You are here: HomeNews2016 09 23Article 471760

Nduom’s businesses booming due to NDC’s good policies - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Create,Loot and Share 7 years ago

Your good policies are based on create,loot and share.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• YAO 7 years ago

the good people of Ghana will vote for J.M again because they trust him. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teaching hospital have all been refur ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Mahama will be jailed after the elections. We shall see.

• YAO 7 years ago

The NDC government will continue to invest in the people of Ghana and in in structures to strengthen the economy to improve living conditions. JM is our choice. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have receiv ...

Who told they don't have anything in common? If u can manage ur home n business well, u can manage a country comparatively better. Let's even take Prez Mahama 4 eg, bcos he's not bn faithful to his spouses, he's not bn faithf ...

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Nduom is truly the Donald Trump of Ghana.He thinks being a successful businessman will automatically make him a successful president of Ghana.He is just a joke.Was he a success in Kuffuor's government?

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

What about small businesses they've all collapsed because of NDC's bad policies

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC has transformed this country because of the good policies they implemented.
    Work has been completed under phase one of the Takoradi port expansion project involving the construction of 1.15 km of breakwater into the se ...

• TOMMY GHANABA 7 years ago

J.M.TOASO

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Clueless Mahama has done nothing good for business owners and certainly not Nduom. Nduom's patriotism at work.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has changed lives of the people . Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agency under its various modules.

• Slyster 7 years ago

He is probably changing the lives of your mother, father, grandmother, and grandfather. A typical example of an intensified stupidity. Mahama is clueless, hopeless, useless, brainless, heartless ,and above all pathological li ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

The only busines that can very well TRIVE under the ndc ECONOMIC CLIMATE is their LEGALISED CORRUPTION and STEALING. Asiedu Nketia it is very SHAMEFUL to cite Nduom here.Mention just two ndc ECONOMIC measures that have HELPED ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is Ghana's best choice. 81,150 is the total number of young farmers in the youth in agricultural program under the leadership of President Mahama.

• Slyster 7 years ago

And yet Ghana spent over $10m importing rice alone last year. Go and and get your facts right before you start commenting about this thieving idiot.

• Evans Dzamefe 7 years ago

Who is therefore responsible for the myriad of businesses that are folding up, Mrs Nketiwaa? Who is responsible for the dumsor that has stifled several businesses, Mrs Nketiwaa? Any way, Have You Given back Your Wives Wint ...

• Yellow man 7 years ago

It always baffles my mind as to how this goofy looking face like Asiedu Nketia could be taking seriously.This baboon has no personality and charisma to even a dog to vote for NDC and yet some people still find him as a human ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama toaso, vote JM for 2016. J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation module of the youth employment agency

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

If the economy is bad, why are more banks locating here. Nduom building more banks. More vehicles on our roads, more buildings being put up, more weddings going on, more koko sellers around, more Airlines locating to Ghana, m ...

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Why the media should give this bush man alway platform to bring his village analysis. This fool should have been in his akurase (village) to settle his family marriage matters not at government pay roll.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Mr. Nketia, if you say so, then how many companies do you have yourself?!

• obi 7 years ago

very funny ,did u give him some of ur money

• Ametror 7 years ago

Where has all the stolen monies gone to? The leg of a mosquito is bigger than you. You are wasting earthly resources. May be that is why your brain is starved and you have never talk sense, dress properly since you appeared o ...

• papa J. 7 years ago

this mosquitoe guy is a fool thanks to rawlings.

• bongo 7 years ago

SO WHAT IS NDUOMS PROBLEM??GREED, GREED GREED

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

say it again Asiedu Nketia

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Yeah good policies like Dumsor and high taxes? Asiedu you need to seek assistance from a Psychiatrist.

• Kumasi, abrante 7 years ago

Dont worry, asiedu has his family in Canada; that is why he is talking foolish all the time. He is a Bufoon.

• Omane Boamah 7 years ago

Its rather his knowledge and wisdom

• wandi 7 years ago

your polices are flourishing in your own pocket (NDC)

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

This guy is corrupt, unpatriotic, selfish and needs to be probed by the next government, if NDC losses in the upcoming December election. He should be barred from any future government as he is perceived to be a threat to the ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Ebbeii, Asiedu Nkatie, are u sure?

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Tell him. If Ghana is that bad, then how come Nduom managed to gather so much money from Ghana and use the money to buy banks in the USA?