Show you have little 'common sense' - Mills' family tells Nduom

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Totobi 9 years ago

Your own son died as a president and up to now no post mortem had been conducted because you received bribe from dead goat. Shane unto you

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Yawson 9 years ago

Papa Kwasi Nduom is by far more resourceful, smarter and more qualified to be president than the incompetent and corrupt NDC fools in government.

• Sinclear 9 years ago

he have been running all his life for the job of president of Ghana and was always rejected by majority of Ghanaians people that never even consider him as electable so why cant he face reality and stop fooling himself tha ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 9 years ago

NO ADVANCED NATION WILL REFUSE TO CONDUCT AN AUTOPSY AFTER A SITING PRESIDENT DIES IN OFFICE N FOR THE FAMILY OF MILLS TO COME OUT N SIMPLY TELL GHPPL THAT MILLS DEATH IS NO ONE'S BUSINESS. SIMPLY AFFIRMS THE TRUTH BEHIND DR. ...

• RME in Africa 9 years ago

Its only ignorant people like us Africans who equate Phd with common sense. In fact when it comes to phd it just means you have specialised in a small area of study not that you have acquired all the wisdom in the world.

• edi 9 years ago

the man is not presidential material he have been running for the job of Ghana president but have been rejected by Ghana people over and over when will he start living in reality that he is not electable?

U ARE A FOOL....U WILL NEVER ACHIEVE ANYTHING OF VALUE IN UR MISERABLE LIFE BCOS OF UR ATTITUDE...

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 9 years ago

MILLS DIED AS PRESIDENT SO THE FAMILY'S ATTITUDE IS STUPID. EVERYBODY IN GHANA CAN COMMENT ON THE ISSUE

• SANKOFA 9 years ago

WHERE WERE THESE IDIOTS CALLING THEMSELVES FAMILY WHEN MILL'S SON CAME OUT TO DENIED WHAT AUTHOLITIES TOLD THEM.IT IS THAT UGLY DOUBLE DEKKED NOSE IDIOT ALLOTEY JACOBS WHO IS BEHIND AND PUSHING THEM TO LIE.YOU GUYS HAVE BEEN ...

• aikins 9 years ago

What a ususeless brother of an ex president ? Because of noko-fio

SO MANY FOOLS IN THIS FORUM WITH NO VIM. U DONT WANT TO STRUGGLE FOR ANYTHING IN UR MISERABLE LIVES. DO U KNOW HOW LONG IT TOOK NDUOM TO BE WEALTHY? U THINK IT HAPPENS OVERNIGHT? GHPPL MAY NOT VOTE HIM NOW, BUT CAN U PREDICT ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MILL'S EXTENDED FAMILY IS THE MOST USELESS ONE EVER IN THE HISTORY OF OUR COUNTRY. YOUR FAMILY MEMBER DIES UNDER SUSPICIOUS CIRCUMSTANCE AND YOU JUST DON'T CARE TO FIND OUT. DR. NDUOM HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG.

• Yoofi 9 years ago

Mills brother has been bribed hugely to keep quiet.We all know President Mills was killed by Mahama and his mafia gang.Rawlings knows that.Nduom is right.

• Kwame 9 years ago

DR NDOUM IS BEING PETTY PAAAAAAA. HOW COME HE'S TALKING LIKE A MAN WITHOUT BRAIN?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

who killed him

bribed?

• Ray 9 years ago

this is ghana. each time somebody dies he/she is killed by another person. every ghanaian is a doctor,every ghanaian is detective, intelligent,CID agent or clairvoyant/ shame on all those who behave in such a way.

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

MAHAMA-ndc had killed,your royal,GHANA PRESIDENT(Mills)and you,you,fools talk in insults.WISE-UP to defend your royal who had his life cut off by murderers.

TO THOSE ILLOGICAL N CONFUSED GH WHO WANT TO THROW DUST ON THE MILLS FAMILY. REMEMBER THAT IN EVERY HOME, ALCOHOLIC DEY DERE....

• Yoofi 9 years ago

Ur stupid mahama killed Mills.Nduom is just stating the facts.

• kodjo nyasani 9 years ago

Truly you stinks like totobi and very stupid useless and foolish.what do you want to do with the post mortem reports.Who told you the family don't have it is it for your consumption. Bastard idiot

• SM 9 years ago

My friend note that John Kennedy the President of USA never had his autopsy made public after several years after his assassination. It quiet recently that this were made public.

• Yoofi 9 years ago

Nonsense.Kennedy was shot in public.Everyone saw it on TV.idiot.shallow mind.come again.

