You are here: HomeNews2016 09 22Article 471556

'Sick minds' behind Mahama’s money sharing video – Abodakpi

Read Comments Comments (86)

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses
    He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WHY NDC IS BUILDING REGIONAL HOSPITALS
    You claim NDC is building more hospitals and yet the NHIS under NDC is collapsing. With no oil money the NPP was able to successfully manage the NHIS to the envy and admiration of all. ...

Author:- E. A. ADU GYAMFI .....
    When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, Na ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Has this man saw the video himself ?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks, it is irony that a man who is suppose to know better has betray his integrity and insult our intelligence calling evidence of our useless president wasting our hard end sweat taxes cut on tape sick minded is disgusting ...

• akonoba 7 years ago

JDM is incompetent. Change is coming. Nana is the next president.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

Should the corrupt president be distributing leaflets..? shameless man..

• Ali 7 years ago

Suddenly, Ghanaians no longer know how leaflets look like; insulting! Someone doctors a video that clearly shows 'leaflets' being selectively given out - yes, the president selects who should have a 'leaflet'. Anokwa.
    NDC wo ...

• Komla Ganyo 7 years ago

I rest my case. This is quite insulting. These good for nothing guys are behaving like kids. For an ambassador to come out that the president was distributing "leaflets "? Nonsense. Oh, the president points & chooses whoever ...

• EA 7 years ago

Oh really!!! So he selects who should get money? Show some common sense here please. He will give money to only three or four people among that crowd. I was expecting him to be throwing the monies out and about not putting it ...

• rkt 7 years ago

aah, in the midst of all the comedy, it is always refreshing to encounter persons who have donned their thinking caps! together, we'll win, God willing.

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

What do you expect from the NPP which is resorting to politics of lies and deceit to win power at all cost?Where are the Peace Council,Prof Adei and others who believe that the NPP led by Akuffo-Addo is honest enough to lead ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Are you aware Dan Abodakpi is an ex-convict?He might have stolen something again & is afraid to go back to Nsawam prison for the 2nd time under Nana Akufo-Addo.Once a thief always a thief he's fighting for his dear life.

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

NPP government convicted him.It was all politics.

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaa it means he'll go there again sure banker.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

DAN ABODAKPI IS ANOTHER MASTER THIEF FROM TROKOSILAND. HOW CAN A TYPICAL AYIGBE THIEF LIKE ABODAKPI DEFEND MAHAMA ON THIS ISSUE? IT SOUNDS STUPID BECASUE WHATEVER MAHAMA GAVE OUT WAS RECEIVED BY INDIVIDUALS AND WITNESSED BY O ...

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

This is what drove the Osagyefo to the popular saying: "They say, they say, splits a nation". The problem with Propaganda is that, it must look so real and believable. Ghanaians indeed must vote on basis of what they have s ...

Do you live in Ghana? I doubt it. What is "dumsor"? Is this the Ghana you are talking about? Do you have any relative who is a teacher? Send some money to that relative because he/she has not been paid last month's salary. P ...

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Is this ex-convict who transferred Ghana's money out of this country more sane than those commenting about the shameful Mahama money sharing spree?

• THINK TWICE 7 years ago

Which candidate in his mind will stand on an open roof of his car and distribute money? This is an animated creation of an IT guru. Those still not computer savvy don't know that you can take a picture of a person in any situ ...

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Was it what NDC did to Pastor Otabil during the 2012 election campaign?

• rkt 7 years ago

aoohh, distortion of facts again! ndc did nothing to mo. mo rather did things to himself and sought a convenient escape by accusing jdm of doing it through his surrogates! truth is sacred. show some respect for things sacred!

• JOE 7 years ago

A little knowledge is dangerous. At this computer age, many are still believing in everything they see. Which is many are deceived into parting away with their money by common tricks played on their minds by smart ones. Which ...

So you are implying the president was distributing leaflets? Which president or presidential candidate in Ghana, in their right mind, would distribute leaflets to market women, of which about 99% can't read?
    Some of us be ...

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

SEND THE EVIDENCE YOU HAVE TO THE APPROPRIATE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE ACTION.DO NOT SATISFY YOURSELF WITH STUPID,SILLY,SPECULATIVE STATEMENTS.YOU FOOL!!!

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Ghanaians should shine their eyes and vote wisely because no NDC member is loyal to the country. They are all there to feed their stomach and family.

• EA 7 years ago

But NPP members are loyal???? Dream on!!!!

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Leaflets ???

• Kiki sowah!!! 7 years ago

Mahama is the sick man. Pls leave suffering Ghanaians alone.

• Abigi 7 years ago

Mahama of slk hus troubles has time to disribute leaflers?

