You are here: HomeNews2016 09 23Article 471817

Save Ghana from Mahama, vote me in - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (49)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAKUBU ----- abgenaaaaa 2016 victory célébrations in December will be more massive than in 2000 when the thieves were removed...this time it will be spectacular!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 7 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS ZERO LEADERSHIP QUALITIES, AND HAS NO VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND F ...

• Paul floating voter 7 years ago

THAT IS OUR PROLBEM AS FLOATING VOTES

• AMUZU 7 years ago

Vote Vote and Vote for Competent Patriotic citizens with vision,wisdom and NOT CORRUPT WOYOMESAGA.

• kate 7 years ago

The NDC come what may is getting a third term from Ghanaians at the December 7 2016 elections because of its hardwork.Under this gov't,the school shift system, through which pupils run shifts due to lack of adequate classroom ...

• GGG 7 years ago

THAT IS OUR PROBLEM NANA; YOU ARE NOT BETTER THAN MAHAMA:

• Paul floating voter 7 years ago

npp are not seing this oooooo, all the know is NPP should win no matter who is leading them. but we floating never vote on partisan ways. but check careful who will be able to better for ghana.

• kate 7 years ago

The NDC has done magnificently well.Discerning Ghanaians will side with me.Respecting to the NHIS,it hasn't collasped.It is strong.President Mahama addressing Northerners some weeks ago indicated that government has extended ...

• VOTE MAHAMA AWAY! 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS AKUA DONKOR'S SCHOOL BOY.MAHAMA DOES EVERYTHING SHE SAYS.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Addo has created divisions, Confusions and tribalism within his own party NPP how can we vote for such aimless person.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

My friend try and make little sense,because I am sure you have made this conclusion out of day dream.

• adjwa 7 years ago

GHANA CANNOT AFFORD MAHAMA ON THE JOB TRAINING ANYMORE

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NANA & NPP ALL THE WAY.

MAHAMA AND HIS DEMONIC NDC CAN FUCK OFF! WE ARE TAKING OUR GHANA BACK TO RESTORE IT BACK TO ITS PREVIUOS GLORY.

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will renew President Mahama and the NDC mandate at the December 7,2016 elections to complete the numerous projects it has started for Ghana.Work is progressing fast on the KASOA INTERCHANGE.When completed,it will al ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

"Try me too"is not a policy agenda.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

He is now begging, on his knees begging for Ghanaians to vote for him, but sorry we don't want a bogus lawyer, a liar and a diversive person as our president.

• KASA 7 years ago

OLUUU CHANGE URSELF U LOOK LIKE A DEAD BODY LOOK AT UR FACE HAHAHA EII DEAD GOAT VRS DEAD SICK CANCER AKUFFO ADDO IF THIS FACE APPEAR THE BALLOT BOX THEN NPP AM SORRY

• MOI 7 years ago

OLU STILL BEGGING, TWEEEA, YOU ARE GOING NO WHERE. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

You are in!!!

TWEAAAAAAAAA

• BANANA. 7 years ago

Yes Nana Akufo-Addo has my vote,and how about you?
    Ghana deserves better than Mahama.

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama's working.He is creating jobs,changing lives and transforming Ghana.The Department of Cooperatives registered a total of 1,757 Youth Co- operatives in all ten Regions with a total of 34,657 jobs created.

A ...

• tan90sin90cos90. 7 years ago

I laugh at nana akuffo addo, the most dangerous man/politician in ghana. nana called for all die be die, h3n akanfo)) party etc. after stolen de drill ship proceeds of ghs 3.4mm. this old man is not seroius at all. your debts ...

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Very Dangerous...

• MOI 7 years ago

VOTE WHO IN? TWEEEEA, NO WAY OLU.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Go and unity your party first Ghanaian are not fool to try you we will not do that mistake presidency is not try me matter okay Mr. ugly

• Tt 7 years ago

Ure already in nana

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is still Ghana's best option for 2016.A 450m jetty is currently under construction at the Tema Port to allow for the fast discharge of bulk cargo in particular cement and clinker.

• big boy 7 years ago

i don't want to be seeing the face of Nana Addo laaaaa

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

SINGING CHANGE WONT HELP BOSHEHENE WHEN THATS WHAT WE GOT IN 2008 AND 2012. ALREADY HERE BESIDES CHANGE TO ACIDIFICATION SUSPENSION AND PACIFICATION? MENU FOR CHAOS. WE DONT WANT UR EMPIRE OF CHAOS NATIONALISED. PISS OFF

• Sempeh 7 years ago

Who will vote a son of an axe wielding man in a killing spree to power. NPP only came to power because of humble Kuffour who had helped in shaping the destiny of Ghana with the PNDC. Go and retire in your grave like Paa Willi ...

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. You who can't even feel that phlegm is coming out from your nose. Give us a break you can't save yourself old cargo

• Anna 7 years ago

Nana beba se kakae

• kate 7 years ago

JM is the best man for 2016.Under his watch,a project to produce 20 million broilers has been initiated to reduce the importation of poultry products by 40% by the end of 2016.It will save the economy about US$150 million eve ...

• EMMA 7 years ago

Ghana is a sorry state under NDC Government.God save our beloved country Ghana from the hands of NDC.Ghanaians should rally behind the opposition parties and vote out NDC.LETS PUT GHANA FIRST.

• PEE 7 years ago

Nana Addo, I humbly appeal to you to drop out of this election, you have lost already and you are going to loose.

• PEE 7 years ago

You see Nana sold family house in London for the last election,his family is still demanding their share, so Nana is Hot.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

LET US VOTE THE FACE OF GOD AS PRESIDENT, THAT IS WHAT GHANAIAN'S ARE FORGOTTEN, GHANA CAN NOT BE SAVE BY THIS PARTIES, THIS IS NOT ABOUT CHRISTIANS OR MUSLIMS, THIS IS ABOUT THE FACE OF GOD. THE WORLD IS CHANGING CAN'T YOU G ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

ALSO ABOUT THE MONEY, WHEN I WAS 15 YEARS OLD VICTOR OWUSU CAME TO AKOSOMBO IN THE 70S AND HE GAVE ME 10GHC WHEN I WAS RUNNING BEHIND HIS 504 CAR, TOGETHER GHANAIAN'S CAN BUILD.AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF ANY PARTY BUT I KNOW THAT G ...

• nana 7 years ago

Nana is too short ,in Ghana if u are not there is no way we vote for u so nana change ur name right now......…..?

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Nana Addo stop talking garbage. You were in The corrupt Kuffuor's government. What did you do as a foreign minister when Ghanaians in Gambia were killed? It was Mahama who arranged for a compensation for their families. An a ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Shortest man. He is so ugly he looks like a bat (Danquansele Danquah). Just look at that ugly face you see on your screen again.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Akufo Addo has recently on the 23rd of September fallen again ,we said the earlier NPP goes to congress and elect a new flagbearer the better it would be.But it however will not change the loss they are going to suffer on Dec ...

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not make that mistake and kick President John Mahama out of power and later feel disappointed.They will vote handsomely for him come December 7 elections continue with his good deeds.The Yendi to Bunbon-Naayili ...

• JM IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TILL 202 7 years ago

NPP trying all sort of manner to tarnish the image of His Excellency John Dramani Mahama but its not working. Indeed Nyame na esi hene

• Ganyo 7 years ago

You done tire. Massa go rest

• ck 7 years ago

When nana addo speaks you cannot hear him. He has started falling already. Can he give a spech at un General Assembly? Ghanaians don't want to regret as npp is regretting for choosing nana. Ghanaians want jm