Ghana, for which Kwame Nkrumah had great expectation generates not more than 3000 Megawatts for a slightly perhaps over 20 million people. Ghana, which was the home of these ideas UNDER MAHAMA has invented and exported to Africa dumsor dumsor," he said. Long live PLO Lumumba
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago
AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,472.00, CHRAG, BRAZIL W/CUP, NSS, DVLA 6 MILLION DOLLARS, CP 95 MILLION DOLLARS, EMMBRAER PLANE THIEVERY; The plane meant to cost $28.5 million saw Mmahama paying $88 million. The deal included $8 million extra fuel tank, $1 million staircase , $1.4 million in-flight-entertainment, $17 million hangar to house the plane. Mahama led $10 billion STX KOREA SCANDAL also stinks, it saw Ghana paying $245 million to Korea partners just as "POLITICAL RISK INSURANCE". Ghana lost this astonishing amount in this foolish deal, the project never saw the dawn of the day!!...........WE SOWED GYEEDA $70 million, SUBAH, SADA, $600m AMERI DEAL, $28m just for renovation on KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY, RIDGE HOSPITAL renovation scandal, CIRCLE & KASOA INTERCHAGE, RATTRAY PARK, T'DI RAILWAY, MERCHANT BANK, Ghc 217m on CAPACITY BUIDING. Whose capacity did NDC build??? just thievery!!! We sowed $1m (Ghc3.6m) BUS BRANDING. ALSO $92 million Electrification Project by SMARTYS FOUND OVERPRICED BY $9M......................WE SOWED INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE SIX CLASSROOM BLKS COSTING 400,000.00 GHC UNDER NDC INSTEAD OF 80,000.00 UNDER NPP....WE SOWED 8.7 BILLION GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 JUST FOR NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA TO WIN ELECTIONS....WE SOWED A GREAT DEAL OF THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION WHILST MEN OF GOD AND DUNCAN WILLIAMS CONTINUE TO SIT IDLE BY OR GOT INVOLVED IN THIEVING THEMSELVES.......SO WHAT IS DUNCAN WILLIAMS SAYING TO GOD.....WE ARE REAPING WHAT THE NDC GOVT HAS SOWED.
AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago
Why did the NDC divert funds Secured by the Kufour government for the people of Upper East and gave it to the Nothern Region - the home region of Prez Mahama of Ghana. Why, don't the people of Upper East deserve their fair share of the National cake?
Nyansaba 9 years ago
GHANAIANS SHOULD TAKE HEART, SUCH EVIL CREATURES WHO WERE ONCE PENNILESS NONENTITIES WOULD SOON GET OFF OUR POLITCAL BACKS AND BE LANGUISHING IN JAIL FOR ALL THEIR DEMONIC CRIMES AGAINST OUR DEAR NATION.
HARRY 9 years ago
FOOLISH HUMANS WHO SHOULD HAVE BEEN 4 LEGGED AND CALLED NDC, JUST PAY THEM WHAT IS DUE THEM. PERIOD
DERY-GBAALE 9 years ago
Bemoaning that there is no money and the Government is over borrowing money, I believe that, in the most unlikely case Nana Akufo Addo, comes to power, he will pay all the trainee teachers and nurses, all University students and then employ all of them and still continue with the development projects started by the NDC.
Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago
This man is the GS of a political party in Ghana. He never ceases to amaze me. No sense whatsoever.
