You are here: HomeNews2016 09 22Article 471439

Ghanaians have rejected Mahama – Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (52)

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS. 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/LIARS/MILLS KILLERS

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama shouldn't have become president at all, he is a waste to presidency.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NO TOLL BOOTH ON FUFULSO-SAWLA ROAD
    Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

70 % of all pepeni mahama's ministers and appointees are northerners and the majority Muslim so tell me who is divisive , a tribalist and hegemonist? we have an islamic caliphate in control and they will undermine our econom ...

• Kobina Nsarko 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is not serious ,he will laugh at the wrong side of his mouth come Dec 7.He should take it or leave it, John Mahama will win the election.Ask Owusu Bempah which Ghanaians rejected JM

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

Prophet God bless you for this prophecy

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Forget about NDC foot soldiers they have sold themselves all that they need is some food to eat while their off springs will suffer because of their greediness

• Korta 7 years ago

Don't mind dead goat. He belongs to history.

• Create,Loot and Share 7 years ago

The most stupid and corrupt leader in Africa who is followed by illiterates and fools.

Who doesn't know you that you are making the bidding for Nana Addo. Don't be deceived. You will see what will happen in Dec election if Nana Addo will win this election.
    Your prophesies have all been lies lies lies.

• God have mercy 7 years ago

Please you have one vote keep quite and pray for free, fair, transparent and peaceful election if you are a true Christian

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Kwasia Kwame, you are one of the illiterate who doesn'n know your left or right. Are you happy with the way this country is going? Even a blind man know we are going into dicth so change your thinking pot you fool.

If anybody including the ones that brought you to this world are wealth quarter of my virtues you wouldn't be displaying ignorance and indiscipline.If somebody from npp can dethrone Mahama not nana.The some irresponsible men ...

• Naked 7 years ago

Owusu please speak the word of God if you are indeed a pastor and stop this nonsense. God is not a politician and God does not like one person above the other. Even in your ministry you are not doing well like other man of Go ...

• vik 7 years ago

So call man of God ,put ur Bible down n join nana on campaign trip ok

• DAVIES 7 years ago

Dr Nkrumah was truthful to the people of Ghana in terms of financial management and he was neither “selfish” nor stole “money to dump abroad”. “If people are doing bus branding as a substitute for stealing state mon ...

• sam Y... 7 years ago

Ask the U.P tradition now the NPP what their father's did to Nkrumah .. They called him all kind of names... he stole money ... distroyed out economy.... wasted ghana's money on other African countries bcos of unification and ...

• ASEM WO MANO 7 years ago

Aponkye prophet. such a fool calling himself prophet.

What A Nation?

• am 7 years ago

Did Owusu Bempah prophesied the victory of NDC in the last elections? I need education, please.

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

The President should resign just to fulfilled what you prophecy no it won't happen he's going to rule this country up to 2021 so that people of ghana will see how fake you're if the kitchen is hot for you pls check out

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This fool is not of God. How can God choose an arrogant evil old man like Akufo Addo over a humble man. That will be against his WORD and GOD cannot lie.

• Masl 7 years ago

This guy is Pastor or politician.

• Gago 7 years ago

This useless idiot calling himself prophet is full of nothing but garbage.

God is so righteous to be revealing himself to people such as you.i sometimes pity gullible people who listen and follow fake so called prist anyway we have men of Satan too

• Klertz 7 years ago

I wish Dec 7 is just tomorrow. because Mahama has made our lives miserable.

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Yes the prophets words shall come to pass, the devil has done his worst but God will deliver Ghana come December.

• sam 7 years ago

Who told U so... you are lost Owusu.... Ghanaians want to retain JM

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Prophet Owusu Bempah, are you hearing from God or telling us what some Ghanaians have told you? Yes you live and move around and also hear complains ,so are predicting based on what God told you or what some Ghanaians comp ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

AS FOR YOU SHAME HAS LOST ITS MEANING IN YOUR DICTIONARY!! THEY SLAPPED YOU SEVERALLY , THEY DISGRACED YOU ON RADIO AND TELEVISION STATIONS ETC. YET YOU ARE STILL BOUNCING ABOUT!! WELL LET ME HELP YOU HERE THE NPP SUPORTERS H ...

