You are here: HomeNews2016 09 20Article 471154

Retain Mahama for accelerated development - Chief of Staff

Read Comments Comments (36)

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Please Ghanaians, make Nana Addo President or a Ceremonial Prime Minister even if Mahama wins.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WHY NDC HATE THE UPPER EAST

Why did the NDC divert funds Secured by the Kufour government for the people of Upper East and gave it to the Nothern Region - the home region of Prez Mahama of Ghana. Why, don't the people of U ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Retaining mahama is endorsing corruption.

• George Arthur 7 years ago

Better Ghana agenda my ass.

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

I guess it's Patakari DAY...let's ask oti blessed

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Vote Mahama For Growth in all sectors of Ghana.

Thanks to Mahama About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only graduates with sp ...

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

VOTE FOR MAHAMAH FOR STUPID AND IDIOTIC ANIMAL LIKE YOU TO MILK MOTHER GHANA UNTIL IT'S CITIZENS ARE DEAD OF HUNGER AND POVERTY.OFUI BA LIKE YOU DOMESTIC ANIMAL,ABOA NANTWIE MUUU KOTOBONKU BAYIN!.

• Oforiwaa 7 years ago

Julius Debrah must be mentally retarded and brain damaged to speak the way he does recently

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

4 MORE YEARS, THAT OLD MAN DWARF HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER. AKUFO IS A DIVIDER, WHO CANNOT MANAGE EVEN 25 PEOPLE OF HIS NPP PARTY, SO CAN HELP MANAGE OVER 27 MILLION GHANAIANS?

• MONNIE ANKRAH 7 years ago

Yes, mahama has transform ur life. So vote 4 him. As for me, mahama has deform Ghana.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless foul mouthed supremely imbecil ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Cheap JOHNMAHAMA... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless foul mouthed su ...

• BANANA. 7 years ago

As for me and my house we will vote for Nana Akufo-Addo. Chief of Staff can can go ahead and waist his vote on incompetent Mahama,and see if I care.

• Kwame Ohene 7 years ago

I have been a NDC supporter for 20 years but I will never vote for them again. They are fake socialists. They do not represent the poor man again. They are only interesting in stealing and giving the money to small girls. Gha ...

Vote Mahama for Development all over Ghana.

Under Mahama we have seen the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Ghanaians are current ...

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

VOTE FOR MAHAMAH MEANS SUICIDAL.TONTONFOOLO KONE ANFA DUA LIKE YOU.WHERE IS THE SADA MONEY?.NANIAMAH,YOUR LAST LOOTING IS THIS YEAR AND AFTER THAT YOU FOOLS WILL BE MARCH STRAIGHT TO NSAWAM.WO KOTE BOTO SE MONKEY.

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

So today PEOPLE shd be CONVINCED with THESE DEVILS and VOTE FOR ndc and mahama.MAY the GOOD GOD FORBID.NEVER AGAIN.

NDC has brought a lot of development to Ghana all over the place.

Like the Expansion of the Ghana School Feeding Programme (GSFP) from 441,189 in 2008 to over 1.7 million beneficiary pupils. THIS PROGRAMME IS NOW FULLY FU ...

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

THE LOANS YOU IDIOTS ARE CHOPPING YANFU-NYAFU WILL BE PAID BY OFF-SPRINGS.THINK TWICE DOMESTIC ANIMAL.OFUI BA LIKE YOU,USELESS NONENTITY.ABOA NANATWIE MUUU!.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Nana Addo will make Ghana great again Nsha Allah

• kojo 7 years ago

Obviously the Chief of staff is only thinking of his job and those of his family and friends and nothing else.
    They are blinded by their greed and selfishness to the extent that they cannot see abject poverty they have left ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Kwaseaa like that. Tweaaa

Ghana has progressed and is progressing under Mahama.

Under Mahama we have :

1. Distribution of over 30 million locally printed textbooks to the basic schools

2. Distribution of over 20 million exercise books to pup ...

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

ABOAH BA YOUR GOVERNMENT CAN'T EVEN GIVE COMMON CHALK AND TEXT BOOKS AND A FOOL LIKE IS HERE TO LIE ABOUT LAPTOPS.KWASEA DO YOU HAVE BRAIN IN YOUR SQUARE HEAD,OFUI BA SHUT YOUR NONSENSE UP.KOTOBONKU BAYIN KWAME ASHONG.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You are going with him DKM scammers

• obi 7 years ago

ur people need something that is more than a stadium ,mr chief of staff north and u are talking about stadium think about ur people ok

• Dr Bonsu, USA 7 years ago

Really? for accelerated development? what has he been doing all this time?
    It was decelerating development then.

• Andrew Riley 7 years ago

Who? Mahama? he is gone and gone for ever. Apuuuu are we fools like him? He is dead goat. We are not voting for dead Goat and thief not even a robber.

Mahama has great Visions for Ghana and we must support him to succeed.

Under Mahama we have seen the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This ...

• SANKOFA 7 years ago

VERY DISGRACEFUL IDIOTS.YOU IDIOTS ARE USING V8S AND YOU THWARTS WANT US TO USE CAMBOO VIHICLES.GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR IDIOT MAHAMAH AND HIS LOOTING BRIGADE.MMOA MMA!.

• fake policy 7 years ago

kwasia do u think yearly renewal will help u get monies into ur pockets . foolish policy why must we renew license yearly ? is because u want to get renewal monies into ur cofers but God is alive to judge

• SESSIE 7 years ago

RETAIN PRES. MAHAMA FOR CORRUPTION HEIGHTENING

• katsekpor 7 years ago

Retain WHO Apuuuu forget and start forging on what to do next greedy bastard with sharp teeth

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

You don't vote Mahama all projects will stop.the cost will be huge simple. Yes they misused tax payers money like npp but they completed the dual carriageway in Accra which started during k4 administration. Jm toaso

• Peter 7 years ago

Build modern stadia. Shame, even the Cape Coast one that was started but the Kufour Administration how long did it take. Shamelees NDC