• Ganyo 9 years ago

When we have stupid people like you in the country, we will never go forward. Kennedy was shot in public & died of the gun shots as the report revealed. What did MILLS DIE OF? Get some common sense.

• wayaasi 9 years ago

indeed, late Prof.Atta Mills family don't common sense. Well said General Sec. of P.P.P. prove what kill him, shame NDC.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

IF CAIN COULD MURDER HIS BROTHER NOTHING THAT SAMUEL MILLS SAYS AMUSES ME. HE HAS BEEN REWARDED WITH MONIES AND BOARD LEVEL JOBS BY MAHAMA WHERAS THE WIDOW NAADU MILLS IS GRIEFING AND SUFFERING SILENTLY. MAHAMA WILL SURELY BE ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

SAMUEL ATA MILLS STATEMENT THAT WHATEVER IS PUT OUT WILL BE CHALLENGED RATHER OPENS A CAN OF MORE WORMS. WHAT IS SO SUSPICIOUS ABOUT THE AUTOPSY THAT IT WILL BE CHALLENGED?

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 9 years ago

Totobi, you know this to be true how?

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

..... How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil revenue..... Increased taxes... .... UNEQUAL AMOUNT OF WORK DONE........ Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers don't value figure ...

• osei 9 years ago

Did u have a husband . what typed of a women are u at all . nonsense

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

Even ATTAMILLS will be soooooooooooo sad that his Fanti kinsfolks have betrayed him for just a small plate of meal...... Small chop chop, whilst woyome, rlg, JOHNMAHAMA, and family and cronies do the biggest chopping... .. . ...

ask Mahamah and his gang of thieves

• Nostra D 9 years ago

NPP is clniging on a straw in the middle of blue see
    Why not Autopsy report of fomer vice
    ALIU Manhama, Kojo Baah Wiredu, Cap Qushigah, the man who was sprayed with Acid,
    Funny NPP i think they died first ndc must fast tra ...

• Ebenezer 9 years ago

All de autopsy of de pple u mentioned aliu mahama, kwadwo bbah wiredu was made known to Ghanaians, it is only atta mills autopsy dat we don't know.

• Yoofi 9 years ago

How ignorant and stupid u r.comparing apple to oranges.these people died from natural causes.Mahama killed Mill's for Power.

• kofi adu 9 years ago

wo fanti and brofo.i've always suspected nduom of intelligence.how he bilked gh.of the banlruptcy.wow.

• MIKY DARLING 9 years ago

Shame to Prof. Mills family

• Bright Bainn 9 years ago

Shame to your useless family you have

• gh 9 years ago

look at the fools,you've sold the death of your royal for money,and you buried him on a friday,buring someone on a friday meens he did not die at his time,i don't know how the fantes says it,is called (atufo wuo),no body ano ...

• BARAYASU 9 years ago

NPP and PPP should continue to be fooling themselves over our late president death and if they are defeated they should come round telling us cock and bull stories that NDC has rigged the election

Adanko wants to know

• OTUBISA 9 years ago

Some people always compare themselves with any President and feel they are better and wonder why they are not the president and another person is? This feeling of superiority complex or grandiose has been in existence since i ...

• YAW 9 years ago

THIS FAMILY IS AS USELESS AS ANY ANYTHING CALLED USELESS!

• John,Tema 9 years ago

The Mills family themselves have a problem,those in Otuom or whatever don't agree with Cadman & his sisters,whilst Naadu Mills is also not on talking terms with his step-son Sammy.The whole thing is nyaamaaaaaa!!!

• YM 9 years ago

If NPP and others are so concerned by Mills death, they can include it in their manifesto. NDC added the death of Ya Na in their manifesto of 2004, an issue that evoked so much emotions, but ask them what the effect was. It n ...

THIS MAN FORMERLY KNOWN AS MR. KWESI YORKE IS CRIMINAL AND HAD CHANGED HIS NAME TO PAPA KWESI NDUOM.

• Yoofi 9 years ago

Nduom is not criminal.he is million times smarter than ur president and President Mills brother.

• Master 9 years ago

Nduom you owe the NDC an apology.Have you heard from Atta mills own brother?

• John,Tema 9 years ago

Late Atta Mills external family in Otuom supports Dr Nduom whilst Cadman & his sisters are in NDC,so which one shd we believe?

• kane 9 years ago

which one the criminal Samuel Atta Mills who want to contest mp in KEEA, that fool.

It does not take PH.D. to be wise.

