You are here: HomeNews2016 09 22Article 471430

Mahama doesn’t carry cash around – Chief of Staff

Read Comments Comments (51)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Govts Are Held Accountable, Not Opposition Parties Yet Ndc Has Succeeded In Exploiting The Ignorance Of The Masses Especially In Their Strongholds Who Shd Have Benefited From Ndc If Ndc Was Patriotic……..Yet We Bring Sada ...

• aikins 7 years ago

President don't suppose to carry money along but the question is do you see mahama as a sensible president ? No mahama is not ordinary, he is going to go down in history as the most useless president ever to have ruled a na ...

• Observer 7 years ago

Mahama is holding a sheaf of banknotes in his left hand. Just zip your mouth Debrah, if you've any sense at all.

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

He got the money from inside the car,even when the driver started moving he commanded him to stop if Mr Debrah hasn't seen the video he shouldn't defend what the president was doing I bet if the lady who shot the video was st ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Even if the sky is blue pepeni kleptomaniac pathological liars will say its red. 70 % of all pepeni mahama's ministers and appointees are northerners and the majority Muslim so tell me who is divisive , a tribalist and hegem ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Playing the ethnic card just shows the desperation the NPP feels when nothing is working in their favour.
    Ghana will remain peaceful before, during and after 2016 elections.
    Moreover under President Mahama crime rate reduc ...

• Man 7 years ago

You are a fool

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

This is a fucking lie. ..I 've actually seen a video of dumb dramani..giving out cash...at a bole ceremony.."presidents don't carry cash"...DUMB PARTY..full of low IQ..ask oti blessed

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President John Mahama will be retained come December 7 since he is still the best man for Ghana. All attempts to tarnish his hard won reputation will not wash he is already #TransformingGhana.
    Currently the NDC government h ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only 419 looting brigade in this country are in the NPP and this was confirmed by Dr Agambilla former deputy minister of finance under the Kufuor administration who described the NPP's approach to politics and governance ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

he only carries his card with a direct number so he can fuck people's wives like has done to Asantehene. 70 % of all pepeni mahama's ministers and appointees are northerners and the majority Muslim so tell me who is divisive ...

• ABC 7 years ago

Update us on Ashantehene and others if you can.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC CREATED A CONTRACT FOR WOYOME BY FORCE AND FOLLOWED UP TO STEAL FROM OUR COFFERS...

• Yutong 7 years ago

A word to the wise is enough

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only thieves in this country are in the NPP and we can all attest to how they sold our state bungalows to their cronies.
    NDC on the other hand is protecting our public purse and this accounts for the removal of 35,000 g ...

• Suzzy 7 years ago

Surely he carries in his panties. Never trust a thief

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

NDC are full of notorious and heartless group of people. They don't think of ghana development but only intersted of winning elections to protect their crimnal activities. Sorry to say the over 50% illiteracy is the problem

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC by all standards is not taking Ghanaians for a ride and we can all attest to the fact JM is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana.
    At the moment the NDC government has provided and supplied critical diagnostic and ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Then it is good and they have to put stop on that ,we thank you Mr. Chief of Staff,God bless you oman ghana.

• OTINGLEVI AGLAGO 7 years ago

Oh so is it rather boat engines, headpans, brooms, toffess, cutlasses, roofing sheets, all with his photos -- worse than cash.

So we have reached a point where the President stoops so low to distribute leaflets? Ebei, tewa ...

• Attakora. Mampong 7 years ago

As a dirhard npp who have all along voted for the party, I am sometimes sorry for what is happening to the party today. Where are those who fought for this party? Honestly, we are are own enemies. Who would believe this story ...

• Jy 7 years ago

You're not a NPP supporter just shut up!

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Kwasi a Atakora, stupid NDC man. Talk about the NDC and it criminal ways and stop worrying urself of NPP

• .......p 7 years ago

Don't you think you are stupid to think the president does not carry money around he was recently captured on a still photo stuffing bundled of cash into one of those stupid chief in the north pocket I have the picture and wi ...

• Jy 7 years ago

Instead of watching the video and commenting, you're giving a generic story that President doesn't carry money on him.was his adc in a different story, couldn't the money be in car, what cockroaches and bull story is this. A ...

• jake 7 years ago

PPP all the way

• kobla 7 years ago

Dont insult us J Debra

• Paa 7 years ago

Chief do you go to church or mosque? Why do you lie like that? You are one of the people who makes us not believe in Mahama and his promises.So you can't see glarely he is sharing money?

