BB
09-22 18:23
This man called "Pastor" is a LUNATIC!!
This man is really mad!!!
(click to comment on this comment)
Habib
09-22 18:27
CHARLOTTE OSEI HAS TAKEN KIDS TO THE US
AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare,
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OLD SOLDIER
09-22 18:45
If if if
He said if she rig the election in favour of ndc so let him be.
aikins
09-22 18:53
MAHAMA IS SLEEPING WITH CHARLOTTE OSEI.
Author:- DR TRUTH ..... NO WONDER NDC ARE RUNNING SCARED ANYTIME BAWUMIA DELIVERS HIS THOUGHT PROVOKING LECTURES. NDC HAVE NO CONTRARY DATA TO MOUNT ANY SENSIBLE REBUTTAL SO HAVE RESORTED TO GIBBERISH TALKS BY PEOPLE WHO AR
OLD SOLDIER
09-22 19:00
NPP - PARTY OF CURSES AND BRIBERY
Author: OGIMAN Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.
OLD SOLDIER
09-22 19:31
Owusu Bempah is stupid and ignorant
Owusu Bempah is plain stupid and ignorant.
Onasis
09-22 20:38
NDC PEOPLE CANNOT READ
The pastor's prophesy says :IF CHARLOTTE OSEI RIGS THE ELECTION IN FAVOUR OF MAHAMA SHE WILL GET A DISEASE & DIE' Insulting the pastor means the NDC accepts that the elections will be rigged in favour of NDC & Mahama, and are
Damba Amusey, Tamale
09-22 21:25
Re: NDC PEOPLE CANNOT READ
is it ok if the election is rigged in favor of npp?
ninja
09-22 23:46
PLEASE GROW UP!!
God's prophecy is absolute, there is no but. This guy has proven to be not a man of God. He prophesied that Nana Addo ie ordained to win the 2016 elections. Why does he now worry that the EC, Mahama or anyone can change the p
Ghanaian, NY
09-23 00:15
@Ghanaian,NY
You make sense Brother npp are too known and they think they know everything and put their trust on these useless prophets in Ghana and eventually lose an election blames only EC.why? ln 1992 and 96 ndc rigged but in the yea
wiseman
09-23 00:59
"What a Bunch of Malaki (Shit), Osofo?"
How many times does the VERY HIGH OMINIPOTENT GOD appear to Ghanaian and some other African pastors and have conversations with them over a bottle of beer or a glass of Akpeteshie or a calabash of palm wine—by telling them
Big Ben
09-22 21:56
Hei Mr Americana
In your zeal to advertise your "americanized" english from your abode in the US, you have exposed your ignorance. The word is "ilk", not elk, mr!
EBBY
09-23 03:57
Re: CHARLOTTE OSEI HAS TAKEN KIDS TO THE US
You are very stupid for matching the cost of living in the past to the cost of living current.
Abdulai Mahamadu
09-22 19:56
AKUA Donkor alone had 2 cars and a house
AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47
OLD SOLDIER
09-22 19:21
Another dog from nana addo camp
Why has most pastors become so foolish in Ghana? Anyway these people are not pastors but economic pastors who are feasting on innocent illiterates in our society. A foolish man like this should never be given the platf
Kkd
09-22 20:08
MAHAMA & NDC KILLED PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS
Author:- E. A. ADU GYAMFI ..... When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na
OLD SOLDIER
09-22 19:34
ANOTHER RABID LUNATIC CALLED REV OBIMPEH
Where the hell did he get the reverend , no wonder some goes around claiming to be Angels. Birds of the same feathers flock together
OLD SOLDIER
NPP IS FULL OF SCHIZOS AND LUNATICS
INSANE,INSANE, INSANE. THIS IDIOT IS A MENTAL CASE. THIS IS ONE MORE REASON WHY NPP IS GOING TO LOSE BIG TIME. THE PARTY IS FULL OF SCHIZOS. THEIR WEE SMOKER LEADER HAS SURROUNDED HIMSELF WITH LUNATICS LIKE KEN, WONTUMI ETC.
Nana Ansah
09-22 19:44
WE KNOW THEM FROM TIME IMMEMORIAL
They are so desperate beyond the word DESPERATE itself. When in opposition, they behave as if the well-being of Ghana is dearest to their hearts than any other organization or group down there, but the discerning majority kno
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER
09-22 20:59
nppfo? ne gyimi - in kennedy Agyapong voice
Kwasia. Aboard gyimifo?. NDC under Rawlings had only ?4bn but they built 4 regional hospitals, 7 polytechnics, 2 universities, constructed affordable houses across the country with such meagre resources. With npp having ?20bn
ekow
09-22 21:49
nppfo? ne gyimi - in kennedy Agyapong voice
Kwasia. Aboard gyimifo?. NDC under Rawlings had only ?4bn but they built 4 regional hospitals, 7 polytechnics, 2 universities, constructed affordable houses across the country with such meagre resources. With npp having ?20bn
ekow
09-22 21:50
Even Charlotte was in Canada herself!!!
Sending children to higher school of learning should be every parent's wish including you. Charlotte's parents were wise enough to send here to Canada, what did yours do? We know all those programmes you have mentioned were j
Where are your Children?
09-22 22:17
WELL SAID SIR I RESPECT YOU.
BENSON BLADE
09-22 22:48
Fool
Kk11
09-23 00:39
Old solder no offense but I don't think npp had The balls to implement single spine, they had no balls to implement four year shs . I can either you are a jobless foot soldier or you are one of the delutionix living a taxi d
Ea
09-23 03:47
Read
How can a collapsed fund pay billions in bills? Free maternal care and school feeding do you know the source funding? Do your research before talking. One key thing about policies is sustainability and that comes from fundin
The One
09-23 09:41
Funny
NPP never introduce NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE that they did was a MUTUAL HEALTH INSURANCE, go and read about the other policies too
Tetteh
09-23 14:57
GET RID OF FAKE PASTORS
This Owusu Bempah is a fake pastor-the devil incarnation-should be arrested for threatening the life of the chairman of the EC. God has already ordained that Akufo-Addo will NEVER BE president of Ghana.
Tsatsebi
09-22 19:23
Re: GET RID OF FAKE PASTORS
Big idiot, ignoramus, theologically empty headed and spiritually demonic of a pastor! !
Dan
09-22 22:32
Yemen
Yemen!! That is the TRUTH
Hurey
09-23 06:03
NEVER VOTE FOOLISHLY AGAIN! OH GHANAIANS
AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare,
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
09-22 19:28
VERY FOOLISH MAN CALLED BEMPAH
These people calling themselves pastors are a total disgrace to christianity. It was this same man who said president Mahama will die before december 2014. Is president Mahama dead? He does not represent the words of God he r
NIKANIKA
09-22 18:44
pastors disgraceful to christians
don't blame them because the god they worship doesn't against lies he should go ahead and say anything he want
all belongs to him
09-24 08:07
These NPP seregates
Well said it you forgot about the cost of product after 12years:Ghanaians make foolish analysis:a nationa without debt has no credit rating: how much the NPP left behind though:9billion;Bawumiah said the economy with 20001-20
Dessie
09-22 21:19
Re: These NPP seregates
Well said. If ghana was that developed under the npp? Why dont we have all we need since they provided everything we needed when they were in power? Teachers were not paid during that era if you don't know.
