You are here: HomeNews2016 09 22Article 471504

Mahama is free to share cash on campaign trail – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (171)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• Observer 7 years ago

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

USELESS PRESIDENT, LAAKA!

• Gudman 7 years ago

is kofi adams admitting to the claim then it is serious. President knows that there is hardship and he is capitalizing on that to buy our conscience. Is it bad president

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NO TOLL BOOTH ON FUFULSO-SAWLA ROAD
    Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is doing mahama more harm than good because I am sure mahama himself would have regretted that stupid act. Mahama was taking bribe in 2012 and today he is giving our bribe for votes . Africa money.

IF HE WAS GOVERNING PROPERLY. HE WOULD HAVE TO BE SPENDING MONEY TO DISH OUT MOTORBEDS, POTS N PANS, CATTLE ETC OR DOLE OUT FREE CASH TO ENSURE HE GETS THE PUBLIC VOTE....HOW MANY MEMBERS OF THE POPULATION CAN U GIVE PRESENTS ...

AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI----
    ----- When NPP were in government for 8 years, they had GHC20 billion from loans and taxes. They developed the country well with this GHC20 billion. They introduced the Free Maternal Healthcare, ...

• Birry Wade 7 years ago

Why didn't Mahama donate those monies to the sick, those with hole in the heart and patients who can't find monies to pay for a common surgery? If Kofi Adams doesn't know that this is vote-buying then he is stupid and if I ma ...

• ACCOUNTABILITY 7 years ago

'Con' man president John Mahama thinks he can buy the election with his stolen money. John Mahama is the most notorious and con president I have ever seen.
    Con president John Mahama and his notorious NDC thieves have poorize ...

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    NO WONDER NDC ARE RUNNING SCARED ANYTIME BAWUMIA DELIVERS HIS THOUGHT PROVOKING LECTURES. NDC HAVE NO CONTRARY DATA TO MOUNT ANY SENSIBLE REBUTTAL SO HAVE RESORTED TO GIBBERISH TALKS BY PEOPLE WHO AR ...

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Where from these animals in politics of Ghana?
    Does he know what he's saying makes him so stupid?

“I read newspapers every day and I get sad with the state of our nation. All we know best is building stores and trading in inferior goods. What have we produced as a nation and we’re selling? Lucy queried in an interview ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

The sore irony is that he doesn't know...it makes him look stupid.

• Senior Wisdom 7 years ago

This beggars belief. In Ghana President dashing out money on campaign trail- Oh my God, what a pathetic country. And madam Rawlings boy think this is okay. He has sold his conscience for favour. They day of reckoning will def ...

• What 7 years ago

Shameless creatures.JJ has a lot to answer for,this is what blood was let for?

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Back in he days (1979)in Kumasi the political party van will come and the party's music will be blaring in the PA system mounted on the van,leaflets and stickers will be giving out,after sardines and 'tinapa' will be distribu ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is Ghana first class world democratic money sharing president John Dramani Mahama.this is very funny.It is not surprising that the chief of staff who lied about our murderous criminal president John Dramani Mahama sharin ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Certainly NOT your money. The president is a high salary earner and for the likes of you to even suggest that he has no money to give away is just plain stupid !!

• Ruddy 7 years ago

You should think further beyond the length of your nose, high salary earner indeed! Even president Obama doesn't go around during campaign season and share money amongst prospective voters and he is the president of the riche ...

• Dabi Asem 7 years ago

You are a BIG fool

• Kwetteh 7 years ago

He should prove that it's his own money or we have to assume it's public money. Politically idiotic move!

• Benito. 7 years ago

Really,really??? Oh how ignorant can people be.How even a Togolese like Kofi Adams can tell Ghanaians about their culture.Time will tell.

• Nana Kuffuor 7 years ago

Kofi don't mind these idiots and nation wreckers. They don't have any message and just looking for some excuse to embarrass the president. They tried impeachment it did not work, now they are going with their phones looking t ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Nana you are dim witted ! The notion that government is the only entity that can solely execute its policies is the mindset of little minded thinkers like yourself. Governments do not creat wealth . Individuals do! With the r ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

YOU TAX THE POOR, SICK, VUNERABLE AND HANDICAP IN THE SOCIETY, STEAL THE MONEY, KEEP LARGE PARTS AND DISH OUT LEFTOVERS TO SOME PEOPLE TO INFLUENCE THEM TO VOTE FOR YOU. WHO IS MAHAMA HELPING HERE? ARENT WE THE ONES WHO PAY H ...