Any phd holder must be wise if you don't know go back to school

• NDC IS EVIL 9 years ago

Unfortunately your president doesn't have it but he us the most stupid fool president our country has ever had. Dr Nduom could perform far,far better to put Ghana on a comfortable state for your useless president also to enjo ...

• satanic church 9 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Paa Kwesi Nduom makes a lot of noise.. Nduom was in Kufuor's government that sold most of Ghana's asserts including shares in Anglo Gold, Ghana Telecom, Millicom (now Tigo), lands and drill ship. Today Ndoum is telling us tha ...

• Jakes 9 years ago

What a shame to Atta Mills family, very disgraceful brother as much as Atta Mills was his brother doesn't mean that nobody can talk about Atta Mills personal matters, Atta Mills was president of Ghana and such he was for ever ...

• aziz 9 years ago

Fantes will never cease to amaze me. Come to volta and see if you could kill even a fowl for free. You kill a whole human being even a president and Mr dead goat is bribing his way through with tax payers money.

Idiot fami ...

• Ernest 9 years ago

Aziz, some of you think you can't be traced with these thrash you keep posting on the forum. The day of reckoning is coming.

• me 9 years ago

His autopsy report is every Ghanaian's business since state resources were used to bury him.

Show your name stupid people and all talking

• ONE LOVE 9 years ago

I'm a Fanti but now I agree why Ashantis tells us we are commedians and jokers. Because of NOKO FIO, you see how Mills brothers behaving. This useless man must forget the little that NDC gave him and support the one wise Fant ...

• HAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA 9 years ago

BECAUSE HE TALKS LIKE THEM.ALL HIS TALKS LACK SENSE JUST LIKE FAKE SMC DOCTOR AND NICARAGUA COMBINED.. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA GHANA IS BLEEDING WITH ALL THIS BOGUS DEGREES.NO PHD CAN LIKE THE WAY THIS GUY TALKS,AT LEAST PHD GOT ...

Thank you, a sensible man. Ndoum is the most useless foolish man in this country. His dirty face and cat moustache even shows he is just a stupid foolish idiot. I used to take him serious until he started showing his foolish ...

• UNIVERSAL JOE 9 years ago

People should stop insulting Ndoum. He is a great man.

• James 9 years ago

You have common sense that is why your royal is buried at a so-called Asomdwee Park! Who will accept such a thing in Ghana? Even Mahama's family will not let him be buried over there!

• james 9 years ago

This idiot Nduom koraaa what is wrong with him?Stupid brat with no common sense.How can you and your party be talking about the dead like that?Mmoa party......you will not even get 1percent.

• Aliu wadrago 9 years ago

oww n p p what ever some one says is wrong except u always say the right things , an u don't won't us to call u dictators but that is what u are including akuffo addo u can never come to power it INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH

• DOG BEATER 9 years ago

WHEN UR HAIR GOES WHITE AND U KEEP DYEING IT BLACK THE NEXT DYE TURNS UR HAIR BROWN. (N)PPP SHD PRODUCE BAAH WIREDU/ALIU MAHAMAS/JAKES REPORT. THE ACID BATH KILLERS. UR VICIOUS ABUSE KILLED PRES MILLS. THEYRE FEELING GUILTY

• Ebenezer 9 years ago

Everybody knows de autopsy aliu mahama who died bcus of hypertension, kwadwo baah wiredu n jake autopsy were also made known, what we don't know is what actually caused mills death.

• PAYROLL 9 years ago

Mr Mills you are a BIG fool.you don't have common sense not Dr Ndum

• Mr Bond 9 years ago

Folks don't believe this nonsense coming from a story concocted by an NDC idiot journalist for NDC fools supporters to rain insult on Mr Nduom.Folks Mills family will betray their pride and dignity of their precious son who h ...

• AMA TX USA 9 years ago

Bcos of politics you don't care about what killed you own brother ok ey3 dzi wo fie as3m ampa

• Twaala 9 years ago

HELLO FOLKS ALLOW PROF.MILLS HAVE A PEACE REST. HOW LONG WILL GHANAIANS STOP FOLLOWING THIS PRIMITIVE IDEAS AND THINK POSITIVELY. GHANAIANS ASSUME THAT IF A RELATIVE DIES EITHER BY WITCHCRAFT OR FORCED DEATHS. LATE MILLS WAS ...

• TULA 9 years ago

The Mills family are the only family in Ghana who take 'NOKOFIO' so the real cause of their own so Atta Mills can be hidden away without any question ; where is the autopsy of Atta Mills ;it is not for Mr Ndoum to go and chas ...