• Nana Boakye 7 years ago

Most NPP supporters are as dumb as this Bempah guy,when did he say NDC will win an election, I blame the radio station for giving airtime to this stooge

• jim 7 years ago

HOPELESS REV.OWUSU BEMPAH GREAT LIAR, GO TO HELL.REV.IN POLITICS, PLEASE DON'T LIE YOUR SELF. FUCK YOU, FUCK YOUR REV. GO TO HELL

• JIM 7 years ago

GIVE NPP MONEY BACK TO THEM STUPID REV GREAT LIAR NDC TO POWER LONG LIVE NDC. HOW CAN REV. BE IN POLITICS SHAME ON TO YOU. HELL WELCOMES YOU . 'APONCHE 'LIKE YOU

• MOI 7 years ago

IN YOUR STUPID MIND OWUSU BEMPAH. YOU SAID THE SAME IN 2012, BUT IT CAME TO NOTHING.

• BANANA. 7 years ago

Who in the right mind will vote to retain Mahama? Even some diehard of the NDC will vote against Mahama,because Mahama has only taken care of himself,his family and some few friends.
    Mahama should have taken care of Ghana an ...

• KK, USA 7 years ago

Are you now a pollster?

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Another npp fool

• Ralph 7 years ago

Beware of those who speak human minds and say it is from God. Because u cannot pay light bill u say Mahama will not win. Apuuutor

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS A FOOL AND A COMEDIAN

• oko 7 years ago

and told Nana ask is the remedy for tht

• ghanabaa 7 years ago

We all know ghanaians are fed up ....this useless guy owusu Bempa is using dis to claim popularity once more .......he is a FAKE pastor ....he us a wizard ...surrounded himself with dubious criminals .....watch out u don't ve ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

Israelites cried for Saul. God warned them but they did not listen. Ghanaians were warned against de wicked leadership of de brain dead president. but hope is coming. David is coming to save us. change is coming. Nana beba

• BODY 7 years ago

you call your self a man of God.tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ,God will punish you in Jesus name say Amen to it.

• C-CAB 7 years ago

see another stupid fool who call himself man of God, deceiving people all over, rev indeed.
    go to hell you idiot.........

• sam Y... 7 years ago

God have mercy.... "Before God and Man Ghanaians are suffering?" U are the one suffering... You travelled to where? Travel outside Ghana n compare the economic conditions of others then u will no Ghana is far better.. God for ...

• Action man from kumasi. 7 years ago

All this stupid people,some body like owusu bempah calling him self man of God,eeeeii my goodness, God never have affairs with people like you stupid so call man of God.So you not ok for that you are spending from your church ...

• Action man from kumasi. 7 years ago

Vagabond You can't use God to decieve people, go and take a look at your face in a mirrow you will justified yourself as satan ,and stop making your rauthing mouth noise..JDM toasooooooooooo,till thy kingdom come.

• Enoch Ahamakah Ho 7 years ago

Has this man of God been making an account to his members. Am sure he doesn't ve problem in his church.

• aston abek fada 7 years ago

Well for your information, I have not and would never reject JDM. I am a Ghanaian. which Ghanaians are you talking about. Kumasian?

• fairplay 7 years ago

By Nana Addo's fruit we know him. Even in the NPP people are waiting for his loss so that they can take over their party and rebuild and rebrand it. Nana is no good. In 2008 he was a bad product that was rejected. In 2012 he ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

l think this iliterate idiot called bishop is sick I the head

• Obrempong 7 years ago

I hv not rejected Mahama as u claim.
    Are you the only pastor in Ghana?

Gyimie.