You are here: HomeNews2016 09 20Article 471163

Bawumia slams ‘419’ teacher postings

Read Comments Comments (80)

• FRANK 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

This is lack of common sense. How do you post someone without appointment letter and conditions of service? Only in Ghana.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author: KPODO PHILIPS ..... ARE THESE WORKS VALUE FOR MONEY?. YOU ARE A BIG JOKE. HOW COULD MAHAMA MORTGAGE THIS COUNTRY FOR HIS SO CALLED RUBBISH INVESTMENTS?. I WISH YOU KNEW THE CURRENT SITUATIONS IN OUR HOSPITALS. LET'S S ...

• Harry 7 years ago

Idiots as usual. You people are sensible than those who are posted. Pathetic and frustrated useless bigots.

THIS "TALKING CRICKET" FROM THE NORTH AGAIN?

• Omanhene 7 years ago

HE TELLS THE TRUTH

• Calculus 7 years ago

Where's the Togolese/ECOWAS register?

• akwesi diasempa 7 years ago

what is wrong with this ndc maggots, every good article they comments negatively are they real human beings? Dr.Bawumia is saying the real truth and hear this dogs backing worms fools I don't blame them.

• Dr. Tahiti Nasir 7 years ago

Given that the average dollar:cedi rate during the 8-year rule of NPP was 1:1.3, and that the dollar is currently trading 3.92 to the cedi, i.e. 300% depreciation, GHS20 billion in current value will be GHS60 billion. If th ...

• joojo 7 years ago

u r a fool.do u understand how policies work.gyimigyimii.

• Seidu 7 years ago

MAHAMA'S LEGACY IS CORRUPTION, STEALING OF GHANA MONEY, HUNGER, SICKNESS, DUMSOR AND WAHALA.
    NO 3RD TERM FOR WOMANISER ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD. MAHAMA MUST GO!!!

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

nana all the way

• Wonua 7 years ago

I can't believe with you more Dr Bawumia . Just trying to win votes as usual but this will fall flat!!!!

• kwabena 7 years ago

The gov't shud be very careful becuase i av heard dat next year he is not going to post we de trainees who r going graduate. I am an ndc but if jm don't take care i will vote against him. He shud atleast maintain de automatic ...

• Smith 7 years ago

KWABENA hmmmmm you better oooooo i complete last year .

• T j 7 years ago

how do u believe the Dr. when u are ignorant. u only get to believe at time it is too late for u. Fool!!!

• Seth 7 years ago

Is what Bawumia saying not true? even if he want to get massive koraaa, he is telling the truth. How can you ask somebody to work for you without giving the person appointment letter. Such thing has never happened in Ghana be ...

• kodjo 7 years ago

Is this plonker STILL talking?? Doesn't he know he has no credibility left? Look Dr, where are the remaining 700,000 foreigners on our register???

Ndc idiot

• MOI 7 years ago

LIAR SHUT UP.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bloody liar Bawumia. Bloody scoundrel. You are a fool

Ndc forker. Azaaar and stupid Ndc government.

• Moro 7 years ago

The mother pussy smells like your mouth

• cocoa 7 years ago

Sure

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

Add the total amount of HIPC relief and the amount you were paying on loans from previous government. So the HIPC relief was not money? Hehehehe

• 123 7 years ago

Also what percentage of the money was spent on salaries compared to Mills/Mahama government?

• mr amin. 7 years ago

Fellow teachers vote the ndc out b4 they crumble your profession.

• YAHAYA M IBRAHIM 7 years ago

those teachers alone cant vote ndc out so wise up and do better campaign for ur dirty npp. when will npp stop lying?

• Reasonable T.... 7 years ago

you are a typical fool Brother Yahaya!! don't you know that before you could be a president u need 50percent +one person's vote, idiot you are. I have stopped your so called NDC.

• Ike 7 years ago

Wise man with brains is talking

• Bismark 7 years ago

I don't know y de GES is treating our year group of trainees like dat, first we did not get allawa, secondly we shud av been posted by now bcus each year group is posted bfor even august. Now we av to wait untill our papers i ...

• nob nob oxygen 7 years ago

boy is not GES. is Mahama and NDC

• Kwasi 7 years ago

U will believe when Nana takes over the reins of govt. I don't know if u are blinded now. How do u think Mahama can fix this economy and curb corruption when he is deeply involved?

• nob nob oxygen 7 years ago

this Mahama is will sell Ghana in his second term

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless foul mouthed supremely imbecile ...

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

THIS BAWULAIR, HAVE NO CREDIBILITY. SUCH A DISGRACE FULL,, FAKE PHD IN LAIRS.

• sa ad 7 years ago

This ndc dirty strategy of calling Alhaji Bawumia a lier is dead on arrival because the man time and again has been vindicated after all your propaganda rebuttals

• sa ad 7 years ago

He has cancelled it already my brother! And Aseidu Nketsiah told you guys to vote against Mahama

• JAMES 7 years ago

419 posting today this tomorrow that Jiimiiiimii mahama

• Luze 7 years ago

Idiot vice presidential candidate, mind your business. You want them to be in the house to eat you at the end of the month. Kwasia, burn sea you and your addicted master will never rule Ghana.

• Dr who 7 years ago

Npp appears to have lost the here.Dr.come again

• JH New York 7 years ago

It's crystal clear that the posting of these newly trained Teachers without appointment letter to go with,and not the Chance to Step in the Classroom, until their pay is guaranteed coupled with onwards submission to top,onwa ...

• asiedu nketie 7 years ago

nana is coming in jesus name amen

• nature 7 years ago

foolish people just talk anyhow when wise men speaks,fools if u no the trauma this government is taking the teachers m their families in u would not say these nonsense think before u talk especially Dankwa USA. thanks Dr Bawu ...

