AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, National Health Insurance Scheme, National Youth Employment Programme, School Feeding, Metro Mass Transit, Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty. They paid the teacher training allowances and the nurse training allowances, all from the GHC 20 billion. Within the eight years of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), they have had GHS248 billion but have collapsed the NHIS, the National Youth Employment programme, School Feeding Programme, Metro Mass Transit, nurse training and teacher training allowances. WHICH OF THESE PARTIES HAS HELPED GHANA?
Akwasi 9 years ago
Akufo addo is not Corrupt,O-ton Rawlings
Akwasi 9 years ago
Akufo Addo did not steal money for his constituency like You
JK 9 years ago
Are you sure he did not steal money? He stole a lot of money but used it for buying cars for women, illicit drugs such as coke and marijuana. He is incompetent, very lazy and drug addiction.
Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 9 years ago
I think some of you personally hate Akuffo Addo to the extend that you have become hysterical and you are gradually moving to the level of lunacy or you have already blanketed your gumsions with madness.
Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 9 years ago
Abdulai Mahamadu 9 years ago
The NPP can brand Akufo Addo whatsoever , Ghanaians would not buy him.
Jon Mensah 9 years ago
You are right Abdulai. The man should be locked up for practising law with no certificate. Also they should lock him up for having sex with a 15 year old whom he later had a baby with. She was only 15 years. He then silenced this girl who comes from Kibi with a house in Tema. He literally silenced and threatening the girl"so parents too. The police should investigate him. The girl comes from Kibi new town.
kwaku mensah 9 years ago
You n who ? Massa that Is your headache not mine.
Kk 9 years ago
You can say it again but mahama I'd seniormost incompetent
Joe 9 years ago
Insults Paa nie. Ndc are more hopeless than I thought. Talking about cocaine as usual when Nayele went through VVIP. Ndc are sick.
VAN DE HAYES 9 years ago
AKUFFO ADDO YOU COULD NOT PROVIDE WATER FOR YOUR PEOPLE WHILE IN GOVERNMENT FOR ALL THESE YEARS AND YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF.COMMON WATER YOU FAILED WOEFULLY.
kwaku mensah 9 years ago
Do u think I nana didn't do anything for his people they would have kept on voting for him . So sad some Ghanaians can not think . Have you been to nanas area ?
Kakabo 9 years ago
Foolish Fiifi Kwartey The idiot is at it again. Respond to what Bawumia said. Another question is that do the people of Ghana pay taxes to Akufo Addo as an MP to provide water to the people of Kibi? Illiterate fool.You take an economy which is growing above 9% and you are now struggling to do even 4% and you sit down and talk rubbish. You sat at the ministry of Agric for agric to experience negative growth and you are talking about Akufo Addo. Have you ever heard anybody talking about Akufo Addo on corruption. However John Mahama is known among all major businessmen and international dignitaries as a corrupt president. The last straw is the ford car. Get a life. We are waiting for your response to Bawumia. Looking at what you have said and what Bawumia presented everybody can see your lack of intellectual capacity.
Richardson Isaac 9 years ago
fiifi quertey this one too is a record WOMAAMETWE..!?
Odikro 9 years ago
Isn't there any way of stopping all this nonsense on radio and television? The speakers are enjoying it because they are getting the publicity they crave for.
Obuama 9 years ago
Introduction of social developments is not development if the infrastructural base is weak. Those social programs would not e sustainable. By the way, the government of the Netherlands was the sponsor of the School Feeding Program, taking up and paying the bills of the about 140,000 beneficiaries. The Netherlands withdrew in 2008, citing corruption and mismanagement of the program as the reason for the withdrawal. I was wondering how the NPP could have run the program since by then they had so mismanaged the economy that they needed to sell Ghana Telecom to to be able to pay recurrent expenditures including salaries. The NDC took over, and through prudent management, has been able to sustain the program through government budget although they had expanded the program to cover close to million beneficiaries. And today these lying NPP crooks want to deceive the Ghana public. Any well meaning and discerning person can check their records and see the lies they are throwing out there. The NDC is not perfect as it has its negatives, but they are much more reliable, trustworthy and truthful than the NPP. In fact they are more competent and credible that the ethnocentric NPP which Lied its way to power in 2001.
DOG BEATER 9 years ago
WELL NPP HAD A FEW DAYS IN THE LIMELIGHT WITH CLUELESS BAWUMIAS SHODDY MISREPRESENTATIONS. ITS ALL OVER NOW. THE BALLOON HAS BEEN PUNCTURED.THAT WAS THEIR LAST DWINDLING HOPE.NOW ITS GONE WITH THE WIND
OKYINIBA ASARE BAAKO 9 years ago
The Flag staff house chicken are still talking. I remember NDC said during Prof Mills time that they will turn the flag staff house into a poultry farm. Now they are occupying there. That means the poultry farm being the drag staff house are being occupied by the chiken (NDC)
That's why nothing goes right for them.