• ADOM BA 7 years ago

By this Mr. Abodakpi is saying that if indeed the president gave out money then it is very very unfortunate. People at the scene who saw it make your judgment

• Kojo P 7 years ago

Oh, Abodakpui do not insult the intelligence of Ghanaians. Explain to us how the video was doctored. Is it that the person in the original video wasn't Mahama but Mahama was later inserted into the video or was it that he was ...

• bobo 7 years ago

First it was a leaflet before kofi Adamu came boldly to state that it was normal to share money during campaign but now its a doctored video. awooo Ghana what wrong have we done to be treated like this. Theives nkoa in govt.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Listen to this exconvict ,a thief anodakpi its not strange that you went to jail ,aboafu

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

I've seen the video. The President pinpointed a person who is called forward and given money by the President. Is that how leaflets are distributed? In any case, why should a whole President distribute leaflets. Truth is an e ...

• EA 7 years ago

Stupid!!!! But you think giving money to four out of twenty seven million is the deal! Wake up!!!

• Noah 7 years ago

Yes, he has shared money.The tribal npp can go to pepertual hell. They can go burn the sea. This silly and useless politics will never win them a single vote.It is this that many of us will never vote for these traitors.They ...

• Theo 7 years ago

You sound like a frustrated incestuous trokosi who just finished fucking his own daughter.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Noah and I suppose you have no values or conscience ? The corrupt brand on NDC is correct? Ghana is for us all not NPP or NDC.

• Ad33 Mununkum 7 years ago

Noah, you can call NPP members traitors, you can call them treacherous or call them all kinds of names but, that will never fulfill your evil hatred for virtuous and wise people.I don't think you have a child (let-alone child ...

• Naa Adjeley 7 years ago

Hmmm Sick minds in deed. See who is talking . Ex convict Abodakpi calling people sick minds. You should be ashamed of yourself. If you looting the country and going to jail mind is not sick then...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Class one teacher, Training College graduate turned proven, corrupt politician. Jailbird.

• rkt 7 years ago

teacher? i would gladly be one any day! a jailbird?? i wonder what that means!

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up, master thief!

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THIS THIEVING JAILBIRD HAS NOW STARTED TALKING. SHUT UP THIEFMAN. ABODAKPI JULOR, FIAFITO, ROBBER. U WILL SOON BE CAGED AGAIN. SHUT UP!!!

• Rastafara"I" 7 years ago

NPP is doing Ghana a grave disservice by being a weak opposition party which cannot hold the ruling party accountable and in check....

I miss the days of the likes of VIctor Owusu, Kweku Baah etc....The present crop of th ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Ghananaians are struggling with facts
    And
    Lies:'we were been born lies

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

I know Abodakpi Dan and I am convinced the mere shock of the action Mahama was caught engaged in, in the video is what has pushed him to utter the things he is reported to have said.
    I don't think Abodakpi Dan has seen the e ...

• Dee 7 years ago

Senior citizen Dan, did you get to see the video yourself or responding to hearsay? This obviously a senior citizen of this dear country of ours. JSMH

• Charity Bawa 7 years ago

It is defeatist to go round sharing money. It can not be true.

• obi 7 years ago

is this dan man normal cant u see

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

See a thief talking. Such an old thief in the NDC.A bodakpi has no shame.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Brother Abodakpi your corrupt mindset has been exposed. A statesman like yourself must keep quite or speak against abhorrent behavior like what we see in the video. This president has a penchant of giving inducement gifts and ...

• Preman 7 years ago

I thought abodakpi was a common sense man!

• Asea Ho 7 years ago

Are you saying the President is so stupid that he will bribe people to vote for him in open? NPP look for a message and stop the nonsense. We need answers for the Kenpiske Hotel Deal.

• Kwabena Apuntuah 7 years ago

YES

• save ghana 7 years ago

how can we trust a sick mind like that of abodakpi. the gods have made you mad. the president has now descended into de position of foolsoldier distributing cash. change is coming

• Margaret 7 years ago

In fact Mahama has disgraced Ghana and himself. How can one NDC say he can share money and another say that it's leaflets. Whatever it is NDC has now lost the plot so they think they can buy the people with money. You have ...

• Roberto 7 years ago

The most useless mind is the one who cannot see the difference of leaflet and money.Mr Only My Stomach Politician....Dan Abodakpi you all will be expose soon...Thief'

• Galbose 7 years ago

Ghana is in big trouble. Old ones like this man telling lies because of politics? Lord have mercy. Birds of the same feather, flock together. They are all thieves. An old man like u, lying. kaashirigu.

• Evans Dzamefe 7 years ago

Telling such blatant lies at this age is dangerous indeed. The ambassador must apologize to all Ghanaians. He is a disgrace to society. What would this man teach his grand kids? Ghana is doomed.

