You are here: HomeNews2016 09 20Article 471152

I’m offering solutions, not promises – Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (38)

• BB 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- KPOGO ..... Most of the projects in the NDC manifesto are lies. It is only a happiness for the fool. Just go to your area and see how these so called projects translated. More than 80% of the projects are lies and li ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

VOTE,VOTE.VOTE FOR PATROITIC CITIZENS WITH VISION,WISDOM,AND COMPETENCE.VOTE OUT NDC PROPAGANDA,LIES,CORRUPTIONS AND IMTIMIDATION.WASTED OF OVER 30YEARS UNDER AFRC-P/NDC.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THE BUSNISS AND JOB KILLER MAHAMAA GOT TO GO WE HAD IT WITH HIS BULL-CRAP

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

NPP’S UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION RECORDS (reposted from another forum)
    Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, the HOPELESS DESPERATE flagbearer of the NPP party, represents corruption, mismanagement, and FABRICATOR OF BLATANT LIES AG ...

• John Salifu 7 years ago

NDC has nothing else to offer. After squandering our money and telling us lies about non-existent projects they are appealing to us to give them another term to cover their tracks. Ghanaians let's be wise and kick out these n ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

If not, please Mahama make him a ceremonial Prime Minister when you win.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

If Akufo Addo can find his law certificate, Mahama will make him the minister of justice.

• John Salifu 7 years ago

You can't do the work so you are arguing about certificate. We want a better president not this bad one who knows next to nothing.

• Zakari King 7 years ago

Purely visionless.

• Nana Kuffuor 7 years ago

What solutions are you offering, one kenkey one fish, one village one dam. These Kwaku Ananse promises won't watch.

• ABC 7 years ago

A politician does offer solutions when s/he is on a campaign trail. Opposition parties offer solutions to ruling party to better the lives of their people. Can Akofu Addo or npp boost of a single solution towards Ghana electr ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

man of vision Nana Akufo Addo. Nana all the way.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

nana you aré victorious already ,amen

• Ray 7 years ago

Apuuuuuu! what solution? you are a big liar

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Yes nana has the solutions, unlike the dreamer and thief mahama. 8 wasted years by NDC is enough. It is time for Nana to come and solve Ghana's problems...

• KASA 7 years ago

NANA B3DA NANA B3WU NANA B3LOSSE NANA YARE NANA B3K) CHICK UP NANA YARE

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Where are the solutions, bloody cocaine addict? You are in fact a lamentable failure. You are clueless leader without manifesto. Bloody opposition flagbearer who is messageless

• Effectivement 7 years ago

Them You are really visionless.

• MOI 7 years ago

WHAT UTTER NONSENSE IS THIS ADDICT SAYING. IF YOU HAVE ANY SOLUTIONS, USE THEM TO SOLVE THE MILLION AND ONE PROBLEMS IN YOUR NPP PARTY.

• K2 7 years ago

Nobody will help get self actualization.
    we knew very well that is self actualization that you re seeking for but not to govern our beloved country

• ROMEO 7 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD LIFT UP HIS COUNTENANCE UPON YOU AND SHOW YOU MERCY MAY THE LORD LET YOUR FACE SHINE AND BLESS YOU . GHANA NEED A NEW LEADER AND GREAT VISION.IT SHALL BE WELL WITH.TRUST ME

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

If your own friend, Kofi Coomson of the Ghanaian Chronicle, thinks he can only go to bed with one eye closed, that is a serious indictment of your character.

A president who is a known drug enabler, who is associated with ...

• zico 7 years ago

No need to bevcome a president before youofoffer such solutions..... just give your solutions and go . Mahama 've to finish the good work He is doing at the present

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

DONT TRY TO CON US U PROMISED. BOSHESBA IS BECOMING SLIPPERY AND TAKING EVASIVE ACTION TO ESCAPE BUT ITS TOO LATE.U PUT UR PROMISES WERE UR MOUTH IS. U ARTFUL DODGER UNRELIABLE PROMISOR

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Garbage

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Were you not a member of the NPP government Ghanaians chased out of office and replaced you with NDC ?
    Ghanaians complained more than they are doing now. Listen, Ghanaians are very discerning, talk is cheap so you are entit ...

• sasa 7 years ago

The fact that ndc manifasto are lies doesnt make npp's the truth.Nana is the worst liar.Both ndc and npp have nothing good to offer this country..Npp was in power for 8 years and what did they do with our resources?

• sasa 7 years ago

If we keep on moving in this direction as a nation,politicians would always take us for granted.We should not let the destiny of this country to be hinged on a political party's manifasto.We should be able to develop the plan ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

WAA LOOK O. WAA LOOK O. NANA THE CRACK COCAINE KORTIBORTOR CHILD RAPIST ACID IS GIVING A FUCK YOU FINGER TO ELDERS THAT HE WANT THEM TO VOTE FOR HIM. WAA LOOK O. NANA ACID CHILD RAPIST HANDS ARE VISIBLY SWOLLEN AND HE CANT EV ...

• kwame togo 7 years ago

see this trickster of a politician like nana addo who has shame coming to tell us cheap lies about having the solution to solve gh problems while he cant even put his own party in order!Cheap liar!

• kwame togo 7 years ago

trickster of a politician
    like nana addo who has no shame,
    coming to tell us cheap lies
    about having the solution to
    solve gh problems

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

They are not just promises but rather lies and madness

• Kasanova 7 years ago

You can only give solutions when you have started putting your promises into actions.Akuffo Addo what solutions did you give to the dumsor?.At least one example like what Nduom is doing can help you win election. Akuffo Addo ...

• bsk 7 years ago

What solution have u offered whilst there's fire in your party. I will restore teachers trainee and nurses allowance is it a solution? Is a promise mr candidate. So don't tell us u are offering solutions.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Keep showering the abuse on Nana Akufo-Addo. Let's see how many votes it wins you. Ha!

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Ghana has had enough of this corrupt Mahama and his incompetent, evil and selfish NDC party.
    Change is coming.