You are here: HomeNews2016 09 19Article 470839

I will deal with NDC’s mess if I win – Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (73)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

Author:-Victor A. Young..... Everything is going wrong in Ghana, under the corrupt and incompetent John Mahama's presidency; the heavens have shut its doors of blessings to Ghana and that is things continue to fall apart for ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

YOU HAVE DIVIDED YOUR YOUR PARTY INTO FACTIONS NOW YOU WANT TO COME AND DIVIDE GHANA???!!!! TOFIAKWA!!!
    NPP’S UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION RECORDS (reposted from another forum)
    Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, the flagbearer of ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Poverty on increase.... How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil revenue..... Increased taxes... .... UNEQUAL AMOUNT OF WORK DONE........ Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only looting brigade in this country are in the NPP and this was confirmed by Dr Agambilla former deputy minister of finance under the Kufuor administration who described the NPP's approach to politics and governance as p ...

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only corrupt person in this country is Nana Addo since till date he cannot account for the over 75,000 cedis of the NPP party funds he diverted into a private accounts.
    The NDC on the other hand is protecting our public ...

• kate 7 years ago

Ghana has a Government which has got the interest of its citizenry at heart.That Government is the NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS.It is #TransformingGhana and creating enabling environment for the good people of Ghana.The Rural ...

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will renew the mandate of President JM at December 7,2016 elections to continue with the project he has started for mother Ghana.The Kotokuraba Market is almost a done deal.Upon completion,it will create pleasant en ...

• Nana Kuffuor 7 years ago

Can somebody get it into Nana Addict's head that he will and can never be president of Ghana? We cant have a son of a bomb thrower being president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. Their evil actions are still following them.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained come December 7 since he is the best man for Ghana unlike the NPP and its cronies which left no money in our development coffers.
    Currently the NDC led by president Mahama has increased the ...

• ABC 7 years ago

Your own mess is a cloud on you

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

If you want to see mess and chaos the don't look far, it is right in NPP. Chaos everywhere, no direction, no chairman, no secretary, John Badu caries all the posts on his head crying meeeee meeeee meeeee. That is Nana Ado's ...

• wisdom speaks 7 years ago

What on earth happened that Ghana has decended into the abbys?
    Nothing is working right, except corruption, murder and arm robbery?

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

How could a man with 15children plus from uncountable women be the President of Ghana?Most of his brothers & sisters were also not gainfully employed when he became our President.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda you keep churning out will not win the oppsition the presidency because Ghanaians are interested in knowing about issues such as the Upgrading and expansion of Greater Accra Regional Hospital at Ridge in ...

• kate 7 years ago

The lies you are spewing against the ruling NDC will not help the opposition New Patriotic Party come to power or win the upcoming Dec 7 2016 elections.Ghanaians are very concerning about issues like the ongoing construction ...

• kate 7 years ago

The lies you are spewing against the ruling NDC will not help the opposition New Patriotic Party come to power or win the upcoming Dec 7 2016 elections.Ghanaians are very much concerned about issues like the ongoing construct ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghana is certainly better under president Mahama and discerning Ghanaians will not fall for the lies of the opposition which has no message.
    In essence, Under the Free Zones Board, a total of 69 companies were established b ...

• kate 7 years ago

Ghana is truly moving forward under the leadership of President MAHAMA and serious-minded Ghanaians will not fall to cheap propaganda.Under the ICT training initiative,managers,students,members of security agencies & prison i ...

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

How can a party in such crucial position withheld your manifesto for all this time

Empty BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE , you been addictive to Eba ( gaari ) & stock fish with eguishi soup you dont think ahead .

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Nana Addo should stop talking like stupid Trump

• YAW 7 years ago

LET'S EXPAND NSAWAM PRISON SURELY

• YM 7 years ago

Charity they say begins at home. You together with your hatchet man Gabby Otchere Darko promised to weed away all those executives, whose loyalty they could not count on, because they were too loyal to Kuffour. Afoko and co h ...

IS AKUFO-ADDO STILL AROUND AT ALL? TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• tomas 7 years ago

IS TRUE

• Hooo 7 years ago

Are you serious old man? Keep dreaming...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

and put them in jail

• Josiah Ofori 7 years ago

YOU SAY ALL THESE AND WHEN THE PREZ SAYS YOU WERE SLEEPING, YOUR MEDIA ALLIES COME OUT TO SAY YOU WERE INSULTED. LOOK NO FURTHER IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CONFUSED PARTY.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Deal first with the mess in your stinking nose with that dirty CONDENSED MILK oozing profusely in public.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

The only funeral we will have is Mahama's when he is voted out of power come 7 December.

• Afoko 7 years ago

Hahaha oldman you will loose fairly and squarely. I swear. Ghanaians don't believe in you. We see your as osama bin laden

• ADUSEI 7 years ago

Please stop speaking for the ailing man since he is not even in his right senses again.This man is seriously sick but you keep on hiding his sickness.VERY VERY SOON GHANAIANS WILL KNOW THE TRUTH,PERIOD.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Keep on tickling yourself, all lie be lie.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• MOI 7 years ago

OLU, FIRST DEAL WITH THE MESS IN YOUR PARTY.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

When you come to power, please clean Mahama mess and ensure that they are all held accountable for every Peswa!
    If needs be, build a new prison if the current ones cannot accommodate them all. The Evil Mahama administration, ...

