You are here: HomeNews2016 09 20Article 470926

Shut up - Mills' family tells Nduom

Read Comments Comments (73)

• JOHN 7 years ago

FOR 4 YEARS HE WAS SILENT ON THIS ISSUE TILL ELECTION TIME AND WANT TO USE IT FOR HIS CAMPAIGN. SOMEONE SENSIBLE SHOULD TELL NDOUM THAT THE HUGE DEPOSIT FOR PRESIDENCY WILL BE A WAIST BECAUSE HE WILL NOT GET A SINGLE MP IN PA ...

• ghana CPP 7 years ago

all these he is doing to win votes.

• TECHIMAN 7 years ago

THIS ONE DIA NDOUM NO TRY AT ALL

• aikins 7 years ago

It's not only Nduom, all of we Ghanaians want to know the cause of his death since he was the president of Ghana.

• TONTO 7 years ago

WHERE WAS THE WHOLE WORLD ALL THESE YEARS? 4YEARS AND YOU ARE REQUESTION FOR REPORT??

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

U TOOK THE PEANUTS MAHAMA N HIS CRONIES GAVE U FOR DEADING YOUR BREADER N KEPT QUIET N TURN THE OTHER CHEEK. N NOW U WANT FANTEMAN TO DO THE SAME? BULLSHIT. FANTES IN ALL AREAS OF GH MUST VOTE AGAINST NDC TO SHOW THEIR DISPLE ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Nobody should pay heed to that opportunist called Nduom.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MILLS WAS A PRESIDENT AND EVERY GHANAIAN HAS THE RIGHT TO DEMAND WHAT KILLED HIM. THE FAMILY SHOULD STOP THE NONSENSE!!!!

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU SO FOOLED?.Don't you see how MILLS was bleeded to death,just after breakfast with his sister?.DON'T YOU FIND IT STRANGE ON HOW MILLS-DEAD-BODY WAS BUNDLED-UP,from Castle, IN A TIPPER-TRUCK TO MERTERNITY-WARD?§§ ...

• TONTO 7 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU GUYS ALL THESE YEARS???WHY NOW?

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

WAITING FOR SUCH TIME TO OPEN THE EVIL-SECRETS OF MAHAMAndcs,to cut him off and prepare him for jail in 2017.

• BEN 7 years ago

WHERE WAS NDOUM ALL THESE YEARS? FOOL THINK THAT NPP NIGGER IS DOING POLTICS WITH MILLS DEATH: COMMON BRAINS WILL TELL YOU:

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

WHO PAID MILLS HOSPITAL BILLS?? THE TAX PAYER NOT FROM MILLS POCKET. REASON WHY THE TAX PAYER MUST KNOW WHAT KILLED HIM, WE SHALL DEMAND.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Who in normal sense will trade the life of his brother for money and political gains? Samuel Mills has been silenced with occultic powers, money and several promises, so it is not his fault to argue in favour of those who kil ...

• TONTO 7 years ago

USING MILLS DEATH FOR VOTES? GOD FORGIVE NDOUM: HE SHOULD KNOW BETTER:

• Ghana First 7 years ago

It is interesting to hear you make such statement about some one who lost his dear brother. You are only exposing your deeds to the public that you would have traded your brother's life for monetary gains. Why? What amount of ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Is there a gyimilogy that rather needs to be investigated? Cadman Mills, a brother of the late president, was said to have revealed that his late brother suffered a massive stroke, raised up his hands and gave up the ghost. ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Samuel Atta is not a sain man. Anyway , this is not thé official statement from the family. He is not also the spokesman for the family. A president of Ghana death could never be treated as private and family. Besides, the p ...

• BEN 7 years ago

HIW CAN NDOUM SAY SUCH THINGS? JUT TO GET VOTES? OH NOOOO; NDOUM SHOULD KNOW BETTER THAT WE DO NOT PLAY WITHT THE DEATH FOR POLITICS REASONS

• NANA NPP 7 years ago

WHY MUST BE GO SO LOW TO WIN VOTES???

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AFTER FINISHING MILLS, THE WICKED MAHAMA WROTE A SELF BIOGRAPHY TITLED 'MY 1ST COUP DE TAT. COURTESY OF PAA NDUOM AND INTELLIGENCE SOURCES WE NOW KNOW MAHAMA HIRED IVORIAN GENDERMINES WITH BACKING FROM FRANCE TO CARRY OUT THI ...

• Papa 7 years ago

If his party won't get one seat, why are you shouting yourselves crazy about him? Has PPP stumbled over something?