Yaw
09-22 23:40
Re: NEVER VOTE FOOLISHLY AGAIN! OH GHANAIANS
You don't understand how the world works. That 20m those days is equivalent to what now? You are just talking. Learn about finance. You are talking like bawamia. Do comparative analysis not just one amount to another over a p
Yaw
09-22 23:38
Re: NEVER VOTE FOOLISHLY AGAIN! OH GHANAIANS
--- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, National Health Insurance Scheme
BENSON BLADE
09-22 22:52
LISTEN TO THIS OSOFO MEKO
What at all is wrong with these so called men of God? All these pastors in cassock should give us a break. This Guy always speaks for the npp and is trying to put fear in the people. All his prophesies are about people wanti
WOFA YAW
09-22 18:58
He is not in cassock
Much as I agree with parts of our posting, I wish to state categorically those pastors who wear cassocks don't talk like this self appointed prophet, Remember, a Catholic Priests who currently are the ones wearing cassocks an
MATHS
09-22 20:56
Cassock
No but they fock men and boys
Kojo Yankee
09-22 22:21
Cassock
Yes but they fock men and boys
Kojo Yankee
09-22 22:23
LET THOSE WHO HAVE EARS LISTEN
WHEN PHAROH HARDENED HIS HEART, PLAGUES UPON PLAGUES WAS THE CONSEQUENCES
DR TRUTH
09-22 19:58
Re: LET THOSE WHO HAVE EARS LISTEN
Yes but moses just said let my people go. God doesn't threaten He acts when people harden their hearts. Don't compare those things to this one.
dotse
09-22 23:48
ASANTES & FAKE PROPHETS
Why do you Asantes like Fake Nyame-s3m like this??
ASANTE-IMPERIALIST
09-22 18:59
THEY ARE TIGARI WORSHIPPERS
They are TIGARI worshippers, period!
Nana Ansah
09-22 19:49
YOU WILL DIE FIRST!!!
Thank you bro BB
Maestro
09-22 19:46
Re: ANOTHER NPP FUNNY GUY!!!!
I think we all need to rise against this so called prophet. It's becoming to much from him. If the EC chair is his sister or wife, will he wishes her dead? Ghana is a democratic nation. Ideas. Ideas. Ideas okay. ..
kkk
09-22 20:26
NO 12 YEARS FOR JULOR MAHAMA
NDC AND MAHAMA HAVE RULED GHANA FOR 8 YEARS AND THEY HAVE FAILED MISERABLY. ONLY THINGS THEY GAVE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE: CORRUPTION, STEALING, TRIBALISM, HUNGER, POVERTY, DUMSOR, WOYOME AND SICKNESS. NO 12 YEARS FOR NDC WAH
Seidu
09-22 21:08
THIS IS OVER THE BAR
What else can we say that we haven't said about these Bible thumping pimps that we have not said before? This fool is not a man of God but of Satan. Charlotte Osei will die and you moron will grow wings and fly into the sunse
SARPONG
09-22 22:36
Thank You! We Have A Common Ground Here.
Couldn't say it better. Thank you! This is thing we share common view on. Such idiotic pronouncements hurt the chances of NPP. They make NPP look puerile and not pragmatic enough. It takes away the reality of the cogent
G. K. Berko
09-23 10:55
Correction
I meant to say: 1). "This is ONE thing we ..."
G. K. Berko
09-23 10:57
Funny Ghanaians,we sit down for THESE psychopath to do this to us. Where are Dr.Ohene and others?
Fernando.
09-22 22:51
U will e
Afua
09-23 21:44
U will die first Your end is near false Prophet U think God is dead
Afua
09-23 21:45
I HOPE SC JUDGE WILL TAKE THIS SERIOUS
I hope the SC Judges will sermon this so called man of God for threaten the life of Mrs Osei. Some people are losing their nerve.
HONESTY
09-22 18:25
Re: I HOPE SC JUDGE WILL TAKE THIS SERIOUS
He hasn't threatened anybody. Read carefully. You may not be happy with what he said but in fairness, he did not threaten the EC boss.
Joe Bee
09-23 01:49
Enough of the nonsense! Arrest this man!
This is purely a lunatic!!!
Habib
09-22 18:26
Re: Enough of the nonsense! Arrest this man!
This is absolute madness. These fake men are oversteping their limits. The other disgraceful one LIES about the HOLY SPIRIT forgetting that sining against the HOLY SPIRIT is the most grievous that can never be forgiven. I'm
AGYAAKU
09-22 20:17
abodam
Fool u craze waaaa aboa
truth
09-22 19:27
Re: EC boss will die if Mahama is declared winner
Leave her alone you never near God fake prophet.
Kombonga
09-22 19:28
A buffoon of a so called prophet
Here goes another buffoon of a so called prophet
Master
09-22 19:30
You try and see
Kwasia NPP campaign pastor. We will chase you and burn down your stupid occultic church, should anything happen to this woman of highest calibre.You brought yourself.Aponkye nua.....
Owusu aponkye bempah
09-22 19:32
THIS CRAZY FAKE MAN OF GOD HAS TO BE ARRESTED. HE HAS EVIL INTENTIONS TOWARDS MRS OSEI.
MOI
09-22 18:32
NDC!
Owusu,ARE YOU GOD!STOP THAT THREATEN WORDS IT WILL NOT HELP YOU!
Matthew.....
09-22 19:33
Owusu Bempa, you are already a dead dog
Abongo
The Media Problem
How on earth should the media grant such self acclaimed pastors the platform. I will Challenge the prophesy by voting for Mahama.
Asea Ho
09-22 18:35
Fake Pastor
Pls stop calling yourself a man of God becos u don't behave like one.
Nana Adjoa
09-22 19:35
keep playing with man of God how i wish tsunami hit ghana n ndc
kwesi
09-22 18:35
Kwesi who is man of God thisse stupid fool paster ahhhhh.benpah first born of lucifa .benpah your mother you gona die first fool
kwame
09-22 21:02
Goat
Kwesi tsunami go hit ur stupid mum pusssy Kwasia aboa
Wash
Man u lack understanding
U equally need brain examination, how can this be man of God? Check the meaning of prophesy
Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College
09-22 21:39
You call this devil's incarnate a man of God? Apuuuutooor Does he knows God? Occultic Pastor U day of judgement is coming Stop putting the name of God into disrepute
AKUA
09-23 22:06
eiiiiii how can human subvert the will of God?fake pastor looking political money SHAME
ad
09-22 19:36
EC boss will die if Mahama is declared w
Thank you ad! That's the point!
Nii Akwei
09-22 20:21
Nonsense
Foolish talk!
Kontonkyi
09-22 18:36
Bempah you are a fool
Bempah is stupid and useless,fake pastor wake up from your slumber!idiot.
JAH
09-22 19:37
God bless you man of God.May God himself protect you..any person speak evil against you God also will speak evil against that person
johny
09-22 19:37
Johny you no the reason why i converted to islam because of this stupid fake pasters liars .have you hear even one sheakh or mallam preadict an election before.the anwser is no thank you my brother
kwame
09-22 21:13
And what about ISIS.
Chicken
09-22 21:27
Dis senseless pastor must be arrested n imprisoned,very foolish man
Bay
09-22 19:38
Mahama can't win this elections.
Mahama must know that Ghana is not for him,he should back off, 8years of corruption is enough.Loser.
Bbb
You predicted same in 2012 but it fair shame to you fake prophet
Kombonga
Bempah
Stupid fool .