• Osagyefuo 7 years ago

Dan, have you seen the video at all? Why can't some of you die hard supporters of Mr Incompetent accept the truth?

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Keep quite, you Ayigbe julor

• Sokpe 7 years ago

What do you expect an experienced jailed criminal convict to say when issues bordering criminality is being discussed

• GHANA PEOPLE 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS, (ALIENS MUST STAY AWAY FROM GHANA 2016 ELECTION)OPEN LETTER TO ALL ALIENS IN GHANA, ALL ALIENS FROM NIGERIANS, TOGOLESE, IVORIAN, AMERICANS,CANADIAN,S BENINS, BURKINA FASO MALI, NIGER AND ALL OTHER COUNTRIES ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

Are you still talking?oh please shut up and continue to enjoy your LOOTED MONEY.Please remember there is judgmement day waiting for you.EX CONVICT SHUT UP.

• NAABA SALIFU. 7 years ago

THESE NDC PEOPLE ARE FOOLS.WHERE DID RAWLINGS FIND THESE THWARTS TO FORM THIS LOOTING PARTY.ABODAKPI IS AN IDIOTIC ANIMAL WITH MENTAL PROBLEM.EVEN IN TELENSI BY-ELECTION MAHAMAH SHARED MONEY LIKE TUOZAAFI,SO WHERE FROM THIS I ...

• LOL 7 years ago

heheheheh.....lets visit antoa and d truth will be out within a week.

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

PAPA Abodakpi there you are with your very sick mind. Has the president himself not now confess he distributed CASH.
    NDC full of liars led by papa Abodakpi

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

The President himself has just said it was money for a crying child so Mr Abodakpi who are the sick minds?Hypocrisy is not a good thing and you would always be betrayed by the president because under intense heat he would tel ...

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

Now that the Prez has come to confirm that he actually doled out monies to some people what are you going to say? Ain't you ashamed of yourself-Fiafetor, Julor NDC

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

The video is a clear evident that the only person with a SICK MIND is Abodakpi. He's just ONE member of the gang misruling Ghana with impunity: LIES, CORRUPTION, and STEALING!!

• BE SMART 7 years ago

THE NPP THINK NDC IS LIKE THEM BRIBING PEOPLE WITH KOKOO AND WAAKYE TO VOTE FOR THEM.NANA ADDO CANNOT SPEARK WELL THE MAN IS SERIOUSLY SICK AND NOT FIT FOR THE SEAT.GOD WILL CONTINUE TO PUNISH NPP PARTY FOR STEALING OUR MONEY ...

• Dr George Fifii Dadzie 7 years ago

Mr abodapki,
    This is sickly and must not be defended. I thought you're a level headed person who stands for the truth and the reality of matters. You are indeed desperate for power. Let the people decide without any externa ...

• New yorker. 7 years ago

Abodakpi, now you see how foolish, stupid and senseless you are. The president himself admitted given money. Shame on you liar and big thief.

• rkt 7 years ago

yes, how right u are! the prez admitted giving out money, not sharing money - which is corrupt!
    now, tell me. would u just walk away from the scene if your daughter, friend, etc bumped into anyone and spilled their iced wate ...

• chigri 7 years ago

You damn right.

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

No wonder you were jailed. Defending the indefensible. You are a sychophant indeed.

• P OSEI 7 years ago

You guys defend wrong doers wrongly. The president has confirmed of giving out GHC50 bill. Are you not ashamed of the truth? The truth shall always set you free. The president has betrayed you. SHAME

• Sid 7 years ago

A big lier the president himself has admitted giving money the recipients has also confirmed but u big Lorre is saying no are u OK?

• rkt 7 years ago

yes, 2 traders (market women) in Accra are reported to have confirmed that they received GHs50.00 and GHs20.00 either from, or upon instructions from, the president. elsewhere, a little girl whose wares were trampled underfoo ...

• Alonzo 7 years ago

How about NPP ladies distribution of Waakye and Akuffo Addos wife distributing Koko. Cheap propaganda

• warman joe 7 years ago

npp will not stop the primitive politics,u take all but npp members as fools nd churn out all sort of weak messages,hmmm,we leave to see

• kwame Asor 7 years ago

When people lose hope in your leadership this is what happens

• KAAJII 7 years ago

STUPID CONVICT ABODAKPI, YOU MUST BE BLIND YOURSELF. HAVE SEEN THE VIDEO TAPE. YOU ARE NOTHING BUT DIRTY OLD MAN. YOU HAVE LEARNED NOTHING FROM BEING IN JAIL YOU WILL GO BACK BECAUSE THAT IS WHERE YOU BELONG. KWASEA

• ofodav 7 years ago

Ex convict I taught you advise your president due to your experience but are you insulting. Some of you are not doing good to the youth at all.

You are leaving a bad legacy behind.