• TONTO 7 years ago

PLAYING POLITICS WITH THE DEAD? OH NO NDOUM RESPECT ATLEAST CULTURE

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

STEP BROTHERS CAN BE DANGEROUS THROUGH ENVY AND GREED. MILLS STEP BROTHER MUST PURGE HIMSELF

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF KWAME NKRUMAH BODY WAS EXHUMED BY NDC AND SENT TO NKORANZA FOR REBURIAL, WHY DID MAHAMA AND NDC DENY THE REQUEST OF THE ABUSUA PANYIN OF MILLS MARTENAL FAMILY OF WHICH HIS STEP BROTHER IS NOT AMONG REQUEST TO BURY MILLS AT ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Joseph York, the slave guy, mind your own business and reflect on your parentage,

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

You should publish the autopsy report of the YAA NA ANDANI since you were in govt which killed him.

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

Tell Ghanaians what & where did your source of Richness come from ?

It is not from MCA you brokered during Kuffour years on behalf of Ghana who embezzled those funds to become rich ?

• Papa 7 years ago

Foolish idiotic NDC dwarf go away.

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

I DON'T PRONOUNCE "R " as "L " and I am 6feet 2inches taller than our party dwarf leader .

The truth hurts isn't it ? A iserabe performance as Minister of Energy & later assigned to broker the MCA, he wasn't rich before ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Are you 6ft 2inches taller than someone who may be 5ft, according how your closed mind's eye sees him? You must quickly head to the US to join a basketball team. You see how stupid you are because you take anything that propa ...

• ghana CPP 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS HELPING NPP

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF HIM TO HAVE UNITED THE CPP , HE DESTROYED IT .

• Papa 7 years ago

Trying to cash in on his brother's death? Clueless Mills?

• Madam Serwah 7 years ago

Mr Atta Mills your brother late prof Mills spirit will judge you. Because of huge money given to you you cannot fight the cause of your brother mysterious death. Shame on to you. Is better you should have kept mute

• Jerry 7 years ago

france authorities and ivorian president killed Atta Mills and Mahamah new everything about it.
    before president Mills death France and ivorian authorities continuously accusing ghana helping ivorians in ghana to disturbilis ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST WAKE UP FROM THIER SLUMBER OR ELSE MAHAMA WILL MORTGAGE GHANA TO THE ANTI CHRIST. 1. MAHAMA HAS SIGNED FOR EVERYONE BIO DATA AND DNA TO BE INSERTED IN THIER PASSPORTS. 2. MAHAMA HAS PREPARED A LEGALISATION OF H ...

• Sako 7 years ago

Nduom is making sense. A lot is happening in Ghana oooo. Is because a lot......

• Papa G. 7 years ago

When our Lord Jesus said that he was not going to accept the world's kingdoms from Satan, don't people know that all these world's kingdoms belong to Satan? (Matthew 4 : 8-10.) Please readers should meditate on that quotation ...

• Edward. Koomson. 7 years ago

Ndoum deserves to ask the autopsy of prof.Mills death,bcs the way the NDC government buried the hero from the central region was very pathetic even to the central region house of chiefs,bcs i don't think that even John Dramam ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must admit tha ...

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Paa plz is ok wai.the man wey him bro die he happy with it.as ex president jerry said money is now be worshipped

• zak 7 years ago

the late atta mills was our president therefore Dr nduom has every right to question how he died if he suspects foul play Dr nduom has employed more Ghanaians than ndc government. asiedu nkatiah & Co have enriched themselve ...

• KIM 7 years ago

SINCE WHEN DID SAMUEL MILLS VIEW REPRESENT FAMILY VIEW.WHEN I SAW ARTICLE I FIRST THOUGHT IT WAS FAMILY WHO HELD PRESS CONFERENCE TO ANSWER INDOOM NOT KNOWING SOME BODY WHO IS EQUALLY STANDING ON TICKET OF NDC FOR MP, .....WA ...

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

WHAT A TERRIBLE SHAME..... WE THOUGHT YOU (NDUOM)/...WHERE A FINE AND CULTURED "GENTLEMAN".... BUT HELAS ....YOU, VE JUST " SHOT" YOUR SELF IN THE LEG!!!!!!! ...LET "THOSE" PEOPLE AND PARTIES WHO HAVE BEEN KNOWN FOR T ...

• John K. 7 years ago

Ndoum, your height alone has qualified you to be President of Ghana and more less your behavior.

• Nokor3 y3 7 years ago

Mills dosnt belong to you as you think he was the president of Ghana so we need to know everything concerning his death na y3de tax payers money na etua ne ka so you rather shut up mo a moagye sika adi na yabo moano s3 monkas ...

