You are here: HomeNews2016 09 22Article 471563

Only kids will buy Julius Debrah's ‘leaflet’ story – OccupyGhana

Read Comments Comments (37)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WHY I WEEP FOR VOLTARIANS
    Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at lea ...

NONSENSE. YOU CAN GO TO COURT.

Get a life and stop being hypocritical

• Okpo the Dove 7 years ago

BUT MAHAMA LIKE AM

AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI----
    ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, ...

• Again 7 years ago

Batidam, when presented with a real case preferred to call it hypothetical. today a thing is being asked and Julius says it's paper. Liars in position of honour

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    NO WONDER NDC ARE RUNNING SCARED ANYTIME BAWUMIA DELIVERS HIS THOUGHT PROVOKING LECTURES. NDC HAVE NO CONTRARY DATA TO MOUNT ANY SENSIBLE REBUTTAL SO HAVE RESORTED TO GIBBERISH TALKS BY PEOPLE WHO AR ...

• Ado 7 years ago

Get a life Occupy what.
    Fuckers, when Franklin Cudjoe called women smelly and over used nobody heard from you. Bunch of IDOITS

• Okpo the Dove 7 years ago

ONLY MAHAMA LIKE AM

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

If you are NDC member or supporter, their slogan is if it is green call it blue. A bunch of disgracing group

• Amega 7 years ago

Is that how leaflets are distributed? The action was clear on the screen, the president was giving out monies.

• kofi K 7 years ago

Akataboniso wait change is coming

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Blind fat pig..the man was sharing money, the recipient has said it on radio....your end has come...the signs of a dying regime...when it is a goat the say it is a crocodile....

• K.K 7 years ago

Hypocrites , during NPP Presidential election where these good for nothing group called occupyGhana, granted the President was sharing money which I know was not the case, what did they say when delegates were given money aft ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

DON'T MIND JULIUS DERAH HE HAS ALSO JOIN THE LOOTERS HE IS A DISGRACE TO HIS FAMILY

• JOE 7 years ago

A little knowledge is dangerous. At this computer age, many are still believing in everything they see. Which is many are deceived into parting away with their money by common tricks played on their minds by smart ones. Which ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

Joe, your argument does not make sense. Considering your last three sentences and what Mr. Debrah is saying that Presidents don't carry money on them, why then should Mahama doled out the money to about 3 or 4 people as the v ...

• OccupyGhanja 7 years ago

NPP surrogates and lies
    This can not be true. This is highly doctored by a very wicked being. Why am I saying so- 1. Is it not curious that no press/media house captured it? 2. Were there no joyfm, peacefm. Adomtv, UTv etc f ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This idiot should have resign for misleading Ghanaians.This idiot don't deserve to be chief of staff.This is lack integrity.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

PISS OFF AGYEMANG YOUR PARTY WAS SHARING WAAKYE AND GARI HEADPANS AND BIKES IN ASHIAMAN. CREDIT CARD THIEVES IF U ARE BROKE THEN DONT DO POLITICS.

• obi 7 years ago

cheap polities ll let many people be lies ,just hear what this guy is saying j day ll come

• NPP Dogs at Work!!! 7 years ago

The money NPP Akufo Ado and Boadu are giving you is finished...joker's!

• oldlu 7 years ago

eiii ocpy what? npp stopid idiot npp moals shut up

• Kwadwo Blockway 7 years ago

Julius Debra should answer this question. Does Mahama distribute leaflets? Please stop insulting our intelligence.

• Margaret 7 years ago

Mahama is a shame to Ghana. NDC now telling lies. One saying he can share money and another saying it is leaflets. You now want to bribe the people with money to vote for you. You have lost the plot and now trying to act ...

• Abdul aziz 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is useless the pastor too is a fool
    hahahahaa hahahahaa useless pastor. but this same good for nothing pastor said The president will die a year in office, please ask him of that. if his prophecy is really from God ...

• BANANA. 7 years ago

I will not buy anything that the NDC sells. They are liars,incompetent and corrupt.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Look at that ape lying.

Ur idiot kids are already buying it so just advice dem.

• Katakyie 7 years ago

Where in the world do u see presidents distributing leaflets. What are the campaign staff for. This president is a disgrace. He has no idea how to govern so his only means to retain power is to buy votes. He is giving out mo ...

• Vialli 7 years ago

You have already concluded that only little children will believe Mahatma is not sharing money. If that's ur conclusion why are you asking for investigation to be done? Only little babies will understand your wisdom. JM all t ...

• Yahaya Abugah, US 7 years ago

Hahaha, ndc paa, real talk, ya think Ghanaian are kids right?
    Where on earth did you hear or see the whole president distributing leaflets, like seriously, give us a break, nation wreckers

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

I thought the office of chief of staff was meant for honest and self-respecting people until this Julius Debrah guy came out with this joke of an explanation!... Oh NDC!

• Sampson Joe kwakwa 7 years ago

Hypocrite useless Lieyer Julius Debra shd be ashamed of him self, when are they going to tell the truth are we blind? .Only John Will do such things. FAT CANOPY FOOL

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

If the Chief of Staff does not really know his boss, you begin to get the picture of what is going on with this highjacking NDC government. It's everyone for himself with he devil as the final arbiter.

• jtetty 7 years ago

President Mahama and his NDC Associates are really desperate. Whilst Mr Mahama deny sharing of Money some of his own Associates are defending that sharing of Money by a president is no wrong.

• Okessey 7 years ago

occupyghana, please the people of Eshiam in Sekondi need asphalted road. Can you please let them have it. You have occupied Ghana for long.