• kate 7 years ago

Change is already happening under JM.Discerning Ghanaians will attest to that fact.123 are being built across the country;so far 10 have been completed & commissioned,Two new Universities,Road,ports,Airport and Hospital expan ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The change Ghanaians want to see is already happening under President Mahama and we will never entrust Ghana into the hands of Nana Addo who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    Currently the NDC government has regist ...

• Obuasi 7 years ago

only that,non of them will go to Nsawam? then u too re the same....

• kate 7 years ago

You can't clear the mess in your own party and you're thinking of clearing NDC's if you are voted into power.For your information is already doing that.He's refurbished the KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY and it's creating jobs for 7,3 ...

• Obuasi 7 years ago

jst that? oooooh no nana Ado

• ghanaman 7 years ago

SHAME nana addo, AS YOU POINTING YOUR ONE FINGER ON NDC ,FOUR IS POINTING AT YOUR ENORMOUS PROBLEMS, CORRUPT ,SHADY ACTIVITIES IN THE NPP, LISTEN YOU WILL NEVER TAKE IN THIS COUNTRY. YOU WILL PROCEED TO RETIREMENT, SHAME.

• Samson 7 years ago

Nana Addo deal with the mess in your party first, and then Ghanaians will consider giving you a chance.

• asante 7 years ago

Talk ,talk ,talk. Tell us how you are going to do it. Where is your programme (manifesto )???

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

And who says you're going to win. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa. You will remain in opposition till Thy Kingdom come. Period

Put them into cages for them to rot.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

You will lose again, serial loser.

• Bashiru Ibrahim 7 years ago

Nana will deal with n.d.c hmm a word to wise is enough mahama think twice

• jojo 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah I laugh enter HIPIC toilet.

You already going to be forced to retire within your own party in the coming days or weeks so how come you wining? Thank you for entertainin ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

ooo old sick old man who said u will become a president as urself has already said it had past in 1972 long time gone kapoipoi

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You're the mess. The good people of Ghana will reject you. Bloody scoundrels.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Nana God will guid u true victory enemies are not God

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I will vote for any party that will approve the 1 Burger 1 Car Policy.Thank you.

• gh people 7 years ago

ghana people will collect all stolen monies and jail and criminals in n,d,c , from ghana people

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

GRANDPA AKUFFO ADDO DEAL WITH THE MESS YOU CREATED IN THE N P P FIRST , ALSO THE MESS IN YOUR BODY BEFORE YOU THINK ABOUT N D C

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Someone tell El Chapo the Shortigo that the NDC will give Nana Akronfu Addict a state burial.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

The NDC is still dealing with the mess you and your NPP thieves left behind. NDC has given portable water to Kyebi, your home town where you were MP for 12 good years. Why are you not campaigning with the change of the Ghanai ...

• DAN 7 years ago

Nana do you refers to University Mahama built in your home town as mess. what about hospital built for you. what about the good road provided by Mahama and the school. you refer all these things as mess created by Mahama.

• Jay 7 years ago

Nana Addo your time has passed fine something better to do with your life.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

what is nana talking about ndc mess.there are common grounds,ndc wants to build school,npp wants same.this is a common ground which is good for the nation.the fact is that,i have red through all areas and saw that the npp wil ...

• Joshua 7 years ago

Yeah, we all know including God himself.
    And I bet you that, till they change Nana Akuffo as NPP's flagbearer before the party will come back into power.
    I'm not supporting the NDC but we all know the things in your mind al ...

• Kadeefi 7 years ago

if you win but you will never win so forget it old man.

• INNO 7 years ago

Ave u finish de mess u create in Npp? stealing our prty money?, as if das nt enough u wnt power so dat u can use our tax 2 pay ur huge debt. Prudential Bank is waiting 4 u. Thief wnt 2 bcum president only in GH

• God ll win 7 years ago

pls u ppl should check ur headlines well becos d way u presented the headlines it seems Nana Addo will attack ndc when he wins power but upon further reading dat is not what it means pls dnt create any tension in the country ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

This was the same message Adu Boahen propaganda during 1992 election that they will deal with Rawlins government if he won the election.

At the Ghanaian decided not to vote for them npp.

Today Nana is also preaching th ...

• Akwesi, Ofori 7 years ago

H. ha, ha, ha, aaaaa. Fuuuu kwa! Tell us HOW you'll deal with it. Empty talk. You were in Kufuor's government as a senior minister by default for 8yrs and you did 'fooko'. Stop the verbal diarrhoea. You are always talking chi ...

• kate 7 years ago

You can't clear the mess in your own party and you're thinking of clearing NDC's when voted into power.For your information,President Mahama's already doing that.

He's refurbished the KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY and it's creatin ...

• Kakaminamor 7 years ago

Kapwepwe, why not correct the mess you have created in your party first! You will die a disappointed flag bearer!

• Prince 7 years ago

Old Pana kindly deal with the mess in your party first before.You are day light dreaming.You will never see the Flagstaf house.

• Ghana posted 7 years ago

Young looters because your parents are senior looters any time our saver is talking you also talked any how. You shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free

• Npp Kafra 7 years ago

Now coming to deal with mess...what about your backyard