Charles
09-22 18:38
U r a disgrace to the clergy Owuso bempa. r u a pastor ur self? U will die first. God will disgrace u in public
emma
09-22 19:39
Stop this guy
This guy will create big problem in Ghana and most be stopped.
James Appiah
09-22 18:40
This are the people media should not entertain .A full Pastor saying this. Shame shameì. Wicked man
Emmanuel Adu Gyamfi
09-22 19:41
ARREST THIS PASTOR- IMMEDIATELY!!!!!
Such a speech or utterances amounts to hate dpeech , is there no part of the constitution of Ghana that deals with such an uncrupuilous people as this crook pastor or is this part of the freedom of speech under the human righ
koku
09-22 19:06
NPP SURROGATE- SC INVITE HIM
The Supreme Court of Ghana must invite the surrogate Pastor of NPP as it did to Montie 3. Anotther threat of life.
Lapeeewa
09-22 18:42
You are false prophet
Apostle
09-22 19:43
IDIOT
This joker must be called to order, please. Pure treason
ZEUS
09-22 18:44
this so call man of God well die first
Bismark
09-22 19:46
Twerp
This man is an uneducated unintelligent and uncivilised attention seeking bleaching twerp
Blade
09-22 19:47
Pasters has to advice this fleash man calling himself man of God
Bigman
09-22 19:47
See ohhhh
We have all this people calling themselves pastors. Why put pressure on the EC so she should even declare nana the winner is that's not the case.
Fish man
EC boss will die u will rada die idiot
Ur stomach is full so dat is how u will talk . u greedy man of Satan hu called ur self man of God. When did even one of ur prophesy kams tru u don't know wat u are saying. Evil.
mochimomo
ARREST THIS FOOL NOW
Ghana and nkwasiakeka.Arrest him!! Man of Satan aboa.Is that what the Bible teaches?You will die before her
Masre saa
09-22 18:49
oh hoo
ARE YOU A MAN OF GOD ? OR A MESSENGER OF DEVIL LISTEN WHAT WE ARE SEEING IN THE SPIRITUAL WORLD YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANY .SO SHOUT UP your mouth
Musa
THIS IS WHAT NANA ADDO IS PLANNING
HE HAS COME OUT TO TELL US AKUFFO ADDO'S PLAN INCASE HE LOSES. THIS IS NANA ADDO'S LAST CHANCE
JOHN
09-22 19:53
Useless.
Jail him immediately.
NPP youth leader
09-22 19:53
AZAA PROPHET
This fake prophet is actually making the opposition look bad, he's not helping them with his outrageous comments. Somebody need to put him in order.
Akos
09-22 19:57
THIS MAN NEED TO GO FOR CHECK UP
FAKE MAN OF GOD
tomas
09-22 18:55
God curse YOU
Cannot believe these so-called pastors have become ghost politicians. Where in the Bible can a Pastor declare such individual to die. Ghanains better be careful with these spiteful pastors!
Victor
09-22 18:56
Re Bishop Owusu Bempah harassing EC
Prophet Owusu Bempah might be out of his mind in making such damning statements at such a crucial moment in our political development. Owusu Bempah should bear in mind that he is not God and that what he has been exposing of
paa nii
09-22 19:57
Now this is too much. What the FUCK is wrong with the DICKHEAD!!! Does the NPP agree with the bullshit he is spewing. Please NPP come out and distance yourself from this CRAP!!
kodjo
09-22 18:57
Not necessary
You are the fake prophet that I ever see in the world,if you know that,it is revealed to you by God,why then threatening the EC Boss with a strange disease to scare her to rige the in favour of npp,in case NDC wins
Not necessary
Eii ,My God I think de man is suffering from gbogbo gbligbli.
bongo
Interesting days ahead!!!
Interesting days ahead!!!, knowing Bishop owusu bempah, he makes no empty statements. Indeed interesting days are ahead.
Kiki sowah!!!
09-22 19:59
Which God reveals what
This idiot thinks the occultic group that he Owusu Bempah belongs to and Nana Akuffo Addo, Obinim, TB joshua, Bushiri in kenya and many others, people are aware of that, when Mahanta their leader informs them about somethi
Oge Agnes
09-22 20:01
Ec boss will die if declers Mahama,president
will this man be left to walk free without arest?
Krat
09-23 00:40
Ec boss will die if declers Mahama,president
will this man be left to walk free without arresting him?
Krat
09-23 00:44
Re: Which God reveals what
I support u dear Occultic pastors
AKUA
09-23 22:14
See this foolish man being called pastor
See this foolish man being called pastor!!!! Kakam Nyame soo called Pastor
you are a fool and i am a fool
OVER TO YOU C.OSEI > 6ft underneath
TRUE PROPHET
INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT
Arrest this man immediately!
Bishop Blay
09-22 20:07
its C22 Do we believ in this hocus pocus
This is the 22 century, are Ghanaians gullible to believe in this hocus pocus nonsesne
Kanawu
09-22 19:09
Are you sure you are really doing God's work,in what manner are you as a professional worker of God suppose to convey this message if really what you are saying to her is true? Is that the way God asked you to go about it? If
Maestro
09-22 19:09
I am not a Mahama fan but this is nonsense.
Wasik
09-22 20:09
A whole man of God killing this innocent wman with ur mouth becos of earthly Kingdom, God shd hve mercy on him. Its obviously clear that JDM will imerge the winner come Dec 7. Everything point to the fact that JD and the ND
GBQ
09-22 20:13
This is a serious criminal offence
It is the wee smoking and fake lawyer Akufo Addo and his surrogates who are encouraing him to threaten the EC chair. The npp who is solidly behind this lunatic is rather driving away floating voters, though this animal call
DOUGLAS
nonsense
kkk boy
god will kill u b4 u wil put ghana into troble
jeff
09-22 20:15
ISAIAH 38
HEZEKIAH AND THE PROPHET ??? BIBLICAL EXAMPLE.
HOW GHANAIANS THINK
09-22 20:19
Re: ISAIAH 38
This is no biblical example. Read your bible. When God calls his Prophet he always gives them a message to the people to repent from their sins. What do we see now? These so called Prophet rather tell people to sow a seed
Truly
09-22 21:25
DEVIL INCARNATE - OWUSU BEMPAH
OSOFO BANZA, SO CALLED OSOFO FAKE, DEVILS DISCIPLE, DEVIL INCARNATE YOUR THREAT, FEAR AND PANIC WILL NOT WORK. YOU ARE NOT GOD. IF GOD DECLARES PRESIDENT MAHAMA AS THE WINNER COME DECEMBER 7, THERE IS NOTHING YOU AND AND OTHE
VAN DE HAYES
09-22 19:21
This man is a devil, for God will punish this evil man for lying against the almighty God .
Peter Anaman Ndefo
You will die before election
Did u ever tell us when u will die? Ok God reveal to me that u will die before election
Sky bronzy
NPP's prophet of doom
This man is NPP drunk, he is not to be taken serious
ADI
09-22 20:22
Change the name of your church into NPP
Even uneducated Kumchacha and Obinim is far respected in our community than Satan agent. Mahama is still alive, Asantehene Otumfour is also still alive. Who ordained you. Let all the Akyems and Ashanti come to your church. Wh
Ashantipanyi
09-22 20:22
Ghanaweb is useless the pastor too is a fool
hahahahaa hahahahaa useless pastor. but this same good for nothing pastor said The president will die a year in office, please ask him of that. if his prophecy is really from God but the President wouldn't have there not to t
Abdul aziz
09-22 20:23
Is this thing really a man of GOD?