JOHN 9 years ago
BUT I CAN BET THAT GOD WILL NOT ALLOW WONTUMI, KARBO, KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND NANA ADDO TO START ISSUING DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS TO YOUNG GIRLS START COCAINE BUSINESS. THERE ARE SO MANY WOMEN WAITING TO START BUSINESS SHOULD AKUFFO ADDO WINS POWER BUT TAFIAKWA. GHANA IS FOR THE LORD
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UNDER CLUELESS JOHNMAHAMA..... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless foul mouthed supremely imbecile called asiedu Nketia said WHY SHOULD NPP PRACTICE SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS FOR THE POOR AND VULNERABLE......... so is this the kind of stupid brains we've always had.. ..... NDC ever boasted that ONE DOLLAR WAS ONLY EXCHANGED FOR 1.2 GHC UNDER KUFFUOR, BUT UNDER NDC ONE DOLLAR EXCHANGES FOR FOUR GHC.... so NDC called this an achievement...... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee.. . ....... AND NOW ASIEDU NKETIA ALSO GOOFS LIKE THIS....... It's most obvious..... NDC knows that they can never never never debate intellectually in any intellectual forum except to TWIST THEIR MOUTHS AND FOOLISHLY AND SHEEPISHLY SAY..... ide biiiii keke ide biiiii keke..... How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil revenue..... Increased taxes... .... UNEQUAL AMOUNT OF WORK DONE........ Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers don't value figures and intellectual analysis so VILLAGERS WILL KEEP VOTING FOR NDC....... hahahaaaaaa..... NPP get up move to the villages to educate them about NDC 419 in Ghanaian politics....... They're destroying Ghana very fast despite finding oil..... NPP GO OUT THERE TO EDUCATE VILLAGERS ABOUT NDC THIEVERY which has impoverished Ghanaians with loads of debt to be paid by our kids BUT WITH VERY LITTLE TO SHOW FOR IT BECAUSE OF NDC SHARKS AND VAMPIRES AND WOLVES WITH PENCHANT FOR CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING..... Contract sole sourcing has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies..... This is why Ghana has become so poverty-stricken.. ... NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them and voted massively for them.. .... Now Dubai is NDC thieves business destination... . Ghanaians should prevent NDC EXPLOITATION OF VILLAGERS with their lies lies lies.. .. Why are Ghanaians allowing this extremely dirty NDC politics to draw Ghanaians backwards several years... .. ... NPP should get up and educate villagers about the arrogance of NDC government and their blatant disregard for the intelligence of Ghanaians, mostly because the majority of us are not so highly educated.... . Even ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS bragging on TV that despite the Sodom and Gomorrah demolitions, northerners are soooooooooooo ONE WAY VOTERS that they'll still vote for NDC.... Very preposterous indeed.. .. .. KUFFUOR planned a systematic relocation for the inhabitants during NPP regime but this very NDC viciously and maliciously kicked against it... .. only for NDC THIEVES to come and impose a FORCED DEMOLITION AND CONFUSION on the inhabitants of Sodom and Gomorrah.... . And yet ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS able to brag about that on Adom TV.... ... . How long will NPP sit aloof for NDC THIEVES to exploit the vulnerability and gullibility of our rural folks?. .... DUBIOUS NDC SITS on TV DAILY AND BRAG ABOUT winning over vulnerable villagers who have no time for figures so cannot scrutinize figures.... very wicked of NDC government to harbor such intentions.. .. Very soon Ghanaians will reason and see how much NDC THIEVES have destroyed Ghana.. .... . NDC keeps duping Ghana because of our high illiteracy rate.... .. . Yet NPP is not counteracting this NDC opportunistic manipulation of the rural areas....... Why does NPP sit down and allow the NDC to boldly boast that villagers will keep voting for them because villagers don't appreciate the implications of DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS TO THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY....... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF IMF PRESCRIBED WORKER LAY OFFS......... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW WHAT IS CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING THIEVER
Asiedu Nketia. 9 years ago
You are an idiot plus the whole family of yours.You are the son of a pig.
MATHS 9 years ago
would you be kind enough to tell us why John is an idiot? You spoke your mind and he is not calling you an idiot. He has also spoken his mind and you are calling him and idiot, why?
Charles Higgins 9 years ago
John, could you please come again? I believe most readers didn't understand what you posted
Kee 9 years ago
Is that all you could write, shame, shame. Just tell your corrupt and stealers gov't and party to pay them and stop writing those nonsense. Why didn't your mediocre gov't put them in jail? STEALERS
Knyc USMC 9 years ago
This illiterate man, the palm wine tapper I don't blame you but JJ. Only in Ghana will such fool be a GS of a party.