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TRAIL ANY OF THE SO-CALLED MINISTERS TO THEIR CONSTITUENCIES AND YOU WILL SEE "CAMPAIGN MONEY". THE BRAINLESS THUGS FOLLOWING THESE GUYS WILL TELL YOU, "THERE IS NO ACCOUNTING FOR CAMPAIGN MONEY".

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Oh my God, does this Mahama has any brains in his head? Where is this money coming from if not stolen money from Taxpayers.

Kofi Stupid Adama has the audacity to defend this stupid buffoonery from this disgraceful man masq ...

• H.S FIRE 7 years ago

My friend, this is a question which is turning heads and great minds in Ghana. We have a FOOL and a LOOTER as a leader, and the REASON we ended up that way is not too hard to comprehend:

A half-"Ghanaian" frustrated about ...

• BB 7 years ago

ypo

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Adamu, I thought your President was distributing leaflets.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

Kofi will laugh at MAHAM in 2017. This practice reminds me of only two: President Doe of Liberia and Gbabo of Ivory Coast.

• BB 7 years ago

kil

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Corruption is NDC dairy bread. How can a president share money during election time? May God help oman ghana with our useless unthinkable leaders.

• Jason DeMyers 7 years ago

Shame

• Observer 7 years ago

These cheats can never reform their evil ways! Whether or not the president doled out any monies in the video, the NDC campaign manager is telling us that this is in fat what they intend to do to win the polls on Dec 7th, but ...

• FACT 7 years ago

Folks, your know what to do in this goodies sharing attempt to corrupt your vote.
    Folks, it is very simple.
    Collect the goodies and cash, blow it gleefully and call for more. Collect it, blow it and call for more. Collect i ...

• Jarima 7 years ago

Mahama needs deliverance, he posses.

Country men let think oooooooooo
    Before we realized all our money is gone and the country is broke. hummm

• PROPHET 7 years ago

THE HEAD OF THE PRESIDENTIAL STAFF ON INTERVIEW SAID THE PRESIDENT IS INTELLIGENT AND WOULD NOT DO SUCH A THING.ACCORDING TO HIM IT COULDBEA LEAFLET THAT THE PRESIDENT WAS DISTRIBUTING.HE SAID THE PRESIDENT IS NOT ALLOWED TO ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, Kofi Adams, Koku Ayidohu etc where in the world will people like these have the chance to control the destiny of 27 million people? Only in Ghana. You reap what you sow!

• What 7 years ago

so adams says pres doled out money and debrah says only someone who is not intelligent will dole out money so what does that make pres. mahama?

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

THEY WILL ALL LAUGH AT MAHAMA IN 2017, KNOWING WHO KOFI IS.

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

What? Kofi seriously???? God have mercy
    Lets hope its not true

• Odikro 7 years ago

He has enough cash to be sharing while the rest of the country goes penniless. Idiot.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Where did NPP's Akufo-Addo get the cash that he has been throwing around on his campaign trail? If the rest of the country were going penniless, then your NPP flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo would not have the thousands o ...

• Intel Inside, Idiots Outside 7 years ago

Why don't you address the issue at hand first?

• Erica 7 years ago

Do you want to induce people with money to win? You are not the favorite of the citizens. This is terrible situation Ghana is going through. False president imposed on us. Ho can we respect you Mahama? You need your respect ...

• Yaw LONDON 7 years ago

A aaaaahhhh there we go ooooo. Another one. A president giving tops and seeing nothing wrong with that???

I just can't understand. You want to develop like Europe but you don't do things like the European (Administrativ ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Is this money Mahama's own money or the taxpayers monies? Kofi Adams should answer.

• Bigray obuasi - kokoteasuo 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii Oyiwa ndc nie corruption nie no truth frm dese moros.chief of staff said president does not carry cash bt kofi adams says notin s wrong abt sharing so where comes de money?

• shakamora 7 years ago

kofi adams woy3 kwasea paa wagyimi papapaa

• Steve 7 years ago

Even mahama kill he is free to kill. Soo called Kofi Adams you very much wicked But GOD is the Answer.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Passionate indeed,Is school feeding not passionate so useless thief president collapse it is not passionate for poor family who cannot afford a square meal a day so is the reason president passionate John Dramani Mahama colla ...

