Akufo-Addo was a masterbrain while in Parliament – Adom-Otchere

Read Comments Comments (71)

• aikins 7 years ago

Who is mahama to be compared to NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO

• Habib 7 years ago

Indeed, the best in killer politics

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• Honorable Kofi Bossman? 7 years ago

Killer indeed!!! Did he kill any of your family members? Or are you speaking from your belly? When a tells you his personal encounter with the man Nana Akuffo Addo, then you idiots are raining insults on him because he saying ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Yes, Habib, best in killer politics indeed! By the way, why are all these yahoos praising Akufo-Addict here and there, refusing to talk about the two ministerial portfolios he served abysmally under Kufuor's administration?

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS MAN SACRIFICED HIS ALL IN ENSURING GHANA'S RETURN TO DEMOCRACY.

• olonka 7 years ago

N so wht

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Even if Nana is the Jesus Christ who is coming to save us from our problems, we must now think again. Nana Addo is in deed very ill and if voted into power he cannot do what he intended. He will be so busy with his health tha ...

So busy like attached mills who everyone knew was sick yet he was made to Hogg at the airport. God will punish you

• Doggie 7 years ago

Useless guy like you do you have Nana Addo type in your entire family. Your father will not see dec. 7 if he is alive Nana is going to win and rule Ghana for 8yrs. Isallah you this useless and none visionless guys. When are y ...

• Onipa 7 years ago

Aponkye ampa !

• Nana Kuffuor 7 years ago

Paul, no matter how you, Prof. Adei, Prof. V8 Mattey etc...twist matters, Nana Addict will go on retirement in December. Nana Addict was a total flop as an MP, minister and party leader. He was a violent man and a criminal di ...

• password 7 years ago

Go back to school learn and come again. Guess ur sanity is not intact, how can u compare short man humble JDM. 1 thing p3 matters has ur shortman been near i mean close to vice prez? Another NINCOMPOOP

• aikins 7 years ago

Come again and please try and make some sense the next time. Odwan ba meeeeeeeee.

• olonka 7 years ago

yes Nana should go back tu skuul

• David 7 years ago

Oh chale, but Paul u too paaaa !!!!
    I kept reading the story to see where an Example of the master brain
    Nana Addo may not be sumber but to say he is a master brain is an "extreme" exageration.
    More subtle support for Nan ...

• olonka 7 years ago

Fuuuuuul don't says dat koraaaaa

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

But he failed woefully when he was appointed as Attorney-General by his boss Kuffuor.

• Amen 7 years ago

third class master brain.

• Peter James 7 years ago

Hmmmmm Paul ADom yourtrue colo has been clearly seen.You talk as if Nana Addo is the best brain in Ghana.wow!Well,since you love him so much why not marry him so that Nana can chop your asshole!! Your are just a stupid foo ...

• Diana Brew 7 years ago

Adom is not a lawyer. He couldn't complete his exams. That is where he got his inspiration from the third class nana addo with no law certificate. Both have no law certificates but parade themselves as lawyers. Fools

• Basky. 7 years ago

Oooh Peter James why can't we accept other people views. Paul has not publicly endorsed Nana Addo as presidential candidate for the NPP but just admire how he exhibited his qualities as an MP during his days in parliament. Ev ...

• Nokor3 Y3 7 years ago

keep on doing in proffessional way dont learn what the others are doing those stomach direction guy in the media

• Harry 7 years ago

Master brain? Hahahahaha. Apuuuuu. And at the end, how many KVIPs did he construct in his own village for all the period that he was the so called master brain in parliament? Not even a single thing to point. I wonder what h ...

• EXHIBIT 7 years ago

Nana we want the alawa back especially the nursing

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Infact I like that man .I mean Nana Addo not foolish John mahama. May God bless him and increase his faith.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• EXHIBIT 7 years ago

Nana all the way

• Face the facts 7 years ago

This man is very knowledgeable. Akuffo Addo handled the UN session like child's play which has been on my memory till now. the fact is that he is not a good presidential material. He would have made a very great name for hims ...

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

aikins mahama is nobody but he is the president of Ghana which akufo Addo will never never be

• bongo 7 years ago

can someone tell me the effects of his masterbrain on his constituency for all the twelve years he was in parliament.

• Madugu 7 years ago

Nana is the best to steer Ghana out our crisis now. You can say whatever you want about him but GHANA NEEDS HIM more than ever before.
    We are in trouble but NDC doesnot want to acknowledge it.VOTE to have Ghana back!!

• josh 7 years ago

y wld we jump up n start insulting when we can educate ourselves from people. When ever u write something plz stand in a mirror n read it to urself n personalise it, after that access it if its healthy for u den u put it down ...

• Koldo 7 years ago

What has Nana done to be best polician.Best politician nerver open their mouth to to stair fears in society with the slogan "All die be die.
    they dont creat internal wrangle in their party.
    that will lead to the killing of ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Akufo Addo was rather brain dead when he was in government. Fuck you retards

• oppong 7 years ago

God punishes u where ever u go ,who told u that name no certificate man like Akkofu Addo Nana can be brain in parliament. U are like him name no different. Show urself as npp man and stop pretending we have seen u .u are a bi ...

• Factor 7 years ago

Mass those fools in npp including you Paul Ohere or so should give us a break. What do you think this Nana Addo can do? Cocain or what? # JMtoaso

• Naana 7 years ago

How can a whole. "masterbrain "attorney general erred in convicting Tsikata.
    He even erred on the charge sheet and I quote "Kuffour versus Tsika" that is the easiest charge.