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UNDER CLUELESS JOHNMAHAMA..... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless foul mouthed supremely imbecile called asiedu Nketia said WHY SHOULD NPP PRACTICE SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS FOR THE POOR AND VULNERABLE......... so is this the kind of stupid brains we've always had.. ..... NDC ever boasted that ONE DOLLAR WAS ONLY EXCHANGED FOR 1.2 GHC UNDER KUFFUOR, BUT UNDER NDC ONE DOLLAR EXCHANGES FOR FOUR GHC.... so NDC called this an achievement...... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee.. . ....... AND NOW ASIEDU NKETIA ALSO GOOFS LIKE THIS....... It's most obvious..... NDC knows that they can never never never debate intellectually in any intellectual forum except to TWIST THEIR MOUTHS AND FOOLISHLY AND SHEEPISHLY SAY..... ide biiiii keke ide biiiii keke..... How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil revenue..... Increased taxes... .... UNEQUAL AMOUNT OF WORK DONE........ Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers don't value figures and intellectual analysis so VILLAGERS WILL KEEP VOTING FOR NDC....... hahahaaaaaa..... NPP get up move to the villages to educate them about NDC 419 in Ghanaian politics....... They're destroying Ghana very fast despite finding oil..... NPP GO OUT THERE TO EDUCATE VILLAGERS ABOUT NDC THIEVERY which has impoverished Ghanaians with loads of debt to be paid by our kids BUT WITH VERY LITTLE TO SHOW FOR IT BECAUSE OF NDC SHARKS AND VAMPIRES AND WOLVES WITH PENCHANT FOR CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING..... Contract sole sourcing has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies..... This is why Ghana has become so poverty-stricken.. ... NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them and voted massively for them.. .... Now Dubai is NDC thieves business destination... . Ghanaians should prevent NDC EXPLOITATION OF VILLAGERS with their lies lies lies.. .. Why are Ghanaians allowing this extremely dirty NDC politics to draw Ghanaians backwards several years... .. ... NPP should get up and educate villagers about the arrogance of NDC government and their blatant disregard for the intelligence of Ghanaians, mostly because the majority of us are not so highly educated.... . Even ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS bragging on TV that despite the Sodom and Gomorrah demolitions, northerners are soooooooooooo ONE WAY VOTERS that they'll still vote for NDC.... Very preposterous indeed.. .. .. KUFFUOR planned a systematic relocation for the inhabitants during NPP regime but this very NDC viciously and maliciously kicked against it... .. only for NDC THIEVES to come and impose a FORCED DEMOLITION AND CONFUSION on the inhabitants of Sodom and Gomorrah.... . And yet ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS able to brag about that on Adom TV.... ... . How long will NPP sit aloof for NDC THIEVES to exploit the vulnerability and gullibility of our rural folks?. .... DUBIOUS NDC SITS on TV DAILY AND BRAG ABOUT winning over vulnerable villagers who have no time for figures so cannot scrutinize figures.... very wicked of NDC government to harbor such intentions.. .. Very soon Ghanaians will reason and see how much NDC THIEVES have destroyed Ghana.. .... . NDC keeps duping Ghana because of our high illiteracy rate.... .. . Yet NPP is not counteracting this NDC opportunistic manipulation of the rural areas....... Why does NPP sit down and allow the NDC to boldly boast that villagers will keep voting for them because villagers don't appreciate the implications of DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS TO THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY....... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF IMF PRESCRIBED WORKER LAY OFFS......... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW WHAT IS CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING THIEVER
JM WILL LOSE 9 years ago
Write exams for what?
The ones who have written it, for the past 4 years are unemployed and their numbers keep swelling apart from the fact that their allowances have been curtailed.
So who does the NDC's most unintelligent ... read full comment
Write exams for what?