• Don 7 years ago

Go the hospitals and pay peoples bills

• Peace 7 years ago

Where is the chief of staff, Julius Debrah, to answer Kofi Kotokoli Adams. The NDC's usual contradictions, lack of coordination and lack of respect in it's]NDC's] ranks and order of communication is in disarray. John Dramani ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

'Se wonnim wu a whe nna' If Kofi can do this to Jerry and Konadu, what about you?????
    poor MAHAMA.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Shame Debra Chief of Thieves

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

KOFIADAMS if JOHNMAHAMA can freely dole out monies to voters, then Ghana is rich so he should ensure that workers allowances are duly paid promptly..... And nurses and teachers and doctors should be promptly employed.. .. ... ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UNDER CLUELESS JOHNMAHAMA..... Ghana need ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Mind your speach foolish woman go and take care of nana cancer

• USA/GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Osei You are not a good person, this woman has spoke will we need people like this one ever one wants to go to USA Let me tell you the truth you can not come here with this Stupid and Foolish ideas Thanks and God bless My Hom ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

IF HE HAS GOT A HOE AND DIGGING IN SAVANNA WHERE CAME FROM UNDER TEMPERATURE OF 240 DEGREES F AND PLANTED YAMS AND GROUND NUTS HE WOULDN'T HAVE DONE THIS MISCHIEVOUS JOB GIVING MONEY FREE.

• Tawiah 7 years ago

He has indeed done well for meeting a need at that specific moment , because that person might probably be sleeping that night without food.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

YOU FOOL PAA, IF MAHAMA FIXED THE ECONOMY INSTEAD OF STEAL FROM IT, WE WOULDN’T BE IN THIS PREDICAMENT!

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Don't insult him he hasn't got anything to say,their propaganda has come to an end.This President will suffer a humiliating defeat in Dec 2016.

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

You are right.Thank you much.Very sensible guy

• USA/GHANAIAN 7 years ago

You are all the same

• ADOM 7 years ago

Exactly, l agree with you..

Brainless fool

• ADOM 7 years ago

Exactly, l agree with you, compassionate president..

Christ almighty where did you get your education from?

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This shows the whole world the kind of corrupt & irrational government we are dealing with in Ghana.
    In other parts of the world this is considered board day light bribery, in Ghana, it’s fine for a so called respectable p ...

• kobla 7 years ago

Really we have such people talking for a government.Is this even legal?

• anas 7 years ago

The Chief of Staff, Julius Debrah, has dismissed media reports that President John Mahama in his quest to be re-elected embarked on money-sharing spree to court some cheap votes.

According to the Daily Guide, a video foota ...

• Boys Abr3 7 years ago

Mahama must go ASAP. If mahama and his cohorts have performed well why is he doring out money to people.

• JOHN 7 years ago

I COULD HEAR SOMEONE SAY IN THE VEDIO" ODE SIKA NO REMA ABEREWA NO" NANA ADDO WILL NOT GIVE BUT USE THE MONEY TO BUY WEE

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Very funny, while some official of the incompetent NDC are saying president doesn't go out with money and so, is not possible for him to give out money to people others are accepting the act describing it as a passionate pres ...

• Kk 7 years ago

#voteincompetentmahamaout

• JOHN 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. KUFFOUR WILL EVEN BE ANGRY. WONTUMI, BAWUMIA, FREDDIE BLAY, KOFI JUMAH, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, KARBO HAS TAKEN NPP AS THEIR PROPERTY. NPP NEEDS UNIFICATION. THIS IS NOT THE BUSIA P ...

• peter 7 years ago

He's free to share money on his campaign trips but the question is where did he get those monies? we all know he wasn't a business mogul who had so much wealth before he became president. Besides we have entrusted our tax pay ...

• Daavi Golemekpo 7 years ago

Mahama can buy Aeroplanes, Houses, Cars but he will never never never win

Mahama is sharing the stolen money.

• JOHN 7 years ago

HE LOOKED IN THE CROWD AND SAW THE MOBROWA AND AND THE NEEDY. HE WILL POINT TO THE PERSON HE WANTS TO GIVE MONEY TO. HE WILL CALL THE OLD AGE AND THE SICK WHO HAVE STRUGGLED TO GET NEAR HIM AND GIVE THE MONEY TO THEM. HE HAS ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

This Kofi Adams guy and Koku Anyidohor have never made any sense. If NDC loses, blame them.

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

Such an idiot. Does he think Ghanaian's are fools?