RichyRay
09-22 20:24
THIS MAN IS INSANE
IS THIS MAN NORMAL?
Kwame?
09-22 20:26
Madness at it's peak
Twea. This man is mad
Adams Kipo
09-22 20:28
PROPHET DR. INDEED.
A bu8nch of idiots! Afari Gyan didn't die when he declared Kufour president 2 times. No one should think that by intimidating the EC boss with death, she will be biased towards Akfronfu Addict. Shame on Owusu Charlatan Bem
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO
09-22 19:30
STUPID PASTOR
GOAT PASTOR
PUTIN
09-22 19:31
Re:Death of Charlotte Osei
This prophet of doom is lunatic, and he needs to be sent to a competent psychiatrist for his head to be examined thoroughly. Haha I'm sick and tired of this so-called prophet. Just take a hike and leave Ghana alone please
Francis Brakye Brown, Toronto
09-22 20:31
Is this man really man of God? Somebody should tell him to stop disgracing himself fake prophet
GOD is watching
09-22 20:33
Madness is Expesive
It's easy and cheap to give birth to a mad person but very expensive to look after him. Indeed God is having a tough time taking care of Owusu Bimpah. God have mercy.
Equator
09-22 20:36
foolish media house like oman fm will give insene like benpa platform to talk his foolish talks
charles
09-22 20:38
Where are the useless national security officers??? Or are they waiting for something to happen before they will take action against this lunatic called OWUSU Bempah ?? Very soon we'll advice ourselves if the police, army a
ALLAN
09-22 20:42
For your Otumfour is still alive. Lucifu
No time to spend on this madness. Change the name of your Church into "NPP Concerned Akyem and Ashanti Church" Kumchacha have common sense more than you hundred times. Satan agent
Akanfo3 No I
09-22 20:43
IS THIS A MAN OF GOD , OR DEVIL
THIS GUY OWUSU BEMPEH IS A DEVIL , IN THE WEST HE WILL BE LOCKED UP _ INCITEMENT Y333N NKAFO STILL PREVALENT , YET NO FLAGSTAFF FOR FORIEGNERS AS SECOND LADIES OF GHANA
NPP FOUNDER MEMBER
09-22 19:44
Back to sender
You and those who granted you the interview will die before her.
Kusi@obuasi
09-22 20:45
The heavenly father will protect her
unless man, if it is the will of God how can she change it?? unless God is dead. Are u a Pastor or what?? do u read ur Bible well??? hungry idiot....
Phiat
09-22 20:51
This is shameful
A real disgrace to Christianity
Aku
09-22 19:54
Re: This is shameful
BLAME THE DUMBMUTHERFUCKERS WHO SEND HIM MONEY
FUFUO DADESEN
09-22 20:06
Owusu Bempah will not live forever.
So do not disturb anyone with death.
Jay
09-22 19:56
Why are NDC folks angry with this prophet? He is only telling Ghanaians what his God has revealed to him. Just wait and see whether the prophecy will come to pass or not.
K Mensah
This guy is not a real man of God. The very person who prophesied that npp will win in 2012 came back with a Kwaku anase story that the President will die but that never happed. He came out with other false prophesies that ne
The Future Force
Shut the fuck up:Penetant
Shot the fuck up..Penetant!!..
Dessie
09-22 21:02
C. Osei will die
But what a fuck is this? Is the police listening to this?
Malus
09-22 20:04
ok
IF SHE'S FOUND DEAD YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE
FUFUO DADESEN
09-22 20:05
get hookt up to rich sugar mummies
WELCOME TO AFRO-DATING ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN AFRICA 2015 ARE YOU IN NEED OF A RICH WEALTHY SUGAR MUMMY/SUGAR DADDY/GAY AND LESBIAN PARTNER ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA, GHANA, COTONOU,SOUTH AFRICA
MADAM GLORIA
09-22 20:07
FOOLISH TALK, ISN'T THIS TREASON
Can this idiot not be charged for threatening the EC and it's commissioner? What the hell are our lazy lawyers and citizens waiting for?
Odikro
09-22 20:08
false prophet
u r very stupid man.do u kn God?foolish man lyk u.when did God reveal 2 u?u r disgrace 2 manhood
Isah
09-22 20:09
Die by fire and thunder in Jesus Name:
In Jesus name and by the power of Blood; die,die,and die..Powered by MOGPA
Dessie
09-22 21:09
This so called man of God seriouly meeds psychiatric treatment. He is a lunatic.
Adam
09-22 21:09
WHAT ELSE DO YOU EXPECT FROM NPP PASTOR?
That's an NPP pastor for you. That is that they know.
Peniz Chopper
09-22 20:11
mad man
You're a fool. You'll die first. Aboa kosia
issah
09-22 21:13
CHRISTIAN AUTHORITIES MUST INTERVENE !!!
THIS IS TOO MUCH !!! THE EXISTING CHRISTIAN AUTHORITIES AND BODIES MUST STEP IN NOW...IT'S NOW OR NEVER !!! TO STOP THIS PURE " MADNESS" SOME PEOPLE CALL "PROPHECIES" !!!.... HE MUST BE SUMMONED FOR MAKING SUCH WICKED A
the CRUSADER
09-22 21:15
Is this a threat?
Is this a threat? I hope the authorities are taking note.
Pinkus
09-22 20:17
The prophet of Doom
Jos
09-22 20:20
this useless man is still talking
Kofi justice
09-22 21:21
Are u God ??
Kojo safo
09-22 21:24
Church Elders please talk to him
Elders of this church should talk to this man of God. I am a Christian n feel very embarrassed the way this man of God wades into the political games.
Stephen
09-22 21:28
London
This anti Christ fake Pastor should be arrested gimefuo like Trump nana dwarf Addo you're going to die before the election only RAT idiot useless people FOLLOW NPP nana will lose and nothing will happen DADURUWA KWASEAFUO par
Marvin
09-22 21:28
stop giving attention to this false prophet. Owusu Bempah, I think you need counselling from a Man of God to better understand what what Christianity is all about. who trained this man?
Nana Courage
09-22 21:30
this useless bleached face face pastor again u will die fist foolish illiterate
princess adofo
09-22 21:33
Evil charlatans shall be destroyed first
By the power of the Holy Ghost in me I rather declare you dead before the stupidity you have spilled comes to pass. Where from these lunatics. If it is your will father, please take this evil men away from us. Yes it is only
Nana Addo
09-22 21:38
silent
I dnt blame him,bcose nana addo also said all die be die,so thats hw they are,by their fruits we shall knw them,God will surely help us knw their mind for ghana
u will die first
09-22 21:38
Poor Charlotte Osei when you think she is getting a little bit of creditibilt here comes the bomb each one of us is going to die one way or another because of economic hardship people are falling apart
apuuuu
09-22 21:39
Owusu Bempa is a National Security Threa
I wonder what type of security apparatus we have in Ghana. A man goes on radio and makes a serious allegation of collusion, threatens an official with death and calls on the opposition to "rise up",whatever that means, and th
Obuama
09-22 21:40
CHARLOTTE OSEI WILL DIE
What the man said was, "if" the EC chair colludes with the NDC to rig the election she will die; by being struck with an incurable disease from God. Wherein lies the threat in this? The logic is, the contrary also holds i.e.
