truth will always out, now leaflets have turned to 50 cedis notes. This prez is the worst, corrupt, incompetent, selfish and devisive leader Ghana has ever had. lair indeed, he's already out of office. We'll only remembe ...

• MOG 7 years ago

Mr Mahama may God parnish you and your children children in Jesus Name.

• Hamilton j 7 years ago

My beef is not whether president Mahama is compassionate or not. What i find irritating are the lies of kofi adams and julius debrah as well as the insult on ghanaians by dan abodakoi. The lies by ndc is legendary. We are no ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Wen Jesus was feeding 5000s ppl ran 2 tell others dat Jesus is destroying de law bcos he's feeding ppl on Sabbath. Jesus did dat on compassion. Compare 2 JM giving de poor girl who has been used n eggs has been destroyed mone ...

Oh ghana. Your ware was destroyed and he paid for it. Now you are using it against him? If he had not done that, hell would have broken loose.

• Sam 7 years ago

What is the meaning of "'"MAY"" Mr journalist?

• Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

Oh oh Ghana Mahama don't get adviser ? I ask NDC if you know that you did well for Ghana why you gives money ,cars ,things to people Ghana should open our eyes and vote president Mahama out of power he don't think about peopl ...

• Frank palato Toronto Canada 7 years ago

Oh my God ????????????is this is the president that I inspired people to vote for 4yrs ago? Awurade! Agya madi nkwaseasem. So all that akua donko was saying is true. Yoo mate. ????????keep throwing the money away while the ec ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

de dead goat has now introduced 1 promise. 1 chief 1 V8; 1 room 1 meter, 1 trader with destroyed goods one 50 ghC note. is that what incompetence ccan do to a desperate president who is all over Benin seeking spiritual help

• More 7 years ago

John mahama.is.a.disgrace. to.the.world. john.mahama useless. Man.john.mahama. must.to.be.impeach. this is.bribeing

• one day one day 7 years ago

If one is selling n I have the morny,I will buy!if no one is selling, no one will buy

• Eii Braa 7 years ago

Ah but this is no issue. You hang on this for campaign when you don't have a manifesto! And that's clearly what the npp is doing. Mahama wasn't buying their votes by that. That is an insult to the intelligence of the market w ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

How can giving money to three people amount to vote buying, from the video the Prez only the money three times.I think Ghanaians should be more serious on. Issues. But I equally blame some ndc officials who tried hard to deny ...

He said he gave to a young gal who was cryibg so why now this ..eeeei mahama u be liar papapapapa

• badalili 7 years ago

Incompetency at it's highest peak.Does it realy mean that Ghanaians have short memories and will vote these thieves again??

• maabi 7 years ago

Indeed if was sharing money then why did the chief of staff and the others chose to lie about it?oh Ghana why are people selling their conscience because of politics

dear me. ghana is turning into a banana republic watch by a captive and passive citizens

• Nokwere nti 7 years ago

So the chief of staff is a big time liar. If the president does not carry money on him how did he get money to share to the people.

• at 5.00 p.m. 7 years ago

Even some of us gave out money to the needy, let alone the President whose salary n allowance for one month is better than my ten years salary. Oh! Ghana man, don't read politics into this as it is done everywhere even Hilary ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 7 years ago

-SACK CHIEF OF STAFF.TO LIE.PRESIDENT GAVE THE SMALL GIRL MONEY AND CHIEF OF STAFF TELLING US ANOTHER THING.EVEN PRESIDENT WILL FEAR YOU.PRESIDENT SAID THE TRUTH BUT CHIEF OF STAFF SAYING ANOTHER THING TO US..

• Bugli 7 years ago

So where lies the vote buying?

• Afia 7 years ago

Another fool why are lying. ...it's clear market women said he gave them money...chief of staff what are teaching future generations. Even ur own kids ? Ndc for you, propaganda party all the way. Fire will burn them all

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

NPP should start connecting to the poor masses on the streets and villagers the interlectuals has already got the message

• Abongo 7 years ago

You these three traders will remain poor till uyou get into your graves with your lies

• Paris 7 years ago

Shame onto you mahama learn from US presidential candidates they don't pay money to buy votes. You misappropriate Ghana money bcos you are in power you will one day account for akromfo

• mafia 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm,our money has be come low that the president can not manage it but can share it,thank you Mr president for your mismanagement.

• real 7 years ago

this is the mark of a good hearted leader. God bless you Mr President. You will win 2016

I rest my case. Mahama will not even tell Ghana the truth about giving people money on his campaign. Do you think he will give Ghanaians the true reflection of the state of affairs or the Economy? Do you think he will admit t ...

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Mahama is corrupt vote massive for nana Addo to change lives in Ghana

• rita 7 years ago

Manama showed them love

• rita 7 years ago

Mahama show dem love