• BANANA. 7 years ago

NDC is one confused party. Mr. Debrah has said that Mahama does not carry cash and that it must have pamphlets,but Kofi Adams is saying Mahama is free to share cash,so which is which?

• Edward-Kumasi 7 years ago

If you give me koko in the morning, and wakye in the evening.....and someone gives me money to buy food.....what is the difference?? The only difference would be that you're a dictator, whiles that someone is just a philanthr ...

• Charles Mensah 7 years ago

I respectfully disagree with you. If someone give you good or money you become inherently indebted to that person.

What people often don't know is that the money/food that he gives you for free is only a fraction of what ...

• Fear 7 years ago

Hahaha just shows what illegal fools you are ...it's called bribery and corruption every month we hear about with ndc ....why not just set up a table at election booths with a pile of ghc50 notes and give one to everybody if ...

• Charles Mensah 7 years ago

This video and response by the NDC campaign manager demonstrates a systemic acceptance of corruption that is crippling Ghana. There has never been a clearer picture of buying votes, In the U.S., this would be grounds for impe ...

• NII 7 years ago

WHAT A DISGRACE. A WHOLE PRESIDENT SHARING MONEY TO BUY VOTES. THIS GUY IS SO CORRUPT.CHAIIIIIIIII

• YP 7 years ago

wow !!! Power Corrupts "ampa" !!! Free to share cash paa !!!

• Steve 7 years ago

Only idiot kofi Adams will say that.

• osei 7 years ago

Shutout your big mouth who Dare you talk nonsense

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

LOOK AT WHAT U HAVE IN YOUR POCKET AND SEE IF YOU ARE OK..IF MAHAMA FILLS YOUR POCKET WHATS THE PROBLEM?. IS THAT NOT THE SLOGAN OF NPP THAT HWE WO BOTO MU NA TO ABA PA"

Jobs is what Ghanaians wants not stealing public money.Create jobs for the people to feed themselves,pay their bills,buy their cars,pay their school fees etc but not to steal our money to distribute to the few that is stupidi ...

• Delali 7 years ago

But in all honesty,how many people received the cash if indeed it was cash. Looks like we are blowing things out of proportion here.

• Rene london 7 years ago

Is he? Nurses, midwives demonstrate over unpaid allowances.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Yes! Share the loot. Ghana's taxes belongs to Mahama so he can share it. Nonsense!

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

COMMON GARDEN BOY KOFI ADAMS,, WHAT DOES HE KNOWS, , EMPTY BRAINS RULING A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA,, OOHH MY GOD,,, KOFI FIAVI,,,,,,

• Luze 7 years ago

We want to read educative and sensible news and not senseless news like this one. Wake up Ghana web.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP sees nothing wrong with its clueless flag bearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo doling out thousands of cedis to various groups along his campaign trail, but is quick to criticize the President when he offers similar gifts t ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

SHUT your fucking mouth you IBIOT The money Mahama is sharing is it his personal money or the states I have often found you to be confused stupid boy Grow up Ghana does not belong to NDC

• Mahama Kromfo 7 years ago

Incompetent Mahama & His Disgraced Group; SHAME -SHAME- SHAME - SHAME - SHAME -SHAME - SHAME-SHAME-SHAME -SHAME-SHAME-SHAME-SHAME- SHAME-SHAME- CRIMINALS- CRIMINALS -CRIMINALS CRIMINALS CRIMINALS- CRIMINALS : GOD WILL ...

• mugu yaro 7 years ago

Mahama is a disgrace to Ghana and it's sad very pathetic big shame to him

• Pope 7 years ago

pls take me serious. I urge all those who collected the money from mahama not to use dat money. mahama has bought their souls so if they use the money they will die b4 election day. did u pple see de way he pinpointed n becko ...

• Kwame - Dublin 7 years ago

Look arrogant kofi adams or what you call yourself how is it okay to share money -- it's the tax payers money -you guys did not reap before you sow, so any trash that comes out of your mouth you just say it -- please shut u ...

Kofi Adams picture don't lie,one day u will come back to ur senses, u will pay back all the stolen money into the state coffers.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA=THIEF/CORRUPT/THIEF/CORRUPT/THIEF.

• Alex USA 7 years ago

He is giving bribe every body is looking, that's why bribray&corruption in the nation.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

ADAMS,AN ALIEN,WHY IN GHANA POLITCS?

• mickey mouse 7 years ago

kudos to the President. He is not like the Yaanum people who are selfish.