JSK - LONDON
09-22 21:41
Re: CHARLOTTE OSEI WILL DIE
Look! check the premises first before your conclusion if you know logic plse
don king
09-23 08:07
HE NEEDS MENTAL TREATMENT # SERIOUS.
Forget the politics, we Ghanaians should open our eyes very well. This Owusu Bempah..calling himself as a Pastor is getting crazy. If not then he is disgracing the entire Christianity in our country Ghana. The whole country P
MR. KANAWU.
09-22 20:42
A cabbage called Prophet Owusu Bempah. He will die before the 2016 elections.
Yahaya Hamidu
09-22 21:44
According to WHO Ghanaians are filthy. Our enviroment is the dirtiest in the whole of Africa Reading the comments posted on this Foruum one starts wondering if the filth has already invaded some of our brains. Poor Ghana.
dawss.
09-22 20:44
JM TOASO wai
The Christian council should bring this man to book. Imagine if I said to Owusu Bempah that God says i should give him two slaps, remove my belt and give him 40 lashes anytime I meet him. How will he take that. How can yo
Kutsii
09-22 21:51
Charlotte Osei will die if Mahama is dec
Charlatan how can a human being subvert the will of God.
Owusu Bempah
09-22 20:51
Foolish boy
You fool fool and big fool it you and your generation and unborn generation that will die first foolish boy like you
Nikkis
09-22 21:51
Owusu Bempah
09-22 20:52
he call himself man of God..tweaaaaa..bleaching pastor ....give us a break ...
yak
09-22 21:52
he is going mad
steve
09-22 21:53
Is osofia really a pastor?
crusader
09-22 21:58
National Security should pick this thing
You can not hide in your cassocks and creat problems for our dear country.This is a national security issue.
Menfele
09-22 21:00
Forget about this idiot is only God who determine life expectancy of every creature
Papa lee
09-22 22:05
AT TIMES FELL SHAME.
What comes out from man of God.
pee
09-22 21:06
SICK ( HE NEEDS HELP FROM PASTORS )
Ghanaian Pastors should send Owusu Bempah to Ankaful for necessary treatment. While under treatment he needs strong prayers b'cos he is playing with fire. In short, lets pray for his deliverance because he is almost crazy. No
ANGLE
09-22 21:07
THIS MAN IS GETTING CRAZY
I THINK THIS MAN IS GETTING MAD
K.K.
are you God?
The Question for this by force pastor is Are You God?
kanewo
09-22 21:10
Is he a real prophet?
Now i now this man is really mad, where did he got the Dr from? No wonder
Osei
09-22 21:12
NDC PEOPLE CANNOT READ
The pastor's prophesy says íf Charlotte Osei rigs the elections in favour of mahama she will contract a disease and die. Insulting the pastor means all NDC's support rigging the elections in favour of Mahama
Damba Amusey, Tamale
09-22 21:14
he knows madam is beautiful dan his wife. Dats why!!!
kojo
09-22 22:16
KWASEAMPENI OWUSU BEMPAH
TRIBAL BIGGOT TURNED A PASTOR FOR SATAN. YOUR EYES IS LIKE OWL. OPATU. KWASEA. TWICE YOU PREDICTED NANA WILL BE PRESIDENT AND TWICE HE LOST. IT WILL BE SAME STORY ON 7TH DEC
JOHN
09-22 22:22
IS THIS MAN NORMAL?
I pity this man,i doubt where he gets the so called revelations.
YAWK
09-22 22:20
LOOK AT THIS CHARLATAN CALLED OWUSU BEMPAH. IS THIS A MAN OF GOD? TWEAKA !! APUUTOOR !!
Van Pee
09-22 21:20
I don't know why this people are so angry insulting this man of God. What' is the wrong in this words. If you have clean mind and heart. Tell me the fears u have. If you do good or bad you do for urself.
Om
09-22 22:22
Winner
I had a dream last week that Nana Addo was the head of Ghana's parliament and have asked Doe Adjaho to leave the house this shows that Nana will win by all means
Tutu gyata gu
09-22 22:23
why worry
if u believe ur god y worry no human can stand against His plans
abu mustapha
09-22 22:26
God have mercy upon Ghana
Marcol
09-22 22:28
Idiots like this are the reason people don't believe in God and genuine men of God. Big idiot, ignoramus, theologically empty headed and spiritually demonic! !
Dan
09-22 22:30
Fooooooooooool
Koo the bushman
09-22 22:33
Which God do you serve? owusu
Seriously, why have fake pastors have the like of politics these days and especially this man has always prophesied bad things to people and his nation all the time and he still have followers. Should the EC be from your fami
pkirks
09-22 22:38
African mantality
Look all this
Michael japan
09-22 22:42
Psychopath Prophets
Ghana is full of self ordained psychopath prophets.
Obrakatu
09-22 21:42
response to Owusu Bempa
I don't think Owusu Bempah is normal.
seaman
09-22 22:51
owusu false prophecy
stupid talk. God will punish you. False prophet.
George
09-22 22:53
Seriously...?
What? No wonder obinim says he's an angel, anyway NPP desperate supporters will believe him.. all he's saying is is NPP victory or cheating if anyone else wins. Lunatics in the voodoo house called church.
Mr Bills
09-22 22:53
9 Out 10. Pastors are Ashantis in Ghana
I will always give the blem the so call Ashanti NPP Media including KABA and his Ashanti people.it time Ghanaians let the so called Ashanti people know that the country GHANA is not for them.9 out of 10 Pastors in Ghana are
Musa
09-22 22:55
So this Kojo besia calling himself man of God saying this nonsense on that useless radio station. You will die first. Fake and false so called prophet.
Kwesi
09-22 22:57
Are u God
Which God are you serving. So if is mahama then what. You can go to hell
captain sunyani
09-22 22:58
Fake prophet. In your next dream God will reveal the day you will die to you. Azaaa prophet. These are the people that bring npp down.
Godson
09-22 23:01
Allah have mercy on you
unless Ghana u will see this evil person called himself a prophet n useless people also fellow n believed him. God will kill u first before thy election day. Allah is holy n will never allow people like owusu bemper used his
awoin
09-22 23:09
If really this man who calls himself a prophet has the eyes to see,then he has seen that JDM will win why he os spewing this nonsense.he knows JDM will win why he is creating panic.wherether he and his npp likes it or not,JDM
Baba
09-22 23:10
cursing pastor
I dont think this comment is from the mouth of a pastor oh Ghanaian pastor
kouame
09-22 22:12
Sure he and his shortingo will die first.what at all is wrong with this so called prophet?
Baba
09-22 23:12
OWUSU BEMPA WILL DIE
UGLY ,STUPID,USELESS AND JUJUMAN OWUSU BEMPA WILL DIE FIRST I DECREE AND DECLARE IN JESUS' NAME.AMEN
exposito
09-22 23:15
Mr.Owusu Bempah is realy confuse about,of being untruogthful to the nation ghana concern the elections in ghana! always and all the time he propose some one in ghana to becomes his or her losting live which is not lawful how
Ekow Samuel.
09-22 22:19
Arrest
Really this pastor must be arrest and charge with threathen and insult.Like the montie radio presenters.
kouame
09-22 22:19
A goat or pastor
He is a goat not a pastor. He should stop persecuting Christ for God seek
Joe Yankey
09-22 22:26
n'tuwuda
all will be revealed both inside out all even the chambers of the arcbishop all be revealed this 2016
old soldier
09-22 22:27
Another Illiterate
God help us with these phony pastors
NorbertAsante
09-22 22:31
This Bempa!!!
