Read Comments Comments (198)

Nipa papa party.NPP all the way.

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

THEY ARE BEING PUSHED BY WONTUMI.

• portia 7 years ago

Nana will win

• Kumawood FM Radio Presenter 7 years ago

All the Kumawood actors who have officially endorsed Nana Addo have sold their conscience very very cheap.
    All their names has been listed,

They are all going to suffer from now on for their endorsement,
    No more sales of ...

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

Jesus loves Gh and will definitely not let JM retain power.in fact I curse victory out JM and I declare Nana President of the republic of Ghana in 2016 general election in the mighty name of Jesus!

One household one comedian promised by Nana Addo

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Nana wins.

• aikins 7 years ago

Now let's see which of the corrupt mahama supporters and the incorruptible NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO supporters can pull crowd. All those supporting mahama think of their stomach , if mahama is really doing a good job wh ...

• independent 7 years ago

Aikin,u see how myopic and bias u r,right? Why r u intolerant and arrogant...if people or celebrities endose npp then it's OK but if they endose ndc is called corruption..eii mother Ghana we r in trouble ooooo

• aikins 7 years ago

Independent, did you read that those fools were given cars each ? Where do you think all those monies will be coming from ? Have you also forgotten about the 8.4 billion budget deficit in 2012 election year ? You animals p ...

• password 7 years ago

Baseless argument aside mahama who is developing Ghana fast? Take a hide

• aikins 7 years ago

With 248 billion ? Get yourself education, developing Ghana when you have borrowed and taxed left right centre and still can not manage economy and pay workers even with unprecedented oil revenue ? But where is mahama deve ...

• yoo 7 years ago

is ghana really being developed ?

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Go to circle in Accra, the Accra that your wofa people stole our lands. Npp will never ever again rule Ghana.

• Dj 7 years ago

how much have you received as bribe?

• aikins 7 years ago

Me receiving bribe ? That is the last thing that can ever happen to me. Mahama can not buy my mind like John Dumello and the rest. Who was mahama before 2012 that today he is given out brand new cars as gift ?

• Asare mualim 7 years ago

hypocrisy and double standard

• aikins 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is not controlling our taxes to be paying for his supporters like the useless mahama is doing.

• MKO 7 years ago

So how much did Mahama gave you and your Father q's well as your prostitute Mother

• aikins 7 years ago

Animal, am I supporting mahama ? Think of how you can get your father from the stealing habit and your drunkard harlot mother from the streets of Accra. Odwan ba meeeeeeeee, are you not worried about the way the "Tibonkorso ...

• junior k 7 years ago

Aikins is nothing but a faggot

• missaiah 7 years ago

you are too heavy to say that,thank you.

• Benjy u.s.a 7 years ago

For them no one will tell them they have sold their conscience but if it were other way , they will be fed with insults and curses, hypocrites .

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

Benjy! What point are you making?none of them have taken a car or money from Akuffo Addo like your dead goat is giving cars,monies,houses to the rest.
    Akoa Donkor said it,that Mahama the dead goat has given her houses and ca ...

• franciss 7 years ago

NKWASEASEM KWA I'M SURE U HAVE THE EVIDENCE TO BACK THIS ALLIGATION ABOA JACK.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Kwasia kortsman! Can you idiotic idiot prove your accusation? Anyway, that frog of your presidential candidate cannot afford a car. That is why.

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

YOU LIE BAD. THEY GOT SOME OF THE FREE KOOKO AND WAAKYE FROM THE SMELLY AND OVER USED.......WAE.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHY DO U ADD USA TO UR NAME. YOU ARE A FOOL. OKURASENI. YOU THINK BY ADDING USA TO UR NAME PEOPLE WILL KNOW U ARE MAKING A COMMENT FROM AMERICA. BUSHMAN

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Benjy, I understand your frustration but the point is, the other way are presiding over the resources of the country and instead of using it to benefit the whole of the nation they've selected a few and stashing the money i ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I how many crowds he is going to pull for NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO to that of the useless John Dumello, Mzbel and all those ndc stomach followers.