• Eric 7 years ago

MAY YOU NEVER KNOW PEACE ,THIEVES,FOOLS.

• TULA 7 years ago

Why has Jon Mahama fallen so low into the cessipit of politics sharing cash tom people ; this unprecedented in politics ; for me the people should take the money and vote against the man ; what is their founder JJ Rawlings s ...

• aziz 7 years ago

This Togolese called adamu is sick in the head.

He will run to where he came from in 2017

• OKYINIBA ASARE BAAKO 7 years ago

Animguasieh akwadaa. This girl said she doesn't like you because you can not produce and yet you are pushing her with money. Do you think it is ok to do that? No matter what he will dumb you. This is a situation NDC is facin ...

• Papa Dey 7 years ago

And there is nothing wrong,kofi adams?Where in this planet would you see this type of behavior from a President?

• Mark 7 years ago

W'agyimi paa kofi Adams

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Debra you a thief

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

*BE WISE!!*

Mahama's Children are Paying Over million of CEDI's as School fees developing their future and Career.
    Nana Addo's Children Have Been Move Abroad for Studies and Residence while Developing their Career and liv ...

• Nii 7 years ago

I never see a government which lie like NDC before how president share leaflet. I was there and I saw money. They only think how they can win election that's all.

• Victor 7 years ago

Media-Please stop publishing these stories if there's No validation to support it. Enough about these rubbish!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Cummincation break down Chief of Staff Julius Deborah said dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama is not sharing money now Kofi Dubai Adams is saying is ok for dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama to ...

• Nanannom 7 years ago

I did not know that Kofi Adams was so stupid. I have never heard of such a thing as distributing money as vote buying in my life. Whose money is it? Mahama thinks he owns Ghana but let me tell you something, things like these ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You have shared cars ,Now Share houses where they will park their cars ,aimless ,silly and a thief ,419 man

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

MAHAMA SAID THE PEOPLE OF GHANA HAVE SHORT LIVED MEMORIES. HE IS SURE HE WILL RIG TO WIN THE ELECTIONS. HE IS USING BORROWED MONEY AS GIFTS TO THE PEOPLE.. . VOTE HIM OUT.

• him 7 years ago

The chief of staff says an unintelligent person will share money on a campaign tour. Kofi Adams says it's not wrong for mahama to share money.... So who is mahama now. Unintelligent right. And he is leading Ghana. Hmmm. We ar ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Why are most NPP supporters on this platform so ready to insult others whose thoughts are not alligned with theirs? It is bad!

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Kojo even 5-year children are more intelligent than some of the people on this forum.

• wats up 7 years ago

if you people like kofi adams in your party do u think brighter future for your party?

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Yabubu you are also very, very stupid. Even Donald Trump does not do that. What breed of human beings are you people. Dogs, jackals or snakes. No wonder Ghana is the way it is because of idiots like you.

• wats up 7 years ago

pure evidence of corruption MR prez shame unto u

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

are we in civilian era or military?NDC is a disgrace.

• Prince 7 years ago

A common shs school teacher who don't even know how to invest to earn money is now rich through dubious means so u can just open your mouth and talk anyhow. Its not ur fault. Accountability await u
    I'm for change

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

In the head

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Wise and competent president will create avenues for the people to make their own money but a wicked and incompetent president will rather starve the people in order to use money as a bait to trap the people

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. IN FACT, HE HAS RENDERED THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS TO BE INNOCENT.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

What a disgrace, only in Africa especially Ghana !!!!

• MERD 7 years ago

The past can hurt but the way i see things we should either learn from it or run away from it. We can continue this way as we think today we be thinking of tomorrow too, It isn't that I dislike ndc but they things going we sh ...

• abba 7 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN WOYOME AND THE OTHERS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY WHILE THE PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING., VOTE MAHAM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLIT ...

• IDIOT 7 years ago

Womaame twe wai KOFI ADAMS

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

THESE PEOPLE KNOW NO SHAME AND DON'T RESPECT THE INTELLIGENCE OF GHANAIANS. THIS IS THE REASON WHY THEY SEE NO WRONG WITH THE PRESIDENT ACCEPTING A FORD EXPLORER VEHICLE GIFT AND IN RETURN AWARDING INFLATED COST CONTRACTS TO ...

• Deart 7 years ago

Victor open your eyes watch video look what is happening about you then go back to school you complete mongo...you are also obviously as corrupt as the rest of ndc if you think it is ok . What a disgusting thicko

• Kweku Boateng 7 years ago

This can not be true. This is highly doctored by a very wicked being.