Gilbert Agyei
09-22 23:32
Owusu Bempah if jesus say nobody can say no.So you truely believe God gave you that prophecy then why these constant noise talking.
Agyemang opoku
09-22 23:32
Foolishness.
Yaw
09-22 23:34
Bring back dictatorship
Looks like Ghana needs censorship on this free media proliferation. Better bring back dictators thereby daring idiots like these opening his stinking mouth & say anything. What boils me is the fact that he's a pastor. What's
Victor
09-22 22:37
All these in the name of God oo, hmm. See, this is what I personally believe, no in can change wat God has for u unless u refuse to act. Even that koraano, He still does hhis things. Look at Jona, he wanted to turn the sc
dotse
09-22 23:44
God is watching
Ooh man of God why all this
Ellis Kwashie
Is he a real pastor (Man of the Supreme God) or one of the so called; who seek revelation from the sea?
USman
09-22 22:47
USman Bempah is filled with a Liquid
The man Bempah is filled with the spirit of Okpoglo- Apketeshi
Eric. K
09-23 03:23
Ghana is a joke
Why allow this guy to make scandalous statement nd go free. That should tell us war can happen easily in this counrty. We are a bunch of cowards
ddkt
09-22 22:48
TERRIBLE DEED WHICH NOTHINGCAN JUSTIFYF
WHY are WE SO PRIMITIVE: SUCH A STATEMENT COMING FROM THE MOUTH OF A SELF PROCLAIMED PRIEST CLEARLY INDICATES WHY WE DO STILL HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO IN THE 21st CENTURY. GHANA IS NOT PROGRESSING BUT RETROGRESSING BECAUSE
Paa Joe
09-22 22:55
re
There can be only one interpretation to this and it is that the presidency is Mahama's for the next 4 years. Owusu Bempah, God's choice is the people's choice and God can certainly not be against his people.
Kwame
09-22 23:57
Another big fool illiterate rat calling itself a pastor. IIIIIIIdddddiiiioooooottttt
spiritual
09-22 23:08
Hmmmn!
If my mother and grandma were alive, they would say "Oyiwa". I am not coming to Ghana till elections are OVER.
Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas)
09-22 23:20
HAS GOD SPOKEN?
PROPHET OWUSU BENPAH HAS GOD SPOKEN TO YOU THAT NANA WILL WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS?IF YES, NO HUMAN BEING CAN STEAL OR CHANGE WHAT GOD HAS DECIDED.PLEASE STOP DISGRACING US THE MINISTERS OF GOD.THE FIGHT IS THE LORDS EVEN NANA
SON OF GOD
09-22 23:24
I agree with those calling for the arrest of this self-styled man of god. Fake and irresponsible pastor; because he predicted that Akufo Addo will win, he is there spewing arrant nonsense. Foolish and fake man of gods. Some o
Wisdom
09-22 23:31
this man is a fucking bitch. how can he talk like that. no wonder it was Oman FM he made that silly n stupid comment. he shd better kill himself before its too late. aboa like that. u want to set my peaceful land into fire. k
paparazi
09-23 00:38
this one dieee ibi cocaine induced....ooooo
I guess this Pastor may need psychiatric examination...with his wierd n opium induced prophecies....
HARDER@'89
09-23 00:40
this one dieee ibi cocaine induced....ooooo
I guess this Pastor may need some psychiatric examination...with this weird n opium induced prophecies....
HARDER@'89
09-23 00:41
THIS IS NOT PROPHEY!,IS SENSUAL, CANALITY SELFISH
A PASTOR N A PROPHET supposed to pray and read bible .When all his prophecies is about NDC,JM,AKUFFO ADDO,POLITICS,NPP ! what about JESUS CHRIST,THE GOOD NEWS,SALVATION,REPENTANCE,HEAVEN .Aaaa well, it is true when the BIBLE
MAXWEL
09-23 00:44
This man is trying to force his so-called revelation of NPP winning elections on Ghanaians through fear. God will standby you Charlotte so do not fear. Nobody knows tomorrow.
Kekeli
Seeking power by all means?
An idiot has classified this lunatic's statement as related to this tall list of articles above. Where is the relation? This so called prophet has been hired to say what he has said and that is damped dangerous. A certain par
mma
09-22 23:51
MADNESS CATCHING U
BEMPAH, ANOTHER RABIES INFESTED DOG. A MAD MORON,A SPIRITUAL SRVANT OF KWEKU BONSAM?
KOFI ZOBRA
09-23 00:16
THE MAD BEMPAH IS POSSESSED
WATCH OUT, MADNESS CATCHING UP WITH THIS MORON, BEMPAH. possessed
KOFI MENSA
09-23 00:22
Really? Is this guy a pastor?
Kwame US.
09-23 01:28
This guy is not really a man of God. When Isaiah receives a message from God to be given to the nation, he would deliver the message and do his best to suggest turning to God in heart. His message to his kids always had atle
Livingstone Yao Setsoafia
09-23 01:32
This things call themselves men of God. Oh God you are suffering too much
Kwaku Kamassah
09-23 00:34
Demented patient
I wonder why God 'll skip all the genuine men of God in this country and choose this Alzheimer and delusional self acclaimed man of God to deliver such an important message
zico
09-23 02:06
Zico you are right
The man Bempah has Alzheimer indeed.
Eric. K
09-23 03:21
Pure madness playing a role.
The madness in this man is not living him any time soon and I wonder what his relatives are doing about that.
Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra
09-23 01:23
Why is this man still a free man. Does he really understand Christianity? Lock him cause my God does not need human hands to fulfill his wish.
Ea
09-23 03:36
Fake man of God
Look at this fake man of God who came to Virginia in 2013 and invited my friend's wife to his hotel room, got her drunk and had sex wife her.
Babalawo
09-23 03:12
YOUR FAMILY WILL SOON PERISH.
Your entire family members shall soon perish and their dead bodies would be buried in a mass grave. There is going to be a great party time for the vultures and maggots .You don't deserve to live on this earth again. You are
SIMPLY GEORGE.
09-23 04:14
Bempah Must Go to Jail Straight-Idiot
If Montie-3 went to jail, then I ask that Bempah go to jail as well. This is nonsense. Loosing election to ones party does not call people dying. What an idiot.
Eric. K
09-23 03:19
foolish man with satanic spirits
ooo we really noe u to be a lunatic so ya words aa taken for granted. . . . . ur wife will die first wai. . . fake pastor. . . . .
kesse 7
09-23 04:20
You will die first
Adjetey Daniel
09-23 04:49
Vampire "man of god"
How can such people be called "man of God" and to tell people that Charlotte Osei is capable to subvert the will of God. This has now confirmed this bempa guy is no "man of God".
Gabby
09-23 05:42
Treason
This is not different from Montie 3 issue. SC pls prosecute this man and jail him for 4 months with GHC100,000 fine
Agyemang Asante
09-23 06:21
Stupid talk
What a foolish and evil talk by this so called fake pastor who calls himself a preacher using church as a business.Ghanaians need to wise up about this sort of people that make money in the name of church. How he say such a
Veteran,British Army.UK
09-23 06:27
This man must be brought to order. Christian Council ....