• franciss 7 years ago

Another imbecile...tintinto kwa

• aikins 7 years ago

Where is this franciss animal also coming from ? Ashawo ba.

• Time will tell 7 years ago

Lil-wyn for Nana.

• Kwakuvi hohoe 7 years ago

U fool paaa!! If he is doing well why is he giving cars right left centre for endorsment the same thing he in 2012 third quaeter and Ghana went into huge deficit we now find ourselves on IMF sick bed are u happy?? U inherite ...

• Watch out 7 years ago

you are said to have sold your conscience when you lack the ability to see how backwards Ghana is now. Big ups to All stars endorsing NPP. They have really felt the good life difference between Npp Government before and the ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo all the way

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Excuse me? These dirty Kumasi screen jokers don't attract anyone but flies...Hahaha. Akufo Addo had better found human beings to endorse him. Hahahaha...NPP dey taya!

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Fuck off, you're more dirty than them bustard

• Daakye Hemaa 7 years ago

U wish one of those dity people were peopls were ur family members,

If kumawood actors or all kumawood actors endorse akofo addo.there is no news

• James 7 years ago

Who cares. We will still vote against nana Addo now.he

That will be a criminal offence to vote for Mahama and the NDC government.Don't commit crime.

• LEGEPUAN 7 years ago

Its rather crime when you voted for nana addo and npp because they criminals.Is that sound right in your ear?

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Nobody is saying these actors have sold their souls because they gave the reason , being the hardship Ghana is facing and hence their endorsment. Let us not follow blindly. Dumero and friends know the country is heading to gu ...

• password 7 years ago

Who is Dumero?

• independent 7 years ago

So think akuffoado can solve all our problems

I now understand why some people always say npp will remain in opposition forever. If the country was like paradise under former pregnant kronfour, l don't think npp would have lost the 2008 election. Continue to make noise o ...

• Nothing good ndc 7 years ago

Because ndc are thieves

• Kwakuvi hohoe 7 years ago

U fool paaa!!! If he is doing well why is he giving cars right left centre for endorsment the same thing he in 2012 third quaeter and Ghana went into huge deficit we now find ourselves on IMF sick bed are u happy?? U inherite ...

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Fools of no vision. Who cares about your endorsement. After all l can't figure out any bright amongst you. Bunch of dumb illeterates who are blinded by trabalism.

Oh, Koo Sigi. God bless you! You have said it all. Agya koo cannot even spell his name not to talk of speaking English. So, how is he going to communicate effectively to people from other regions apart from Ashanti region? Yo ...

If Ekua Donkor can endorse mahama why can't Agya Koo? Don't be baised all in the name of politics.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Are you sure you not illiterate yourself????the word is tribalism and illiterate

• tetteh-tsu TEMA 7 years ago

Nana is already President. Its a pity ghana has too many shallow minded people and that is why NDC still have followers

• BE SERIOUS 7 years ago

When a group of KUMAWOOD presenters earlier announced their support for President John Mahama, this uncouth radio presenter said they have sold their conscience. Has he suddenly lost his voice, now that another group of the s ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UNDER CLUELESS JOHNMAHAMA..... Ghana need ...

• password 7 years ago

Tweeaaa Agya Koo wants Npp bcos of cocain business! I know. Npp thinks we are foolish far beyond, they took our hopes for 8 good years & replaced with fake words with empty promises. Npp promised freedom to live. The freedom ...

• nonsensical 7 years ago

this nonsense! !! a celebrity endorsing a party cant convince me to vote fr a party

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

MAHAMA & HIS WICKED CORRUPT NDC WILL GO COME DECEMBER 7. THEN WE SHALL SEE.

• York 7 years ago

Hahahaha still JM

• nonsensical 7 years ago

the entire kumawood can endorse Nana, He will still go on retirement after d election. bunch of jokers

• abakah samuel kwesi 7 years ago

This agya koo boy is he a running mate nana akoffu addict or what oo nana peoples party

• MUTALA MOHAMMED BAWA 7 years ago

Ghana will Inshaalla work again under Nana/Bawumia.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Agya! Farewell, you have made your choice and your choice must be respected by all. I therefore urge you to advice some unscrupulous people in your party who day in day out chastises and insult others who one way or the other ...