Why am I saying so-

1. Is it not curious that no press/media house captured it?

2. Were there no joyfm, peacefm. Adomtv, UTv etc following the ...

• Kofi, K. K. 7 years ago

Mahama has started misusing the tax payers' money to win votes. It is my hope that he loses the forthcoming elections so that he does not turn round to tell us Ghana is broke and unleash untold hardship on Ghanaians in 2017.

• Maslem 7 years ago

NDC not serious

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

Take the money but never vote for him stupid mahama will lead

• OccupyGhanja 7 years ago

NPP surrogates and lies This can not be true. This is highly doctored by a very wicked being. Why am I saying so- 1. Is it not curious that no press/media house captured it? 2. Were there no joyfm, peacefm. Adomtv, UTv etc fo ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Kofi Adams. How can contradict Mr Debrah, the Chief of Staff who said the President was distributing campaign leaflets not cash in the video and that the president does not carry cash? I guess the NDC cannot hide the truth a ...

• EWI 7 years ago

THE NDC PEOPLE DID NOT WORK FOR THE MONEY. THE MONEY FOR GHANAIAN AND THEY STEAL SO KOFI ADAMS IF YOU THROW A BALL ON THE WALL IT WILL COME BACK TO YOU. SEE HOW PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING FRO POOR GOVERNMENT NDC. THEY CHILDREN WILL ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

This is what I call "Giving Back to The Poor". What a story. He is so desperate that he is giving back the "Stolen Booty" to some of the citizens. Anyway, that person called Kofi Adams is a "BRAINLESS IDIOT". He should not ha ...

• Sekwa 7 years ago

This platform is very interesting.

• john mahama 7 years ago

this thief man mahama

• Amega 7 years ago

After all, it is all stolen monies. Take your part and teach them a lesson.

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Koffi if u are a brirriant person following what is going arround the world !where have u seen president sharing money in the public ?very shameful !destroiying Ghanas image abroud!shame on u !

• Sampson sey 7 years ago

is right jm toaso

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

A whole president giving out money on a campaign tour. If this is not corruption, then I wonder what it is. This president can't stop embarrassing himself.

• Baffour 7 years ago

Kofi Adams u r not ashamed of saying dis stupid talks.y didn't de president sharing money earlier b4 dis time and masa Ghanaians r not fools so u pple shd stop ur so call triks to win power. If u think u hv done best for ghan ...

• Palolo 7 years ago

You people are requesting To do away With corruption, but you are involve in it . Ghanaians must think vividly this time and vote wisely else their Life Will be miserably in the near future .

• Baffour 7 years ago

Kofi Adams u r not ashamed of saying dis stupid talks.y didn't de president sharing money earlier b4 dis time and masa Ghanaians r not fools so u pple shd stop ur so call triks to win power. If u think u hv done best for ghan ...

• isaac from south africa 7 years ago

I pray dat God changse kofi Adams atittude

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

"When criminally minded politicians finds their way into government all they do is to create, loot and share". No difference between armed robbers and John Mahama's incompetent thieves in power. Shine your eyes Ghanaians and ...

• N.Harrison 7 years ago

Prez.Mahama sharing money to people wen the economy is falling.we must be serious paaaa oo.Npp all de way!!!.

• N.Harrison 7 years ago

Most of our leaders r so corrupt .some of our leaders r so stupid like Kofi Adams.which school did he graduated??Cluelessssa Kofi Adams.mmmtcheewwww

• MOI 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDICT IS ALSO FREE TO SHARE KOKO AND WAAKYE.

• Phyllis Ahlijah 7 years ago

Ghanaians should open their eyes and make informed decisions. You only have one chance in four years to voice out through the ballot box

• June 4th 7 years ago

oh j.j Rewlings you have killed others for nothing, look at what is happening you killed 3 heads of state for nothing.look at your own party .so much money been pocketed

• Esinam 7 years ago

Only national demonic crooks ndc will do such a thing. They have intentionally improvised the people so that the give them money for votes. Change must come

• Kwadjoe Yeboah, USA 7 years ago

Fool, where did he earn the money from? Thieves! Steal the people's money and blame the white man. I pity selfish idiots like you.

• budha pest 7 years ago

Kofi Adams I don't blame you....you are all products from the same palm tree...corrupt nincompoops!