Shaba
09-23 06:28
The world economy is struggling not Ghan
Every country in the world is struggling not only Ghana.Even the UK has a high rate of unemployment.
Veteran,British Army.UK
09-23 06:31
This plain they are using to put fear in the EC boss but they lie false prophets
TV
09-23 06:33
This plain they are using to put fear in the EC boss but they lie false prophets
TV
09-23 06:33
ANOTHER LUNATIC ,COCAIN,NPP PASTOR..
LOOK AT ANOTHER GBOORFUNARIII PASTOR...OPENING HIS DIRTY WIDE MOUTH SAYING STUID THINGS... AGAINST THE EC...CHAIR..WOMAN.PKS BNI WHAT ARE UDOING U SUGGEST U START PICKING UP THOSE IDIOT ,KUNATIC,PADTORS WHO HIDE UNDER THE NP
ONE GHANA....
09-23 06:35
The prophecy of Rev Owusu Bempah
Indeed God has spoken.the NPPs must rise and act according to the words from God. Man of God, God bless u
Kwaku Emma
09-23 06:45
Ghanaian
Satanic prophecy! Do u no God???
The Rock
09-23 06:59
Owusu on EC
Eiii fake pastors paa in Ghana is too much oh Owusu
Justice
09-23 07:03
what BNI and national security is doing about this so-call prophet, look at all this nonsense,this guys are singing a song of war, and we are looking at them,my pple lets wake up and put this pple to order...
JOE BOY
09-23 06:34
Who made this man a prophet? Now predictng death for an innocent mother working for our nation ghana infact this man is a devil satan will kill him first shame unto you
don king
09-23 07:50
#mahamamustgo
mahama is a sham. mahama is a disgrace. he is incompetent. and he says only past presidents shd be able to criticize him. can I ask him whether thieves too can criticise him since he is a commander in thief sharing money duri
change is coming
09-23 08:11
False Prophet - Shame On You
False prophecy from a false prophet. Shame on him and all his followers.
Tawiah
09-23 08:17
This man is not a pastor only almighty Allah will no ho will die today or tomorrow i think this stomach pastor will die first before this woman will die Allah is watching all of us because of politics pastor fuck pastor remem
salim
09-23 08:47
Charlotte Osei will if......
If I may ask is this man a man of God? To be insighting the public at this crucial period of the political calender. He must know thar he is not the only prophet in Ghana . if he can not talk peace he should keep quite.
G T Nartey
09-23 08:48
Madess
This man is mad..l pity those who still go to his church
Oko Vanderpuyi
09-23 08:00
Am sorry for Christianity in Ghana
I begging to wonder if at all we have a strong Christian Council in Ghana at all. What are they doing to call the fake Pastors to order. Secondly, their followers also are not a shame of continue attending their Church. It is
Mama B
09-23 08:03
Pls let's us continue to pray for madam Charlotte Osei as we in Mitchel camp kakasunanka nb l continue to do everyday
Bismark osei
09-23 09:17
Let's conclude the deal: If Charlotte Osei does not die, then Owusu Bempah, you are uncontrollably a very fake prophet indeed. You should then fold up and not deceive Ghanaians anymore. We are all watching the fulfillment o
ghanaian
09-23 08:24
This is nonsense
Rise up and do what? It's fools like you that create problems for everyone. Which god revealed this nonsense to you? If the god you claim to worship is really JEHOVAH then you will by this time be aware that ABSOLUTELY NO MAN
The One
09-23 09:37
EC BOSS
They declear fake and unrealistic professies,the Lord hv never reveal anything to them and that they are doing all that in their personal gains.O what a hopeless professies,see you urself will DIE by ur own words believe it.N
Youngran
09-23 08:52
This is the beauty of religious democracy. He will not go and stand on a platform rather he will use the stations of the opposition to throw more dust. Anyway we have not forgotten of the one who eats daily with our Lord Jesu
Nii
09-23 09:02
Mad Bempah
This mad bempa is an apology to Christianity, how can any sensible man of speak only evil, he must be arrested now.
oppong
09-23 10:15
This is a warning from God to EC
This is a message from God Almighty to Charlotte Osei. Conduct free and fair elections and live. If not be prepare to die. Is this too difficult to understand.
Kiki sowah!!!
09-23 10:41
we shld pray for our Sis
The best thing we shld what he said and take good step of it,by praying to our father in heaven.
REV. Henry Asare
09-23 10:48
Charlotte Osei will die if...
You think you can use your sharped psychology to frighten anybody in the NDC.There are more powerful men of God in NDC who pray daily for peace.And God is not like you an evil human pretenting to be a pastor.At the appointed
Peter
09-23 10:57
Owusu Bempa Is fake
There are a lot of things that baffles my mind. Is Owusu Bempa only prophet in Ghana ? Is he a prophet for NPP or Ghana as whole ? Can some body closed to tell him to shout up.? The fruit of a tree portraits it kind. Owusu Be
Richmond Addai Munumkum
09-23 11:04
Arrest this "Prophet"
This man , OWUSU BEMPAH, must be arrested for questioning. If care is not taken he will create confusion in this country. He shld tell how Ms Osei would die.
Kwaku
09-23 10:13
prophesy
The prophesy has come and it is conditional. I think she should stay away from any misconduct to prevent the wrath of God.
Karim Annor
09-23 11:34
Bempa has seen the vision
Owusu bempa is a prophet. Though I'm not mahama's fans. Bempa clearly saw the vision that nahama has been pronounced winner by madam osie. But Owusu bempa didn't understand the meaning of his prophecy. This clearly shows that
Sekle
09-23 11:43
Aren't you tearing your church apart?
Owusu Bempah is tearing his own church apart. Unless, and of which I doubt, all his congregations are NPP sympathizers, there is no way his church shall survive after this election. So is he saying that you have to be an NPP
Nana Akwasi Boachie
09-25 15:50
Leave the man of God alone, the prophecy is conditional. I think she should stay away from any misconduct to prevent the wrath of God in her life.
Karim Annor
09-23 11:43
How Did Bempah Get His "Dr." ? In What?
This is one loudmouth fake Pastor who has held the faith of thousands of Ghanaians captive. If he claims that God has already declared Akufo-Addo the winner in the Elections, why would he then chastise the NPP for not bei
G. K. Berko
09-23 10:50
THEY PLAN TO USE MONEY
NDC HAS PLANS TO INFLUENCE ALL POLLING AGENTS BY GIVING OUT HUGE SUMS OF MONEY DURING THE COUNTING OF THE BALLOT PAPERS.NPP WATCH OUT.
CONGO SPANNER
09-23 11:08
EC Boss will die
Where from that stupid always disturbing people. Kill her if she didn't die. Calling your self a prophet listing what you are saying son of bitch
Naros,
09-23 12:22
You shall know them
What a disgusting story, may God forgive this people
Tetteh
09-23 14:51
Owusu bempeh is not a man of God. I entrease him to be a muslim. Is he going to kill this young lady through spritual means because of politics. Is that what Jesus said in the bible? If a man of God is propagating the killin
Koldo
09-23 15:40
Owusu Bempah not God's spokesman
God is not wicked and does not kill like that. Perhaps you are a wizard and hiding behind the Good books operating and killing innocent persons. If President Mahama is re-elected why not declare him but someone else. Is that
Yaa Yuo
09-23 15:14
This Stupid Man Owusu Bempah is getting worse.Very Stupid Owusu Bempah,you are insane.