• Muba 9 years ago

Stupid fool,"dzi wu fie asem"is sometin de late prof won't like to mention again.In his grave he wishes to get a peaceful rest if justice could be served 4 him.Who killed Mills?Becos goodies hav clouded ur conscience u hav fo ...

• GADIMDIMGADAM 9 years ago

Is that one of the 4 people Allotey included said, knew about the situation of the late Atta Mills and the wife Naadu Mills didn't even know, saying Nduom should how he has little common sense?
    Is that one of the 4 people? A ...

• Milky 9 years ago

Later Mills brother is NDC mate, he standing for MP in the central region, don't be surprise is speaking like that.

• Freddy 9 years ago

Kakraa wo be di nti. Mills Bro. U a irresponsible fellow . Ur Bro was ur president whether we like or not. The nation paid him , accommodated and clothed him so how can u say is nobody business. Even when animal died ...

• Kwaku Dua 9 years ago

Dr. Nduom is the truth. He has common sense. It is you Mr. Mills who has sold your conscience because of politics. I'm very sorry for you. Please take note that Papa Kwesi Nduom is one of the useful people we need in Ghana.

• osei 9 years ago

Mahamah will win again what is your problems . go and hang your self

• Mr Ben 9 years ago

That is if you win

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

MPAYINFO, YOU NEED NOT WORRY OVER THE MANY PHD TITLES GHANAIANS HOLDIMG IN THE COUNTRY.

DEGREES AND PHD TITLES DO NOT MAKE PEOPLE INTELLIGENT. THEY ALWAYS TALK NONSENSE.

MANY UNIVERSITIES IN THE DEVELOPED WORLD,CANADA, ...

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 9 years ago

Mills died as a president, so everybody has a say in his death. This is not a family matter but a national issue. Nduom is right to make a comment on Mill's death

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago

DEAR FAMILY MEMBERS OF THE LATE PRESIDENT OF GHANA PROFESSOR JOHN EVANS ATTA-MILLS FAMILY, HON.CHAIRMAN OF NDC DR.KOFI PORTUPHY AND THE READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS VERY REGRETTABLE TO RECALL AND TO REVISIT A SA ...

• K Mensah 9 years ago

Is this man really a brother of the late president? It is amazing he has no love for his late relative . Somebody dies under mysterious circumstances and you don't want anybody to ask questions? Strange!

• Twaala 9 years ago

Are you certain that Prof. Mills died under mysterious circumstances.Were you not aware that he was sick and seriously suffering from throat cancer in which he has been travelling abroad for treatments? Why should we allowed ...

• mimosa 9 years ago

Mills brother is a politician and playing politics - probably with a little palm-greasing from the corrupt mahama. What he needs to understand is that the moment his brother became president he broke out of that Mills family ...

• Selinam 9 years ago

Ghana. People are hungry so small money is enough to bribe them. Dr Ndoum is right. If you are not guilty of Profs death then produce the post motem report

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 9 years ago

This family, how much were you paid to keep quiet about Mills' death? Even a primary school child could see that there was something fishy about the way the man died.

• ROSIE 9 years ago

I can understand that guy who is using Prof. Mills for votes in Komenda. He is an ndc parliamentary candidate and a half brother of Prof Mills so he doesn't care, who knows if even he envied his so called brother because they ...

• kane 9 years ago

we the people of KEEA will vote against him, he is not from Keea but from atum and want to become an mp in KEEA he is a fool

• Kobi 9 years ago

What are you talking about? Can any one kill his brother and go scot free? Papa Nduom was right. How can you keep a postmortem of a President to yourself because he's your brother. Reason again. I don't think the family will ...

• Key Holder 9 years ago

Foolish Man..
    You change your to stand as an MP and you call yourself a brother of our late President..

• K Addai 9 years ago

What is wrong with the NDC producing an autopsy report? John F Kennedy was assasinated in full glare of the public, as a matter of fact everyone knew he was gunned down and the cause of his death as gun wounds yet an autopsy ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

I keep saying that Doomed Nduom will never be president. I have said in the past that Doomed Nduom says silly and stupid stuff and he keeps proving me right every time.

It doesn't matter what managerial skills or knowledg ...

• kane 9 years ago

boy you are foolish like Atta Mills families fooooool.

• MAWUSI 9 years ago

Whenever someone becomes a leader of a group of people specially being paid by the people then "THE LEADER BUSINESS BECOMES EVERYONE UNDER THE LEADER BUSINESS". Yes, ex-president Mills autopsy report is “everyone business ...

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 9 years ago

Late Mills was our President paid and cared for with our taxes so we the people have the right to see the autopsy report. His business is the people's business. This brother of the late President with a Dr's degree is the mo ...