• SHAIBU -NIMA 7 years ago

For the family of Atta Miklls are just a BIG disgrace to that fante region ; the issue raised by Kwesi Ndoum are legitimate and for all those writing against what the man should be careful about what they say about the unjust ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than happy that President Mahama has focused on this aspect of governance and is using public funds to prove to the citizens that providing facilities for them is a sure step toward giving them the chance to uplift ...

• Jordys 7 years ago

Do you have low IQs like Nduom?

The man said Nduom's father was his fathers friend before their death. This means Samuel Mills knows Nduom very well, and he said they were childhood friends somewhere. If Nduom wants the re ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

If you can't fight for your brother's autopsy report and Nduom is doing it for you, don't blackmail him please! You seem to have a big hand in your brother's death. You're a traitor and the ghost of Ex-President Mills will fo ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Shut the f*** up, you fake Professor! Why insult him if he does not agree with your viewpoint? Do you own his family?

As much as the Presidency requires a family to share its member in Public duty, and demands that certa ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

I meant to say:
    1). "..that the rest of us OR the Nation doesn't know..?

This statement is not from Millis family. Its from that his stupid and money minded brother Mills.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You have been paid to keep quiet. Prof Mills ghost will haunt all of you till you die. Just continue to worship this useless and thief mahama, the consequences would be catastrophic for your family.

• pappoe 7 years ago

it is never too late to ask for autopsy report of late mills

• Abraham 7 years ago

late prof. brother should know that late Atta too is our brother and friend; moreover he is our president. convince the people of Ghana by bringing out convincing true autopsy of our love one prof. we will keep on talking and ...

• Darkwah Hanson 7 years ago

Investigation must be done since 2012 president Mills dies Ghana have gotten it peace they should wait when Nana comes the truth will revil

• charles KWADWO 7 years ago

Mr Mills you shut up,your brother was the first gentleman of GHANA so all ghanians want to know what killed him.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no perfect government anywhere in the world. What we have in Ghana has its ups-and-downs; but evidence strongly persuades me that it is up to the task, especially in laying the foundation for the take-off that we sho ...

• no lover. 7 years ago

It is clear the ndc killed practice prof.attah mills ,the NDC,has tried all means to cover up but it's not working, for the brother of prof. Attah mills,and some of Prof's family members ,they will never know peace! For tryin ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

It is common knowledge that the battle cry of the NPP politicians and their buffs is that President Mahama is incompetent and must be voted down at Election 2016. That clarion call resonates only with them, not with those who ...

• The Rock 7 years ago

Chip Politics anything s bin use as politics
    What country s this

• KWEKU LARBI 7 years ago

THERE IS ONE THING GHANAIANS SHOULD KNOW AND THAT IS RESPECT TO THE DEAD. HOW ON EARTH SHOULD ONE JUST WAKED UP AND CALL FOR ANOTHER PERSONS DEATH REPORT IF THAT THAT PERSON IS NOT YOUR RELATIVE. WE SHOULD WATCH THE WAY WE DO ...

• Chairman Best. 7 years ago

Ndoum a fool, and a THIEF,FRAUDSTER more than armed rubber,were you not Yorke? why did you change your name to Ndoum,a thief, tell Ghanians your story as to why you changed your name,you can't just buggle, use this dirty mone ...

• Kofi, K. K. 7 years ago

Sammy you've got it all wrong. Former President Mills was the President of Ghana. All Ghanaians are interested in the cause of his death. This is NOT a family matter.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Atta Mills was president, NDC party must let us know what caused his death, the so called brother should know better, shut off stomach politician, the brother should remember that, because of Atta Mills death brought this inc ...

• Nii ogbamey 7 years ago

The family of our late prez must rather shut up..yes he was their family remember bt also the first gentleman of the land, who's everything was catered for and done with our state money not their family noney also he died as ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

I always credited Nduom with intelligent. Politics has made him one of the gutter cleaners.

• kb 7 years ago

this the reason why slave trade get started in fante land.white man fantis rums they give someone in the family in exchange.because mahama steal from helicopter purchase mills set up commiteeto investigate that is end mill.ma ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

When an ordinary person dies, an autopsy, which is mandatory, is given to the family. The family in this case, might not be the brother of the dead person. In our cultural settings, across the country, I believe, the head of ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

You can't asked Dr. Nduom to shut up as long as the legacy of Ghanaian PRESIDENTS are. You should have keep your Kingman not to become President at all. As long as you fail to adher that, you may rather SHUT your stinking mou ...

• Kys , USA 7 years ago

If Mr Nduom is a Ghanaian , then he has every right to question what begot his sitting president. Afterall his tax money was part of the presidents pay and burial.