You can see that the npp idiots are happy. But, if it was the other way around, hmmm. Trouble 4 una. Anyway, who cares! After all agya koo is now expired mackerel. I would have only be worried if it were Lil Wayne.

• Fire Man 7 years ago

Because wontumi came to your wedding. Sha Sha Sha. Shame

• kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

Jokers follow jokers so....it's normal. Agya Koo can't belong to a responsible grouping such as the NDC, so let's leave him

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

hahahahahha hahahahahha joke of the year 2016 agyakoo is a dictator that is why he joined dictator s party have you forgotten how he treated Kwaku manu and lilwin? he always want to be their boss,people are not baying his mo ...

• maame 7 years ago

u r on point
    luv de spirit
    NaNa all de way

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

ah I didn't she any movie star oooo I only saw one old actor , some costume old lady's and some boiboi

• fred 7 years ago

asemoooooooo Ghana

• Suleman South Africa\Bloemfontein 7 years ago

Agyakoo had been a member of NPP since 1992,dis is no news

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Nothing new they have always voted npp

• ?y? asem 7 years ago

ur career are already dead n gone.NDC WO krom npp WO bush wit their elephant. Tweeea celebraties, ur career are already dead

• Akos 7 years ago

God bless the actors for taking that bold step. No NPP no Ghana.Agya koo all the way

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

These are people who are not greedy, they have not been influenced by cars and money from the taxpayers coffers. They are campaigning based on the sufferings Ghanaians are going through including those who buy their movies. T ...

• SirErnest 7 years ago

I'm always happy when I see our celebrities join the cry of the suffering youth to bring a deserving change.
    God richly bless Agya Koo n friends for fighting this for us

• Issah from Bole 7 years ago

Welldone Agya its time for change

• biko teshie 7 years ago

look at this Agya koo the flundstar . the police with immediately effect have to arrest him . no wonder is following Nana Addo . a.k.a osanigoligo

• tomas 7 years ago

HE WILL RETIRE THIS YEAR

• awoin 7 years ago

idiot people with low minded. the value is the same

• Grace 7 years ago

nana we will vote for you ,you will win this election

• Solomon 7 years ago

After this year, Mahama will called former president.

• Boateng freda 7 years ago

It nice paaa

• Boateng freda 7 years ago

Nana Addo deserve to be a President

• musah Kiemde bin bireba 7 years ago

Kumawood and it product or whatever they called themselves,they are humans,and again they are like akufo addo,they kumawood and not Godwood.kumawood has endorsed akufo addo and Almighty God has endorsed JM, JM TOASO.

• Sarforo 7 years ago

Whoever insults anybody for affiliating him or herself with any political is not proper. so far as they would be voting come December 7, we must tolerate them, Ghana

• boatemaa 7 years ago

yes dey need to be remove because dey nt bringing any improvement for de youth so dey shud goooo

• koff 7 years ago

where is that fool who said Dumelo has sold his soul for money?.. whosoever digeth a pit,shall fall in it...i don't noe why it kept them that long.. They now c Nana's chances r getting slimmer and slimmer everyday he opens hi ...

• biko teshie 7 years ago

Agya koo have u paid peoples defloud.

• GUMSION 7 years ago

The NDC fans are totally in UNCONSCIOUS STATE, there must be a way to move them to CONSCIOUS STATE so that change will occur. Thus exactly what reputable people are doing. NPP all the way.

• Dj 7 years ago

where is Eric Adu(pawpaw shew)?
    Ghanaians can now see how hypocrates some so called journalist are.#J M TOASO.

• Discipline 7 years ago

hahaha Nana you still want to be a President is mahama retired pls rest!

• kwaku Gyasi 7 years ago

Agya it is good decision u take continue
    god bless u, because u think about ur country
    Nyame b3mawako wanim daa Ghana nyinaa
    party baako p3 3ne Npp kukurudu

• Gyamfi 7 years ago

yes vote 4 NPP vote 4 Nana Ado, eeeshyi rado! rado!!????