• princess adofo 9 years ago

e ugly man nduom who changed his name from yoke to nduom

• Collins Anim 9 years ago

what a stupid party ndc is! hasnt JJ rawlings publicly said Mills' death was good for the party and helped them win? So what's Nduom's crime? Why should the cause of death of a president kept a secret?

• North side boy 9 years ago

Dr.paa kwesi Cat,should give way to NDC.He should focus on his campaign rather than attacking JDM.What does Prof Mill death got to do with you?you should rather take your first p and replace by N.even those on their graves ar ...

• kane 9 years ago

h333 Atta Mills keep quite and bring the autopsy report before the people of Keea will vote for you.
    Even at all you are not from KEEA but still you want to become an mp in KEEA, where do you vote tell us . fool ,your stoma ...

• Kusi@obuasi 9 years ago

He has no sense

• Chief 9 years ago

Someone is telling you what to find out what killed your kinsman and you are insulting. What a shame

• KK 9 years ago

NDOUM SHOULD SHUT UP WITH BABY POLITICS. AFTER ALL HE WILL NEVER EVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 9 years ago

Galamsey and childish propaganda , where were you four years ago? can you also tell Ghanaians what killed your father? Mind your own business. PhD holder indeed, respect yourself oldman.

• ekow 9 years ago

Ooh!! Fantis no wonder people say we fool...even for a dead whale mahama set up a commission to look at what exactly killed it..so you exchange the real truth about your brother''s to money ..hhmmm this world ..we live to see

• More 9 years ago

The. Dante's.are. fool.oly.food.they. like

• change is coming 9 years ago

look at this fool too. so you are the one having common sense. why are so many retarded people in Ghana like that. wasn't de president a public figure? de nonsense must stop. this guy shall soon get 1 V8

• Ghanapolitician. 9 years ago

Mr Samuel Mills, not everyone who puts Dr before their name is intelligent. These days you can call yourself a doctor after a few hours of on line 'training'. The title is for sale to anyone who can pay for it. Look around ...

• Koo 9 years ago

This man who call himself brother of Prof Mills should know that there are issues that are of public interest and national interest, and it is right for every citizen to seek clarification on such issues. Dr Nduom is question ...

• apuuuu 9 years ago

I think Samuel Atta Mills needs to think well before he opens his mouth and shows a little common sense himself President Mills was a President of Ghana not President of your family he was elected by ...

• Killerkiller 9 years ago

Hey Ghanaians listen and listens carefully , it seems you people don't like the truth former president was killed by some group of people in the in the current government and some wise man is telling you that if its not so pr ...

• TRUSTY 9 years ago

Dr Ndoum has no little sense. This shows he bought the doctorate degree. Real Dr don't talk loosely, how much more a president. Ghanaians don't waste your vote on a man with no common sense

• Asiedu Nketiah 9 years ago

Are these people stupid or what? How do you stupid family go back to attack the innocent fellow fighting.Or am I right to think that you collaborated with these thieves to kill the late humble president?Ah "oyiwa".

• Musah 9 years ago

Fantis are cheap and the most vulnerable ethnic group in Ghana . Central region is considered one of the poorest regions in Ghana. Why????
    They don't think about the future. Everything about them is short term. For them the ...

• Dave 9 years ago

Is papa kwasi nduom correct at all.how can u said such a childish thing.from up Mr.nduom nonsense

• M Shanunu 9 years ago

That is the common sense the so called PhD man doesn't have and making a mockery of himself,kwasia try something else,at least Hassan Ayariga has improved by learning from his past mistakes

• Sahada 9 years ago

well said brother of the late president

• Scholar Admass 9 years ago

Bokum Banku killed ATTA mills through president mahama

• TONY 9 years ago

YOU TOOK BRIBE TO TO CONCEAL THE CAUSE OF YOUR BROTHERS DEATH..THERE WILL BE A CURSE ON YOU.

• jew guy 9 years ago

Prof Mills was the president of Ghana? Not president of NDC or president of his family. If someone stood to gain by his death, it is only proper that Ghanaians certify that there was no foul play. For instance, is it true th ...

• ME 9 years ago

This man does not speak on behalf of the whole family. These are his personal views.

• Bebe 9 years ago

all those stupid fools n maggots who said Mahama killed Mills r the real killers of the late president. Nonsense

• Bebe 9 years ago

People should stop insulting Mahama . He is our president for that matter.

• Akos 9 years ago

hahahaha the same way Nana Addo too will die in power and they will blame the NPP for it cause the man is sick u better replace him