You are here: HomeNews2016 09 19Article 470895

Ghana will develop faster without Mahama – Boakye Agyarko

Read Comments Comments (25)

AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's par ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

HE KILLED ATTA MILLS , AND A CURSE IS FOLLOWING HIM

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The crooked corrupt thieving NPP looted Ghana in all the eight years that the NPP ruled Ghana while fleecing foreign companies wanting to do business in Ghana.

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Add ...

• Nana Kuffuor 7 years ago

Agyaa Koo, this is not a concert party. Whether Ghana will develop faster or not, Nana Addict will not be part of it. He is too old and must spend most of his time in Wellington hospital. Those Kwaku Ananse promises cannot de ...

• Broadbase 7 years ago

The past 8 years have been difficult for the whole world. Giants like Nigeria, Angola are all reeling. Agyarko's argument is not solid. The power base has been strengthened, Water has been strengthened. So the country is ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

He is a thief and nothin g else assembly's man indeed.LORD HAVE MERCYas tomorrow will surely come by your grace.

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Shamu 7 years ago

Since ever independent of Ghana, Apart from limited development made by Kwame Nkrumah, Fully development as at now were made during NDC period.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOUR STUPID NDC HAS RULE FOR 27 YEARS , MORE THAN HALF OF GHANAs AGE, AND YOU CALL THIS GHANA BETTER?

• JOHN 7 years ago

DESPERATE NPP IS BROKE. POWER IS FAR AWAY FROM THEM

• Bobo 7 years ago

No it will develop rather faster without your speedily press conferences instead of a better message. We are now tired and rather believe these NDC people that u dont have any campaign messages for us.

• asem 7 years ago

for this l believe, this man and NDC are a bunch of useless people. Ghanaians will continue to suffer if they vote this man into power

• Kojo 7 years ago

Go ahead and develop it nonsense

• Asante 7 years ago

So where is the Flag bearer???

• Victor 7 years ago

Did you get the prediction from the TB Joshua? U're full of bigotry and sure look ugly too!

Agyarko is nothing but a crook.

Evil dwarf and his band of evil men will continue to sink deeper and deeper into the plitical abyss because they are at their wits end.

• COCAINE CONCONTE ADANKO AGYARKO 7 years ago

Think about the state burial that the NDC is about to give your fucking Nana Akronfu Addict.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The hijacked and battered NPP will do better at the polls without clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as its flag bearer. President Mahama and the NDC government is doing a good job governing, whil ...

• INNO 7 years ago

If wat Npp saying is true wy can't dey use deir big brains generate funds 4 deir prty rada dan begging 4 ghc1.00 frm de so call poor citizen. Wat can Nana Addo boost of in dis country in terms of dev'tmental project he done.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

These people have lost their minds.

• MAKE NPP ATTRAACTIVE 7 years ago

You NPP guys are always quick in organizing press conferences in Accra whislt NDC keeps working in the hinterlands.

• KK. 7 years ago

Foolish man.You think u can determine who shld lead this nation? Kwasia.

• Twaala 7 years ago

Agyarko is sick in the head.Do you think npp can change people's lives and by who? You sit down and think Nana Akuffo can do something under your big nose?Yes he can do so if he puts you particular Agyarko in jail first. GREE ...

• WASHIN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS TOO OLD AND LACKS MODERN THINKING,COMPUTER WORLD ,HE CAN ONLY BE AN ADVICER CERTAIN ISSUES .