Kadri
09-23 16:19
You Owusu Bempah will be Naked very soon with evil Actions.
Kadri
09-23 16:21
"PROPHET"
What is wrong with this man? his prophesies are always the death of others not even his family member.
Pressure
09-23 16:46
op
u will die first
09-23 17:23
stupid fool u will die first fool God punish ur entire Generation fake man of God
Akos
09-23 17:24
Fake prophet
Fake prophet is God was to be killing people he would have killed you instantly for using his name to lie if you can fight and insults your fellow pastor what els can't you do.plsmbe in your lane and let politicians also be i
Nana
09-23 16:53
Charlote will die
Prophet do u believe in God? If God says yes who can say no? If God says Nana will win who is Charlotte Osei to say no ? Stop the threat to fulfill your prophecy, Akuffo Addo all the best.
Sammyoung kumasi
09-23 18:33
this can't be God!
NPP are God's children? NDC is santanic? A true man God will declare the word of God and it will come to pass.
bashings
09-23 18:49
you are a liar
You will die first before her,fool why should you lie? when did God told you this? I think you need to start packing your bags to go to hell, foolish dog, who make u a rev?
Ascoli
09-23 20:22
Fake pastor
Stupid fool
JKM
09-23 20:31
May God have mercy upon this pessimist called a pastor, he has seen defeat and claimed God revealed to him,
Hope
09-23 20:55
Why Charlotte Osei
Is this Owusu Bempan really a man of God? which god revealed to him about election rigging? because these self-anointed God, l pray that God allow evil to befallen Ghana for 21 days,this should take a form of unprecedented b
Okpandagblekpandagble
09-23 21:07
this man is seriously wearing political lenses, he has never predict anything good. is he actually man of God. it is about time his congregation should know he is fake unless they are like him.
Abugri Razak Abangiba
09-23 22:24
Corn pastor
What a fake pastor stupid indeed what is death you can live to be 1000 years and you will definitely die what is wrong with death
LMohammed Amin abdallah
09-24 00:13
False Prophet
Look at this Tigari man using the name of God. At His own time the Almighty God will deal with you. False Prophet.
Osabarima
09-24 05:06
mrs Charlotte osei will die
see this useless bastar stop having sex wt your church members wives mahama feases is better than all your family including the entire npp in general nothing wll happen to her if u know u are a man u try foolish man
all belongs to him
09-24 08:02
Hmmm
Does our own bible permits democracy? Please find time to delve into the bible. It will suprise you that, it's abiblical. Why is it that, according to the Kumasi Pastors God is always against NDC? Eiiii
Ken
09-24 08:07
This man is so evil. Owusu Bempa is a charlatan. He has much hatred in him. Pastor doomsay enough of your wishful thinking. Hell fire awaits you if you don't repent.
Tina Uk
09-24 08:38
pastor turn politician lol
u call yourself a pastor, Npp pastor or man of God I lost respect for dis man since he started involving himself in politics. By their fruit we will know them
rol
09-24 09:07
The nonsense of the soooo called pastor must be over.Aaaaaaaa this is total bullshit
Mercy
09-24 09:45
man of satan
Shut up u are digging ur own grave. God didn't revealed anything to you
hannover
09-24 09:51
Rethis pastor is crazy
thi pastor is a satan pastor
jky
09-24 09:05
NPP full of GIMFO
Ft
Osei
09-24 10:24
Mental Case
When Kwasi Pratt said it he received several bashing. If this man is not a mental case then we are in trouble as a country.
Capt Planet
09-24 11:25
Ec boss will die fake 'bishoo' obimpe
This is voluntary madness!! He is a his own god not the supreme Being that sane people worship
Sadique
09-24 11:35
Wode3 nkwaseas3m nkoaa
kwaku darko
09-24 14:35
Foolish talk is u who and ur party members will die.Horrible man.
Soldierman
09-24 16:33
This idiotic illiterate bishop is sick in the head
kwame ben
09-24 17:22
Owusu Bempah is killing NPP votes with his out burts nonsense, is it the EC chairperson who is representing voters in all the constituencies? Very insane self acclaimed pastor who is graduallybrewing disturbances in the co
pocket lawyer.
09-24 17:54
Lunatic called Bishop?
By their utterrances they shall be exposed. This man is no man of God. He is from the pit of hell, yet some fools go to his shrine called 'church'. We know his 2012 false prophesy on that election and the final outcome which
Nordan-Boiye
09-24 18:02
Man of devil bempa
This useless man of devil should keep silent.
Onipa ba
09-24 18:17
Mad man
kobby
09-24 18:37
GHANA POLICE SEAT UP
GHANA POLICE RISE UP AND SILENCE THIS MAN FROMINSITING VIOLENCE
Charles
09-24 17:45
On the treat on EC chairman
what at all is this so man of God is this the same Jesus who said he came to save the lost and not to destroyed is following?I don't think so some were call but deviate and now working them self does it know the important o
Victor
09-24 21:12
politician pastor
This pastor is bad'he is jus campaigning for NPP'he has no any message'we reject what ever curses he send to the EC'back to sender' if NDC wins you will be strike by a strange diseases
Baaafa
09-24 21:48
you are i liar you are not e God u dont not eninting abat that
abdulkadri
09-24 22:14
False Prophet Owusu Bempah. If u are a man of God so why are u doing wrong thing like a curse on Mrs. Charlotte Osei to dies. l don't believe that prophet Bempah is the reality man of God. God will punishment false prophet Be
H.A
09-25 02:16
He is a lie
You are stupid and a lies mahama will win the election one touch NPP will never come to power again mahama for 2016
Tee
09-25 06:28
Why the media keep publishing this madness. Smh
Akwesi
09-25 11:45
Charlotte osei will die if Mahama is declared winn
I think the so call pastor should be arrested for treating the life of E C boss. This is not different then what muntia 3 did and they were sentence
I M
09-25 12:54
Fool
After the election if something happen to her. The EC chair, I will hant you down.
Salman Faries
09-25 12:56
Man of Satan
U must ne killed first Deceiver
Dj Mentality Numero Uno
09-25 14:26
Yamoransa.
Dis so called man of God called Owusu Bempah is going beyond his boundaries why she we sit down 4 him to threat the life of innocent souls & still keep mute.If de judges refuse to act den l will say what they did to the monti
Kojo Tawia
09-25 14:34
How many of his prophesies
A stomach prophet indeed. These are the sort of persons putting Ghana in danger. I am sure that once Ghana has been blessed by God people who will want to cause mayhem, will not live to see the elections. Show your MIGHT DEAR
Onyene
09-25 13:41
OWUSU BEMPAH A NPP MAN OF DECEPTION
Quack prophet Owusus Bempah is another shameless NPP serial liar and a demented man of deception claiming falsely to be a man of God. This shameless NPP crook claimed in the last election that God had anointed clueless Serial
NOBODY
09-25 15:53
advice
useless Owusu or what Ever you call ur self I think people like you should not be holding bible deceiving innocent people you will die first you deserve to be at nsawam by now empty vessel
jejj
09-25 18:58
we shouldn't insult him,but rather pray for God direction. it can be a prophesy or not.
Asomani Bright
09-26 11:58
C
NPP members will surely pay to all the innocent soul The have caused.....
Kofi Darko
06-09 13:45
They say all this no one arrested them JM God bless you are a gentle Man
CashpApA
06-09 16:05
en
Buy & Sell
(31,650)
(18,116)