You are here: HomeNews2016 09 22Article 471547

Mahama's achievement in first term unprecedented - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (30)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NO TOLL BOOTH ON FUFULSO-SAWLA ROAD
    Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

What kind of people koraa are you lot?
    How on this earth can you equate the absence of a toll booth on a road to treachery????????????

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

..and robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a dis ...

• Again 7 years ago

Everybody knows it is unprecidented. Corruption, lies, greed, looting, nepotism and all the negatives one can think of. In all these, your useless government is unprecidented. nonesense!

ANYTIME AMISSAH ATTA SPEAKS MOST PEOPLE GET ANNOYED.DR BAWOMIA IS WAITING FOR YOU,

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Can Amiisah-Arthur tell the whole world has much has been borrowed within the same period?Mahama/NDC has borrowed more than every President within this same period due to oil discovery.Int banks were deceived by the discovery ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Unprecedented only in borrowing and corruption.

• BANANA. 7 years ago

The only NDC achievement I know is incompetency,joblessness,corruption,high utility bills and top it all with Woyome,SADA,SUBA,GYEEDA and Bus branding.
    Amissah Arthur Dr.Bawumia is waiting patiently to debate you on Ghana's ...

• Meshack 7 years ago

Stinking, iNDeCent liar...no sense of shame.Ghanaians are not blind...ok?

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Hahaha
    Nigeria graduate vs Harvard graduate, who is well trained and trustworthy to manage the economy well.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Loans galoo, Ghana's population may soon decline because the accumulated loans has overshadowed human activities.

Mahama's stealing galore is unprecedented,...

• Jay 7 years ago

Fix the economy and stop the nonsense talks. It's 8 years Netflix years bitch. 8 years of laying a concrete foundation for creating looting and sharing bitchass

• Boys Abr3 7 years ago

TWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• appeatus 7 years ago

Massa stop this and respond to Bawumia

• Kakabo 7 years ago

Tru-mu tru-mu VP Bawumia is waiting for your response. Do not runaway.

• Ibrahim Adams Tamale 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS A BIG DISGRACE TO THE NATION AND SCHOOL HE ATTENDED F
    DOES HE THINK ABOUT THE FUTURE YOUTH,AFTER ALL HE IS MARRIED TO ANOTHER BRAINLESS WOMAN HOW CAN THINGS WORK

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Did Amisah Arthur told the zongo chief that Mahama government has borrowed $43 billion(GHC 150 billion)and if Nkawkaw chief claim to have get his fear share of development what did he need NDC development for since it has alr ...

• Abigi 7 years ago

Please respond to Bawumia and stop wasting out ears and your time. We know you have achieved nothing. You know you have achieved something. Bawumia is pointing to your purported achievements against loans used in achieving th ...

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

Respond to your foundation of straw and quit the childish talk.
    The only unprecedented achievement of Mahama is to set the record as the second most corrupt President in the whole of Africa, and a first since Ghana gained i ...

• KUUKU 7 years ago

what are you talking about who do you think we are Amissa be honest i knew your father you were not trained to lie

• Commenting from Jail 7 years ago

U guys use the term 'unprecedented' as if you have no brains. Unprecedented in what ? Corruption ? Every single project is overpriced . The end is near.

• SBD 7 years ago

Probably so disgusting that it is unprecedented. What was this man teaching at Legon?

Google Ghana's gays celebrities and you will be amazed to find some influential names including Paa kwesi Amissah Arthur and others.

• loveman 7 years ago

TRUMU TRUMU V.P. AMISSAH, DR BAWUMIA IS WAITING FOR YOUR STUPID RESPONSE.TELL THE WHOLE WORLD HOW MUCH HAS BEEN BORROWED WITH IN PERIOD STUPID N.D.C MAHAMA FORD GOV.

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

At this particular period of time, there should be no mad people in Ghana roaming uncontrollable. During my next visit. if this still persists, I will take pictures and .......

• mimosa 7 years ago

no wonder mahama called you useless.

• oppong 7 years ago

Let Npp people sit in their comfort zone and failed to move round the country and say Nana is coming, Nana our next President they will laugh at the wrong side of their mouth. Look at NDC even though they have done well but s ...

• oppong 7 years ago

Instead of u people help Nana Addo and npp to work to achieved his dream ,u people are on social platform insulting people how can u p bring out floating votes. A word to the wise is enough.