You are here: HomeNews2016 09 22Article 471585

Kufuor's gov't couldn’t finish a single housing unit – Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Papa 7 years ago

SHAME

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• SADAM 7 years ago

Who constructed the AU Village at La Wireless and Ridge?

What happened to all the 8,000 jnits that were constructed by the Kufuor admin in Accra, Kumasi, Takoradi and Wa which the NDDC Mills/Mahama have neglected for almo ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Wow ndc. Is Fiifi Kwetey the one to reply Alhaji Dr Bawumia ? No wonder Ghana is retrogressing under you fools.

Author:- E. A. ADU GYAMFI .....
    When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

No wonder you call yourself SADAM,show us the places where the 8,000 housing units were constructed,Fifi Kwetey is right, unlike Bawuliar who doesn't know even when universities and polytechnics were established.

• asante 7 years ago

Show me where the houses are now. We would like to go and take pictures.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

And why has the NDC abandoned that project?

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, National Health Insurance Scheme, Na ...

• pz 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm,asem oooioo.

• Rexford Amoako-Atta 7 years ago

Papa, you and your ndc thieves should tell us who built the AU village at La.

• Shipah...tema 7 years ago

He says NDC 1.....that's JJ....aboaaaaaa...wat has NDC 2 done....foolish man...wat have u done...kufour did not build a single room...u fool paa...the law school in Legon was built by kuffour....the liman hostels was built by ...

• aikins 7 years ago

248 billion and still counting, but Kuffuor received only 20 billion and the economy under kuffuor was far better than this of mahama, so shut up.

• Kinsley 7 years ago

JDM all the way

• big boy 7 years ago

more grease to your elbows my hard working mp

I saw many beautiful buildings at Accra Polytechnic. Stop your lies and your government will loose.

• MOI 7 years ago

AND AKUFFO ADDICT WAS BUSY DISTRIBUTING PASSPORT TO COCAINE BARONS. THIS IS THE DUDE WHO WANTS TO BECOME A PRESIDENT. TWEEEEEA. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

This patent liar again?

• Me 7 years ago

Another stupid fool

• Kojo 7 years ago

Isn't this the same guy who told us Kufour had sold Ghana's gold reserves.By their fruits we shall know them. An unrepentant liar

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

Kwetey, many thanks for setting the record straight for anyone to see the empty promises of Nana Addo, Kufuor and the entire NPP party. Kufuor and the NPP government including Nana Addoleft Ghana roads, streets and fly-overs ...

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

you are right Kwetey!!

• Amaga 7 years ago

Kufuor did not have Oil Money, you fool

• National Agenda 7 years ago

At least Prez Kuffour completed Jubilee (Flagstaff) House where Mahama is now living and enjoying with his family and friends. At least Perez Kufour completed rehabilitation of Peduase Lodge. At least Kuffout built affordable ...

• BANANA. 7 years ago

Who will believe anything that this baby of a politician sells?

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Who built the magnificent glad staff house to cupped by the NDC government? Shame to you

• Nii 7 years ago

Adenta Sakumono and other houses were built by SNNIT not the NDC government. So this idiot should stop the lies.

• Rexford Amoako-Atta 7 years ago

Fiifi Kwettey, answer this question, who built the AU village at La? Was it yur mother?

• Aponkye Mahama 7 years ago

Wa gyimi papa, aponkye nua , kurasenii ba Tese wo ne mahama Tanii ba

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Stupid boy ,all what you thieves knows is to inflate contract sums ,1000 would be 100000000,kwaseato fifi opete

• kwame 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth

• Laryea 7 years ago

Dirty and useless NDC

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Forgive that Kwetey guy. He was scared his next female bitch with sharp teeth was going to tear off his manhood after the news conference that's why he was rambling.