Galbose 9 years ago
Look at this fool. Agric ministry, u destroy it pasaaaa. U stupid guys think Ghana is for u? We are watching. thieves. Your time is up. We shall investigate every deal u made and jail u all. mark my words. thieves
crusader 9 years ago
That's the spirit fiifi. Where have you been? You know you are the only one who keeps Bawumia in his cage.
Seidu 9 years ago
JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE HAVE CHOPPED GHANA MONEY FOR 8 YEARS AND THEY WANT 4 MORE YEARS TO MAKE IT 12 AND CHOP MORE. HABAA!
NO 12 YEARS FOR JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE. MAHAMA MUST GO!!!
JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC STEALING BRIGADE HAVE CHOPPED GHANA MONEY FOR 8 YEARS AND THEY WANT 4 MORE YEARS TO MAKE IT 12 AND CHOP MORE. HABAA!
Prof. Issifu, USA 9 years ago
This guy headed the Agriculture Ministry and Ghana recorded zero growth in that sector. That's real incompetence. He's making noise with the hope of retaining his ministerial portfolio or a promotion to a better ministry. Otherwise what he's saying don't make sense. He should be told that he's no more a deputy finance minister!
Kingsford 9 years ago
Fiifi Kwetey your father! Your prostituting mother. When they combine all the big brains in your NDC , they can match NANA AKUFFO ADDO. You don't deserve to be a minister.
Kwame - Dublin 9 years ago
is a fucking liar there are taxes on pensions-and by the way who do you think you are - you just an ass hole who things he can talk
FACT 9 years ago
Fiavi"I'm incompetent"Fifi Kwetey is the very definition of incompetence, total unadulterated pure definition of 100% incompetence and that great incompetence is just a microcosm of the absolute incompetence of the NDC party and gov't.
The record is as clear as daylight and that incompetence imbued right from Mahama through Kwetey to whoever in that NDC party is what has collapsed this country and Mahama is leaving office whilst crying deeperately.
Next time the NDC party and gov't will look for somebody who is competent and incorruptible as their candidate who can attract competence into that party to drive Ghana's development so their desperate presidential candidate does not go about doling out money to influence elections. That is an example of stupefying incompetence on a grand scale which Mahama and Kwetey represent.
The issues raised in the foundation of straw, the 170 issues raised by Dr. Bawumia on behalf of Ghanaians is still waiting for a response from the Mahama incompetent NDC gov't and party. Get on with it like already...
jimmy canada 9 years ago
The most stupid minister Ghana has ever had and the most good for nothing fantiman
jimmy canada 9 years ago
idiot mans talk
Kwame 9 years ago
Fool,your Mahama is incompetent.Aboa ba
kwasi addo 9 years ago
if I were u I would hv kept quiet every Ghanaian know ur competence is as a result of our economy tday. u ought to be ashamed of urself
JEE 9 years ago
Fifi kwetey is in different world.
Anansi 9 years ago
Fifi, you are now in your element (propaganda). We all saw your dismal failure at the agriculture ministry, which saw the greatest drop in performance under your watch. In fact you had to be pushed somewhere else. Continue to live in clouds, we are now ready for your bullshit!
Nana yaw 9 years ago
Nana ado is not corupt that is why ndc is always sayin bad things about him rip ndc
Tt 9 years ago
If not for politics, can the rag boy fifi kwetey talk this trash against Akufo Addo. ? Ghana has indeed gone to the dogs.
Nana yaw 9 years ago
We need some one like aku ado because he is not corupt like died goat who is giving to some of chiefs in public useless shame NDC party
AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na ...
You are right Abdulai. The man should be locked up for practising law with no certificate. Also they should lock him up for having sex with a 15 year old whom he later had a baby with. She was only 15 years. He then silenced ...
Foolish Fiifi Kwartey The idiot is at it again. Respond to what Bawumia said. Another question is that do the people of Ghana pay taxes to Akufo Addo as an MP to provide water to the people of Kibi? Illiterate fool.You take a ...
Introduction of social developments is not development if the infrastructural base is weak. Those social programs would not e sustainable. By the way, the government of the Netherlands was the sponsor of the School Feeding P ...
The Flag staff house chicken are still talking. I remember NDC said during Prof Mills time that they will turn the flag staff house into a poultry farm. Now they are occupying there. That means the poultry farm being the drag ...
This guy headed the Agriculture Ministry and Ghana recorded zero growth in that sector. That's real incompetence. He's making noise with the hope of retaining his ministerial portfolio or a promotion to a better ministry. Oth ...
Fiavi"I'm incompetent"Fifi Kwetey is the very definition of incompetence, total unadulterated pure definition of 100% incompetence and that great incompetence is just a microcosm of the absolute incompetence of the NDC party ...
idiot mans talk
Fifi, you are now in your element (propaganda). We all saw your dismal failure at the agriculture ministry, which saw the greatest drop in performance under your watch. In fact you had to be pushed somewhere else. Continue to ...