The ones who have written it, for the past 4 years are unemployed and their numbers keep swelling apart from the fact that their allowances have been curtailed.
So who does the NDC's most unintelligent party hack think he is kidding? If it is conservatively about 500 nurses every year, then for the past 4 years, the number of nurses including those who would be coming to join the unemployed nurses is 2000 nurses.
That is the issue the unintelligent Gen. Sec of the NDC party must avert his mind to, not exams.
Kobi 9 years ago
You have benefit in the past and wouldn't allowed your fellow Ghanaian to get get same access because you're the NDC secretary? Hypocrites in the offern. You will reap exactly what you have sown. You have throw the ball to the wall.
U
VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 9 years ago
IS MR. ASIEDU NKETIAH WORKING TO GET THE NDC OUT OF POWER? I THOUGHT THE WISE THING TO DO WITH AGGRIEVED GROUPS OF PEOPLE AT THIS HOUR OF THE ELECTIONS IS NOT TO MAKE THEM ANGRIER. DOES HE THINK SLAMMING DEMONSTRATING TRAINEE NURSES, GRADUATE NURSES AND VICTIMS OF DKM WILL WIN FLOATING VOTES FOR THE NDC? WILL SOMEONE FROM THE PARTY TALK HIM OUT OF THIS REACTIONS TO DEMONSTRATIONS?
Kwaku Broni 9 years ago
Sir, " Aboa no bewu a operetta". Asiedu Nketia is looking at defeat in the eye. Let him talk rubbish.
Teacher trances and nurses and midwives are going to vote against NDC.
Sir, " Aboa no bewu a operetta". Asiedu Nketia is looking at defeat in the eye. Let him talk rubbish.
Ibrahim Adams Tamale 9 years ago
THIS ASEIDU IS JUST SHOWING US THE BLOCKS MONEY AFTER ALL PRESIDENT KUFFOUR HAS GIVEN HIM A JOB AT BUI DAM.SOON THEIR END WILL COMEA FTER ALL THIS MONEY HE HAS NO BODY TO SHOW.
Jerry 9 years ago
And who even said some students are yet to write exams. The exams was conducted this early month.
You mosquito don't even know what's going on in health institutions.
Back off and let the students fight for the national cak ... read full comment
And who even said some students are yet to write exams. The exams was conducted this early month.
Back off and let the students fight for the national cake.
We were all there once and campaigned vigorously for President Mills. Ask doctor opuni.
But we are highly disappointed and so have defected to the wind of change.
Goodbye NDC.
AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago
If Asiedu Nketia is a university graduate then, indeed, university education in Ghana is useless. According to the news article '..The action is to also secure employment for all qualified nurses and midwives..'
So you see, ... read full comment
If Asiedu Nketia is a university graduate then, indeed, university education in Ghana is useless. According to the news article '..The action is to also secure employment for all qualified nurses and midwives..'
So you see, those demonstrating have varied interests with varied background. This makes Asedu Nketia's argument sound very infantile and that explains how desperate the NDC is becoming and so they will always want to clutch at every strand of straw in sight.
I am not a university graduate yet I know better.
Kojo 9 years ago
We can not allow Ghana into the hands of those people again period. We can't sleep! We know them fri long time. They will loot the country day and night.
Kojo 9 years ago
Liar. They are all employed.
Tk 9 years ago
Idiot, you told them to vote against ndc and so what is your problem?
Kofi Borboryo 9 years ago
Aare you sure this Asiedu Nketsia is normal. Look at how he is treating the Nurses. One day we shall see
Kiki sowah!!! 9 years ago
IF ndc looses it will not only be because mahama and his ministers were corrupt, incompetent and insensitive. But bcos of the arrogance of aseidu nketia, Kofi Adams , koku anyidoho, kojo boafo, fifi quartey, foolish omani boamah, richman Allotey Jacobs etc
Maslem 9 years ago
No pay no votes period.NDC can't lie to us anymore.