• George faraday agyenim 7 years ago

Peter james is one of the useless guys who managed to go to europe fool come nd stay in ghana useless guy

• save ghana 7 years ago

Nana addo is a world class act. we need him to turn this country around aided by bawumia. Nana won't steal, he won't take money and give to woyome. he won't do bus rebranding. we need Nana. change is coming

• Odikr@ 7 years ago

As a "seasoned" Member of Parliament....what development did Nana bring to his Abuakwa constituency?

• Kasa kasa kasa 7 years ago

MPs don't go for loans to "bring to constituency".

Lets move past that crap. We've been independent since 1957 wae.

• nee Ahene 7 years ago

It's true

Just baseless talk. So you can't just appreciate a gem like nana addo.

• Face the facts 7 years ago

Paul is a kind of guy who is not different from Gifty Anti all this journalists will do the dirty works of their favorite politicians and hide when they lose. He is at it again. He did it several times. Why do you destroy Aku ...

• Atia bole 7 years ago

Wise ppls love NANA not Fooooooools like peter James, habib, and their chairman AKWASI Pratt, Asiedu Nketia chief. Nkwasiafuohene

• still rastafari 7 years ago

what a compliment.....

• Atia bole 7 years ago

Kwasia kwame stop nonsense, foolish boy,or man always saying Nkwasiasem why what has Nana done to you stop talking don't say anything about Nana again God bless you in Jesus name Amen

• still rastafari 7 years ago

keep it up Paul..NPP or NDC just be fair

• ADOM 7 years ago

Your analysis is very true thank you..

• MTCHEEEEEEW 7 years ago

FUCK OFF WAEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Small boy Adom Otchere. Tell us which law school licensed Akufo Addo as a lawyer. Also name one, I mean only one law school classmate of Akufo Addo. Let the arrogant dwarf show us his LAW school certificate and I will vote fo ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO GOT HIS LAW TRAINING AT THE ANCIENT MIDDLE TEMPLE INN OF COURT IN LONDON. GOOGLE "MIDDLE TEMPLE INN OF COURT, LONDON". YOU NDC IGNORAMUSES ARE SO IGNORANT, IT BEGGARS BELIEF. VOTE THESE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS ...

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

When U fell in love 4nana akuffo-adwarf somebody too fell for somebody else so who is what now?

• Fred 7 years ago

Thanks Paul for daring to be brave. that is often what we lack in Ghana. I associate myself with all the points you raised even though this is reported. The man simply dazzles when he does his analysis. He exudes confidence w ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

It takes few people to admit and acknowledge the truth in Ghana today,but Paul has caused me shed tears!Nana Addo is argueably the most experience patriotic politician in Africa now.I desire to see how beautiful his gov't wil ...

• kobby 7 years ago

Only fools will vote for that Jm

• password 7 years ago

Qua Qua Qua Qua Qua i laugh saaaaa enter community 1 market. Yes why dont u marry him. U cant wash our brains wai, no matter what u say JM toaso

• Alex 7 years ago

Nana Addo has been destined to govern Ghana after 2016 elections. Mahama is a fine gentleman but very incompetent for the job. Governance is a very serious business. Period.

• governwill paa kwesi 7 years ago

even when we think he's a mugabe groupees tis better because that will ensure best governing for ghanaians we need well disciplined leaders most memories,mind have been sat on ,collapsed brains of youth do not know what to ev ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

This guy is a dummy. He had a mere pass at Legon. He is even now demented.

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS A FOOL AND SENSELESS .. HE DOES NOT REASON UP THAS WHY HE HAS DESTROY THE N P P ..THE WAY AKUFFO ADDO HAS HANDLE THE NP P PARTY NO SOUND MINDED PERSON WILL DO SO . HE HAS DIVIDED THE PARTY , SACKED INFLU ...

• Love 7 years ago

Oh Prince, but mahama fool pass Nana 99% oo, hmm. I believe you drink water from the gutter so you talking like a stupid boy. Am praying you forget about NDC before you loose your brain like mahama, Fifi kwetey n d rest. Kwas ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

WHETHER AKUFFO-ADDDO WAS A MASTERBRAIN WHILE IN PARLIAMENT,WHAT DID HE DO FOR HIS PEOPLE IN AKIM-ABUAKWA.

WITH SO MANY YEARS IN POLTICS, AKIM-ABUAKWA IS STILL IN SHAMBLES WITH BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE WITHOUT BASIC AMENITIES, ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Good tell them those who do not know the man in gh

• Jakes 7 years ago

Good tell them those who do not know the history behind the man Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo his track record stand very very great in Ghana politics who's Mahama John just a amateur in Ghana politics that is why NDC is doing ...

• PLEASE READ MORE. 7 years ago

You are a novice. The President has risen from the ranks of an assembly man, MP, deputy communications minister, communications minister, vice president to a president. Go and educate yourself.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

YOU HV LOW STANDARDS IF BOSHENANA IS UR BENCHMARK.UR REASON IS SO SHALLOW I AN EMBARRASSED.JOHN SHD NEVER HV GIVEN U THE INTERVIEW.THE SPEAKER DOESNT DEBATE BUT RULES ON PROCEDURE AND PROPRIETY OF ANY PROCESS B4 THE HSE. ADDO ...

• Agbenyegah 7 years ago

I wonder why most of the NDC supporters do not want to accept any truth. This shows that they have their only set of truth and it is dangerous because when when they are faced with the reality they will be miserable. They sho ...

• Aminu 7 years ago

Ghanaian 's should learn alesson from nigeria period.

• olonka 7 years ago

No Nana Addo bat Mahama in Ghana here we want tu suffering dat x why