• Pee 7 years ago

Pls if you have done that try to go the villages and tell them why NANA is better than Mahama

• Asare Emmanuel 7 years ago

Kumawu actor s are already NPP so they have said nothing

• boateng 7 years ago

idiots endorsing the chief idiot. i don laugh due.

• Armstrong boakye 7 years ago

Agya koo n friends are the right people to campaign fr Nana Addo not does hypocrite people who support with their stomach and knowing that Ghanaians suffering and still pretending that everything is ok in Ghana despite the ha ...

• Eric kwarteng Asenso 7 years ago

Nana naaa is good man in Ghana

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

So what?

• Nana Ampadu-Kyere 7 years ago

At least common sense will tell you that enough is enough for NDC govt. Ghanaians are tired and have suffered enough and need a change in the country. lnfact the actors have make an important choice and informed decision. lnf ...

• frimpong michael 7 years ago

Nana will surely win by the grace of our living God.

• Apino 7 years ago

All the way to Nana for 2016

• 2.I.C NANA KWAME(N.K) 7 years ago

Wow thank de living God dat dey have now known de way 2 prosperity.Love dem always.

• Evans 7 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY.....GOD BE WITH NPP

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

At long last agyako has bring out his support for a party as others did. no problem I don't think anyone will listing to him apart from his comedy.. for political issues he can't change us

• Evergreen Amoateng 7 years ago

I second Agya koo and Matilda,infact all d kumawood actors and actresses. mahama is a thief and so we need Akuffo Addo,d pr

• beckita bae 7 years ago

Nana will win dose talking nonsense n insulting agya koo n colleagues hav no sense so let them blow

Sori Agya Koo n colleagues

• Stephen OPK 7 years ago

Nana all d way with VIM werda u like it or nt Nana will win ......

yes Nana all DE way

• Nana Adjei 7 years ago

Nana Addo all the way

• Name Ama 7 years ago

Mahama no vote

• STEVEN 7 years ago

Nana B3ba.. good job Agya n his colleagues.. I support u.. no money.. high unemployment.. high school fees.. meanwhile the government has taken loans.. where has the loan money n oil proceeds etc gone to?

• wabi 7 years ago

Nana all de way

• MOSQUITO SUAME 7 years ago

Agya Koo currently has lost popularity as a kumawood actor so he should rather think of how to revamp his carriers or quit to politics and stop the hypocrisy

• onyameba 7 years ago

Good step Agya koo,we are solidly behind ur positive step"Nana b3ba for real"

• Yaw Bosu Akpatse 7 years ago

Kumewood actors have lost their own way for endorsing someone who can't help them on anyway. I think they should better change their mind before it's too late.

• authwaa 7 years ago

Nana all de way bammmm

• Yaw Bosu Akpatse 7 years ago

kumawood have endorsed a mistake leader. I thought Agya Koo will know that Nana Addo a violence person. oooo Agya Koo, u have lost u your way.

• Lambert 7 years ago

President Mahama will still win the 2016 general election, coming December 7

• AKWASI PA 7 years ago

Do You understand the word violence, revisit your lexicon and come again with your evidence.

• Anderson 7 years ago

let's see what will be happen after the election.

• ABENA 7 years ago

its a very good choice.. NANA ALL THE WAY...

• Eric 7 years ago

Ghana need competent leaders like Nana Addo and Npp executives not people like Mahama, Asiedu nketia and Akua Donkor their Friend

• okyere 7 years ago

is time for nana ,nana will wen this year by by

• roll 7 years ago

one thing I notice is that,
    people who support npp feel their better of than others. but the reality is everyone has he's own choice and
    we all see things from different angles.
    let's respect everyone choice
    stop insult ...

• Godfred 7 years ago

Nana will surely come

This is not a news. bunch of hypocrites

• lampard dito 7 years ago

nana poop

• Bernard 7 years ago

Nana Addo the messiah

• Hamid 7 years ago

Still going to win

• MICHAEL 7 years ago

they are better person's and also a winning team

• Addo Gideon 7 years ago

Agya Koo,i trust what You are doing.
    May God bless you and give you long life.

