You are here: HomeNews2016 09 20Article 471157

Akufo-Addo accuses NDC of intimidation

Read Comments Comments (62)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author: KPODO PHILIPS ..... ARE THESE WORKS VALUE FOR MONEY?. YOU ARE A BIG JOKE. HOW COULD MAHAMA MORTGAGE THIS COUNTRY FOR HIS SO CALLED RUBBISH INVESTMENTS?. I WISH YOU KNEW THE CURRENT SITUATIONS IN OUR HOSPITALS. LET'S S ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bloody scoundrels. NPP is a useless opposition. No message, no manifesto, no direction. Lazy opposition

• AMUZU 7 years ago

THIS ELECTIONS IS BETWEEN NPPS' COMPETENT TEAM WITH VISION,WISDOM AND PATRIOTIC VRS NDCS'INCOMPETENT GANG,WHO WANT ECOWAS ELECTIONS IN GHANA.

• Atsu 7 years ago

Nana Addo has earned my vote. His words, actions and demeanour speaks volumes. Ghana needs Nana Addo not the corrupt and empty headed Mahama.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Ghana doesn't need a fake lawyer as its president as akufo addo is.

• Effectivement 7 years ago

No matter what it take.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

When Afoko and co were assaulted, and intimidated in NPP what did he do. Did he forget to add his voice, hypocrite. Cry your own cry.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Who at all is this Prince guy? Maybe you were satisfied when Kufuor together with your Akufo Addo and the rest of the NPP, after raking in millions of dollars in HIPC proceeds, only were able to put up hotels, shopping malls ...

• A Buahin 7 years ago

Kuffour and Akuffo Addo created the enabling environment for business by giving us soft loans and all sorts of Zoom jobs for the youth with all sorts of social interventions to bring us relief Ghanaians were very much re ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

What's wrong with this cocaine addict. Bloody scoundrels. Who has time for you. You will lose and lose and lose. Bloody clueless flagbearer

• I.G.P 7 years ago

Cocaine addict. Is betta dan a homosexual and useless mahama. Stupid being

• Omanhene 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS ATOPAHENE

• Patrick k 7 years ago

kofi Gbadadglaza what ever you call yourself,If you really have a father and an elderly person you will never speak like that.Have you ever been to class one.Go back to school and learn.

• captain 7 years ago

u are a big fool wit no head .idiot like u. u are a mad dog .

• MOHAMMED 0243219233 that is my contac 7 years ago

your father does not come near with Nana and Bawumia footprints they are far better than ur family

• A Buahin 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians more than the number of NDC members respect and have time for the NPP b,cos they oil in commercial quantities and now the NFC is telling us they have no flow meter to tell us how many barrels they have li ...

• A Buahin 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians more than the number of NDC members respect and have time for the NPP b,cos they gave us OIL in commercial quantities and now the NDCis telling us they have no flow meter to tell us how many barrels they h ...

• KEA Je 7 years ago

Opana

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

HE NEEDS NO POWER BUT FOR UR DELIVERANCE FROM UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

It was Kuffour's time that I learnt for the first time that corruption started since Adam.During Kuffour's inauguration however, he said his regime will be that of zero tolerance for corruption. What double standards!

• MOI 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS GOING BANANAS.

• ANFOEGA 7 years ago

Mahama's vote keeps dwindling in real time. He is barely scratching 39% as we speak and his desperation is so pathetic it is embarrassing.
    This is how defeat of a failed, incompetent and corrupt President looks like.
    Meanwh ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

BUT STILL LOST. SO NANA JUST KEEP COOL. THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORDS" AMEN!

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

The Tsunami Center is Ghana in 2016 shifted from Nigeria. Ghana will rejoice with Nana 2016 one Torch win INSHA ALLAH.
    THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S

• Mac 7 years ago

Massa, Nigerians wish they can turn the clock of time. Buhari is a mess and Nigeria is now officially on recession. If you want to try and see please try a young brain not a 73yr old man who is now trying to realize a childho ...

• A Buahin 7 years ago

Continue to echo the sentiments of Nigerians you Igboman and leave us Ghanaians alone

• Victor 7 years ago

Looks like this guy is coming out with weak gloves to attack NDC. Bring out subjective ideas to help Ghanaman instead of the so-called "intimidation" I don't think the NDC have the time; even the balls to go after your party!

• Miki 2 7 years ago

Intimidation can't win power o! President John Muu.

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

MASTER AKUFFO ADDO PLEASE WE DONT NEED YOU TO EXPLAIN TO US WHAT IS A PROMISE AND A SOLUTION. WE HAVE BEEN GOING ROUND PROMISING EVERYTHING ON THIS PLANET. WHAT IS LEFT IS FOR YOUR TO PROMISE GHANAIANS IS OXGYEN. YOU TURN RO ...