• Papa 7 years ago

But what is gh web's fault here? They only publish what is said.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

NDC always claim bawumia is a liar but always bawumia is vindicated, school has reopen but go n ask de newly graduate trainees whether dey av been posted.Yesterday bank of Ghana came to confirm dat Ghana debt is 110b as he sa ...

• Gandes, Jang. UWR 7 years ago

This is a scam.

• Caring man 7 years ago

You are a fool @ yahya.are you in Ghana n do u know the number of teachers in ghana!!! We will surely show this NDC the exit come 2016

• Kobby 7 years ago

Al dose ndc pple commenting shd tell ur mahama nd okudzeto dat al we trainees need is our postin nd ntin else so stop dat shit nd report to him .nonsense if he is liein den post us nd be free

• micky 7 years ago

Oh DOCTOR. Different stories everyday from MOE PRO and GES PRO Okudgeto will also say another story. As for this government, tomorrow they will do something good about it since you have slam them. THANK YOU VERY MUCH DR. BA ...

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Sometimes people out of their ignorance, speak asnif there's no mechanism controling ur brains. What Bawumia is saying is fact, NDC got all this money but used little n kept the rest, thieves. Nana will come n retrieve all t ...

• ofori 7 years ago

Only in gh will dey do this. I believe ges shd not post dem if all paperwork not completed. A whole prof is heading moe but she lacks gut n ideas after she was appt. Gh must b serious as a ctry. Hw wld d teacher feed herself ...

• Bismark sadam 7 years ago

it's really true, I chanced e letter and I never believed such but it's real, Ghanaians shld shine their eyes, let's vote based on policies and how e state is governed and forget about only today's benefit.
    It's really h ...

• maCmillo 7 years ago

We will vote base on e frustration we r going through...ever since this incompetent man has taken over 4rm our dear father Mills, we r now runing into our graves...we pray dat e gud lord fulfil our desires by changing dis Mah ...

• P K. Grant 7 years ago

Bawumia will become more best economiest when nana lose the Dec 7 and he bawumia will be contesting with the Alans and they will show him his way home.

• Joseph 7 years ago

Frank u tooo tweaaaaaaa N.p.p all e way

• Agyemang opoku 7 years ago

I have come to believe that Bawumia is a liat that is anything that comes from ndc he will have somethlmg negative against it abaaaaa

• kwa 7 years ago

This man is soo intelligent, the best brain ever given to Ghana by god. Any Ghanian who can match his intelligence should invite him to a debate. Amissa Arthur if you are a man set a venue and meet Bawomia face to face. Fan ...

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

After setting fire on markets and public buildinsgs Bawumia turns on lies

• Eric 7 years ago

Nana and Bawumia will be God sent to rescue Ghanaians from the hardship brought by corrupt, incompetent and thief Mahama and his useless NDC government over the past 8 years.

• Vasco 7 years ago

Who liar more than NDC fiifi kwetey said 2008 pres... Kufour has stolen all GH.reserve gold from gog today u have liberty to tell Dr Bawumia aliar God remain where u r.

• Deb 7 years ago

Jm teachers first mponie na teachers last. Jm twaso.

• FGK 7 years ago

Ur future is getting darkar n darkar in that party yet still fooling urslf. Hmmmmm....jx wondering who u will complain to shortly

• kinkAni 7 years ago

If they won't post us they should tel us to find a job in the traffic and do coz we at tired of traveling to district offices with the little coins left on our parents jxt to hear the same story always

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN HIPIC ALREADY? WHERE DID ALL THE BILLIONS OF GRANTS FROM DONOR COUNTRIES GO DESPITE FORGIVING US OUR DEBTS? YOU STILL HAD TO LEAVE A DEBT OF AROUND 9 BILLION USA DOLLARS. I DO NOT KNOW WHY THE NDC IS NOT HA ...

• Gyedu 7 years ago

Nana we ready for u

• TOM 7 years ago

how can someone go to classroom with an appointment letter,hmmmmn and what is the guarantee that they will be paid.My dear teachers what about if they tell you ,you don't have anything I mean any contract with them what will ...

• Hamilton j 7 years ago

Hello Kooboy. I think u ar so unintelligent like yr paymasters n thieves. U ar talking abt HIPC money eh. U didnt know the HIPC money was not given in bulk and as i speak yr wicked party is still benefitting from HIPC funds. ...

• Klertz 7 years ago

God has really bless Dr.Bawumiia with mental capacity. our thumb is gonna reverse things back to normalcy.

• Kwaku Mensah 7 years ago

419 crooks in 419 NDC government doing 419 postings. Why will 419 not proliferate in Ghana?

• Nana Seifa 7 years ago

everything has turn to dust under Mr.mahama governance.

NDC must go

• Looser 3x 7 years ago

The employing teachers for these news schools is call 419 is very pathetic 'coz no govt will build schools and leave them fallow and the children will stay at home without going to schools.Desperation is making Npp to tell l ...

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Retard Bawumia is looking obeyed I hope he knows that.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

The serial lier is out again..Bawumia is now a man with no respect...unless he produces the rest of the 76000 Togolese Ghanaians l will never take him serious

• Tsikata 7 years ago

Insults will not help us my ppl.

• Clement 7 years ago

something good does not come easily and I know the holy spirit will surely work for us. My name sake Nana all the way

• Reginald Hayibor 7 years ago

Bawumia why do you continue disgracing yourself whilst you forgotten where you are coming from as teni. Have you seen how your countryman Aliou was treated? It will be like you are seeing a new film when the time comes. Bawum ...

• Sam 7 years ago

We know Bulu Bawumia as a liar.

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Am a new trained teacher the is nothing like that.the govt have not asked any teacher to go n teach.stop liaring u are Dr pls