• Oteng Samuel 7 years ago

Nana Addo for 2016

• Enock Duxadzi 7 years ago

pretenders, hypocrite they happy not ashame ,ungreatful people when the NDC is on power that has made u people whom you are now,when Dumelo and Mr Beautiful endorsed the ruelling party u raise all sort of insult,your so calle ...

• Betty 7 years ago

No matter what NDC the best

• Enock Duxadzi 7 years ago

we all ready know are they now coming to declare while we already know,when others were endorsing another party they said they wont feature them in their movies hypocrite people ungreatfull people

• kwabena 7 years ago

well its there wish but not all Ghanaians need Nana n so wen talking think first 4 mother Ghana

• nana one 7 years ago

It only the crazy people who support NPP

• TOPOCA 7 years ago

Nana Addo will win but not a dead fucken goat .d

• I m Mr Richy 7 years ago

Agya Kool is a Wise man indeed

• I m Mr Richy 7 years ago

Agya Koo is a wise man

• Kwasi 7 years ago

That is why I always say that NPP will be in opposition for long,liook at these people and where they are coming from no wonder you will always win in two regions only

• Maame Gloria 7 years ago

proud of u people, u have made the right decision. NPP all the way

• FAK 7 years ago

Nana is the winner

• Caleb 7 years ago

As for this time i am voting for Mahama.
    Npp is just full of noise makers

• Caleb 7 years ago

This time i am voting for Mahama

• JM Toaso 7 years ago

These are useless actors who are no longer getting movie roles. Perhaps they just want use NPP to attract Kumasi sympathy.

• maxzy 7 years ago

oooooooooooh gh...everyone can just get up his or her dirty mouth and say any rubbish abt de president hmmmm

• Alaka N. Nigeria 7 years ago

where is that local presenter come out and conderm Agyakoo n Co for endorsing Nana in their press conference .
    Mahama will continue to rule you

• holy Dankay 7 years ago

point of correction, I saw some the KUMAWOOD guys @ Sunyani last Saturday when the NDC launched its manifesto. Pls say some.

• joe 7 years ago

oh becos kooko and waakye

• plkhan @mos 7 years ago

Nana will continue to be Ghanaians bunch player till we buy new player to replace him .

• Dennis 7 years ago

I will never support npp

• Owusu Benpa 7 years ago

Who else will Agya koo endorse? Two retiring pals Akufo Addo and Agya koo whose career is fading out tweaaaaa !!

• MAAME KONADU 7 years ago

DATZ GUD .NANA NIE AGYA KOO SO NIE.NPP WE ARE THE BEST KEEP IT UP AGYA KOO.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHO WILL VOTE FOR A CANDIDATE BECAUSE ILLITERATE AGYA KOO ENDORSED HIM. AGYA KOO HAS NEVER SUPPORTER NDC YET NDC ALWAYS WIN. I REMEMBER HE EVEN MADE A FILM CALLED ATTA MORTUARY MAN. NANA ADDO WILL RULE ONLY AKYIM AND ASANTE

• INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT 7 years ago

LONDON BOY

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

THAT ILLITERATE SON OF A BITCH SAYS WHAT. SO HE THINKS SOMEONE IN ACCRA IS GOING TO VOTE FOR A LOSER BECAUSE AGYA KOO SAYS SO.

• Pastor Eric Koosono 7 years ago

Ghana do not ve a brighter future looking at insults comments from people on social media.Is bad attitude to stop!

• Sam 7 years ago

mahama is a criminal for killing president mills,he will pay for his crimes,for the Lord God of Atta mills is not asleep and will surely avenge him.wolf in sheep clothings,mahama will pay.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Agyaa Koo has done well. I like what he has done. Endorsement of Nana Addo., but npp is a useless opposition party. They are intolerant. They insulted Dumelo, Mzbel, Papa Niii and Mr Beautiful for supporting Mahama. Whether ...

• Benard 7 years ago

is not good

• yoo 7 years ago

Are Ghanaian really concerned abt ghana n it's future or abt political parties.....

let's be frank. ..Ghana frm 2000-2008 n ghana 2009-2016

which will u prefer to be made a country 4 u to live in

let's 4get abt pol ...

