You are here: HomeNews2016 09 22Article 471569

Foreigners in petty trading will be chased out under my gov't - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (46)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IT IS ABOUT TIME THE LIKES OF AYOADE OF CHARTER HOUSE BLATANTLY USING AND ABUSING GHANA NAME AND SYMBOL TO MAKE MONEY AND DISCRIMINATE AGAINST GHANAIANS ARE BROUGHT DOWN FROM THIER HIGH HORSE. LOOK AT THE FOREIGNER WHO SLAPPE ...

Come out with your manifesto and stop causing panic and fear among foreigners, are you Donald Trump

• CORNEY 7 years ago

In the first place Ghana will never have a President Yorke Nduom let alone sacking foreigners,anybody with that mindset will never be president of Ghana,he is just wasting his money and resources.

• SAD 7 years ago

AFRIKAN trump

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THESE FOREIGNERS SHOULDNT COME TO GH TO ENGAGE IN PETTY TRADING. IF U ARE A NON AFRICAN ENGAGING IN PETTY TRADING IN GH. COMOT! LEAVE THOSE JOBS TO THE GH PPL.
    ‘Chinese, Dutch, American and British nationals who are engage ...

• ADRO-CHOPPERS 7 years ago

All the Yen Akanfuo CHOPPING ADRO in Europe must first be SACKED and deported back home too.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

‘Chinese, Dutch, American and British nationals who are engaged in petty trading in our markets will be driven away when I win power,‘ he assured.

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Hey Joe yorke how much do you pay your susu collectors that run your 'banks'?

• ABC 7 years ago

Don't encourage xenophobic spirit in Ghanaians, please.

• Stupidity 7 years ago

this man is the type of leader i want. he is the real man to lead ghana

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections. ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WHY I WEEP FOR VOLTARIANS
    Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at lea ...

• sam Y... 7 years ago

My friends ewes don't answer that name Agbesi Kwesi... it's either kwasi, kosi or korsi... stop deceiving urself opana

• TRUE EWE 7 years ago

Why are you teaching him Ewe names? Please stop this B/S!!!! Tell him he made a mistake in the write-up and therefore CANNOT be an Ewe. But dont tell him WHAT the mistake is.
    It is is through these little mistakes they ma ...

• MOI 7 years ago

CHICKEN AND KOSHIKOR HEAD NDUOM, YOU ARE FORMING NO GOVERNMENT. NOT IN YOUR LIFE TIME.

• mais 7 years ago

Just following Npp assh for mininmster position

• Habib Haidara 7 years ago

Foolish politician!!!
    So what would u do about thousands of Ghanaians engaging in Petty trading in foreign countries around the globe if they are also reported back to Ghana?

• Black 7 years ago

Nonsense Politician! What about all the Ghanaians doing petty trading all over the world, in this era we still have politicians behaving like communists. As a Ghanaian i have lost respect in a leader in-sighting racism, Its a ...

Good sack all foreigners,the Fulani's,the Nigerians especially the lbos they're worse and terrible sub humans on earth big time 419 agents,the Chinese and any suspicious bloody foreigner.

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Don't talk about stuffs you have no clue about. Will you pay their contribution towards nation's developments after their exit?

You must be a bloody foreigner,cunt.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

My friend don't worry,we will never have a president called Nduom let alone see such a stupidity,never.

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

It will take four generations of some brain dead people to see the wisdom in the Aliens Compliance Order of Dr.Busia. Who can go to China and engage in galamsay , destroy the environment with impunity ? With the present hard ...

• KK 7 years ago

THE FOREIGNERS ARE BACK WITH A VENGEANCE IN GHANA

• Kiki sowah!!! 7 years ago

PPP has my vote. Can't understand nor think far how Chinese in Ghana can render our children gamblers and many more. I can't even image how the Ghanaian can engage in petty trading in china. That is impossible. So why should ...

• osei 7 years ago

You will never came to power until the and of the world ,concert man u are just waisting time and money

• ERIC TAYLOR,CALIF 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS WHISKERS AS IF HE IS ON TOP OF CORN DOUGH.NO WONDER THE FORMER PRESIDENT'S BROTHER WAS FUMING.DON'T SAY OUTRAGEOUS THINGS WHEN YOU KNOW YOU DON'T HAVE ANY MESSAGE.IDIOT!! I SEE WHY AN ILLITERATE PERSON LIKE AKUA D ...

• sonkrolo 7 years ago

YOUR IDEAS WILL NEVER PROFIT GHANA BUT RATHER ESND GHANA TO THE 1960s.

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Every country protects its own.

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

THIS IS THE HIDDEN AGENDA OF NPP MANISFESTO _ SECOND COMING OF ALIENS COMPLIANCE ORDER

P.P.P SUBSIDIARY OF NPP

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Doomed Nduom is doing the NPP's xenophobic bidding for them.

• simon 7 years ago

Nduom is fighting for his business he doesn't care about Ghanaians. silly him.

• DESTINY RETURN 7 years ago

Please don't. THIS IS SILLY; please find something better to do with your time. Develop some policies. Remember Busia an the Aliens Compliance Order?
    That was part of what ruined Ghana, in my opinion.
    Do some Root cause an ...

• KK 7 years ago

YES FOREIGHNERS HAVE TAKEN OVER THE COUNTRY. THE LAW SAYS ONLY GHANAIANS SHOULD ENGAGE IN PETTY TRADING. NO ONE ENFORCES IT AND NOT MAHAMAH WHO IS MORE INTERESTED IN ECOWAS.

• Agyewodin Barima Takyi 7 years ago

Mr Nduom you are a stupid,silly,fool you just won't a minimeter position sir.

• SAD 7 years ago

Black trump

• t taller 7 years ago

How come idoum is doing well under NDC and opening banks all around and still wants NDC to go

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

And that is why u only get 0.5%. Do you know how many Ghanaians are also foreigners in other countries across the world. If you don't have anything better to say just keep quiet

• JH New York 7 years ago

Nduom,you have failed in advance!
    Sensitive areas of the economy,or big-
    time Businesses is what should be a reserve/reserves for Ghanaians,and not pathetic Petty Trading. Any leader with outlandish, rude, crude behavior is ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Correction:..by Kofi Abefa Busia did not make sense even at the time...

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

Just seen this and I must register my disapproval for the records.

It is sad indeed that a person who professed to be an Nkrumaist and led the CPP to failure, btw, can harbour such views. Very pathetic.

There is a Yurob ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

You are a more matured politician.

• yd 7 years ago

nduom was right.if a foreigner goes to any country and do involve himself in illegal stuffs then he must be deported back to his country.

• DD 7 years ago

Nonsense, Mr. Yorke. If they do not respect the laws bring them to court. Only 3 months in a ghanaian prison and they will run away and never come back. Deportation is stupid. After a few weeks they will be back with differ ...