Trustworthy 9 years ago
I thought u would had advice gov't to resolve the unemployment issue not known that u takes the party important than the people who vote for u
Micheal Addo 9 years ago
This so call Aseidu is never a serious type to write home with in our political history books.If he go out saying all this branded lies y don't he ask his so call superior bosz Mahama to stop sharing traineers allowances as a leaflet during his campaign trips.Wat is de motive behind dat. Mr. man u nd ur government cannot full us ohk. Think b4 u say sumtin fruity
Abena 9 years ago
Pls we re tired of staying in the house so we re pleading president Mahama to post the qualified nurses who completed 2015
Spendylove 9 years ago
Mr man if you don't know anything about health pls keep quiet and stop what you re doing. If you were in our shoes like you wil no Dat we suffering so pls back off.
jasco tamale 9 years ago
U see brong idiot, if dis kwasia payin asiedu nkatia is da boss of da president,us he mahama said in sunyani gene palace,is running da afess of ghana,how can da country progress.we have handed da dastiny of da country to useless,thiefs,incompetent n unthinkable people,God pls help us.dis people distroying da country with insult's n pains.
king 9 years ago
You are indeed a Mosquito, all your speech shows you are carrying parasites in Ur flat stomach and mouth and you are causing infection to Ghanaians.
Rubbish talk.
You are indeed a Mosquito, all your speech shows you are carrying parasites in Ur flat stomach and mouth and you are causing infection to Ghanaians.
Rubbish talk.
Komla 9 years ago
This man shd stop the concert party and propaganda. It won't wash this time. Your president doesn't have the money to pay the trainee allowances and yet same president goes round sharing money the poor and vonerable from whom he had shamelessly stolen from just because he wants to retain power so he can steal again.
jasco tamale 9 years ago
U see brong idiot, if dis kwasia payin asiedu nkatia is da boss of da president,us he mahama said in sunyani gene palace,is running da afess of ghana,how can da country progress.we have handed da dastiny of da country to useless,thiefs,incompetent n unthinkable people,God pls help us.dis people distroying da country with insult's n pains.
change is coming 9 years ago
have u heard NDC slam Kayayes before? they always slam doctors, nurses, teachers, civil workers and other elite groups. no wonder they keep doing gutter gutter politics. this tactics will soon die. vote Nana addo for good education and good economy. Nana beba
T and T 9 years ago
Look at the caliber of people leading the country?
Jay 9 years ago
Are t you the same people telling Ghanaians that y'all have expanded and built more hospitals to employ these graduates. Where are the hospitals??? schools under trees that have been almost eliminated hmm is that true??? Where are the other shs that are under carious completion stages located??? I mean y'all think we dumb or what???
Ali KOFI 9 years ago
This man is just a liar. NDC doesn't pay attention to unemployed nurses. NDC must Go
wandi 9 years ago
NDC is a nice party but the people leading the party seen not understand anything they do.
ACKAH 9 years ago
Asiedu Nketia, why do you always talk nonsense? You seem not to have the brain to understand real issues at all.You asked why the nurses who have completed school are demonstrating for those who are still in school.My question to you is that why don't you and your Nation Destroyers committee(NDC)pay the nursing trainees allowance to them to help them finish school and stop your stupidity.? To answer your question,there is nothing wrong for the nurses to support their fellow nursing trainees for a worthy cause.Selfish,brainless and power-drunk NDC officials who only think about amassing wealth,who always see bad things as good and good things as bad.You and your people are not good at anything except insulting anybody who opposes your corrupt and visionless agenda. The day of accountability will come.
Uncle Sam 9 years ago
Oh my friend gen. Mosquito, so you are so selfish you don't want anybody else to enjoy their share of the cake. After all the yellow trucks you own you think nurses and midwives have no right to the minimum they are fighting for? This is why the NDC must rest in peace!!!