• Razak Ewura Busunu 7 years ago

No wonder. Its not surprising. Democracy, obiaa he na junchire. This. will not change anything fornana

• Atia bole 7 years ago

And so what, what about lazy ppl like john dumelo, mizbel, incompetent party

• Sekizo...!! 7 years ago

N.D.C is a civilized party we do not care who endorses who..!!After all we are practising democracy in Ghana..!!

• silas Asamoah Guggisberg 7 years ago

Nana Addo all the way

• Charles kasoa 7 years ago

it's a very good steps for kumawood and the entire nation to vote for Nana addo and NPP NPP y3 bedi nkunim

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

i wonder how some people sees governance. When things are bad, be bold n say it. it doesn't matter its ur party. NDC party has mess up the country n they need to be booted out

• Evelyn Gyebua Buabeng Boakye 7 years ago

Anya Koo I support you it's time for serious change

• mmaanyinaa kaakyrie nana Adutwum 7 years ago

Agya, don't talk nana addo all the way

• MVB 7 years ago

pls n pls, wat is the big deal abt this? if kumawu actors do not endorse akufo addo, then who else? but don't worry their action is like waving in darkness. how many regions have they crossed? their action make no difference. ...

• sarah 7 years ago

Agya koo u r too much

• wisdom 7 years ago

At were

• same to you 7 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT.

• missaiah 7 years ago

sure!!!,sure!!!!!

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Agya Koo and his colleagues,we in America and the diaspora are ever ready to throw our weight behind you guys,we will buy any movie we see any of you in it,we will buy and buy and buy!! kukrudu!!aboa kese3!as that Tracy Boaky ...

• Eric 7 years ago

God bless you Agya Koo. You've proven that a patriotic Ghanaian, and you and your teeming supporters really have Ghana at heart. God bless you a million times!!

• Ayele 7 years ago

OTHERS HAVE THE SAME TO DECLARE FOR OTHER PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE SO STOP INSULT THOSE WHO CHOSE JM

• Ballack Ahafo Akrodie 7 years ago

Change is comming

• Addai Albert 7 years ago

agya koo you do all. nana is going to win this year 2016,

• Emelia 7 years ago

bravo

• Sage 7 years ago

Who cares who endorses who for w@ ever....none of d@ puts bread n butter on d tables of Ghanaians for breakfast.....so in dis 21st century pple still insult other people n make mention of their family who are not even aware o ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

When Agya Ko and co endorse NPP then they are good guys and Ghanaians but when the other guys endorse NDC then they have been bribed and are bad guys and non Ghanaians most probably Nigerians...

• biggy Dondon 7 years ago

NDC all the way

• Richard Ampofo 7 years ago

God bresse you Kofi

• fatrida 7 years ago

Is not gud for an actor to associate ur self in political issues

• MADAM GLORIA 7 years ago

WELCOME TO AFRO-DATING ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN AFRICA 2015
    ARE YOU IN NEED OF A RICH WEALTHY SUGAR MUMMY/SUGAR DADDY/GAY AND LESBIAN PARTNER ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA, GHANA, COTONOU,SOUTH AFRICA ...

• Sunsum 7 years ago

These Kumawood actors speak only Twi in their movies and they think they are popular all over the country. How many people watch their movies in remote Western Region. NPP needs the votes from the remote areas in the regions ...

• Esther Antwi 7 years ago

I have faith in God, that Nana will win.

• Mr.Baah Bremen 7 years ago

Agyakoo,you are too much God bless u for saying the truth

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

God will lead nana Addo to victory and we will vote massive for him

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Nana Addo will lead Ghana to the promise land like how Moses lead the isrealise

• Joyce Chicago 7 years ago

Agya koo ,I'm so happy when i saw you endorse Nana Addo,you have made a great moves,My the Almighty God bless you abundant, love you all,Nana bebaa ,

• Joyce Chicago 7 years ago

Good job ,Agya koo. Dont listening to all those who don't know what is going on in Ghana, they never been to tema port, that is why they written what they wrote, May God bless you all,