• Sar 7 years ago

Well it will be the first EVER during an election ...sales of rice tees hurts and cats always goes up plus "plus every one is looking for some small small" . They get it and seem to forget the heartache over last 7 years and ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

JULIUS DERAH YOU HAVE ALREADY JOIN THIEVES AND LIARS WHAT WAS THE PRESIDENT SHARING TO THE PEOPLE WHEN HE WAS TOURING GREATER ACCRA WAS NOT MONEY AND YOU ARE DEFENDING HIM YOU ARE SHAMEFUL BEING WATCH THE VIDEO AND SAY NO TO ...

• Sar 7 years ago

It's was someone's cash 100% stop playing with words and who Evers cash it was they would have got it back so F OFF he was BRIBING VOTERS PLAIN AND SIMPLE ...corruption from the top down ...morons

• Carol 7 years ago

Julius Debrah please dont insult our intelligence. Why, dont we know the difference between sharing money and giving out leaflets. Disgraceful!!!

• Eric 7 years ago

Odwan funu. How come he was caught on camera doling out all that cedis? Chief of staff you are crazy and trying to defend the indefensible. God go punish you...

• KOO 7 years ago

Ignorant Debrah,do we share leaflets to selected people in a crowd?These guys think we are block headed people,God will deal with all of them.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

I've always said our President has a child's brain b'cos that's how he behaves (GITMO 2; MONTIE 3; Missing speech at the ECOWAS Conference; $4million on a flight to Brazil; Ford gift etc). In this footage, he didn't take the ...

Mahama is a thief,thief and thieving he was sharing our stolen money whereas thousands of Ghanaians go to bed without food.Mahama is a fool and dumb and a dumber.What an idiot.Kwasea kronfour Mahama.

• Ama 7 years ago

JDM! you go lose, with this kind of father christmas attitude? The money comes so cheap that you are throwing it away like toilet paper. You have become like Iddi Amin, I predict that you will lose the 2016 election

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Mr. Debrah, agreed the President does not carry cash . But you said his ADC carries the cash.? Are you denying the president took cash from his ADC who was in the car and give it out to people ? Are you denying what the vide ...

• Atia 7 years ago

The guy ( Mahama) was recorded dashing money and not that he was holding money. I am a sympathiser of NDC..... but the way Mahama and his huys are running the show..... i dont think far koraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

NPP YOU CAN NOT EVEN GET THIS RIGHT?? WHY?

• Kwasi Agbakpa 7 years ago

*NUGS FINDER*

22/09/2016

*THE SECRET DEEDS OF PK, THE FAILED NUGS PRESIDENT*

About 11 months ago, the representatives of students of Ghana met in Islamic University College, Accra to elect a new crop of leaders for t ...

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

Julius Debra is a liar saying Mahama doesn't carry cash around but Mahama carries leaflets around. Oh NDC,you have made Ghanaians poor now you think we are fools too?We will use our thumb to show you that Ghanaians are not fo ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,Julius Debrah has fail Ghaba and he should resign immediately for lying to Ghanaians that our sanitary pad money thief president John Dramani Mahama did not carry money which on campaign and video cutch him red handed s ...

• nenebi 7 years ago

Those who receive money gifts from others do not see anything with doling out gifts as well. Mahama Theory

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

I see , so the dead goat president Mahama is now a magician who can conjure money from the sky. This incompetent and confused executives think that most Ghanaians are stupid idiots to believe their stupid lies. Thieves .

• MOSATO 7 years ago

THE NDC MAHAMA ARE DESPERATE SEING THE LOST AHEAD OF THEM AND WE WILL MUCH THEM BOOTH FOR BOOTH TO PROTECT REST OF OUR FUTURE
    ALL DIE BE DIE
    ALL IE BE DIE MAHAMA YOU MUST STOP THIS STUPIDITY
    ONLY STUPID TEACHERS WILL VOTE ...

• Serious 7 years ago

Can you imagine,these guy"s are always with full of lairs .

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

THESE STUPID N P P FOLKS SHOULD STOP DISTURBING US , WHETHER MAHAMA SHARES MONEY OR NOT HE WILL WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS .. A SOUND MINDED GHANAIAN WILL NOT VOTE FOR AKUFFO ADDO , A DRUG ADDICT ..IF.. N P P LEADERSHIP AR ...

• obi 7 years ago

u liar

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT IS THE OPINION OF THAT IDIOTIC DEBRA. NOW WE CAN ALL SEE HOW NDC PEOPLE CAN LIE EVEN WHEN THE SEE THE BLUE SKY TO BE RED. DAN ABODAKPI GAVE A SENSELESS DEFENCE AND NOW IT IS THE TURN OF DEBRA, WHAT A SHAME.

• Meshack 7 years ago

Mr. Chief of Staff, have you watched this video...and listened to the comments onlookers are making? Is Mahama a normal President? Your argument in defence of Mahama is meant to deceive and it will backfire in your face.