• MOI 7 years ago

WITH AN UGLY FACE LIKE YOURS AKUFFO, WHO CAN INTIMIDATE YOU. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• hka 7 years ago

Dear Nana. These solutions you are offering to Ghanaians concerning the "many problems" that face us: are these "solutions" tried and tested? Or are you just talking? I wonder how a 3rd class - the lowest rating one gets grad ...

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

Nana all de way, we r tired of corrupt mahama n his administration. Sada, suba, gyeeda, woyome, amare, bus rebrandn, world cup 2014, insofotone, akua donkor two pajeros,cancellation os allawa, 3.5years of dumsor.

• sa ad 7 years ago

May the Almighty Allah grant Ghana this needed change to save us from this incompetent and corrupt administration

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

what nana is saying is not achievable.he is dead politically but just trying to say or promise something.

• mimosa 7 years ago

mahama is putting everything in place to steal the election, and if he does he will run away before we start chasing him. we will leave the dirty work for the ghost of Atta Mills.

• Edzorna 7 years ago

Am shocked and surprised to hear Akufo Addo saying this, u dare not show or tell people in Ashanti that you belong to a different party in the region.
    All sing npp but during voting they vote otherwise. Nana you are the wor ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Good observation, even the Ashanti's themselves don't reveal their identity so far as the NDC is concerned.As for the NDC T_Shirt, one looks odd wearing it.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Old Nana Addo is homowo celebration a political campaign platform? listen to him talking about intimidation have you forgotten the role you are playing to intimidate and divides the once united npp leave the party leadership ...

• Paa 7 years ago

One of the useless Npp fool is prince A dadecopy and paste

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

well said my boss!!! we won't sit down 4 dos fools to intimidate us neva . we all want peace and those are preaching d peace should also b ready to condemn and prosecute anyone who engages in any form of intimidation.

• King,London 7 years ago

NDC sent thugs to scuttle the event.”
    This is defamation of character(contempt
    Nana addo you have big case to answer.

Please define meaning of thugs.

• Adom 7 years ago

Now i have seen how foolish u r no wonder u support NDC

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Kuffour handed over power to mills peacefully,witthout intimidation after eight yrs.opana the okwan funu is trying to bring war to Ghana.forcing himself on Ghanaians.we shall resist

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

No one is intimidating the NPP but it is the N PP that is an enemy to itself.The earlier the NPP flagbearer quit himself from the the race the better it would be for the NPP.

• THE GENRATIONAL THINKER 7 years ago

THE NDC SHOULD THINK TWICE: THEY RE GOING TO BE BURIED COME DECEMBER 7

• OTUBUAH 7 years ago

Mr. Akuffo Addo, what U are doing now is promising. Just as all the aspirants. It's when U have the chance to actually do something practical, then we'll talk of solutions. Don't throw dust in our eyes Ghana lawyer.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Ghanaians should advise the 73 year old presidential candidate of the NPP to go and have his rest and stop tormenting himself with the view of be coming a president,because he is now serving his injury time as in football mar ...

• GhanaMassai. 7 years ago

Here he comes again, Grandpa Nana. His medical assistants have surely blown up his weakness with a hell lot of energizing pills but...? Sorry Nana, your battery will quench again before December, Mr. Puppet flag bearer. How ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Nana is back oooooooo!!! Old men don't lie Bcareful Nana, bcos alrdy God hand is nt on u, all bcos of criminal intention against Ghana. U wnt power 2 steal our tax. Pls go pay ur debt. U can cont. stealing ur prty money.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Akronfu Addict the Crying Baby, stop whining and be a grown man.

• Edem 7 years ago

See who is talking about intimidation

• Edem 7 years ago

See you

• John Mahama 7 years ago

This is the first Time Nana is Complaining since 2008. Mahama should sit up and stop the intimidation. Is not good for peace yooo

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

What didn't we heard b4 k4 was elected.you only come to enrich your family and go into ur foreign reserved after depletion of government property home.the next we will hear from you will Panama

• Ntsiful 7 years ago

This guy is very ignorant. How can your wife grace an occasion. In what capacity?

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

His only good for patapaa.looking for excuse for foment trouble.peaceful countrymen be vigilant.we all know Mahama can do better but I won't replace him with npp addo William Akufo.he can't do magic to change ghana overni ...

• Me 7 years ago

You said it is only in heaven we have incidence free election

• Nadim 7 years ago

Opaana is power addict
    He will looooooooose and be retired of politics this year

• ZAKARIA NURUDEEN DENKERI 7 years ago

Allah Will destroy the people of the elephant this year.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Old Nana Addo is homowo celebration a political campaign platform? listen to him talking about intimidation have you forgotten the role you are playing to intimidate and divides the once united npp leave the party leadership ...

• Adom 7 years ago

Who in his right since support NDC, after the incompetent jdm has done to this country

• kwame ben 7 years ago

This man is really handsome. .the presidency will really fit him like never before..In fact his looks reminds me of the former Senegalese president....bravo Ghana