Slyster 9 years ago
Oh mother Ghana sorryooo!!!. Just look at a palm wine tapper and okusie pepper soup seller talking nonsense to educated people. You better pray that you don't lose this election. Because if you do lose ,you will be in serious shit!!. We shall see.
Ghana, for which Kwame Nkrumah had great expectation generates not more than 3000 Megawatts for a slightly perhaps over 20 million people. Ghana, which was the home of these ideas UNDER MAHAMA has invented and exported to Afr ...
AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...
Why did the NDC divert funds Secured by the Kufour government for the people of Upper East and gave it to the Nothern Region - the home region of Prez Mahama of Ghana. Why, don't the people of Upper East deserve their fair sh ...
Bemoaning that there is no money and the Government is over borrowing money, I believe that, in the most unlikely case Nana Akufo Addo, comes to power, he will pay all the trainee teachers and nurses, all University students ...
BUT I CAN BET THAT GOD WILL NOT ALLOW WONTUMI, KARBO, KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND NANA ADDO TO START ISSUING DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS TO YOUNG GIRLS START COCAINE BUSINESS. THERE ARE SO MANY WOMEN WAITING TO START BUSINESS SHOULD AKUFFO ...
.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UNDER CLUELESS JOHNMAHAMA..... Ghana need ...
NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies.... NDC is i ...
Write exams for what?
So who does the NDC's most unintelligent ...
You have benefit in the past and wouldn't allowed your fellow Ghanaian to get get same access because you're the NDC secretary? Hypocrites in the offern. You will reap exactly what you have sown. You have throw the ball to th ...
IS MR. ASIEDU NKETIAH WORKING TO GET THE NDC OUT OF POWER? I THOUGHT THE WISE THING TO DO WITH AGGRIEVED GROUPS OF PEOPLE AT THIS HOUR OF THE ELECTIONS IS NOT TO MAKE THEM ANGRIER. DOES HE THINK SLAMMING DEMONSTRATING TRAI ...
Back off and let the students fight for the national cak ...
So you see, ...
IF ndc looses it will not only be because mahama and his ministers were corrupt, incompetent and insensitive. But bcos of the arrogance of aseidu nketia, Kofi Adams , koku anyidoho, kojo boafo, fifi quartey, foolish omani boa ...
This so call Aseidu is never a serious type to write home with in our political history books.If he go out saying all this branded lies y don't he ask his so call superior bosz Mahama to stop sharing traineers allowances as a ...
U see brong idiot, if dis kwasia payin asiedu nkatia is da boss of da president,us he mahama said in sunyani gene palace,is running da afess of ghana,how can da country progress.we have handed da dastiny of da country to use ...
Rubbish talk.
This man shd stop the concert party and propaganda. It won't wash this time. Your president doesn't have the money to pay the trainee allowances and yet same president goes round sharing money the poor and vonerable from whom ...
U see brong idiot, if dis kwasia payin asiedu nkatia is da boss of da president,us he mahama said in sunyani gene palace,is running da afess of ghana,how can da country progress.we have handed da dastiny of da country to use ...
have u heard NDC slam Kayayes before? they always slam doctors, nurses, teachers, civil workers and other elite groups. no wonder they keep doing gutter gutter politics. this tactics will soon die. vote Nana addo for good edu ...
Are t you the same people telling Ghanaians that y'all have expanded and built more hospitals to employ these graduates. Where are the hospitals??? schools under trees that have been almost eliminated hmm is that true??? Whe ...
Asiedu Nketia, why do you always talk nonsense? You seem not to have the brain to understand real issues at all.You asked why the nurses who have completed school are demonstrating for those who are still in school.My questio ...
Oh my friend gen. Mosquito, so you are so selfish you don't want anybody else to enjoy their share of the cake. After all the yellow trucks you own you think nurses and midwives have no right to the minimum they are fighting ...
Oh mother Ghana sorryooo!!!. Just look at a palm wine tapper and okusie pepper soup seller talking nonsense to educated people. You better pray that you don't lose this election. Because if you do lose ,you will be in serious ...